Rezerviraj sada: D'Embassy Serviced Residence Suites

Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 451 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
7,2
85% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (451)
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 451 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:7,4
Objekti7,2
Lokacija7,5
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta7,0
Usluga7,2
Vrijednost za novac7,7
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
Bahasa Indonesia
više
Vrsta sobe
D'Embassy Apartman ( 6 osoba )
Obiteljski Apartman (6 odraslih )
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 287 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
10,0
Izvanredno
pachaymmal od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
D'Embassy Apartman ( 6 osoba )
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2017
No comment”
Very good place and ckean..easy to access any place
Recenzirano 28 listopada 2017
Dear Pachaymmal Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your recent stay experience. We are delighted that your stay had been an enjoyable one and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, The Management And Team.
Odgovoreno 29 listopada 2017
D'Embassy Serviced Residence Suites
5,6
Esther od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljski Apartman (6 odraslih )
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Cleanliness need upgrade!”
If can, please provide hot water machine for us. The electric jug kettle very dirty. We no dare to use it.
Recenzirano 20 listopada 2017
Dear Esther, Thank you for sharing your review with us. We regret your experience and will take the necessary steps to improve on our guests’ satisfaction. We appreciate your feedback and we hope to serve you better in the near future. Best Regards, The Management And Team
Odgovoreno 20 listopada 2017
D'Embassy Serviced Residence Suites
8,0
Odlično
Fatimah od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljski Apartman (6 odraslih )
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Condusive”
Asking for bath mat but no action
Recenzirano 19 listopada 2017
Dear Fatimah, Thank you for your review. . We apologize for the unpleasant issue which we do note for quick rectification. We do hope to welcome you at D'embassy Serviced Residence Suites @Bukit Pelindung again soon. Best Regards, The Management And Team.
Odgovoreno 20 listopada 2017
D'Embassy Serviced Residence Suites
9,2
Izvanredno
Nadiah od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljski Apartman (6 odraslih )
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2017
Worth the money”
Pros Big. 3 bedroom. Suitable for large families to gather Very near to posh area and Teluk Cempedak Cons A little bit out of town center
Recenzirano 19 listopada 2017
Dear Nadiah, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your recent stay experience. We are delighted that your stay had been an enjoyable one and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely The Management And Team.
Odgovoreno 20 listopada 2017
D'Embassy Serviced Residence Suites
6,0
halimah od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Obiteljski Apartman (6 odraslih )
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
To Improve”
Staffs very helpful. All the staff who liaise with me are foreigners (Bangla) but very polite. No tel ext to call HK & Front Office. Need to use my hp to call reception. The condition of Parking lot is not good enough.
Recenzirano 25 rujna 2017
Dear Halimah, Thank you for staying with us and we are happy that you happy with our staff. We have taken note of your thoughts about parking lot and your suggestion on Extension or communication with guest. We welcome suggestion and shall review them. We look forward to your return on the next visit. Sincerely, The Management And Team.
Odgovoreno 27 rujna 2017
D'Embassy Serviced Residence Suites
9,6
Izvanredno
MOHAMAD od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljski Apartman (6 odraslih )
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2017
Leisure ”
Good hotel..... children friendly pool
Recenzirano 25 rujna 2017
Dear Mr MOHD HANIPAH Glad you had a good stay! Thank you for staying and it would be an absolute pleasure to have you return in the near future! Sincerely, The Management And Team.
Odgovoreno 25 rujna 2017
D'Embassy Serviced Residence Suites
8,0
Odlično
Muhammad od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljski Apartman (6 odraslih )
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
Family Friendly”
This place is suitable for a vacation with a large number of group. I was with my whole family and it is a perfect place for us to stay. Overall it is pleasant, and nothing fancy.
Recenzirano 20 rujna 2017
Dear Muhammad, Thank you for an amazing feedback, in appreciating our hospitality. It only motivates us further in our daily efforts towards achieving a pleasing experience for our visitors. We are happy to have impressed you and look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Sincerely, The Management And Team.
Odgovoreno 21 rujna 2017
D'Embassy Serviced Residence Suites
9,6
Izvanredno
Massot od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljski Apartman (6 odraslih )
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
Friendly staff 'Clean and Lot a free Parking”
The unit is very clean and have a nice view' Staff friendly with fast check in and checkout.There helping us with trolly upon arrival.Have a good swimming pool for child and adult
Recenzirano 16 rujna 2017
Dear Tajul, Thank you for your review. Overall, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. Once again, thank you for staying & we look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, The Management And Team.
Odgovoreno 16 rujna 2017
D'Embassy Serviced Residence Suites
4,0
MAZUANA od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljski Apartman (6 odraslih )
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2016
Prihvatljivo”
1. short of staff for cleaning and front desk need to do the room cleaning and delay the chk in time more then hours. 2. shower for hot water not function. 3. Breakfast given is having meal at mamak restaurant next door which not valid if the mamak restaurant is close.
Recenzirano 14 rujna 2017
Dear Mazuana, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Your comment will be shared and reviewed accordingly. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon!. Sincerely The Management And Team.
Odgovoreno 16 rujna 2017
D'Embassy Serviced Residence Suites
7,6
Vrlo dobro
sharrifzinal od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljski Apartman (6 odraslih )
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2017
Value for money”
The apartment was huge and very nice since it is new. But the difficulty was there are no plate to eat. You need transport for u to get breakfast, lunch and dinner. No 'kedai runcit' at all. The waiting area at the pool are slippery and dangerous to kids especially when they are wet.
Recenzirano 13 rujna 2017
Dear Sharrifzianl, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are glad you enjoyed our huge apartment for you relaxing stay and we have flagged the areas that requires our attention.We also would like to inform you that we have Convenience Store at the corner to serve you with snack foods, soft drinks and personal care. Please feel free for you next return to visit our Convenience Store in future. We hope to welcome you back on your next visit. Sincerely The Management And Team
Show more
D'Embassy Serviced Residence Suites
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Momoko od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljski Apartman (6 odraslih )
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
Value for money & Clean”
We have a nice day there. Nice environment, room and toilet is very clean and friendly staff. But highly to suggested to hotel to add in hair dryer for quest.
Recenzirano 11 rujna 2017
Dear Momoko, Thank you for your feedback. Glad that you liked our rooms and our staff. We value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose D'embassy Serviced Residence Suites for your future travel needs. We also appreciate your suggestion about the hair dryer which will be put forth for consideration. We hope to welcome you back on your next visit. Sincerely The Management And Team
Show more
D'Embassy Serviced Residence Suites
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Vivian od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljski Apartman (6 odraslih )
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2017
Vrlo dobro”
Y
Recenzirano 05 rujna 2017
Dear Vivian, Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope your next stay is just around the corner and really look forward for your return. Kind regards The Management And Team
Odgovoreno 14 rujna 2017
D'Embassy Serviced Residence Suites
8,0
Odlično
CHUN od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljski Apartman (6 odraslih )
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2017
Value for money!”
Value for money! Nice swimming pool, kids very enjoy it.
Recenzirano 03 rujna 2017
Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for your kind comments! We are extremely happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and swimming pool had met your expectations.We love to know that you kids enjoyed. Do come again as we are eager to welcome you again at D'Embassy Serviced Residence Suites Regards, The Management And Team.
Odgovoreno 03 rujna 2017
D'Embassy Serviced Residence Suites
8,0
Odlično
Kusyah od Malezija
Par
Obiteljski Apartman (6 odraslih )
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2017
Value for money”
Great for stay
Recenzirano 03 rujna 2017
Dear Kusyah, Thank you for the review and glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We do wish to welcome you again at D'Embassy Serviced Residence Suites. Kind regards, The Management And Team.
Odgovoreno 03 rujna 2017
D'Embassy Serviced Residence Suites
6,8
Dobro
Wizana od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljski Apartman (6 odraslih )
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2017
Spacious unit”
The unit is quite spacious to accomodate 6 adult. Properly maintained.
Recenzirano 22 kolovoza 2017
Dear Ms Wizana, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are humbled by your pleasant feedback and we look forward to your return! Sincerely, The Management And Team
Odgovoreno 23 kolovoza 2017
D'Embassy Serviced Residence Suites
9,2
Izvanredno
MUZAFFAR od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljski Apartman (6 odraslih )
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2017
Excellent Serviced Residence for Family Vacation”
A very clean with basic furniture and appliances. Kids love the pool although small. A lot of parking space & security was good.
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2017
Dear Mr Muzaffar, We are humbled by your pleasant review. We are certainly pleased that the facilities and services had provided you with a good and relaxing stay. We look forward to many more opportunities in welcoming you back and to be of service again. Best wishes, The Management And Team
Odgovoreno 16 kolovoza 2017
D'Embassy Serviced Residence Suites
8,0
Odlično
suzana od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
D'Embassy Apartman ( 6 osoba )
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2017
value for money”
the apartment is very big. the pool is great, the kids love it. but nothing else here... coffee shop also dont have. the small shop only open @ 10am with very few items. if i came back here, will make sure i bring enough food for breakfast.
Recenzirano 03 kolovoza 2017
Dear Suzana, Thank you for your review and we are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay and that you have satisfied with our huge room and swimming pool. We have taken note on your concerns and we do appreciate your valuable feedback as it helps us identify the areas we can improve the guest experience. We do hope to see you again soon. Regards, The Management and Team
Odgovoreno 05 kolovoza 2017
D'Embassy Serviced Residence Suites
2,8
Ahmad od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
D'Embassy Apartman ( 6 osoba )
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2017
services are none ! ”
1. No telephone/intercom to communicate with reception. 2. Matress n Pillow are far below standard. Avoid at all cost !!
Recenzirano 01 kolovoza 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I regret that we provided you with bad experience.I would like to thank you for bringing this to our attention. It will help us improve our operations and services. We have taken note on your concern regarding to our intercom to communicate with front desk and our units that has been assign to you. We do appreciate your valuable feedback as it helps us identify the areas we can improve the guest experience. We look forward to welcome you again at D' embassy Serviced Residence Suites in the near future. Regards, The Management and Team.
Show more
D'Embassy Serviced Residence Suites
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Ahmad od Malezija
Grupa
D'Embassy Apartman ( 6 osoba )
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2017
Comfortable stay”
Suitable for family stay. My daugther and nephew enjoy the pool. Friendly receptionist
Recenzirano 31 srpnja 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind comments! We are extremely happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and our staff and swimming pool had met your expectations. Do come again as we are eager to welcome you again at D'embassy Serviced Residence Suites @Bukit Pelindung. Regards, The Management and Team.
Odgovoreno 02 kolovoza 2017
D'Embassy Serviced Residence Suites
10,0
Izvanredno
Zurina od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljski Apartman (6 odraslih )
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2017
Recommended”
Nice hotel, room is big and cleanliness. Facilities is good, swimming pool is awesome -My kids like it very much and ask me to repeat stay again next time. Thumbs up!
Recenzirano 24 srpnja 2017
Dear Mrs Zurina, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us as you were happy with our spacious rooms, facilities and swimming pool;. We look forward to see you again soon. Regards, The Management and Team
Odgovoreno 02 kolovoza 2017
D'Embassy Serviced Residence Suites
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Mastura od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
D'Embassy Apartman ( 6 osoba )
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
Far from the town but suitable for kids to play by the pool”
We booked 3 room apartment. It is value for money and clean with basic facilities. Far from town, so it is quite hard to get food quickly especially for breakfast. suitable place to stay if you just want to have a short getaway with the kids as the kids can play/ swim at the pool.
Recenzirano 05 srpnja 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing the D'embassy Serviced Residence Suites for your stay. Commitment to service and guest satisfaction is our main. Once Again thank you for staying with us during your visit to Kuantan, and we invite you to include us in your future plans when you visit this Kuantan again. Warm Regards, The Management And Team.
Odgovoreno 10 srpnja 2017
D'Embassy Serviced Residence Suites
8,4
Odlično
Norsiah od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljski Apartman (6 odraslih )
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2017
Family Gathering”
We're in Kuantan for my cousin's wedding at Jalan Tok Sira. We booked 2 apartments for our parents, 5 siblings with spouses and young kids. My aunts also booked 2 more apartments. I love the security, cleanliness and the pool. There're enough parking spaces for everyone, gated with security-staffs. The pool is okay with a mini playground near it. There's also a kids pool for young children. But there's no life guard. The management should look into this. The bedrooms were spacious. The kitchen has kettle, refrigerator. Limited tv channels.
Recenzirano 16 svibnja 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at D'embassy Serviced Residence Suite! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and sincerely appreciate the time taken to share your wonderful experience.We will take note on your experience and will take the necessary steps to improve on our guests’ satisfaction. We appreciate your feedback and we hope to serve you better in the near future. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon. Kind regards, The Management And Team.
Show more
D'Embassy Serviced Residence Suites
5,6
Noraidah od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljski Apartman (6 odraslih )
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2017
There are no basic kitchen utensils ”
Since its a serviced apartment with a kitchen, they should at least provide some plates, glasses, spoon , fork etc. All we got are mugs and plastic spoon.
Recenzirano 08 svibnja 2017
Dear Noraidah, Thank you for sharing your experience during your stay with us. We appreciate your valuable feedback as it helps us identify the guests needed and we can improve the guest experience. We have taken note on your comment regarding the no basic kitchen utensils for our improvement. We do look forward to welcome you again to D'embassy Serviced Residence Suites soon!.We hope to have another opportunity to welcome you again in the future. Sincerely, The Management And Team.
Show more
D'Embassy Serviced Residence Suites
9,2
Izvanredno
zamri od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljski Apartman (6 odraslih )
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2017
Good apartment”
Very nice with large apartment as well all the room very comfortable to all my teenagers son and daughther.Price also very competative
Recenzirano 28 travnja 2017
Dear Mr Zamri, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we appreciate your feedback. Thank you again for staying and looking forward to your next visit to Kuantan. Sincerely, The Management And Team.
Odgovoreno 29 travnja 2017
D'Embassy Serviced Residence Suites
8,8
Odlično
Miskiah od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljski Apartman (6 odraslih )
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2017
Good place to stay n relax”
Comfortable 3 bedroom apartment, sitting room, dining area and a kitchen. Only basic drink making facilities, electric kettle n refrigerator. The childrdn enjoyed playing at the playground n swimming pool.
Recenzirano 31 ožujka 2017
Dear Mrs Miskiah, Glad you had a good stay! Thank you for staying and it would be an absolute pleasure to have you return in the near future! Sincerely, The Management And Team.
Odgovoreno 26 travnja 2017
D'Embassy Serviced Residence Suites
8,4
Odlično
MOHD od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljski Apartman (6 odraslih )
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2017
Suitable for big family vacation”
Limited choice of TV channel. Astro is better.
Recenzirano 29 ožujka 2017
Dear Mr Mohd, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are glad you enjoying with you big family vacation. We will address you request on TV channel on future to our management for good entertainment for our guest. Sincerely, The Management And Team.
Odgovoreno 26 travnja 2017
D'Embassy Serviced Residence Suites
6,8
Dobro
Zahruliza od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
D'Embassy Apartman ( 6 osoba )
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2017
Dobro”
Cleanliness needs to improve. Kitchen sink leaking and caused water flooded. Overall satisfied except cleanliness & some facilities that need to well maintained since this is a new serviced apartment. Swimming pool was ok but the chlorine smell was very strong.
Recenzirano 20 ožujka 2017
Dear Mrs Zahruliza , Thank you for your feedback. Overall we are glad you had a good stay, albeit we regret that the kitchen sink leaking and cleanliness not meeting your expectation and may not be sufficiently pleasing. Nevertheless, we appreciate your feedback and hope this would not deter you from returning again to Kuantan. Sincerely, The Management and Team.
Odgovoreno 26 travnja 2017
D'Embassy Serviced Residence Suites
5,2
Norhadziana od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljski Apartman (6 odraslih )
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Ok”
Save for money
Recenzirano 05 veljače 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Your comment will be shared and reviewed accordingly. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Thank you
Odgovoreno 04 svibnja 2017
D'Embassy Serviced Residence Suites
8,4
Odlično
Mohd od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljski Apartman (6 odraslih )
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
worth the money”
worth to stay here with family.small swimming pool but enugh for the kids
Recenzirano 15 siječnja 2017
Dear Mohd Thank you for staying with us and for your positive feedback. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us on the overall. Thank you once again and looking forward for your return. Kind regards, The Management And Team.
Odgovoreno 04 svibnja 2017
D'Embassy Serviced Residence Suites
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Pui od Malezija
Grupa
Obiteljski Apartman (6 odraslih )
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2016
Value for money for group ”
Nice swimming pool, friendly staff, spacious with all the basic things you need. Should maintain / improve cleanliness of the furnitures. Queen bed is abit hard, single bed is ok. Will definitely come back here if i travel to Kuantan again.
Recenzirano 27 prosinca 2016
Dear Pui, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. We have taken note on your mentioned concern for our improvement. We are looking forward to welcoming you again to D'embassy Serviced Residence Suites in the future. Kind regards, The Management And Team.
Odgovoreno 04 svibnja 2017
D'Embassy Serviced Residence Suites
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Muhammad od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljski Apartman (6 odraslih )
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2016
Good place for family stay”
You will need transport since no place to eat. The nearest about 2 km away only open at nite. The apartment was nice that can accomodate six adults easily.
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2016
6,4
Dobro
Ying od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljski Apartman (6 odraslih )
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2016
Lack enforcement”
Fully clothed, family of about a dozen was swimming in the pool. Disgusting!!
Recenzirano 24 prosinca 2016
8,0
Odlično
Adlin od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljski Apartman (6 odraslih )
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
Nice comfy apartment”
suitable for a large family. close proximity to town
Recenzirano 21 prosinca 2016
8,8
Odlično
Tongmee od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
D'Embassy Apartman ( 6 osoba )
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
i like the swim poor”
good place
Recenzirano 16 prosinca 2016
6,4
Dobro
Asha od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljski Apartman (6 odraslih )
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2016
Short stay”
Had good stay. However, wish they was housekeeping services as provided by hotel. TV reception was poor. My father & husband inquired on where to go to catch the football live matches & the staff were not well informed to guide us.
Recenzirano 05 prosinca 2016
6,8
Dobro
AZMI od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljski Apartman (6 odraslih )
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2016
Value for your money”
Comfortable Convenient Safety
Recenzirano 02 prosinca 2016
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Fazura od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljski Apartman (6 odraslih )
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2016
Value for Money”
Not fully occupied but easy access to Teluk Cempedak
Recenzirano 21 studenog 2016
6,0
Ching od Malezija
Grupa
Obiteljski Apartman (6 odraslih )
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2016
Value for money”
Need own transport
Recenzirano 14 studenog 2016
4,8
kamarul od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
D'Embassy Apartman ( 6 osoba )
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2016
poor service...no internet in room”
poor service...no internet in room
Recenzirano 06 studenog 2016
8,4
Odlično
Phang od Malezija
Grupa
Obiteljski Apartman (6 odraslih )
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2016
Comfortable and value for money”
the house is suitable for a group of people and it is near to teluk cempaka..it is clean and all the house equipment is ok also...
Recenzirano 05 studenog 2016
7,6
Vrlo dobro
muhammad od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
D'Embassy Apartman ( 6 osoba )
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2016
Value for money”
Pro - Spacious apartment for family, Value for money, friendly staff Con - A bit dusty floor
Recenzirano 03 studenog 2016
8,4
Odlično
MOHAMAD od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljski Apartman (6 odraslih )
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2016
Good place to stay !”
rooms are nice, cozy and clean. Good for family stay.
Recenzirano 02 studenog 2016
8,0
Odlično
lim od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
D'Embassy Apartman ( 6 osoba )
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
good”
good
Recenzirano 02 studenog 2016
10,0
Izvanredno
Noor od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
D'Embassy Apartman ( 6 osoba )
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2016
worth for money”
nice play to stay
Recenzirano 29 listopada 2016
9,2
Izvanredno
Yeow od Malezija
Grupa
Obiteljski Apartman (6 odraslih )
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Great Stay”
Value for money
Recenzirano 08 listopada 2016
8,0
Odlično
sharifah od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljski Apartman (6 odraslih )
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
the mattresses are bad. the springs has been worn out. back ache. very uncomfortable. ”
please do something.
Recenzirano 26 rujna 2016
6,8
Dobro
Roziana od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
D'Embassy Apartman ( 6 osoba )
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Pleasant place to stay”
not too crowded and room very spacious.
Recenzirano 22 rujna 2016
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Ganesan od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljski Apartman (6 odraslih )
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
Summary”
Facilities maintenance need to be carried out frequently, especially the bathrooms whereby drainage clogged and water get cannot drain out .We have to use one bathroom only. They should subscribe more channels for TV , currently only have those free channels. Location and other Facilities are Good and recommended for future stays .
Recenzirano 19 rujna 2016
4,8
Firdaus od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
D'Embassy Apartman ( 6 osoba )
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
For normal stay”
Not breakfast. Less maintenance on swimming pool. Good customer service but less experience staff on front desk
Recenzirano 19 rujna 2016
8,4
Odlično
Crystal od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
D'Embassy Apartman ( 6 osoba )
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
nice apartment”
well maintanence, big room, clean. but need transport to go out. suggest to put water heater, water is cold when bathing.
Recenzirano 13 rujna 2016