Rezerviraj sada: D'Laksamana

Odlično
Temeljeno na 394 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
8,6
98% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (394)
8,6
Odlično
Temeljeno na 394 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:8,9
Objekti8,6
Lokacija8,7
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta8,4
Usluga8,8
Vrijednost za novac9,0
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
简体中文
한국어
日本語
više
Vrsta sobe
Jednokrevetna soba s klima-uređajem
Dva klima uređaja
Twin soba, klima uređaj
Jednokrevetna Soba 2
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 368 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
9,2
Izvanredno
yong od Malezija
Solo putnik
Jednokrevetna Soba 2
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
Choose here, you won't regret”
Great place to stay and the owner is super nice. Location, bed, shower, WiFi, air conditioning all great.
Recenzirano 25 rujna 2017
9,6
Izvanredno
Aviad od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Jednokrevetna Soba 2
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2017
Mr.kee is amazing and wonderful place”
Usually I go to the cheapest place but I was tired and wanted a nicer place. It was one of my best decision the room in got was really nice with a Cosy bed air-conditioned, fan, light. The only problem with the room was that the light switch was outside the room, but this is minor. The place Is more like a house then a typical hostel. There a TV screen and lots of movies you can watch. And coffee/tea always there for you. The shower is clean and nice. But the biggest advantage is Mr.kee, the owner, best guy for a nice morning chat on some coffee, help in anything and have some good advices what do to around He also took me to a nice mosque on sunset. Definitely will recommend this place.
Recenzirano 05 kolovoza 2017
8,8
Odlično
Siew od Malezija
Solo putnik
Jednokrevetna Soba 2
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2017
Cozy, comfortable, strategic location, value for money”
Booked one night stay at the single room. Love the strategic location, very quiet. Walking distance to Honker Street. Room is simple. Good for overnight stay. Friendly host. Will definitely stay here in the future if visit to Melaka.
Recenzirano 06 lipnja 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Nan od Kina
Poslovni putnik
Twin soba, klima uređaj
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2017
good place, lovely owners”
we stayed there for three days and loved it.the owner was so kind and helpful. he gave us many advice about where to see and where to eat.room are very clean and the aircon works like a charm.Shared bathroom is clean.the owner is a kindhearted man, he advice me the way to guanyin temple and i pray for my grandpa,wish him healthy. won't find better for the price and good experience
Recenzirano 11 svibnja 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
liz od Južna Afrika
Solo putnik
Dva klima uređaja
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2017
Great place ! ”
I stayed for 2 nights , it was clean , comfortable, safe and a short walk to the main attractions in town. Mr Kee was great and gave the best advice , especially where to eat that was very local and affordable! I would recommend this place to anyone.
Recenzirano 10 svibnja 2017
8,4
Odlično
Ronith od Filipini
Solo putnik
Jednokrevetna Soba 2
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2017
Odlično”
Bring adaptor for your iphone chargers!!!
Recenzirano 08 svibnja 2017
8,4
Odlično
Hoi od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Jednokrevetna Soba 2
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2017
Odlično”
Good home stay!
Recenzirano 03 svibnja 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Kok od Malezija
Solo putnik
Jednokrevetna soba s klima-uređajem
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2017
good”
very good
Recenzirano 27 travnja 2017
8,8
Odlično
Katrin od Njemačka
Solo putnik
Jednokrevetna Soba 2
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2017
Nice owner and quite place”
I enjoyed my stay and also my long chats with the owner MR Kee. He also took me for a typical Chinese Breakfast and have me plenty of information about country.
Recenzirano 24 veljače 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Roberta od Kanada
Solo putnik
Jednokrevetna soba s klima-uređajem
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2017
Friendly proprietor, clean and quiet room, great location.”
I stayed for 3 nights and enjoyed everything about the place. I felt safe (lone female traveller) but would also recommend D'Laksemana to any traveller visiting Malacca. MR Kee and his lovely wife were very kind and helpful.
Recenzirano 07 veljače 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
Fiona od Njemačka
Solo putnik
Jednokrevetna Soba 2
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2017
Nice Place with a friendly owner”
I booked for 2 nights and after one night I got a room upgrade to a very nice single room. Very clean, 5min walk to chinatown, and a very friendly owner how really cares. Thanks for the nice stay :)
Recenzirano 28 siječnja 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
Shinichi od Kanada
Solo putnik
Jednokrevetna soba s klima-uređajem
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2017
Great value for money, clean room, good location, very nice owner”
I enjoyed conversations with the owner and other guests.
Recenzirano 23 siječnja 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Kyung od Južna Koreja
Solo putnik
Twin soba, klima uređaj
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2017
Kind and generous ”
Owner moved my mind....
Recenzirano 17 siječnja 2017
9,6
Izvanredno
Theo od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Jednokrevetna Soba 2
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2016
Feels Like Home”
Clean and comfortable at a very reasonable price. Friendly and helpful owner. I was in Melaka for work and checked in twice in the same week.
Recenzirano 26 listopada 2016
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Irvan od Francuska
Solo putnik
Jednokrevetna Soba 2
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2016
Good guest house”
Good place to stay, the owner is as well very cool
Recenzirano 16 listopada 2016
10,0
Izvanredno
SHU od Kina
Solo putnik
Jednokrevetna Soba 2
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2016
perfect”
Mr.Kee is so nice and thoughtful ,which gave me a comfortable experience at Malacca. Room is clean and tidy . Location is perfect ,5 mins can walk to jonker street or Christ church and so on Thanks so much
Recenzirano 04 listopada 2016
5,2
qi od Njemačka
Solo putnik
Jednokrevetna Soba 2
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
Can't understand”
Bad service, when check out, not allowed to return to hotel even meet friends staying in the hotel very rude...
Recenzirano 21 rujna 2016
10,0
Izvanredno
floor od Nizozemska
Par
Dva klima uređaja
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Like home”
Mr kee is very friendly. Location is close to everything! House is clean. Good facilities. 1 - point my friend his pillow was more nice then mine. But still price quality very very worth it!!
Recenzirano 16 kolovoza 2016
10,0
Izvanredno
suthon od Tajland
Solo putnik
Jednokrevetna soba s klima-uređajem
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
very goods”
Owner is very nice
Recenzirano 25 srpnja 2016
8,4
Odlično
Yu od Hong Kong
Par
Twin soba, klima uređaj
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Nice and clean rooms, helpful owner”
The guesthouse was not big with only a few rooms, but is was clean and very homelike. The owner was very friendly and helpful and introduced us to good foods nearby. Although it was not located at Jonker Walk, within 10 minutes walking distance was acceptable. As the owner did not stay in the guesthouse all the time, guests may have to call him when arrive.
Recenzirano 05 srpnja 2016
10,0
Izvanredno
Nichkamon od Tajland
Grupa
Jednokrevetna soba s klima-uređajem
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Great guesthouse ”
Perfect
Recenzirano 28 svibnja 2016
10,0
Izvanredno
Thomas od Australija
Solo putnik
Jednokrevetna soba s klima-uređajem
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
Great accommodation in a wonderful town. ”
The room and facilities are perfect and very cheap. Owners would drop in each day to have a chat and provide recommendations. Only minor quibble is that the owners do not live there. There is a phone number on the front gate, but I don't travel with a phone. There needs to be a plan b
Recenzirano 30 travnja 2016
10,0
Izvanredno
LAN od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Dva klima uređaja
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Quite Good”
Good location . Nice and clean room.
Recenzirano 04 travnja 2016
5,6
ZHI od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dva klima uređaja
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
Location is good ”
Good location , walking distance to Jonker Walk and Malacca River . Very uncomfortable bed, sunken mattress , don't even think of romance de Laksamana here.
Recenzirano 03 travnja 2016
10,0
Izvanredno
Vishnu od Malezija
Par
Twin soba, klima uređaj
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Clean n Value for money”
Very well taken care of the rooms and very near by to Jonker Street
Recenzirano 31 ožujka 2016
8,3
Odlično
Doris od Austrija
Solo putnik
Jednokrevetna soba s klima-uređajem
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
Super friendly "homestay"”
Friendly owner who takes care if everything
I felt really at home and had a great time in Melaka. All good!
Recenzirano 20 ožujka 2016
8,3
Odlično
chai od Singapur
Grupa
Dva klima uređaja
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Good location”
Owner Mr Kee is helpful n friendly, abt 10 minutes walk to jonker street
The bed is quite wear down , every time when we turn our body will have cracking sound. Behind the hotel is a coffee shop , is rather noisy especially 12am - 1am when they start to pack up . Other than the abv we feel at ease staying.
Recenzirano 20 ožujka 2016
10,0
Izvanredno
Vicki od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Jednokrevetna soba s klima-uređajem
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
Favourite place of my whole trip”
I almost worried these reviews were too good to be true, but they're not! Mr Kee is an excellent host and clearly enjoys meeting new people and showing them his favourite places in Malacca. He really made my stay special! The single room I stayed in is actually nicer than the pictures I think. The only minor point if you're a light sleeper is to bring earplugs as the AC can be a little noisy and there is building work currently going on next door from around 9am (March 2016). It really didn't bother me though.
Recenzirano 13 ožujka 2016
9,7
Izvanredno
Mark od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Jednokrevetna soba s klima-uređajem
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Perfectly located ”
Location, location, location
Just a short stroll to the historical centre and the Jonker Walk, the rooms are clean, well maintained and value for money. Mr Kee is as helpful as he is generous. I'd definitely recommend
Recenzirano 09 ožujka 2016
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Eng od Malezija
Par
Dva klima uređaja
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Good for short stay”
Basically sufficient for short stay but doesn't deserved the 8.5/10 rating
Recenzirano 17 veljače 2016
9,7
Izvanredno
Olivia od Singapur
Solo putnik
Twin soba, klima uređaj
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Home away from home”
Location, comfort, service
Mr Kee met us at check in, and we had another encounter with Mrs Kee before leaving Malacca. they both had a lot of information about what to see, do or eat around town and it is the best to hear from a local on things like this. The twin room was very comfortable, with both a fan and A/C, and bathroom only 2 steps away. This is in a very good location as you could walk 5 minutes to a local food place, and 10-15 from the heart of town. Will recommend it to friends, and definitely use it again on the next trip to Malacca.
Recenzirano 09 veljače 2016
8,7
Odlično
Mai od Vijetnam
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Twin soba, klima uređaj
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
The owner is very friendly and kind”
Very clean, best price
We have spent a wonderful day here
Recenzirano 06 veljače 2016
6,7
Dobro
sobirin od Malezija
Solo putnik
Jednokrevetna soba s klima-uređajem
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
satisfied”
nearest to town, have enough facilities , easier to find nearest restaurant@food stalls
So far, it is good with all the facilities are function. Need to improve the room isolation.You can hear a dog bark and people chatting outside the room.
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2015
8,7
Odlično
Danny od Malezija
Grupa
Twin soba, klima uređaj
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Great Boss”
Feel like stay at home
Recenzirano 19 prosinca 2015
9,3
Izvanredno
Christine od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Jednokrevetna soba s klima-uređajem
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Home away from home”
Cleanliness, Flexibility, Value for Money
The owner, Mr Kee, was very friendly and helpful. He told us where the nearby food outlets were and which ones were known for what type of food. He also answered our questions and gave us recommendations of other places and types of food to eat. We wanted to take a shower before leaving Malacca so we asked for extended checkout. He was happy to oblige and we left with a good impression of the service and happy memories of our stay. We will definitely be back!
Recenzirano 16 prosinca 2015
10,0
Izvanredno
Ryman od Novi Zeland
Solo putnik
Jednokrevetna soba s klima-uređajem
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Amazing location plus comfort in malaka ”
Confort in ur own room, new renovated place and great location close to everything in malaka tourist area
Blessing. The owner is fantastic and so frindly, was great meeting him, really recommended.
Recenzirano 10 prosinca 2015
8,7
Odlično
Marc od Filipini
Grupa
Twin soba, klima uređaj
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
Good Hotel”
1. Mr. Kee (Owner) is very accomodating and very hospitable. 2. Good location 3. Clean rooms
It was really great! Mr. Kee even help us to draw a map for us to easily locate all the good places to visit and restos/cafe. The hotel is very near Jonker Walk but the location is good as well if you like quite nights.
Recenzirano 03 prosinca 2015
7,0
Vrlo dobro
Floss od Malezija
Par
Dva klima uređaja
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
Not really impressed ”
Location, car park, bicycle, drinking water provided.
Unpleasant smell of room, Aircon isn't cold(cannot adjust temperature), dirty bathroom with pests ( I killed 3 cockroach which they came out during night times, two continuous days).
Recenzirano 10 studenog 2015
9,0
Izvanredno
Jiten od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Dva klima uređaja
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2015
Great stay !”
Local insight, location, food !
It was great, lots of info from the host and very friendly. Lovely Melaka spirit.
Recenzirano 26 listopada 2015
9,3
Izvanredno
JIANXIANG od Kina
Solo putnik
Jednokrevetna soba s klima-uređajem
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2015
Excellent B&B to stay”
Location, Quietness & Cleanliness
Felt like staying at home. The bedroom was really comfortable with air-conditioning. Just 5 minutes' walk to Jonker Street. Highly recommended!
Recenzirano 26 rujna 2015
9,0
Izvanredno
ANNA od Južna Koreja
Solo putnik
Jednokrevetna soba s klima-uređajem
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2015
I recommend the place for staying in Malacca!”
cleanness, hospitality, privacy
Housemaster's hospitality was outstanding. It was comfortable to stay as a alone traveler in Malacca. I am definitely recommending the place for all travelers.
Recenzirano 31 kolovoza 2015
10,0
Izvanredno
Aga od Poljska
Solo putnik
Jednokrevetna soba s klima-uređajem
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2015
very good stay”
Very nice support from Mr Kee, good location
I received great tips from Mr Kee on the: what to visit, were to go, what to eat, ect. I felt being cared during my stay. Guesthouse is very conveniently situated, and in fact very close to main attractions, however local people has some problem when directing me when I arrived. I propose to take a map when looking for the place on feet.
Recenzirano 28 srpnja 2015
8,7
Odlično
Jack od Malezija
Solo putnik
Jednokrevetna soba s klima-uređajem
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
Feel of living in local Malacca neighbourhood”
Comfortable stay, very close to tourist attractions (eg. jonker walk) and some walking distance away across the river (eg. A'Famosa fort, church, dataran pahlawan). Quiet neighbourhood.
It was a bit hard to locate this hotel as it is a terrace house within a residential area. Hint to those first timers, it is located opposite the TNB electrical station. Quiet place to sleep through the night and there are also local restaurants just a short walk away.
Recenzirano 20 srpnja 2015
8,7
Odlično
Martijn od Nizozemska
Solo putnik
Jednokrevetna soba s klima-uređajem
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
Nice homely stay in hectic town”
Location, quiet and friendly staff
Nice homely hotel/hostel, tucked away in residential area very close to the city center. Clean and simple room, friendly stad full of advise on what to see and do in town. Only disadvantage is the fact that you have to share the bathroom with all 4 or 5 rooms.
Recenzirano 20 srpnja 2015
8,3
Odlično
Elias od Portugal
Solo putnik
Jednokrevetna soba s klima-uređajem
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2015
Good place to stay”
Good location , quiet, clean
very good!
Recenzirano 13 srpnja 2015
9,7
Izvanredno
Amilof od Filipini
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Dva klima uređaja
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015
Awesome hospitality”
The staff, location and comfort. It wasn't in the middle of everything but was a 5-10 minute walk to everything! Plus we can sleep properly because it was quiet.
The staff was very very helpful. Told us everything a local knew of Melaka. It wasn't in the middle of everything but was a 5-10 minute walk to everything! Plus we could sleep properly because it was quiet.
Recenzirano 13 srpnja 2015
9,3
Izvanredno
Sze od Malezija
Solo putnik
Twin soba, klima uređaj
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
enjoyable stay”
the hotel is very clean and near with the jonker walk and the river,it just less then 5 min walk.Althout it is near with the jonker walk but it isvery quite.
Recenzirano 18 lipnja 2015
10,0
Izvanredno
cesare od Italija
Par
Jednokrevetna soba s klima-uređajem
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2015
excellent hotel”
clean room, staff really kind, hotel located near the centre
Very good
Recenzirano 11 lipnja 2015
10,0
Izvanredno
Craig od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Dva klima uređaja
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2015
Fantastic stay”
Friendly hosting by Mr Kee. Quiet but central location. Good value
Mr Kee told us all the best places to get food and also offered an interesting insight into local life. We really enjoyed our stay.
Recenzirano 11 svibnja 2015
7,7
Vrlo dobro
RENLONG od Kina
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Dva klima uređaja
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
Excellent stay”
staff, food, room
Recenzirano 23 travnja 2015