2015
Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 2378 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 2378recenzija
  • Čistoća: 9,0
  • Objekti 8,1
  • Lokacija 7,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,8
  • Usluga 8,9
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,8
Sortirano prema

Flores od Filipini
Parovi
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
Quiet, Relaxing, Luxurious Beach Holiday
totally private & quiet surroundings, superb rooms & accommodation, breathtaking infinity pool
Staying at the Crimson Resort and Spa is a superb beach holiday and summer getaway while in Mactan, Cebu, Philippines. The total privacy and tranquility of the surroundings of the hotel completes the exclusive feel of the resort, as all the rooms and villas are located all around the property. A private beach is also found in the property which adds more charm to the place. What completes the resort feel is the fantastic three-tired infinity pool which is the resort's center of attraction.
Recenzirano 12 lipnja 2014

duri od Južna Koreja
Solo putnici
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2014
not bad
spacious bath room, kind staff
not bad
Recenzirano 12 lipnja 2014

Estrella od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
Very nice.
The room, the food, the amenities
I was taking some clients for a little RnR and they were very impressed with Crimson. I was too. I am planning to come back with my kids. The rooms were wonderful. The entire resort was very relaxing. The food was great.
Recenzirano 12 lipnja 2014

Peter od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
Nice, clean and ther resort amenites are superb.
Beach, Pool and accomodation
Fulfilling
Recenzirano 11 lipnja 2014

Erika od Filipini
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
clean
pool, rooms, service
Recenzirano 10 lipnja 2014

Yuliana od Indonezija
Parovi
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
great hotel, we had fun and will be coming back
food, pools, beach
Recenzirano 08 lipnja 2014

Chin od Singapur
Parovi
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2013
Lovely room, friendly staff, unclean water
Privacy, bar with sea view and friendly staff.
The check-in was efficient and attentive, even though it was late at night. Rooms offered privacy as each was self-contained. On the first night, the water from the taps appeared yellowish, though it improved by the next day. Bar had great sea view.
Recenzirano 07 lipnja 2014

LEONARD od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
Amazing
Great beach Nice ambiance Romantic place
Ohh thats amazing experience i wanna try again soon
Recenzirano 07 lipnja 2014

Cleo od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2014
Amazing, excellent hotel and staff
The place is squeaky clean, the staff is very attentive from the doorman to the waiters , to the beach staff, very polite and not pushy.
I had the best time at Crimson, my foster son from Cambodia is with me and my kids on this trip. His first time in Cebu. I'd say he was so impressed with the City and was enthralled at the hotel. We loved everything and it's the only vacation we had where the hotel is just so perfect. we can't wait to be back and try the villa with its own pool. Hoping that the wind will agree so that my kids can finally go boating. They went jet skiing and I'm happy that they will never forget the experience. Kudos to all the staff. I've never ever encountered such friendly staff wherein you can feel that they're real happy with what they're doing. See you Crimson. We miss you already.
Recenzirano 07 lipnja 2014

Ferdinand od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2014
Our stay consisted mostly of disappointments.
The beach, the luxury size bathroom and the patio space.
Check in process took forever and so is the delivery of fresh new towels. We felt very harassed, the watchman kept asking us if we were checking out every time we step out.We brought in local food and the watchman was forcing us to sign a waiver like in a hospital; it was very odd & insulting. Checking out, this lady greeter at the front gave my wife a very disrespectful head to toe stare-down not knowing I was just around the corner walking just behind her. We sensed racism. We have observed the staffs were mostly attentive to foreigners. We stayed here years back but did not received this kind of treatment. We are stunned how their customer service deteriorated drastically given their 4 star rating.
Recenzirano 05 lipnja 2014


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: