Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Ugodno



od 1214recenzija
  • Čistoća: 6,3
  • Objekti 5,1
  • Lokacija 7,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 6,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 6,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Sortirano prema

Heather od Novi Zeland
Par
Deluxe Prašuma
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Great location for Rainforest Music Festival. 5 minute walk. Helpful friendly staff. Breakfast was o
Recommend for Rainforest Festival or as a peaceful getaway.
Recenzirano 09 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

RAMESH od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Prašuma
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Summary
Rooms were not clean. Lot of insects, ants, lizard and even cockroach. Room service plates were not picked up outside room for more than 1 day which leads to ants harping on it. Room no hair dryer,phone wasn't working well.
Recenzirano 09 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

VIJAYAN od Malezija
Grupa
Junior apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
The Hotel
Rooms are run down and not cleaned well. Cob webs were seen everywhere. The pool was not clean. would I stay at the hotel again. Only last resort.
Recenzirano 09 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Irwin od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe Prašuma
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Great stay
Have always enjoyed staying at Damai Puri..a nice location to relax and unwind.
Recenzirano 08 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jennifer od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Junior apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Two star hotel in a five star location
What a shame! This hotel has a gorgeous location on the peninsula - right beneath the jungle and mountains right on the beach. The bones of the hotel are lovely and it was built to a high standard when first constructed. The rooms are spacious and the beds comfortable. The staff are kind and friendly. However, it seems as though the hotel has been neglected for at least 10 years. Looks like the elevators haven't been working for a LONG time. The pool, although lovely to look at, was murky and I did not dare get in. Towels were shabby and worn. My husband and I kept thinking that if only a major hotel chain were to purchase this property, it could be delightful. As it is, make sure that your expectations are set appropriately low and you get a good rate, and you will still enjoy a relaxing time in a lovely spot.
Recenzirano 08 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Dinah od Novi Zeland
Solo putnik
Deluxe Soba s Bračnim Krevetom ili Dva Odvojena Kreveta za Jednu Osobu s Pogledom na More
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Overall summary
Cons: The hotel must have been grand when first built. Rooms are now in poor state of decline. My first room was not clean with gecko poop and stuff on the floor and dead earwigs in toilet. Very musty smell. They moved me and next room tolerable but things like room telephone not working, no plug in the lever action washbasin drain (not a pretty sight while you are cleaning your teeth), soap holders teetering on one screw and tatty towels. Made me wonder if my sheets were clean. Breakfast food meant to warm but cold and thinks running out Pros: good a la carte lunch. Beautiful beach. Wifi at reception. Staff helpful. Gym looked good and swimming pool. Shop well stocked. Very close to the rainforest festival site. Facilities for sit on paddle board usage.
Recenzirano 08 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Tina od Švicarska
Par
Deluxe sa pogledom na more
Boravili ste 5 noći u srpanj, 2016
Time for relaxing
Close to the rainforest, beautyful view, very big pool...but there is no spa and only one little shop and one
Recenzirano 04 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Peter od Slovačka
Par
Deluxe sa pogledom na more
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Very bad experience
Sayed there for 2 nights. Big hotel complex but everything except 1 restaurant is closed. No bars (we are not drinkers just reviewing), no massage center, surrounding dirty hotel not maintained, staff not trained (exept the smole they gave you even you are complaining), not trained, not aware, don't give you any help or advice. The whole hotel is running down. Seems like is run by auto mechanic or what. We are not advising it at all. Better check near by places instead.
Recenzirano 29 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ka od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe sa pogledom na more
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
prefer couple trip n big kids.
nice trip. staff all so friendly.. but the more important need to upgrade is room cleaner need to updated.. really DIRTY..
Recenzirano 28 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ka od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe sa pogledom na more
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
good...
room cleaness really need to update. staff all friendly.. nice trip...
Recenzirano 24 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: