2015
Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 2376 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 2376recenzija
  • Čistoća: 9,0
  • Objekti 8,2
  • Lokacija 7,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,8
  • Usluga 8,9
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,8
Sortirano prema

Teresa od Hong Kong
Par
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2013
Nice big room
Nice big room, swimming pool, bar and restaurant
Nice big room, with superb view at the swimming pool
Recenzirano 06 veljače 2014

Joanna od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2014
Amazing, beautiful place for a chilled weekend
Staff, Accommodation, Environment
Positives - Excellent, staff cant do more for you lovely people. Great place if you just want to chill out for a few days. Beautiful grounds. We were upgraded to villa with private pool free of charge including access to tempo breakfast (away from the madness of saffron buffet breakfast) Negatives - Food wasn't fantastic and definitely over priced. Spa and massages ridiculously over priced, we went out to Marina Mall and Ayala Center to explore for a few hours and got full body massages for 400 - 1000 Pesos per person. Definitely worth getting out the resort and doing some exploring in the local malls. Water sports also very over priced, we fancied it but decided against due to the price! We also wanted a bit more atmosphere in the evenings. A couple of bars to choose from but there was no one there (although open till 2am on the weekends, the place had cleared out by 10.30, not that there was many people there to begin with!)
Recenzirano 06 veljače 2014

Jerome od Filipini
Par
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2014
Our very own paradise!
Comfortable bed, nice swimming pool and friendly staff
Our stay here is great! We had a very comfortable bed. Cleanliness around the corner of our room is as its best. The unique architecture and design is really amazing. Definitely we will come back again to this place someday soon and recommend to our dear friends.
Recenzirano 06 veljače 2014

HYEJIN od Južna Koreja
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2014
Relax and beautiful resort
Kindness, Private Beach, Peace
Generally, everything's nice to stay. Too many people booked the resort for the special holiday season but, the crews from Crimson were kind keeped lovely smile.
Recenzirano 06 veljače 2014

LeLainia od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2014
Lots of fun
The staff were INCREDIBLE!! The food was great, lots to choose from and tons of activities for all of my kids.
We had a wonderful time relaxing, enjoying the spa, snorkeling, swimming, playing soccer, basketball, doing crafts. It was a great time for the whole family.
Recenzirano 05 veljače 2014

sandra od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2014
Exceptionally friendly and helpful staff.
Excellent service even before we arrived. We had queries before and after booking. Emails were promptly answered. Comfortable beds and peaceful surroundings perfect for relaxation. Food was deliciou
Although close to the airport, transportation could be a problem. Taxis should be booked well in advance. There are available hotel cars but expensive. There is a regular shuttle bus to major shopping malls. We specifically went to Cebu to go diving. However, we were not able to book in advance. Reception sorted out the problem. Jen was able to arrange everything within 30 mins of us checking in. I would highly recommend this resort if you want comfort, good food, excellent service.
Recenzirano 05 veljače 2014

Ryan od Australija
Par
Beach Front Private Pool Villa
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2014
Great stay and would definately stay again
Service , Staff , Villa
Great stay , service was exceptional from chick in to check out the staff are always smiling and happy to asssit with any requirements.
Recenzirano 30 siječnja 2014

Jane od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2014
The resort was lovely, and the staff was fantastic
The staff, the spa, and the beauty of the resort.
It was lovely. I've stayed at the Crimson and at the Shangri-la, and I think I prefer the Crimson.
Recenzirano 24 siječnja 2014

Evelyn od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2014
Friendly and hospitable staff; good food
friendly staff; clean surroundings; great snorkeling experience
My sister and I had a great snorkeling experience! I have been to so many parts of the world and went snorkeling too but it was only at Crimson Resort & Spa that I received great assistance and lessons from a staff. His name is Jborgy or Rudy Manlangit, Jr. My sister was so scared to even try but Mr. Manlangit was so professional in providing us assistance and lessons. We also learned a lot about the 2 islands we visited. He is a great tour guide!
Recenzirano 24 siječnja 2014

Ari od Finska
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2014
Friendly staff
Near beach and airport. Friendly staff. Clean area.
All in all nice stay. Expencive place. No food or drinks allowed from outside and NO MINIMARKET!! Every single beer can has to buy from restaurant.
Recenzirano 23 siječnja 2014


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: