2015
Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 2378 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 2378recenzija
  • Čistoća: 9,0
  • Objekti 8,1
  • Lokacija 7,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,9
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,8
Sortirano prema

Tiffany od Kina
Parovi
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2013
Nice cozy hotel for couples
Cozy, relaxing, quiet
Our stay was very nice and straight forward. Didn't have any problems.
Recenzirano 26 ožujka 2014

Robert od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2014
Outstanding
Everything
It was so Good nothing else to say.WE stayed there twice because of the staff and food
Recenzirano 25 ožujka 2014

Rodolfo od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Beach Front Casita
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2014
Very Relaxing and totally enjoyable experience.
The Beach, the Activities and the Staff
I design resorts for a living and the best thing I could say is that.... The biggest asset a resort can have are its people... the weather during my visit was perfect.. Crimson delivers the best, sincere and excellent... They weren't serving spinach smoothie, but they made me one... There was not one boring moment... You can choose to be idle or join in with the daily activities the resort has to offer. Will definitely come back...
Recenzirano 20 ožujka 2014

Branimir od Slovenija
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 6 noći u veljača, 2014
Stay was good ,food was big disappointmen.
Room ,gardens,service
Every thing was fine except food.Buffet quality is poor and overpriced .Food is served cald,mean food that should be hot.Every day same only change name.Prices for two is around 100 US dollars what is far to much for what they offer.They can do that because no other place to eat around.Not happy with that.
Recenzirano 20 ožujka 2014

edita od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
bad
view
Even at 50% discounts, the rooms are overpriced, , to call them 5 star is a joke, the rooms are small, they dont have bath and hand towels, they provide only 2 pcs of bath towels, to ask for additional one will take hours, the faucet leaks. the food is terrible, both Ala carte and buffet. a simple fried eggs are cooked beforehand, the only consolation prize which actually is the only main attraction is the view, although as travelers, it is very inconvenient as the location is far off the main street, if you go to cebu, it is inconvenient to find a taxi after 8pm as they will either charge you double or refused to bring you back.i have to ask a friend to drive me to the hotel. For a hotel who charge that much, and whose location is far off, it is expected that there should be free airport shuttle to the hotel once you arrived , i was surprised that the bus driver told me that you have to pay. i checked out the next day and paid for my full bills in credit card, telling them that i have a cash deposit of 1500, since they move slow, i waited for the bills in the hotel lobby and brought my luggage to the car, the cashier rushed out and have me signed my visa slip, she handed me an envelope with the invoice in it, when i got to manila, i noticed that the cash refund was not there, i thought they have deducted it on my bill, and found out that they did not either. i have to ask my friend the next day to complain and have it refunded, they gave the excuse that they were trying to run after me when i left the counter, this is a lie, they were able to run after me in the lobby when they asked me to sign the visa slip, why is the cash not given to me at that time, besides for 24 hours, they did not even bother to call, text or email me when all of these are in my registration card?? these kind of alibi does not work for me, i had to call my brother from cebu and tell them i still have my receipt of 1500 not refunded with me, that is the time they gave me back my money
Recenzirano 18 ožujka 2014

Kuochen od Tajvan
Grupe
Beach Front Private Pool Villa
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2014
The service is outstanding!
Great staff , nice room and nice facities
The service is great . We love the atmosphere in the resort so we decided to extend one more day , however we encountered some problem arranging our flight ticket, Luckily the concierge head ,Sean ,had gone far to assist us, which made us feel special. We definitely will choose crimson if we come get chance traveling cebu again.
Recenzirano 14 ožujka 2014

Darren od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom
Boravili ste 6 noći u veljača, 2014
Friendly staff, Well run resort
Pools, Beach, Close to airport
We had a very quick last minute warm get away. This resort suited us perfect. Beach and pools were nice. Close to Airport. Not much around once outside the resort. But why leave?
Recenzirano 12 ožujka 2014

Sarah od Novi Zeland
Parovi
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2014
Relaxing mini break
Beautiful quiet resort
We spent the weekend at Crimson to celebrate our wedding anniversary. The staff were very sweet and surprised us with a special cake on arrival and also accommodated our request for a late check out. The beach feels a bit too man made as you can feel the concrete under the sand however the water was warm and they offer a variety of water sports. They had plenty of lounge beds available both poolside and by the beach. The pools are more geared towards children as even the adults pool is only 4ft deep so pretty shallow....
Recenzirano 12 ožujka 2014

Carissa od Singapur
Parovi
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
Truly Unforgettable Experience!
Comfortable rooms, nice landscaping, friendly staff
Really had an enjoyable stay with my husband at Crimson resort & spa. Excellent location+customer service , stunning sea view with clean beaches & great landscaping! We went kayaking & it was really fun! What we did was we kayak out to the floating platform & just lie down there the entire afternoon enjoying the sun & the sea. What we love about Crimson Resort is that the beach view is unobstructed compared to Movenpick. You can also do aqua aerobics at the pool or hop on their free shuttle service that will bring you to Cebu City for shopping. Truly Unforgettable stay & would definitely return to the resort again!
Recenzirano 12 ožujka 2014

Ka od Hong Kong
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
Affordable 5 stars Resort
Staff is nice, resort has many guests but you won't feel disturbed. I had a late flight flying out and I could keep my luggage in concierge and use locker room to take shower before i depart
Recenzirano 07 ožujka 2014


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: