Dobro 7,1
na temelju 724 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 724recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 6,3
  • Lokacija 7,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,5
  • Usluga 7,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,4
Sortirano prema

Vicente od Filipini
Par
Jednosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Good hotel
The hotel is not that bad, near to the airport. The Lightning is not good it's dark a bit.
Recenzirano 29 kolovoza 2016

Roselyn od Irska
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
2 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Close to the Airport , Free shuttle ,Very nice Hotel with top quality breakfast, rooms are cosy, S
Will definitely come back again
Recenzirano 25 kolovoza 2016

Maribel od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
2 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Buffet was a bit expensive for what they offer and the waiter was rude. They only speak to the white people.
Recenzirano 20 kolovoza 2016

Rezhen od Filipini
Grupa
2 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Business Travel with Leisure
We are booked last August 15-17, Great Value for Money! Staffs were very accomodating, free shuttle from the airport and going to to airport also. Great hotel to stay specially with kids. Big swimming pool, fast wi-fi, fast housekeeping service. Sure to come back with kids nman.
Recenzirano 19 kolovoza 2016

antonio od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Jednosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
one Stupid staff
When I told them viaPhone that i discover a big stain in the bad sheet she ask me what kind of stain was...... when i explain that i was not an expert about stain she ask me who did it. At that point i went down to confront her,she try to hide in office at the back. what immature irresponsible stupid girl!!!!
Recenzirano 18 kolovoza 2016

Chee od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Jednosobni apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Not good value at all
The good thing about the hotel is that the rooms are huge. We had 2 queen sized beds that could easily accommodate 4 adults. The rooms are old and dated, but can see the hotel management put in much effort to maintain it and keep it clean. The other thing I appreciated was that I initially booked this hotel with a credit card that I didn't bring along to the Philippines and had to cancel the agoda booking, to rebook. The hotel was kind enough to waive off the penalty with agoda's customer service team's help as I rebooked the same room, just with a different card. The flexibility is appreciated. However there were 3 issues that really made the stay unpleasant. 1. The electric kettle provided, though looking new, actually stinks. When the water is about hot and about to boil, it gives off a burning smell. And the boiled water really stinks. My wife only realized that after drinking the water we boiled and left to cool down. We had made coffee with the water and drank without realizing this as the flavor covered the taste. We boiled bottled distilled water by the way. 2. The bathroom door knob had been lose and on our final night, it decided to malfunction late at night. I was trapped inside the bathroom and unable to open the door as the knob can no longer function the latch. Wife had to call for housekeeping to get the repairman in to fix. All he could do was to hack off the door knob and hard knocking and I have a toddler sleeping while he was doing that. I was also trapped in the bathroom for more than 30 minutes. The hotel offer no compensation or any form of damage control. 3. When we left the hotel, the concierge offered to help flag a taxi. He gotten us a yellow airport taxi. Knowing that the meter start fare is higher at P70 and the meter moves faster, I requested for a normal white taxi which starts at P40. The concierge assures us that the fare is the same as the taxi journey didn't originate from the airport. I had my doubts, but my wife who
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2016

Vicente od Filipini
Poslovni putnik
Jednosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Good hotel
The hotel is not bad at all except the bed its annoying everytime you move the sound is irritating thou. Wasnt able to sleep properly aside from the noise outside the building
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2016

Grace od Japan
Obitelj sa malom djecom
2 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Very good place but its too far from the city..
Don't have anything near at the place so all guest are need to take cabs if they want to go somewhere coz the city was too far from the hotel..
Recenzirano 13 kolovoza 2016

Marvilen od Filipini
Par
Jednosobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Very far from the tourist spots. No nearby outlets where you can go around
The staff were not that friendly. They seldom smile at their guests. This is the only hotel that does not serve water in the room. Unbelievable.
Recenzirano 13 kolovoza 2016

Winnie od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Jednosobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Rating
It was a good stay overall.Really happy with the complimentary shuttle from and to the airport.We are recommending this hotel.
Recenzirano 09 kolovoza 2016


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: