Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Ugodno



od 1217recenzija
  • Čistoća: 6,3
  • Objekti 5,0
  • Lokacija 7,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 6,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 6,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Sortirano prema

ragina od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe sa pogledom na more
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2014
comfortable place
nice, clean and comfortable
Recenzirano 15 ožujka 2015

Ching od Malezija
Parovi
Deluxe sa pogledom na more
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2015
Good
Tranquility
Recenzirano 01 ožujka 2015

Cormac od Irska
Grupe
Deluxe sa pogledom na more
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2015
Terrible service and Charge for everything.
Pool
The hotel is dated and staff are useless. The environment is nice with the mountains and the pool and sea but that's about it. You need to pay for everything from an extra towel for the pool, play table tennis on an ancient table, even if you leave food on your plate at the breakfast buffet they say they will charge you extra. I had an issue with the manager which he handled very badly and left me feeling quite pissed off. In short: ordered drinks at the bar near the pool (two mins walk away), after 30 mins the drinks hadn't arrived at the pool (second time this happened) so I marched back to the bar and yelled at the barman, eventually 15 mins later he arrives with the drinks and a bill. We ordered at 5.30pm, happy hour is till 6pm and he arrives at 6.15 with a full price non happy hour bill. So i'm pissed at this stage and refuse to pay the bill because they are trying to cheat me. Manager arrives to my room later, explains its a glitch in their computer system - fine. But I explain I'm upset about what happened and the fuss. The best he can do is charge me happy hour price and tells me not to argue with him because he is more senior than me!! I tell him to get stuffed and didn't pay. I get it that this is not an international hotel, I don't expect amazing service but this is basic hospitality. It was cheap beers that cost the hotel nothing. Not worth it.
Recenzirano 27 veljače 2015

Kho od Malezija
Parovi
Deluxe sa pogledom na more
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
not up to expectations
it can be better. good swimming pool but the rest not that good
Ok
Recenzirano 26 veljače 2015

Mathias od Norveška
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Junior apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2015
To huge for the Management to handle
The location, size of the room and the kids loved the Spaghetti Bollo.
Could be a really good hotel probably even 5 star but the Management can not really handle the size of the hotel with the maintenance that comes with that.
Recenzirano 25 veljače 2015

Tee od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe sa pogledom na more
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
Excellent value for money!
Location, lanscape and room size
It is pleasant stay with all of our family enjoyed
Recenzirano 25 veljače 2015

Fresley od Malezija
Parovi
Deluxe sa pogledom na more
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
Comfortable yet peaceful,friendly staff n tidyroom
1.The pool n beach view 2.Comfortable 3.Awesome food
Terrific n looking forward to stay in again
Recenzirano 19 veljače 2015

Ismadi od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe sa pogledom na more
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
O.k
Location
o.k and comfort.
Recenzirano 17 veljače 2015

GARY od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe sa pogledom na more
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
Nice view but lack of maintenance
Sea view, swimming pool, near sarawak cultural village
Previously stayed at damai puri 21/2 years ago. Serounding view still very nice but unfortunately room lack of maintenance. Seem like we were here ~10years ago? Staffs performance also unsatisfactory. Not smiling and give many excuses when ask for help. What a waste nice balinese style hotel with such a great sea view...
Recenzirano 13 veljače 2015

Sarah od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe Prašuma
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
A bit dissappointed
Front counter staff very accommodable & friendly.
I did not expect the hotel to be so run down compared to few years back. There were a few things in need of repair e.g. roof shade, children pool slide, etc. The pool was a bit dirty with leaves and sand. Pillow and bedding have dusty smoky smell on them.
Recenzirano 05 veljače 2015


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: