Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Ugodno



od 1214recenzija
  • Čistoća: 6,3
  • Objekti 5,1
  • Lokacija 7,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,7
  • Usluga 6,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 6,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Sortirano prema

nancy od Malezija
Parovi
Deluxe Prašuma
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
very dissapointed
i have been here last time when still new really nice hotel,everything nice.but this time i going i feel very disappointed with this place,not value for mone at all...the water of swimming pool was dirty,and the room,very old and got weird smell,not comfortable at all also,i check out to other hotel at 9pm something cos i really cant stand the smell and really not comfortable,hope can improve ur hotel,i sure will be back after ur renovate
Recenzirano 07 srpnja 2015

Merina od Malezija
Grupe
Deluxe sa pogledom na more
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
Just nice only
Nothing
Recenzirano 03 srpnja 2015

Woei od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe Prašuma
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Ramadan holiday package
Nice Pool, beautiful beach & perfect weather
It was pretty good generally speaking BUT we waited for breakfast for almost an hour to be served especially it was a low occupancy period during the month of Ramadan I guess so I would like to stress here that irregardless of whatever season in a year, Damai Puri should well train the staffs to get ready to prepare meals at anytime. I think Damai Puri needs to improve on this to keep up to its standard for being a 4-star or 5-star hotel in Damai area.
Recenzirano 02 srpnja 2015

Alfonso od Malezija
Parovi
Deluxe sa pogledom na more
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Rilex
So beautiful, peaceful and i love the view with blue clean ocean .
marvellous! . I like this place & i will come again next time and bring my friend and family next time.
Recenzirano 01 srpnja 2015

Chiat od Malezija
Parovi
Deluxe sa pogledom na more
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
Pool cleaning delay
Good in room safety box.
Pool not able to use even after 8am in the morning. Staff still cleaning, but the sign board saying cleaning before 8am. Ask why this happen, the answer given was "the signboard time is not updated" Ends up we can only start using the swimming pool nearly 9am. Actually should do pool cleaning after pool closes at night, or at least earlier in the morning because it is the best time for us to go swimming early in the morning.
Recenzirano 30 lipnja 2015

AARON od Malezija
Parovi
Deluxe sa pogledom na more
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Best hotel at damai santubong
romantic gateway, nice location
My stay was very good, the staff was so friendly, occupancy was not really high during my time so, they serve me very good. The room was good but, the bathroom blocked during taking bath the water cloaked. There are ants in the room need to do pesticide regular, the swimming pool lack of service, I can feel the water is not fresh, murky colour, no proper chlorination and filtered and the pool floor feel so dirty like can feel it is slippery like got mud. Not enough toiletries. Overall good, satisfied but really need to improve, will stay again to experience the new improvement!
Recenzirano 29 lipnja 2015

TEO od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe sa pogledom na more
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2015
Gd
Relax
Nice
Recenzirano 20 lipnja 2015

TZE od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe Prašuma
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
swimming pool too dirty
nice scene, clean environment, friendly staff
Recenzirano 20 lipnja 2015

Alpha od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe Prašuma
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
expensive & not well maintained
pool, beach & location
i'm wondering now after new management take over of this resort, the services & condition of the resort getting worst. i'm not surprise atlot of tourist preferred to stay nearby hotel which is offer better. 1st day when i arrived, the security in font of the hotel is good by greeting us but after that he explained that their have a policy if the guests booked one room therefore its only entitle 2 person in the room included one parking space. please note that, their will charge extra person and plus extra for the parking space. fyi, the parking space quite far from the lobby. if you wish to park on the top there will be extra charges per day. i have book rainforest deluxe room and it can fit 4 of us. i came to check in not for leisure its just that i have an events to attend on that day and nearby hotel are fully booked. during check in time its goes smooth but surprisingly the room doesn't look like in the photo. not at all and i pay for for that!! meanwhile, when i want to use the for the iron i don't understand why the resort should charges us another rm30 per hour? should it be free or the resort do that kind of service because you do not have enough staff to handle? please don't rate your resort 5 star because its not even 1 star. i will not coming back again!!
Recenzirano 15 lipnja 2015

Valerie od Malezija
Parovi
Deluxe sa pogledom na more
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
Very run down
Scenery, scenery & scenery
Was rather disappointed with the condition of the hotel. The beach was rather dirty with a lot of debris. The pond area in the hotel was not swept. Does not have the 4 star look. Need to improve the hotel condition.
Recenzirano 14 lipnja 2015


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: