Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Ugodno



od 1217recenzija
  • Čistoća: 6,3
  • Objekti 5,0
  • Lokacija 7,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,7
  • Usluga 6,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 6,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Sortirano prema

Michael od Australija
Parovi
Deluxe sa pogledom na more
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2016
this resort is almost dead.
the beach is fantastic
Disgusting. We paid for 4 nights but walked out after 3. Admittedly the hotel suffered storm damage some time ago that we where not made a where of until we arrived. We stayed here 4 years ago and it was beautiful, but I would suggest that since then it has been falling apart with no maintenance being done and only minimal cleaning. The spa has closed down, the lifts don't work. The first room we were given was wet with mould on the bedhead, walls and in the fridge. Were given a better room after complaining but even that stunk of mould and all our belongings became very wet. We would have become sick if we stayed any longer. Said to see the decline!
Recenzirano 21 ožujka 2016

SAW od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe Soba s Bračnim Krevetom ili Dva Odvojena Kreveta za Jednu Osobu s Pogledom na More
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Poor maintenance
The venue is good for those who wanted to visit Sarawak Cultural Village. Beach is nice. Beach view is nice. But... the facilities are too poor. And to make it worst...the price does not justify the room condition. ROOM Room was dirty. Back of bed stand was dirty. Light was not working well. Bed headboard was dirty. Sliding door was not functioning well. POOLSIDE. Dustbin fell not taken care of. Bed for lieing down was torn. Shade was broken. Landscape was not tidy. Roof was torn. Hopefully the management is interested to look at this matters and improve for the betterment of the resort. Thanks..
Recenzirano 21 ožujka 2016

Mo od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe Prašuma
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Dirty and wet room
Room is not clean and old. Not enough towel for swimming pool user. Room's floor always wet. Room's phone is not working. Not worth for the money paid.
Recenzirano 16 ožujka 2016

Valerene od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Deluxe sa pogledom na more
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Towel not clean, room got smell.
Staff friendly
Recenzirano 16 ožujka 2016

Ng od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe sa pogledom na more
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
Relaxing vocation trip
Re commanded sea view room
Was having family trip on 1st - 3rd day of Chinese New Year. Overall is good stay but too bad they should have good maintenance on the lift, the lift is faulty but luckily their staff help to carry up our luggage cause we are stay at 3rd floor. The weather are very bad too so unable go near to the beach but the view is superb from the room. Still very recommended to stay at DAMAI PURI RESORT.
Recenzirano 10 ožujka 2016

vanessa od Malezija
Solo putnici
Deluxe sa pogledom na more
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
Awesome sea view
Nice pool and seaview, friendly staff, relax enviroment
It is located in Damai beach, they have a private small beach, we can access to the rainforest resort. Nice sunrise and sunset view. Suitable for couple and guest like quiet resort. I am loving it and come back again.
Recenzirano 05 ožujka 2016

LIM od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe sa pogledom na more
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
Overated
it's beach front, quiet and suitable for those seeking tranquility, nature lovers haven
the resort is understaffed. therefore housekeeping is unsatisfactory, maintenance of facility is poor. it did not stood up to standard as a 4 star hotel. it is also too expensive as compared to the service and facilities offered. not worth the money spent. needs major upgrades.
Recenzirano 24 veljače 2016

Hussaini od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe Prašuma
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
terrible room,expensive
Resort need to improve. Room terrible, pool for children very dirty...... Really regret if possible i want my money back
Recenzirano 21 veljače 2016

Rodney od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe sa pogledom na more
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Awful Stay
Run down, infested with insects, many fixtures not working and still charge a leg and a arm
Recenzirano 14 veljače 2016

azizah od Malezija
Parovi
Junior apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
a very unsatisfied stay!
beach, view and room junior suite
Its a very unsatisfied stay. Services not up to standard. Restaurant food not nice and the hotel maintanance is so poor. Will definetely not coming again!
Recenzirano 13 veljače 2016


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: