Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Ugodno



od 1217recenzija
  • Čistoća: 6,3
  • Objekti 5,0
  • Lokacija 7,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,7
  • Usluga 6,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 6,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Sortirano prema

Valerie od Malezija
Parovi
Deluxe sa pogledom na more
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
Very run down
Scenery, scenery & scenery
Was rather disappointed with the condition of the hotel. The beach was rather dirty with a lot of debris. The pond area in the hotel was not swept. Does not have the 4 star look. Need to improve the hotel condition.
Recenzirano 14 lipnja 2015

Laura od Malezija
Grupe
Deluxe sa pogledom na more
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Damai Puri
First of all, i can't think of any best things except the beach was the best part of my trip! So only 1 best thing from me (y)
It was not what i was expecting! First of all, the check in time should be earlier as we arrive around 2. Secondly, in the bathroom the shower head was fixed by the maintenance but after using it for 2 mins it broke again! Thirdly, WHY WAS THE FAMILY POOL GREEN?! And the swimming pool was being chlorinated at around 4 till 7 so we can't even play in the pool! Fourthly, the breakfast cost around rm40 per person which is kind of overprice as there is only a limited choice of food! So what do you think about my stay at your resort?!
Recenzirano 13 lipnja 2015

sim od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe sa pogledom na more
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Great place good view .nice staff . good food by
Great place good view .nice staff . good food by
Great place good view .nice staff . good food by
Recenzirano 12 lipnja 2015

sim od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe sa pogledom na more
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Great place good view .nice staff . good food by
Great place good view .nice staff . good food by
Great place good view .nice staff . good food by
Recenzirano 12 lipnja 2015

Sia od Malezija
Parovi
Deluxe sa pogledom na more
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
Comfortable and Clean
The room is comfortable, Beach is clean and View is awesome
we did manage to get a sea view room which is awesome!
Recenzirano 12 lipnja 2015

Sia od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe sa pogledom na more
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
Clean and Great location
The beach is clean, equipment is well taken care off and room is clean
i enjoy my stay at the hotel
Recenzirano 12 lipnja 2015

wayne od Novi Zeland
Parovi
Deluxe Prašuma
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
dont stay here
It was rubbish the whole experience from the dirty green swimming pool to the unpleasant room. Absolutely over priced and totally over rated. Very poor experience
Recenzirano 11 lipnja 2015

Shirley od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe Prašuma
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Not value for money.
Cleanliness safety comfort
The condition of the swimming pools is totally unacceptable. The water conditions of the pools is terrible. They actually lack of staffs.
Recenzirano 11 lipnja 2015

Thomas od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe sa pogledom na more
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2015
Spa not working for the past few month, I noticed
Damai Puri Resort & Spa
Phone not working properly, shower node uncontrollable, first day no connecting room as request, I was informed by the staff that booking from Agoda is not a guarantee. Additional bed not prepared, only after few call to front deck n again booking through Agoda is not prepare advance. Some of the power point n light not working. Is that my problem to book the rooms through agofa?
Recenzirano 10 lipnja 2015

Mohamad od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Deluxe sa pogledom na more
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2015
Very poorly maintained facilities.The pool water w
Location,surroundings and view.
Very disappointing.Poorly maintained facilities,dirty,green murky pool.Beach not cleaned,rubbish everywhere!
Recenzirano 09 lipnja 2015


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: