Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Ugodno



od 1219recenzija
  • Čistoća: 6,3
  • Objekti 5,1
  • Lokacija 7,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,7
  • Usluga 6,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 6,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Sortirano prema

LIEW od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Prašuma
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Bad Check In Service waited for 45 minutes.
Beaches,children swimming pool, quite place.
The worst ever in the same hotel, had to wait 45 for 45 minutes to check in although reach there 2.40pm before the check in time 3.00 pm, the rooms condition worst ever most lights not function, power socket not working etc, children swimming pool not clean up, the pool waters look green and dirty, and some of the tiles crack danger to children playing in the pools legs got scratch n bleeding.
Recenzirano 30 prosinca 2015

OI od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe sa pogledom na more
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
poor service
Nice scenery, good decoration at lobby
The check in queue is too slow with 1 hour standing n waiting time by customers while only 2 counters opened during peak season of holidays. The rooms were not cleaned properly and well maintained with cobwebs hanging from the ceiling. The power point has no electricity supply. Only 2 bath towels were supplied in each room with no hand towel as well as bathroom floor towel available. The electrical kettle is in faulty with cover opening and can't be closed tightly. The air conditioner is not cold enough though turned to lowest temperature and strongest fan speed. Please improve it to be a 4-star hotel standard. We were real disappointed.
Recenzirano 30 prosinca 2015

Noviana od Malezija
Grupa
Junior apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Enjoyable
Beach,scenery,swimming pool for kids
Very good
Recenzirano 28 prosinca 2015

Chee od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe sa pogledom na more
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
So far so good
Beach, Sunset, Holidays
So far everything were okay, just the room a bit oldish, others just fine.
Recenzirano 28 prosinca 2015

MUHAMMAD od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Prašuma
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Great Stay At Beautiful Hotel Near Beach
Large room, great pool, friendly staff & they provide cheap menu on Friday & Saturday for guest.
Recenzirano 28 prosinca 2015

Leonard od Malezija
Par
Deluxe sa pogledom na more
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
overpriced
Quiet, clean and friendly staff.
Had a pleasant stay. But not given the room which i booked for. Booked for a Seaview room but given a mountain view room.
Recenzirano 28 prosinca 2015

MALCOLM od Malezija
Par
Deluxe sa pogledom na more
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
Resort need a major makeover
Location, beach, environment
This resort has been around for some time. A major makeover would be good. Swimming pool need to be cleaned. It was greenish when i was there. Facility in room is old and aging. Food offered for breakfast is limited and no buffet breakfast was served.
Recenzirano 27 prosinca 2015

Noviana od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe Prašuma
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Good for grouping n fun
The beach,the scenery
Enjoyable n fun
Recenzirano 27 prosinca 2015

Leonard od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Prašuma
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Great place but staff need more training.
Love the sea breeze
I book for 2night but they check in me for 1night n make me walk all the way to reception when they lock me out from the room. They should have emergency phone boot somewhere in the middle of the passage
Recenzirano 27 prosinca 2015

Jee od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe sa pogledom na more
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
my expectations..
none
Not as what i expected as its rated as 4 star resort.. the building and facilities looks like not well maintained and quite old, not value for money.
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2015


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: