2015
Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 2375 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 2375recenzija
  • Čistoća: 9,0
  • Objekti 8,2
  • Lokacija 7,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,9
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,8
Sortirano prema

Candice od Filipini
Par
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Vacation
Love the room and the place but food in the resort are quite expensive.
Recenzirano 05 travnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Steven od Kanada
Par
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
Five Star Wantabe
Good facility and pool. Food and drinks very expensive for what is offered. Average, expensive buffet and a beer 3x going rate at other hotels
Recenzirano 04 travnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Roschelle od Filipini
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2016
An above average resort near the airport.
The setting, secluded, not an ordinary hotel but a resort with a pleasing Asian theme. The size of our room was just right to freely move around. I have a feeling that the chlorine level in the adult pool was actually way higher than the chlorine level that they have posted. The buffet restaurant was enough for a Filipino guest or a Korean guest but for Europeans or Americans, I wonder. They look satisfied though. The service was excellent, everyone has been well trained! But The highlight for our Cebu trip was canyoneering and whale shark watching, having said this, I should have gotten a resort not this far from the area. But because we stayed in Crimson, we were close to the airport and we didn't have to rush during the day of our flight.
Recenzirano 01 travnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jonathan od Australija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2016
fantastic resort
Great pools excellent large rooms and friendly staff
enjoyed our stay greatly. lots of activities for children as well as adults. fantastic atmosphere around the pool. great bar overlooking the ocean. only negative food is overpriced and there is nowhere nearby to eat out. Also was looking forward to a massage but the prices were rediculously high. In the 3 days I was there we did not see one single person get a pool side massage. felt sorry for the girls trying to find clientele. it was obvious nobody wanted to pay that price.
Recenzirano 30 ožujka 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Eusebio od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
Room
Room towels need to be replaced with new ones; main door is misaligned; light will come thru the crack
Recenzirano 30 ožujka 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jun od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Jun Shien says
Hi, I'm from Malaysia, believe it's rare to see Malaysian in Cebu, which most of the local thinks we're Filipino and begin speaking with us in tagalog etc. My friends and I were there for one extension night on our own after the Whaleshark tour through travel agency. If you're lazy to visit the Cebu City, this would just be the place you're looking for. Next the shallow crystal clear water of Mactan which perfectly fit to those whose willing to chill and lay back a little. Rooms are well designed near to the facilities compared to other resorts I've been to. The design or the surrounding were woods here and there, very classic theme of a resort, it's definitely quiet at night and purely sea breeze, it's just you and your sea. On the other hand, the price of buffet and meal were slightly above average. The songs played were off the mood by the sea somewhat, it would be great if there were Jazz music. However, here's a special thanks to Shiori for assisting. she was helpful as a receptionist. Overall, it was pleasant stay in Crimson Resort & Spa.
Recenzirano 27 ožujka 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Philipp od Tajland
Solo putnik
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
Amazing stay for 3 nights
Relaxed location , qualified diving school, lots of activities
Visited Crimson coming from Hong Kong for an extended weekend. Great and relaxed athmosphere Cultivated and friendly other guests from Japan.and Korea It's a good place for recharging your batteries Lots of activities offered I.a. scuber diving, boat trips, island hopping, jet ski, etc. Would definitely come back again although rooms were pretty pricy - appr HKD 1500 / Night
Recenzirano 24 ožujka 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Kishore od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Ocean Front Private Pool Villa
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2016
Needs more improvement
Foam party, azure beach club, comfortable sofas
Its ok but they still need to add some more food variety and a better buffet service and more facilities inside the hotel
Recenzirano 18 ožujka 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

edita od Filipini
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
food is lousy, expensive, srvice, slow
priice during sale period, courteous personnel , low rise
overall, satisfactory.
Recenzirano 12 ožujka 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Grant od Australija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Lovely and Peaceful
Our third stay at Crimson was even better than before. The new Azure restaurant was outstanding in quality of food and quality of service, prices were high but the food and service justified this. Our room was clean and well presented and ALL staff were outstanding, very friendly and extremely helpful.
Recenzirano 09 ožujka 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: