Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Ugodno



od 1219recenzija
  • Čistoća: 6,3
  • Objekti 5,1
  • Lokacija 7,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 6,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 6,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Sortirano prema

Rodney od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe sa pogledom na more
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Awful Stay
Run down, infested with insects, many fixtures not working and still charge a leg and a arm
Recenzirano 14 veljače 2016

azizah od Malezija
Parovi
Junior apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
a very unsatisfied stay!
beach, view and room junior suite
Its a very unsatisfied stay. Services not up to standard. Restaurant food not nice and the hotel maintanance is so poor. Will definetely not coming again!
Recenzirano 13 veljače 2016

iyang od Malezija
Parovi
Deluxe sa pogledom na more
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
Poor of Cleanliness
View is Spectacular
Moderate
Recenzirano 12 veljače 2016

TRACY od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe Prašuma
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
good
swimming pool
Good
Recenzirano 09 veljače 2016

Azlan od Malezija
Parovi
Deluxe sa pogledom na more
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
Pls renovate to provide toilet water hose
There was no toilet water hose and that is a big turn off for me personally. Other than that the hotel was great. Excellent beach and friendly staff. Only walking distance to Damai Sentral and Kg Budaya.
Recenzirano 02 veljače 2016

ragina od Malezija
Grupe
Deluxe sa pogledom na more
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
Damai puri
Nice, clean and friendly staff
Recenzirano 29 siječnja 2016

Ahmad od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe Prašuma
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
Bad customer service
Bad customer service..old hotel and old equipment..had to change room because of aircond not working and the replacement room way too far away and they didnt help to move our stuff..not to mention blackout for almost 2 hour later that night
Recenzirano 25 siječnja 2016

Michele od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe sa pogledom na more
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Family's Stay
Beach,room and swimming pool
nothing special,swimming pool dirty,just so so
Recenzirano 11 siječnja 2016

phang od Malezija
Grupe
Deluxe Prašuma
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
such a terrible hotel
the best thing is there is room available
The only thing i want to say is the hotel policy really unfair for one day trip customer. I went with my friends for holiday and we booked for one room. As my family wish to go for one day trip, so they follow me to go. At the guard house there, the guard said extra person need to charge RM10 per person to go in. So we paid for that. After i check in my room, my family wished to go n swim in swimming pool. But the hotel staff stopped them from entry, the reason is they are not the hotel guest. Then my brother-in-law and my mum asked them, what's for i paid for the entrance fee. Their answer is the RM10 per person is only for u to come in and have a walk around, all the facilities inside the resort you are not allowed to use. If u want to use, then u need to pay RM100. What's a such hotel policy that customer pay n come in just for a walk and cannot use your facilities. If we want to go to beach for a walk, we can choose public beach, we dont even need to pay any cent for it. We went for fun and wished our children to have a playful memory inside the swimming pool. But then the hotel staff's attitude are really make us disappointed. Ans some more a staff stopped my mum to use their toilet somemore. This really make us feel angry and speechless. If u dont allow people to use your facilities without rent your room, then you should mention it clearly before we pay for it, but not after we paid. I hope that the hotel can revise their policy to make sure every customer can have a good nemory in your resort, but not a mad memory. And please review your hotel staff's attitude. How can i paid for it but i even cannot use your toilet. Speechless!!!
Recenzirano 06 siječnja 2016

MIN od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe sa pogledom na more
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
Old, down, no maintenance!!
Maintenance really very very poor... Swimming pool water very dirty smelly... Even got moss inside kids swimming pool... Very dangerous. They even charge for my friends who come to visit me during my stay, the reason is, one room maximum 2 person, other then that have to charge for per day usage rate, which is RM10!! So rediculous.... My friends was not stay overnight with me, just come to visit me!! Premium car park lot RM50!! Extra bed RM90!! Only one car allowed per room, other then that RM10 per car per entry in normal parking lot!! Everything charge money... They don't think they have very poor maintenance and very poor service, and don't try to improve themselves first, but to charge everything from those who stay there... This is my second time have very bad experience with this resort... Last time was 1 year ago... and this time is getting worst...Never go back again!!
Recenzirano 04 siječnja 2016


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: