Rezerviraj sada: Daffodils Park KL Hotel

Dobro
Temeljeno na 297 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
6,5

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (297)Booking.com recenzije (7)
6,5
Dobro
Temeljeno na 297 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:6,2
Objekti5,0
Lokacija8,0
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta6,8
Usluga6,4
Vrijednost za novac6,7
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
Bahasa Indonesia
简体中文
Bahasa Malaysia
više
Vrsta sobe
Superior
Deluxe
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 271 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
4,8
M.K od Singapur
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
just another hotel”
just another hotel
Recenzirano 19 kolovoza 2016
5,6
CORNYLYA od Malezija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2016
Stayed for 5 nights”
First night was merely aweful. There were bed bugs and we couldn't sleep at all. (I still have the bugs bite marks) The next morning called room service asked to change room. The operator sound surprised though I've read about it (sadly after getting some good bites from the bugs) from other customer review. They changed our room nevertheless, but the room was with no lock. They have the card thingy but the door itself just wouldn't be locked. We don't have any precious items to be kept in the room while we gone to KL so we didn't bother to ask for another room change (kinda have the fears we might get a worse conditioned room) The second room was ok despite the lock problem. Bathroom was kinda clean, just that there were scums of soap at the sliding door which was gross. We stayed at second floor and there were this bad smell as we walk as soon as we get to the stairs. There were dirty towels on the floor next to the stairs at night. We stayed for five nights and there were no room service, not even once. The only thing that made me happy is the location and maybe the only channel watchable which at least showed some good movies while we were there
Recenzirano 15 srpnja 2016
8,8
Odlično
Siau od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Hotel”
This hotel are fine, staffs are friendly and helpful but the only bad site is the entrance hard to find it, road are dark when its at night.
Recenzirano 15 svibnja 2016
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Shun od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Friendly staff”
Overall is. Not too bad . Staff are nice and friendly .
Recenzirano 24 ožujka 2016
10,0
Izvanredno
Shun od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Friendly staff and good value for money”
Helpful staff . Best rate . Good location
Very enjoyable
Recenzirano 13 ožujka 2016
8,0
Odlično
Rosyid od Indonezija
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Good hotel, with friendly staff”
Easy access, comfortable, cheap
Satisfying
Recenzirano 26 veljače 2016
6,0
jonathan od Kanada
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2016
Ok for a couple nights”
Location and price
The hotel is ok, the location is very convenient, near the center, malls, restaurants and public transit. There is a monorail station just on the corner. The hotel itself is ok, the rooms are small, old and a bit smelly but nothing terrible, AC works at least!
Recenzirano 26 veljače 2016
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Hanizam od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
Just Need a bed to sleep”
Cheap, near to LRT and Low yat plaza
I just wanted accommodation that cheap which help my objective just for to have a good sleep after long work day in the city because to tired to get back home due to long journey.
Recenzirano 03 kolovoza 2015
4,7
Cai od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
bad hospitality”
location
Drainage system in the toilet is not well even the toilet floor.Everything is fake. My room different from the booking. No breakfast provided.
Recenzirano 21 srpnja 2015
2,7
Elizabeth od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Lousy hotel. Not fit to be in agoda”
Bad
Recenzirano 30 lipnja 2015
4,0
Ka od Malezija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2015
Bedbugs!! Will never stay here again!”
Location, toilet
My stay in this hotel was kinda horrendous. Besides the location, the only great thing about this hotel was the toilet. The room was extremely small and the toilet took up half of the space in the room. I was actually okay with the room despite the its size, not until it was bed time. I got bitten by bedbugs and I had to remove the blanket and put it on the floor (because the room was small that it can only fit a queen-size bed and there was no table for me to put the blanket). The itch caused by bedbugs lasted for around 2 hours even after i removed the blanket until I fell asleep due to tiredness. My advice is not to book this hotel if you can. There are several hotels (which look more decent from outside) with relatively cheap price located in this area.
Recenzirano 19 lipnja 2015
5,7
Joseph od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Good location , budget hotel/”
location near Imbi morail station, alor food streets and sungei wang shopping mall
Nice stay.
Recenzirano 12 lipnja 2015
5,3
Jeff od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
the toilet is nt good.somethings broken.. horrible”
location
bed bugs.. Drainage system in the toilet is not well even the toilet floor.. No mini table for me to put my stuff. Tv is blur.. Better not to watch.. This hotel dont even worth 1star...
Recenzirano 01 lipnja 2015
5,7
Kannan od Indonezija
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2015
Nice”
LocTion
Nice
Recenzirano 17 svibnja 2015
5,0
Yii od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
Short tay”
There ilocation is closer to imbi station. The room size and shape ok.
The stay was short. Majority inside hotel room to do my work. No table so a bit hard to laid on the bed all the times
Recenzirano 01 svibnja 2015
3,3
phaisatcha od Tajland
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2015
comment”
everything is fake. my room different from the booking. i dont eat breakfast. not discount the price and everything is the same picture is better.
Recenzirano 15 travnja 2015
6,7
Dobro
CHEE od Malezija
Grupa
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
budget hotel for short term stay”
budget hotel, convenient, good for short term stay
Good for short term stay and value for money in shopping area
Recenzirano 05 travnja 2015
3,7
Masayu od Singapur
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2015
our review on daffodil”
massage chair, covenient place and helpful staff
I have been going back to daffodil more then three times. But the standard is getting lower. The beds are not well made. The walls need a new paint. Not much of channels to see in the tv. Breakfast was not well served. It doesnt have an hotel standard. If they wan to do a promotion to attract customer. Please do a proper one. They should be lucky to have such a strategic place. And take it as a bonus point to make money. Overall i will not come back again to daffodil until they do something about it
Recenzirano 23 veljače 2015
4,0
shee od Malezija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2014
nice night view”
night view
Recenzirano 24 siječnja 2015
7,0
Vrlo dobro
Cian od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
Good location”
Good location, the staff is nice, stable internet connection
Quite disappointed as the room just containing one queen size bed, and a television, not even one chair or table is given in the room..for short stay it's okay
Recenzirano 15 siječnja 2015
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Kripa od Nepal
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2015
simply the best”
it is in good lacation. staffs are very cooperative. I feel good to stay there.
Good
Recenzirano 12 siječnja 2015
5,3
Yohanes od Indonezija
Grupa
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
as long for stay only is good... for comfort no”
no anything ...just wifi is free only
For stay is good but comfort no had any..the room was too small as no had space for our feet...
Recenzirano 01 siječnja 2015
3,3
CHARLES od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
very small room”
the price was cheap,clean,friendly staff
jus that the hotel was really small the room.
Recenzirano 09 prosinca 2014
7,0
Vrlo dobro
MIN od Malezija
Grupa
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2014
Good location, value for money”
Good location, value for money
Good location which very near to Imbi monorail station, room very small but just worth for it value. Near to many attractions such as berjaya times square, bukit bintang and more. Parking is a problem.
Recenzirano 20 studenog 2014
5,0
David od Malezija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
An average hotel. ”
location and friendly staff.
It was a hotel worth staying for a night or two as the price is reasonable. However, the management can do better by fixing additional sockets in the room for charging electrical appliances, mobile phones for instance (only one socket available) and to repair the missing cloth hanger in the bathroom.
Recenzirano 20 studenog 2014
3,0
od Mauritius
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
poor staffing and bad hospitality”
none
The hotel location was nice but indeed poor staffing. A/c was not working so need to change again to another room which again was not working until the room guy came and cleaned something late at night when started to sleep. Food was rubbish. Like it was food cooked the day before .
Recenzirano 06 studenog 2014
6,3
Dobro
Dzulhazri od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2014
Customer service need improvement.”
Value for money, good location and easy booked.
Not so clean
Recenzirano 03 studenog 2014
8,3
Odlično
Rizcha od Indonezija
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2014
good location near to downtown”
the location and the price
Recenzirano 29 listopada 2014
5,0
Arief od Indonezija
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
strategic locaton but low cleanliness and comfort”
the location is strategic in the hot spot area of Bukit Bintang
Is a nightmare in term of cleanliness and comfort
Recenzirano 28 listopada 2014
7,3
Vrlo dobro
Masayu od Singapur
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
a pleasant hotel to stay”
the comfy bed,clean toilet and clean environment
it was pleasant but the room service is not up to standard. did not clean the room each day. n throughout our stay e room remains unclean,towels not change. despite being ask to do
Recenzirano 09 listopada 2014
6,0
LING od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
Nice location and customer service”
Nice and honest staff
Nice
Recenzirano 12 rujna 2014
6,7
Dobro
glena od Filipini
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2014
Good location”
Location, cheap, near to jalan alor
Just good for short stay coz hotel is clean but worn out already.
Recenzirano 17 kolovoza 2014
6,7
Dobro
glena od Filipini
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
Good location ”
Location, price, near to mall
Been here many times location is very near to tume square good for short stay the room are just ok already worn off but clean
Recenzirano 17 kolovoza 2014
7,3
Vrlo dobro
LING od Malezija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
Nice location”
location, food and cheap
overall still satisfy
Recenzirano 16 kolovoza 2014
7,3
Vrlo dobro
Paul od Australija
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2014
facilities”
location , price and staff frienliness
very disappointed that the room just got a TV and a double bed . there was not even a chair or a table. Room is small and luckily that the internet is stable and fast
Recenzirano 05 kolovoza 2014
4,7
Koong od Malezija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2014
RV”
location
short stay ok
Recenzirano 04 kolovoza 2014
6,0
krishnaprasad od Indija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2014
Good location. Friendly staff.”
Location, price, free wifi
I used hotel room only during night time for sleeping. Room was Ok. No fresh air as no windows. Room had no wardrobe.
Recenzirano 29 srpnja 2014
6,3
Dobro
Joseph od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2014
Good for short stay, but room not so clean~~”
locatioan, food, restaurant
The room was small not table, suitable for solo and short stay. But air-con was not cool and room also not so clean. Not recommend for family stay..
Recenzirano 21 srpnja 2014
6,0
Yii od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
Budget .”
Location, and the rates
The breakfast is included in my rates but I didn't have it, it starts at 8 am in the morning. The location is good but it might not be easy to find coz there is construction nearby. The room is not very big but compact. Location is good for shopping and dinning.
Recenzirano 02 srpnja 2014
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Yogyanto od Indonezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
Budget oriented”
Value for money, High Speed Wi-Fi, near Berjaya Times Square
I am a regular customer, once a month I have to take my son to visit his doctor in Berjaya Times Square. So I don't need a luxury hotel, just the nearest one that I can walk with, a high speed wi-fi, free drinking water, HBO, no noisy, warm water for shower & budget oriented.
Recenzirano 21 lipnja 2014
4,3
awang od Bruneji Darussalam
Grupa
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
it was a mistake”
just 'off' jalan bukit bintang
it was a mistake booking this place. shouldnot have come in the first place, but then again it was new new year and everywhere was full except the high end places.
Recenzirano 19 lipnja 2014
8,0
Odlično
Paul od Australija
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2014
pleasant stay but only come back at night”
good price for the location
centrally located to the shopping area and very close to a night time eating place. Hotel staffs were friendly . There was a major construction of underground railway just outside the hotel bur the back lane entrance is always very convinient
Recenzirano 04 lipnja 2014
7,3
Vrlo dobro
Nova od Indonezija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
good budget hotel, friendly staff and clean room”
good price, clean bathroom, near alor street
Nice to stay here, will come back again
Recenzirano 15 svibnja 2014
7,3
Vrlo dobro
ING od Malezija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2014
Central and good location for eat”
near to aloi street. near to mrt station. good security
Recenzirano 19 ožujka 2014
7,0
Vrlo dobro
SUH od Malezija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
not bad,budget”
centre located, budget
not bad, budget,centre located to shoping area and monorail
Recenzirano 19 ožujka 2014
8,3
Odlično
ARTUR od Australija
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2014
Good safe stay”
Helpful staff, safe place, centrally located
Recenzirano 07 ožujka 2014
5,7
Sheih od Malezija
Grupa
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2014
Not so bad, not so good”
1) the room is value for money 2) the room is clean 3) the hotel near with shopping center
the location of the hotel is really hard to find. me with my friend spent around 1 hour on looking for the hotel. finally, we have to spend money to take taxi to the hotel. I suggest to take monorail and drop in the Imbi Station, not Bukit Bintang Station because will be easier to reach to the hotel.
Recenzirano 26 veljače 2014
4,7
Kirk od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2013
tiny room, no food, very basic”
checking out
Very small room, no window. On the last morning the electricity blew and reception did nothing. When we arrived almost the first question asked by reception was whether we could get them a job in London!? We live in Bangkok! Overall I would not recommend. Close to shops and that was about the only advantage. They aledged a restaurant/pub next door but it was closed for our stay - and I don't think it had been open for a while
Recenzirano 19 veljače 2014
2,7
Astrella od Singapur
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
backpacker hotem”
nothing goods about this hotel
Had hard time to find the hotel. Room full of dust, very pact and no breakfast served. Definetly will not stay again here
Recenzirano 10 veljače 2014
4,7
Terence od Singapur
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2014
Good location but disturbing surroundings”
Near transport station, shopping malls and good room wifi
The hotel is near transport station and shopping malls. It has good room wifi. The whole room and bed shook periodically in the morning due to the surrounding construction. Will not stay there again.
Recenzirano 16 siječnja 2014