Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Ugodno



od 1214recenzija
  • Čistoća: 6,3
  • Objekti 5,1
  • Lokacija 7,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,7
  • Usluga 6,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 6,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Sortirano prema

angie od Malezija
Grupe
Deluxe sa pogledom na more
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
nice
confortable , nice
have 2 acess card easy for us to use it , services great , no wifi in room , need upgrade
Recenzirano 19 kolovoza 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

HAZLIFHADIAHANA od Malezija
Parovi
Deluxe sa pogledom na more
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
Nice Surrounding
spacious room, service, location
Recenzirano 17 kolovoza 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Calvin od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe Prašuma
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Great Hospitality
Service, facilities & environment
Simply a great weekend for the whole family
Recenzirano 17 kolovoza 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Md od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe sa pogledom na more
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Nice resort, with old toilet
location
Recenzirano 17 kolovoza 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Shahrul od Malezija
Grupe
Deluxe sa pogledom na more
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
As a local it's a dissapointment. Why Sarawak why?
Location
There's no problem regarding the stay. It's just we my friends and I as locals we have high hopes for our local scene. Something for us to be proud of to tourist whenever we have a little chat with other tourist where they're also dissapointed with the way some place are managed. It's not the staff that gives the problem, maybe a new management perhaps who really do care to inject some source so that DAMAI would live up to its reputation. Not just an overrated hype. Especially for us locals yes, we want something that we can be proud off..
Recenzirano 13 kolovoza 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jessica od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Grupe
Deluxe Prašuma
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2015
The location saves it~
The location, the beach and comfortable beds
There were some good and bad things about this hotel. On the plus side, I must say the location is wonderful. It was very close to the Rainforest Music festival, which we were there for. Also the beach was really nice and not crowded, at times it felt like we had it to ourselves. On the negative side, the internet was only in the lobby and hardly worked, the service at the main restaurant was very slow and the breakfast buffet was too expensive for the quality of the food. The facilities could use some improvement, the lounge chairs and towels are all in pretty bad condition and the pool could have been cleaned better. We also had some small things missing from our bags. We reported it to reception, but in the end they refused to believe it was taken by any of their cleaners. Besides from that, the reception was still helpful in helping us arrange day trips, etc., but overall the management style needs to be improved. Rooms were nice enough - beds comfortable - bathrooms clean.
Recenzirano 12 kolovoza 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

ELISA od Malezija
Parovi
Deluxe sa pogledom na more
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Great place but requires more maintenance
Serene environment, great staff, spacious room
We stayed for 1 night at Damai Puri on 12 August 2015. We booked the Sea View room which we feel is quite spacious. It was a great gateaway for us from and we loved the peaceful environment found in Damai Puri. Lovely walk by the beach and with beautiful sunset. However the hotel needs some serious maintenance. TV reception wasn't great (not a big issue to us as we go there not to watch tv), the bathroom is in bad shape. Water from the showers are very weak, and the toilet bowl has a squeaky sound as if it is coming off. On the positive side, the beds are really comfortable and good ventilation in the room.
Recenzirano 12 kolovoza 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Tay od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe sa pogledom na more
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
nice view but no provide breakfast
swimming pool,beach,location
So far just ok,no breakfast and restaurant foods not so nice,price was high
Recenzirano 11 kolovoza 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

clifford od Malezija
Parovi
Deluxe Prašuma
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Dirty Swimming pool and bad facilities
Beach, Lobby, front desk receptionist
Recenzirano 10 kolovoza 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Willem od Nizozemska
Parovi
Deluxe sa pogledom na more
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Nice location
Location, friendly staf, quiet
Excellent, comfortable
Recenzirano 08 kolovoza 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ne boravim niti u jednoj sobi u ovoj rezervaciji. Vršim ovu rezervaciju za nekog drugog.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: