2015
Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 2378 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 2376recenzija
  • Čistoća: 9,0
  • Objekti 8,2
  • Lokacija 7,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,9
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,8
Sortirano prema

Aileen od Australija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2014
Great hotel
Clean, nice pool, nice gym
Good and relaxation with family, love the pool view great staff and friendly good services
Recenzirano 22 siječnja 2014

haydee od Filipini
Grupa
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2013
Enjoyed the stress-free stay
has pool, near the beach, rooms are big and comfortable
If you just want to have a relaxed vacation with nothing to worry about, you can stay in this resort hotel. the rooms are big and comfortable. it is within the beach area, though the sand is not fine.
Recenzirano 22 siječnja 2014

Ming od Kina
Solo putnik
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2014
the hotel rooms are villas not like others
clean, quiet surroundings, leisure
worth of money, but it is quite far from the downtown. It took me aobut 1hour to get to the downtown by shuttle bus.
Recenzirano 21 siječnja 2014

Rowena od Filipini
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2014
Excellent
Great food, nice rooms and pools, attentive staff
The staff is very attentive and efficient. The rooms, pools, beach and landscaping are all nice. The food is superb.
Recenzirano 20 siječnja 2014

kevin od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2014
Pamper yourself !!
Nice Pool, Excellent staff best i,ve ever came across in the Philippines!!
Hotel was Excellent, just what you would expect for the price, the staff were the most efficient and friendly I have ever came across in my travels, I would recommend this hotel to anybody looking for a night of Luxurious living.
Recenzirano 20 siječnja 2014

PURITA od Filipini
Grupa
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2014
Nice stay, disaapointed with small beach area
Friendly staff; nice surroundings and excellent breakfast buffett
Recenzirano 20 siječnja 2014

Sue od Filipini
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2014
Very relaxing
Amenities, food and ambiance
It was a very pleasant experience. The rate was worth it with their quality of service and friendly staff.
Recenzirano 19 siječnja 2014

battal od Turska
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2014
this hotel is nice however everything is very exp
niceroom and batroom nice beach nice pool
Actually no need say many things hotel is 5 stars everything is nice except saffrone restaurant spent too much money but food awful. ı think this hotel take advantage and eat and drinking very expensive because you can not go out for eat yourself need taxi go out and it is far so food and drinks expensive in hotel that is not good things!
Recenzirano 15 siječnja 2014

Princess od Filipini
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2013
Clean Rooms, Relaxing Stay
Cleanliness, Beach, and Amenities
Good points: Friendly and helpful staff Clean and comfortable rooms Beach amenities Cable TV and okay wifi Not so good points: 30-40mins from city (there is a shuttle that goes to and from the city a couple times a day but the last shuttle back to the resort is early in the evening so if you decide to have dinner in the city, you have to pay for your ride back or take a cab) Limited restaurants to choose from in the resort (you end up choosing the buffet) Buffet is pricey and price doubled on Christmas eve (we were only informed of this when we got to the restaurant and by then it was too late to plan a trip to the city)
Recenzirano 14 siječnja 2014

Darlene od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2014
Excellent stay
customer service, comfortable and clean rooms
Everything was great! i like the golf cart touch upon check-in, staff were attentive and friendly. Rooms were clean and i like the size of the bathroom. My daughter enjoyed the room so much that she soaked in the tub for a long time. Will definitely go back to crimson, to try out their villa, with our own pool. thumbs up for the staff's great service, hope it wont changed. Tried to go to their spa but it was fully booked. Hope we can try it soon.
Recenzirano 08 siječnja 2014


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: