Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Ugodno



od 1214recenzija
  • Čistoća: 6,3
  • Objekti 5,1
  • Lokacija 7,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 6,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 6,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Sortirano prema

Colin od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe sa pogledom na more
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Tired, run down but cleN
Location is great.
Ok... But hotel was virtually empty. Might be because it's an hours drive from Kuching. They seem to have a skeleton crew of staff...not enough to deal with the few people stopping there. Although that said they are all really friendly. You can't get a beer until after 4pm then u have to go to a small kiosk near reception and buy a can! Food is poor, service slow. Food is relatively cheap. Pool is lovely but not clean enough.... Needs draining down cleaning properly, refilling then maintaining to A higher standard than they do now. Sun beds and seats in the bar area are all sun damaged and in various stAtes of disrepair. Rooms are reasonably clean... A little tired... Doors are damaged, one of our locked looked like it had been forced several times... It needs a major refurb....
Recenzirano 05 kolovoza 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Teck od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Prašuma
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Good property with budget hotel management
Nice view, clean room and good location
Breakfast is not inclusive if you book online. The room phone is not functioning so whenever you need something,you nned to walk to the receptionist. They also charge RM 50 per day parking fee if you want to park at spaces nearer to the hotel, otherwise walk about 300 meters for free parking.
Recenzirano 04 kolovoza 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ekaterina od Rusija
Par
Deluxe sa pogledom na more
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
Not worth money spent
Location
The hotels is badly mainained, everything is very shabby, towels dirty, beach towels with hotel, sun beds broken, etc. the service is very poor. The view is great. The swimming pool is big. And that's about it. Should cost twise cheaper to feel right.
Recenzirano 02 kolovoza 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

HOO od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe Prašuma
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
Damai puri resort
beach, rainforest, serenity
Service and hotel room need to be upgraded
Recenzirano 02 kolovoza 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Roger od Malezija
Par
Deluxe sa pogledom na more
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
Beautiful beach and pool!!!!
Pool, Beach and Sunset
Overall, the view was excellent. The beach was clean and stunning. The pool were also nice and big... Privacy location for couples or family but room was ok only. Nothing to shout about. Luckily there was a nearby Damai Sentral where u can have a dining at night. If u are looking for privacy and quiet moment to enjoy the beach and scenery, this is the best location...
Recenzirano 01 kolovoza 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Kardi od Indonezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe sa pogledom na more
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
our guest get poor service
the hotel view is ok
the service is very poor
Recenzirano 30 srpnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Mujahid od Pakistan
Par
Deluxe sa pogledom na more
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
Good
View location and swimming pool
Good They should have wifi in rooms.
Recenzirano 25 srpnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Anthony od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe Prašuma
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
Good
The beautiful scenery and relax with cool breeze
Ok Nice view and relax only the food for breakfast is under rated.
Recenzirano 23 srpnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Samsudin od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe sa pogledom na more
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2015
My stay at Damai Puri Resort & Spa
Beach, giant games and view
It was terrible. They didnt know how many days we were staying, no towels upon check in and we received 6 hours later. Toilet was dirty and greasy. No ammenities. Bedsheets were stained. Food was tasteless and no value for money. We also had food poisoning the next day after consuming it. Dirty plates from room service was left along the corridor and wasnt picked up for more than 24 hours. No towels at poolside and they didnt even know when it would be replenished. Pool was unbelievably dirty with leaves and bugs. We asked for extra coffee cups and no one brought it. When asked hours later they said they had morning briefing so they couldnt bring it. If it wasn't for the proximity to the beach, it would have been the most awful experience I've ever had.
Recenzirano 22 srpnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Tay od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe sa pogledom na more
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
A decent place
kids pool, adult pool
Damai Puri has separated pools for adults and kids which i think is great. Their infinite pool is great. The room is quite sandy. I was expecting at least teaspoon were offered, but it's not at for a 4 star hotel? It seems that they are short of staffs at check in time, probably they can improve this.
Recenzirano 22 srpnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: