Rezerviraj sada: Crystal Hill R

Ocjena
Temeljeno na 266 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
5,7

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (266)Booking.com recenzije (523)
5,7
Ocjena
Temeljeno na 266 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:5,1
Objekti5,0
Lokacija6,3
Usluga5,9
Vrijednost za novac6,0
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
Bahasa Malaysia
Bahasa Indonesia
简体中文
više
Vrsta sobe
Standard Soba
Superior Soba
Deluxe soba
Panorama Soba
više
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 133 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
8,0
Odlično
Tajul od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
nice”
nice and great view
Recenzirano 08 travnja 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
NUR od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Soba s Krevetom Tipa "King" s Balkonom
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
The view is so beautiful but the the room not really clean.
Recenzirano 05 travnja 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Muhammad od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Premier King
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Breathtaking view ”
Just nice with a great view.
Recenzirano 05 travnja 2018
5,2
Sebastian od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Junior Apartman sa balkonom
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
View is perfect but the room is 👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻”
The view is perfect to release ur stresss but the room?? Is terible. No mosquito sprayer. No electricfan.. the tv is suck! Plus so hard to stay here.. coz you need to go down to town to buy your food. They not even do food service to order. The way goin up here ( road is kinda dangerous . The road is rough as in! Careful for your tire! So if you stay here bring mosquito repelent bring food bring water bring everythng u needed 😆😆😆
Recenzirano 04 travnja 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Ira od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Junior Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Value for money”
The view was spectacular. You can view Mount Kinabalu from this place. Room is clean and tidy (Junior suite). The road to this place is very bumpy and challenging. Driver need to be skillful. Overall, we have an joyful stay.
Recenzirano 03 travnja 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Noor od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3-sobna koliba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Great view”
Great, cool, cozy and the view is so amazing. Just the tv is so poor because they just have 2 channel only and no astro. Please upgrade.
Recenzirano 30 ožujka 2018
3,6
NUR od Malezija
Par
Standard Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Only the view is nice”
Road heading to the hotel is very extreme. Rocky and not suitable for pregnant lady. The view is worth it. Very breathtaking. Water is brownish color. Room dirty like to one even clean it before new guest come in. So, if you want to pay for the view, you can stay here. Or else, maybe you can find another comfortable place to stay.
Recenzirano 21 ožujka 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Muhammad od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
If you are nature lovers, this is the place to be.”
Have all time hot shower. Quiet place. Clean toilet. Fresh bedsheets. Friendly & helpful staff. Picturesque view / background (mount kinabalu). Worth for money. The access to the resort quite thrilling. However when you reached there, it is worth. We’ve been told that they in the midst upgrading the access. Lovely. We will going back there if we plan to go there next time. Highly recommended for those who love nature. Not for luxury travelers.
Recenzirano 20 ožujka 2018
5,2
Goh od Malezija
Grupa
3-sobna koliba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Iznadprosječno”
- The location is great where you can see the mount kk without any things blocking. - We have called to confirm about the breakfast service but then it came out disappointing. And it is written that breakfast is included in the package we paid. but then they told us that chef is on holidays hence, no breakfast will be served. - Hope that the owner of this property dont give up on this place. (we have been told that earthquake on mount kk has caused damaged and lost to the resort- the reason that caused poor management)
Recenzirano 19 ožujka 2018
4,8
azzah od Malezija
Par
Standard Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Awesome view ”
Location very far inwards, but the view is awesome. Hotel condition is poor, very dirty and with insects.
Recenzirano 17 ožujka 2018
2,4
Noradibah od Malezija
Par
Premier King
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
A view from room 4/10”
The way to hotel so sucks. No wifi for room.
Recenzirano 16 ožujka 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
jennifer od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Junior Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
1 night staying, magnificient mount kinabalu view”
Pros : Really top at hill. Staying at Junior Suite for 5 adults with 1 kids. Room very spacious and no breakfast (separate purchase) Basic needs fulfilled - comfort, clean, hot shower by 6am can see the mount view from room balcony. Cons : To those not use drive on hilly road might find the road to resort will be adventurous and scary.
Recenzirano 13 ožujka 2018
6,0
ABD od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Junior Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Iznadprosječno”
Good view of Kinabalu but very poor access rood to the accommodation. Very basic facilities in the room , not even tv access Chanel, kettle or fridges available. No air one or fan available, maybe because of the air is cold enough.
Recenzirano 12 ožujka 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
MOHD od Malezija
Grupa
3-sobna koliba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
awesome”
the view was awesome but the way to the hotel not so good
Recenzirano 12 ožujka 2018
4,8
Muhammad od Malezija
Par
Premier King
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Good Location But Too Expensive Room”
Location is good but room price is too high for 2 stars hotel... Toilet and room should be clean first...
Recenzirano 12 ožujka 2018
6,0
ZELA od Malezija
Grupa
Superior Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Off road and Its an old resort”
The view is absolutely stunning. You can see Mount Kinabalu and Laban Rata from your room. But you have to go off road a lil bit and steep climb to get to the resort. If only I knew, I will rent a better car from Kota Kinabalu. My car was under power and unable to climb the hills all the way to our unit, so we park it at the registration office and trek to the accommodation. I'm just glad this is not a trip with my parents, if not....we will definitely will have to look for other options. A more accessible premises. Old people definitely cannot do it..especially an old couple like my parents with bad knees. And the music. They keep playing a classical music at the hallway. Its a bit loud and doesn't stop during prayers time. So yes. It's a distraction that I can do without.
Recenzirano 09 ožujka 2018
6,8
Dobro
NOORDINA od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
please take about cleanliness room . especially family room , toilet, towel, pillow & bed sheets.”
please take about cleanliness room . especially family room , toilet, towel, pillow & bed sheets.
Recenzirano 09 ožujka 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Hanna od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Junior Apartman sa balkonom
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Izvanredno”
Nice view, however road to the hotel.. very bad n scary.. (hopefully mgmnt will repair the road) once arrived to the hotel, the view is amazing.. clear view of kinabalu mountain. will repeat it..
Recenzirano 07 ožujka 2018
2,0
Josephine od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
3-sobna koliba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
room 119”
very bad location, terrible road, dirty, toilet very bad situation, poor maintanance, 1st n the last visit this place, very very not recommend for everybody.
Recenzirano 03 ožujka 2018
5,6
Nurul od Malezija
Grupa
Panorama Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Good for budget traveller”
The room is cheap enough for such an amazing view. The road to the hotel is unpaved, bumpy, narrow and not for the faint hearted. Avoid checking in after dark. Buy your food beforehand as they don't have store or restaurant (except for breakfast that you need to reserve the day before).
Recenzirano 21 veljače 2018
2,8
Yoges od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3-sobna koliba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Very dirty. Accessories not functioning. Bed sheet and pilllow case very dirty ”
Mo comments
Recenzirano 21 veljače 2018
3,6
Fara od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3-sobna koliba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Bed bugs”
No washing sink or tap sink
Recenzirano 21 veljače 2018
2,0
Lidwina od Malezija
Par
Premier King
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2018
Nothing”
For me crystal hill are very poor then the other place . 0 star I give this is my first n last to go there!!!
Recenzirano 15 veljače 2018
2,8
muhammad od Bruneji Darussalam
Grupa
Deluxe obiteljska soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2018
bad service”
the bed stinks, bed sheet covers dirty and there is not a lot facility. Ask for a blanket change but its close? really? very2 bad service. it takes more than an hour for a food to be served after your order it at reception. not people friendly the staff. This been one of the bad room i've been selected from agoda.
Recenzirano 15 veljače 2018
5,2
Eikhwan od Malezija
Grupa
Superior Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Iznadprosječno”
The room not clean, have cockroach, should change the furniture or call pest control.
Recenzirano 14 veljače 2018
4,0
Mohd od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Thr road is so bad.”
The view is good but the road and the facility is so bad.
Recenzirano 11 veljače 2018
5,2
Marcos od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Nice view but not so good facility and access road”
Access road to Crystal Hill R should be maintained well. View is so nice but when saw the road condition, excitement depleting
Recenzirano 06 veljače 2018
6,4
Dobro
Mohd od Malezija
Par
Premier King
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Spacious room with affordable price. ”
Need extra thick blanket because very cold at night. Only 2 channel tv provided.
Recenzirano 04 veljače 2018
6,0
Che od Malezija
Grupa
Standard Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Nice view but very noisy ”
The road need to improve better. I got upstair room and next to my room is a family with kids. Oh god, very noisy and we can not sleep at all.
Recenzirano 30 siječnja 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Faiez od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Best view but bad road condition”
You will amazed by the view of mt. Kinabalu. The best view you can get from kundasang. But the road is horrable. I went at night, there is rapid inclined road with no road light, lots of hole and veryyy dangerous to go at night. But in conclusion, they have the best view of mt. Kinabalu And i garantee that. But if your car is not powerful enough and heavy, you will be facing some difficulties to get to the resort.
Recenzirano 28 siječnja 2018
3,2
mohd od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Premier King
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Wont recommend this hotel at all”
I will not recommend this place to anyone. The road to this resort is not properly built, steep and dangerous. If you come here after the rain (like I did), you will think twice or brave yourself to drive on this hilly offroad road. If you come with family using MPV, most likely you wont get here at all because it is located on top of the hill with very steep offroad road. The bed sheet and towels are worn out. The pillow case also need to be properly trimmed. Although the view is great, but I definitely wont trade my safety with the sight. The room is somewhat smelly, most likely the smell comes from the bathroom. The water in the toilet bowl is cloudy. The tv is showing only 2 channels and these channels only available at night. They may as well they just remove the tv from the room if they restrict the tv view. All in all, this is my first and my last stay here. Wont come back again here forever.
Recenzirano 25 siječnja 2018
2,0
Toon od Malezija
Grupa
3-sobna koliba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Not recommended at all”
The path to the hotel was horrible, lots of holes and it is dangerous to use. The floor and the room was dirty, just like not clean before the guest check in. The pillow and bed was smelly, i dont think they ever change or wash the cover. I even find the moles on the pillow. We can’t sleep well as the bed, pillows, bedsheets, pillow cover was too smelly. The room looks like haunted place, we even found the cockroach there. The reception is not located together with the rooms, which is very troublesome when looks for the receptionist, as have to travel by car. No toilet paper is provided and spiderweb is exist inside the bath room. After staying here, i plan to check on the google maps before booking my next stay. As I really don’t want to pay for this kind of room again.
Recenzirano 22 siječnja 2018
8,8
Odlično
Muhammad
Par
Premier King
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Best view mt kinabalu”
My visit to Crystal hill(ch) is on 13.01.2018 what i can say is value for money with a stuning view of mt kinabalu..we woke up as early 530 to see that mount ...it realy pay off...BUT..if you seek for comfortable...this is not your place to stay...from the entry road to the hotel.. road is realy horible...like i said..it realy pay off when u see the sunrise...i dont realy care about the room...it all about the view...
Recenzirano 19 siječnja 2018
5,6
Nadira od Malezija
Par
Superior Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Great View, Much Room for Improvement for Everything Else”
Room for improvement:- Road to the place extremely bumpy, pls tar the road Towels & beds smelly Proper hot water & stable water pressure Heaters / air circulation non existent in the chalets
Recenzirano 16 siječnja 2018
3,2
Rasid od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2018
Not good.”
The bed was uncomfortable. Hollow/sinking in the centre. Stayed for 2 nites. Room was not service on the next day. No restaurant. Room service was actually food bought frm local restaurant and price was mark up. Taken more than 1 hour 2 deliver all in takeaway foam c ontainers. Very2 poor service except for the mountain view.
Recenzirano 15 siječnja 2018
2,8
VJ od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Prihvatljivo”
Pros is that the view in the morning was nice and the room was quite spacious. Cons is that the road going in was terrible, lack of facilities, staffs were not friendly and the blankets were dusty.
Recenzirano 13 siječnja 2018
2,0
Mohd od Malezija
Grupa
Premier King
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
WORST PLACE EVER !”
What kind of 3 star rating resort in Kundasang ? Its such a shame. I think u guys should fix ALL THE FACILITIES at yr property esp the road. For me its so dangerous, its just like riding a roller coasters to get in at yr resort. Btw we love the view but still we not enjoying our holiday !
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2018
2,0
Janudin od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Terrible state especially cleanliness”
Unfit for inhabitants
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Murniza od Malezija
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Vrlo dobro”
The Scenery
Recenzirano 29 prosinca 2017
5,2
Liau od Malezija
Grupa
3-sobna koliba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Iznadprosječno”
Stunning view, not suitable to go there without a 4wd , cleanliness is a problem, stated wifi provided but no such service there .
Recenzirano 23 prosinca 2017
5,6
BOON od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Premier King
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Iznadprosječno”
Poor road condition and location difficult to find, need more clear sign boards
Recenzirano 19 prosinca 2017
2,4
Thong od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
2-sobna koliba
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Prihvatljivo”
Bed sheet is dirty, stained with blood and black things.
Recenzirano 18 prosinca 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Izwan od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Junior Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Good place to view kinabalu mount.”
My family very happy stayed here. To improve the road to facilities and will make people comfortable.
Recenzirano 17 prosinca 2017
2,0
selvendran
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Premier King
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Worst resort”
Worst experience. Not clean at all. Bad customer service given by staff. Its like cheating if put different photos (not as real). Parking facility is bad. Overall terrible
Recenzirano 15 prosinca 2017
2,0
lady od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Junior Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
The road to the place was really really terrible...so steep....”
Constant blackout...the bathroom floor is dirty.....no ammenities at all ......only 1 piece of small soap that is cut into 4 pcs for the price I paid for the room....the water is yellowish.....my 1st and last visit to this awful place...
Recenzirano 13 prosinca 2017
6,4
Dobro
marsal od Malezija
Grupa
3-sobna koliba
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Dobro”
Very good view of mount kinabalu and very spacious. Need improve and repair road up to chalet. Lots of cars got trouble to drive up. Need to change bedsheets and pillow cases.
Recenzirano 08 prosinca 2017
2,8
Angela od Malezija
Grupa
3-sobna koliba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
property was badly maintained. road to the premises was narrow and muddy. ”
requested for late check in. arrived at 10.00 pm. Reception was dark , had to call in order to be check in, only to know that they we're pple at the reception who did not bother to open the door despite several knocking...shocking sight the staffs had their mattress in front of the reception and some were sleeping ... would not recommend to others.
Recenzirano 08 prosinca 2017
3,6
HASNORAZLIN od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Fascinating view but lack facilities”
Pros; - amazing view of mount Kinabalu and its surroundings. Cons; - very poor walkway from the main road to the resort, needs 100% revamp. - dusty room and toilet cleanliness that can be improved. - smelly towel
Recenzirano 08 prosinca 2017
3,2
Chong od Malezija
Grupa
2-sobna koliba
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Smelly Room”
it doesn't worth with the money that we paid. The road to hotel is very sloppy it will more danger if there was raining. The room is full with the mold smell, like very long time no one stay and clean up. we had opened all the window and let the fresh air came in. Their facilities is limited, no complimentary of drinking water, coffee or tea and shampoo is provided. Only one good thing is the scenery, it close to kinabalu mountain. My summary is 1 star facilities with 5 star price!!
Recenzirano 07 prosinca 2017
2,0
mohd od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3-sobna koliba
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
PLEASE READ. Not worth the money. Bad room service. Read below”
Pros: 1) good view of mount kinabalu, which you could view from the whole town. Cons: 1)dirty room 2) bad customer service. We ordered dinner @4pm and they promised by 7. Only delivered @930pm. 3) No coffee, sugar or whatever u should have for staying at their place. Dont ever dream about wifi, laundry service and etc. You will totally stranded at their place at night. Believe me. 4) no cafe. 5) rude customer service which is the owner himself. Don't know manners on how to pickup and hang up the call. 6)the road to the lodging is damn scary. Imagine 65°-70° non paving road. 7) the room is soo bad. Leaked, mold, cheapskate pillows-blankets. Mark my word and check yourself. By the way, its not a resort, motel or hostel. Its kind of land owner own resort. So you can imagine how they manage the place. Please see other bad reviews with pictures as proof.
Recenzirano 06 prosinca 2017