Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Ugodno



od 1217recenzija
  • Čistoća: 6,3
  • Objekti 5,0
  • Lokacija 7,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 6,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 6,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Sortirano prema

Lee od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe Soba s Bračnim Krevetom ili Dva Odvojena Kreveta za Jednu Osobu s Pogledom na More
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Dirty swimming pool
Dirty swimming pool ,bad server
Recenzirano 08 lipnja 2016

Chieng od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Junior apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Service too bad
..
Recenzirano 07 lipnja 2016

Franky od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe sa pogledom na more
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Dont like the late check in
3pm is really too late for check in. 2pm still not bad.normally after lunch reach there 1.30pm
Recenzirano 07 lipnja 2016

johnny od Malezija
Parovi
Deluxe Prašuma
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Dirty and hot room
I stayed a night here and it's an awful experience. I haven't come back here since 3 years ago and it was nice back then but now the quality has dropped. Probably because of the peak season, the check in time is 3pm but the room is still cleaning until 4pm, the delay caused us less time to go out and play at the pool and beach. The floor is still dirty with dust and sand. There's no floor mat and hand towels in bathroom. We requested from housekeeping staff and they said hand towels is not sufficient and thus gave us a used dry hand towel for us to use as floor mat. It's terrible. The bath towels is worn out, there's holes on them. Didn't expect this kind of quality from a well known resort. The pool towels ran out on 6.30pm and we unable to keep ourselves dry after swimming in the pool. The worst thing is the air conditioning system in our room isn't cool enough. Adjusted to max fan speed and lowest temperature and it's still like normal temperature in our enclosed room. The sleep is very uncomfortable due to the temperature and it is really a bad experience. I paid so much and definitely won't go back again. I rather choose other resorts.
Recenzirano 07 lipnja 2016

Siew od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe sa pogledom na more
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Disappointed
Disappointed with the staffs service and room not cleaned after check-in 3pm.
Recenzirano 06 lipnja 2016

Lau od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe sa pogledom na more
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Damai Puri Resort
Late check in time due to long weekend holiday with lots of visitor. Should hire more temporary cleaner during peak days. A good place for young children.
Recenzirano 06 lipnja 2016

Alfred od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe sa pogledom na more
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Overrated
1. Too many shop were closed during our visit. By right no matter is public holidays or weekday, all shoppers must open business hours from 8am to 10pm. 2. Lounge also not open, so how's your guest spend their time over there? 3. Package without breakfast. 4. Air-Conds not cool, just a normal air only. 5. Got ants walking around inside the rooms. 6. Pool side bar has closed, no operation. Look like budget hotel.
Recenzirano 06 lipnja 2016

kartina od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Deluxe sa pogledom na more
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Overall its not value if money.check in was too slow.however staff were friendly
Should upgrade on cleanliness.there was cockroach in our room
Recenzirano 05 lipnja 2016

Min od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe sa pogledom na more
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
Summary
The toilet always block Bath towel & floor mat not ready inside the room need to request Shower head already critical crack.
Recenzirano 04 lipnja 2016

Philip od Malezija
Parovi
Junior apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Pala Tut
Not worth the money. Facilities are run down, not properly maintained, slow check-in process, staff has to photostat identity cards of all guests, counter staff not pro-active to pre-assign rooms to respective guests althought already booked early so have to wait for 45 minutes to do check-in, no towel, old run down towel only given out around 9am on check out day after 2 reminders on check-in day. Only tv set available in the room, telefon set not functioning, some lightbulds not functioning, room is dim. All thest reflected a lousy hotel management.
Recenzirano 04 lipnja 2016


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: