2015
Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 2373 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 2373recenzija
  • Čistoća: 9,0
  • Objekti 8,1
  • Lokacija 7,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,9
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,8
Sortirano prema

janelle od Filipini
Solo putnik
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2016
Crimson Resort stay
cleanliness, standard, value for money
Crimson resort has always been one of my top choices in Mactan. it's a great place to stay in
Recenzirano 19 veljače 2016

janelle od Filipini
Solo putnik
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2016
stay in Crimson Resort
location, cleanliness, value for money
Crimson resort is a private resort that you can unwind at
Recenzirano 19 veljače 2016

janelle od Filipini
Solo putnik
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2016
Crimson Resort stay
room comfort, location, value for money
Crimson resort is a nice place to stay in Cebu. Rates are reasonable.
Recenzirano 19 veljače 2016

Fazil od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 5 noći u srpanj, 2015
Tranquil location, Clean Rooms
Tranquil, Clean, Great Facilities
It was a memorable experience. The room was super nice and comfy. Very nice decor. And to my surprise, they have kids play room, near the swimming pool, which is amazing. The swimming pool is nice, the hotel organises lots of pool activities like water polo and water exercises. The beach front is really gorgeous. Everything in the hotel is great, it's self contained. You can pretty much do everything there. But the trip to the shopping malls is a pain in the ass. They have free shuttle to the shopping malls, but you have to book your seat way in advance to get on the vans. And the duration is excruciatingly long, 2 hours if memory serves me right.
Recenzirano 19 veljače 2016

Mei od Hong Kong
Par
Privatna Vila s Bazenom
Boravili ste 6 noći u veljača, 2016
relaxing holiday
sunny and relaxing
Recenzirano 18 veljače 2016

Stuart od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
A wonderful resort to relax in...but also know that...
There are a few limitations..Our stay at Crimson was generally superb as far as the facilities, food, service, and other amenities go. The facility and staff attention were the finest I have ever experienced. It is true luxury and five-star. Amazing garden grounds. Peaceful atmosphere. Great buffet breakfast and restaurant options. Checkin and out was smooth and they handled everything with aplomb. The tour desk was amazingly helpful. Every step of the guest experience was taken care of. It is expensive but worth it. We loved almost every minute. However, know that the resort does have a few limitations. First is the location. There aren't many large beaches nearby and the small beach, although nice, is not the typical beach experience. Most beaches, waterfalls, or islands would be part of a day trip experience. Also, if you are considering seeing Cebu city proper it will take about an hour each way (traffic). Not much for outside the gate local experiences, definitely stay in resort luxury idea. Also, they needed more pool and deck chairs. Even though they supplied mats, I felt a little weird to be laying on mats around the pool or at their beach when I just wanted to lounge around. They did take my suggestion to do so with care it seems though. The staf, up and down, are pleasant, cheerful, and helpful. They will genuinely smile and give a hand on heart gesture wherever you,walk. The grounds are like a wonderful fragrant garden, and a morning walk to breakfast seeing the beautiful blue sky, looking at the beautiful flowers is quite relaxing. I wished we had stayed there longer so as to be able to take a few day trips.
Recenzirano 14 veljače 2016

Charlotte od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
Nice rooms, private beach, good pool
Pool bar, private beach, location
Lovely hotel but the food options were not excellent. Not much selection at breakfast and seemed to have run out of food if you came late. The beach restaurant was also mainly serving Indian food. Not what I would expect to see by the beach in Cebu!
Recenzirano 04 veljače 2016

Manuel od Filipini
Par
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
great stay
we enjoyed our stay immensely. we will come back for sure.
Recenzirano 04 veljače 2016

muhammad od Indonezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
Out no where
Kids club only ...
Located out of no where... definitely you need a car and their shuttle service to downtown is limited by 25 pax. Their room type are bungalow style, so you're depending of buggy shuttle from to hotel lobby in a rainy day or you'll need umbrella which provided in every room but unfortunately we had nothing. Breakfast menu was good. Kids club was very good, a lot of kids activities program. Swimming pool not so clean. Artificial beach located in small area, looks very well maintained but rocky and alot algae in sea side. Value point about this hotel are they have a very good crew staff in reception area and restaurant. Tips : if you need a cab, try to book at least 1 hour before. They used grab taxi, so depending of your luck. Maybe we should try other resort in the next visit.
Recenzirano 02 veljače 2016

Loraine od Filipini
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Privatna Vila s Bazenom
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
Very good
Very good
Recenzirano 28 siječnja 2016


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: