2015
Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 2376 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 2376recenzija
  • Čistoća: 9,0
  • Objekti 8,2
  • Lokacija 7,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,9
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,8
Sortirano prema

Steven od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2013
Total Perfection
Incredible service, romantic setting, wonderful room
Really excellent, we loved it and would come back again!
Recenzirano 13 svibnja 2013

Ma od Filipini
Parovi
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2013
pleasant
beautiful rooms and bathrooms, had the best burger in town, great staff
Recenzirano 12 svibnja 2013

Warren od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Beach Front Private Pool Villa
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2013
Relaxing
Service, scenery, new or well maintained facilities.
It was very good. I wish that the beach was less rocky and the TV, though big, could have had a better pixel count. Internet was consistent all over the hotel. I wish they had more sashimi options in their menu. Breakfast and Lunch were good value for a hotel of this stature, butter you are better off ordering from the menu for dinner as the buffet at night is way too price for what they serve. The best quality of the hotel is their service, which I must say is probably the best that I've encountered in numerous trips locally and abroad.
Recenzirano 12 svibnja 2013

JUAN od Peru
Parovi
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2013
Best hotel we have ever stayed!
Great service, Great place, Great food.
Our stay at the Crimson Resort and Spa was perfect. The staff was very nice and helpful with us. Our room was perfect: well located, modern, big, clean, fast internet among others. The hotel was nice with nice pools, great restaurants, great beach and nice staff. We totally recommend this hotel.
Recenzirano 10 svibnja 2013

Joel od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2013
Poor
Close to the beach
Horrible stay. Bathroom door did not shut properly thus the water leaked onto the floor. Room 521 was way too far, we had to take a golf cart to get to the front desk. WIFI did not work anywhere, not even at the front desk. Cost of food was way too expensive. We will not be back. The hotel showcased villas, which we do not prefer.
Recenzirano 08 svibnja 2013

Shella od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
A waterfront resort
beach, water activities, white sands
A comfortable, spacious hotel overlooking beach. They have a safe, sandy beach for swimming, a gradual incline into the water, separate swim and water ski floats.
Recenzirano 07 svibnja 2013

MINA od Japan
Parovi
Ocean Front Private Pool Villa
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2013
Special
activity is very fun
Very nice!!Ocean view private pool villa is very romantic...sunrise,sunset,sky,moon,sunshine,sea....
Recenzirano 05 svibnja 2013

Jin od Južna Koreja
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2013
Crimson Resort and Spa
Quiet. Kind staffs. Nice beach
A little bit expensive. Not that big enough for swimming. The pool for adult is only one! The ocean view is good. Snorkling is good. But location is not convenient. Hotel vehicle was too expensive. They dont have other way to go outside. Have to wait more than 30min for a taxi.
Recenzirano 05 svibnja 2013

anthony od Australija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2012
enjoyable relaxing stay
pools breakfast good staff
Recenzirano 03 svibnja 2013

Per od Švedska
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2013
luxury feel to it
Nice staff, ok food and close to the beach.
It was ok but not more than that. 5 star very luxury feel but for example the food was average but still very expensive. I did not feel that i got what i paid for. They have full roomservice but there was no menu in the room...what´s up with that??? We had a 7 year old with us in our room and we needed an extra bed so i called the front desk and it was no problem they could arrange it to us for the small sum of 2300 pesos...PER NIGHT !!!! WHAT!!! I don´t want to buy the bed. OVERCHARGING i do not feel that i get my moneys worth here.
Recenzirano 03 svibnja 2013


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: