Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Ugodno



od 1217recenzija
  • Čistoća: 6,3
  • Objekti 5,0
  • Lokacija 7,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 6,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 6,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Sortirano prema

Dinah od Novi Zeland
Solo putnik
Deluxe Soba s Bračnim Krevetom ili Dva Odvojena Kreveta za Jednu Osobu s Pogledom na More
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Overall summary
Cons: The hotel must have been grand when first built. Rooms are now in poor state of decline. My first room was not clean with gecko poop and stuff on the floor and dead earwigs in toilet. Very musty smell. They moved me and next room tolerable but things like room telephone not working, no plug in the lever action washbasin drain (not a pretty sight while you are cleaning your teeth), soap holders teetering on one screw and tatty towels. Made me wonder if my sheets were clean. Breakfast food meant to warm but cold and thinks running out Pros: good a la carte lunch. Beautiful beach. Wifi at reception. Staff helpful. Gym looked good and swimming pool. Shop well stocked. Very close to the rainforest festival site. Facilities for sit on paddle board usage.
Recenzirano 08 kolovoza 2016

Tina od Švicarska
Par
Deluxe sa pogledom na more
Boravili ste 5 noći u srpanj, 2016
Time for relaxing
Close to the rainforest, beautyful view, very big pool...but there is no spa and only one little shop and one
Recenzirano 04 kolovoza 2016

Peter od Slovačka
Par
Deluxe sa pogledom na more
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Very bad experience
Sayed there for 2 nights. Big hotel complex but everything except 1 restaurant is closed. No bars (we are not drinkers just reviewing), no massage center, surrounding dirty hotel not maintained, staff not trained (exept the smole they gave you even you are complaining), not trained, not aware, don't give you any help or advice. The whole hotel is running down. Seems like is run by auto mechanic or what. We are not advising it at all. Better check near by places instead.
Recenzirano 29 srpnja 2016

Ka od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe sa pogledom na more
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
prefer couple trip n big kids.
nice trip. staff all so friendly.. but the more important need to upgrade is room cleaner need to updated.. really DIRTY..
Recenzirano 28 srpnja 2016

Ka od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe sa pogledom na more
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
good...
room cleaness really need to update. staff all friendly.. nice trip...
Recenzirano 24 srpnja 2016

hoe od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Junior apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Bad services
Very unhygienic food provided that some of my families member have food poisoning. Room is not clean & hotel area is not clean at all. A lot of facilities broke and unfixed.
Recenzirano 23 srpnja 2016

Nur od Malezija
Par
Deluxe sa pogledom na more
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Great location
Love that it is very strategic, near damai central , right in front of cultural village. Facilities- great pool facing the beach but a bit cloudy? Beach is clean, not as happening, but nice getaway from kuching city.
Recenzirano 21 srpnja 2016

Alex od Australija
Par
Deluxe Prašuma
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Magical setting
Although the rooms may need a little freshening up here and there (slate-rust stains on concrete deck, minior mildew behind fixed light fittings), the location and facilities were second-to-none. The staff were all great - friendly, helpful and very accomodating - and the bar makes a great Long Island Iced Tea. Very quiet and relaxing - the pool is fantastic.
Recenzirano 19 srpnja 2016

Loretta od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Junior apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Disfunction Lift
I was here the week before and am really dissapointed to find out that the lift are still not function. I bought a Junior suite and dissapointed to find out that our room is the one on the angled side of the building make space smaller. The pool is dirty and the breakfast at the cafe need to be upgrade. Nevertheless,the bellboy ease the difficulties for always easy on helping us especialy during check in and check out
Recenzirano 14 srpnja 2016

Lewi od Indonezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe sa pogledom na more
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Dirty room
Place is very beautiful but unfortunately doesn't maintenance well
Recenzirano 14 srpnja 2016


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: