Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Ugodno



od 1214recenzija
  • Čistoća: 6,3
  • Objekti 5,1
  • Lokacija 7,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,7
  • Usluga 6,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 6,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Sortirano prema

Md od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe sa pogledom na more
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Bad maintenance
The location is very nice - the junction of beach and hill - really really facinating. Great pool both for adults and children. Maintenances are very poor. You can smells bad in your room. The same is true for my friend.
Recenzirano 22 kolovoza 2016

Beng od Malezija
Par
Deluxe sa pogledom na more
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
moderate beach hotel
Damai Puri used to be better kept but the exterior seems to be poorly maintained now. The lift broke down once and was musty smelling. The room was satisfactory and seems to have been refurbished not too long ago, though, the shower knob was broken and the sliding door to the balcony wouldn't budge. The bed was comfortable but nothing much on the tv. We went to the restaurant at the hotel for lunch once but the service was terrible. There was only 2 other tables but it took ages for the food to arrive. Overall, it was only a moderate stay.
Recenzirano 21 kolovoza 2016

Beng od Malezija
Par
Deluxe sa pogledom na more
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
moderate beach resort
Damai Puri used to be better kept but the exterior seems to be poorly maintained now. The lift broke down once and was musty smelling. The room was satisfactory and seems to have been refurbished not too long ago, though, the shower knob was broken and the sliding door to the balcony wouldn't budge. The bed was comfortable but nothing much on the tv. We went to the restaurant at the hotel for lunch once but the service was terrible. There was only 2 other tables but it took ages for the food to arrive. Overall, it is only a moderate stay.
Recenzirano 21 kolovoza 2016

Dario od Švicarska
Solo putnik
Deluxe sa pogledom na more
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2016
Very noisy guests/music - no hotel intervention
Paid for 3! nights in advance. Could not even sleep 1hr in this hotel due to extremely loud techno music from neighbours (1am to 6am!; yes, not pm). Contacted night staff 3 times without any results. Was not offered another room in that night. Left in the morning after the first night, of course without getting any refund for the paid 3 nights. But considering that this was my absolutely worst hotel experience ever (and I am a frequent traveler), this was the best idea...
Recenzirano 18 kolovoza 2016

hii od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe sa pogledom na more
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Moderate
Cleanliness of the swimming pool and the main lobby areas have to be improved.
Recenzirano 17 kolovoza 2016

Gertrude od Malezija
Par
Deluxe sa pogledom na more
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Worst stay ever
Basically wont be going here anymore. Short of staff hence the slow service. Their restaurant is the worst!! Can you imagine theres only a handful food availble. I paid rm70 just to eat eggs. Nope never ever again
Recenzirano 16 kolovoza 2016

Emir od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe sa pogledom na more
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Horrendous service
Definitely not worth the money. If I could I'd get a refund. Food was cold and tasteless. Rooms were relatively run down. And staff were absolutely horrible. Giving attitudes whenever a request was made
Recenzirano 13 kolovoza 2016

shirley od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Prašuma
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Satisfied
Satisfied
Recenzirano 13 kolovoza 2016

shirley od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe sa pogledom na more
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
Satisfied
Satisfied
Recenzirano 13 kolovoza 2016

George od Australija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe sa pogledom na more
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Needs money spent on it to return it to the hotel it once was.
very tired. Bed was comfortable and a good shower. Towels were shabby and thin. Great location though for the RWMF.
Recenzirano 12 kolovoza 2016


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: