2015
Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 2375 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 2375recenzija
  • Čistoća: 9,0
  • Objekti 8,2
  • Lokacija 7,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,9
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,8
Sortirano prema

Ian od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Beach Front Casita
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Better overall than the Shang Mactan
Service, Staff attitude, rooms
Shangri La is my favourite hotel/resort chain and I've stayed at many of their properties including Shangri La Mactan (3 times) and it is really excellent. However Crimson Resort is on a balance slightly better and my new go to destination for Mactan.
Recenzirano 29 kolovoza 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

robert od Australija
Par
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Very little disappointments
Room ambiance activity packed
It was great only criticism restaurant food at some case over priced at some cases my problem was l got sick with the flu so l couldn't injoy all the actives ,but friendly staff plenty of actives the time flys
Recenzirano 27 kolovoza 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Satoshi od Japan
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Beach Front Casita
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Wonderful ocean view and water sports!
Nice view, delicious food and drink, kind staffs
It was so comfortable to stay. Everything was excellent! We will be back there again coming next vacation, I hope.
Recenzirano 26 kolovoza 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Truc od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 5 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Nice resort, but ants in room
Big room, spa facilities, great staff
Good stay, beautiful resort with nice landscape maintenance. Private beach plus water sports (for a fee). Lots of ants on grass, had ants in room, so had to change during stay. Had deluxe room, view was poor, looked out at electric transformer. Shower door not sealed well, so water leaked on bathroom floor. Very friendly, accommodating staff. Free shuttle to Cebu City malls.
Recenzirano 23 kolovoza 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Peter od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
Nice and note boring resot
Place is clean, comfortable accomodation and activities for everybody.
My stay in Crimson is the best yet. My daughter is having fun in crimzone while me and my wife enjoyed the beach and pool. The beach particularly is very nice even though it is located in a crowded resort area, but crimson managed to retain cleanliness in the beach and fishes are there too... meaning you can literally snorkel in their beach...
Recenzirano 22 kolovoza 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Richard od Australija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
Minutes from the airport on the beach
Great pool bar, beautiful rooms and super friendly staff
Good stay, just overnight. Short drive to airport and located on the coast. Not much of a beach as such and not ideal for swimming in the sea but big pools and great pool bar to hang out at.
Recenzirano 22 kolovoza 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Alex od Australija
Par
Ocean Front Private Pool Villa
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Excellent Hotel, easy access from airport. Amazing
Staff, location and Villa
Recenzirano 22 kolovoza 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Lilia od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2013
it was a pleasant stay
it is child-friendly, the people were great and food was good too
Recenzirano 21 kolovoza 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

john od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom
Boravili ste 6 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Great place to stay
Great Staff, good food, great hotel
We enjoyed every minute of our stay...went Island hopping, diving, jet skiing...was the best trip I have had in years. Great staff..Grace, Kim, Jamal, Jerome, Ryan..just great nice people!
Recenzirano 21 kolovoza 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Carlo od Južna Afrika
Solo putnik
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Comfortable
Nice beach view and good pool bar
I enjoyed tha ctivities at the pool and the beach. I do think if at full capacity the pool and beach are is too crowded.
Recenzirano 19 kolovoza 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: