Rezerviraj sada: De Elements Business Hotel

Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 438 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
7,6
84% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (438)Booking.com recenzije (336)
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 438 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:7,7
Objekti7,0
Lokacija7,8
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta7,9
Usluga7,6
Vrijednost za novac7,9
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
日本語
više
Vrsta sobe
Deluxe King krevet
Executive King
Obitelj 4
Superior s queen size krevetom
više
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 236 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
4,0
Wei od Malezija
Par
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
get the no window smoking room ”
very disappointed with the room,unable to stay in the room with heavy smoking smell environment
Recenzirano 05 ožujka 2018
8,8
Odlično
Tomu od Indonezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Odlično”
The room is clean and spacey. The room rate is quite cheap if we booked from online travel apps. It is located near Terminal Bersepadu Selatan - Bandar Tasik Selatan. So, it's easy to find transportations to/from airport and many other destinations. they don't provide any toiletries. but it's reasonable since the room rate is very cheap. There are mini market, hotels, restaurants and other stores in the neighborhood.
Recenzirano 27 veljače 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Chris od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Izvanredno”
Minibar
Recenzirano 26 veljače 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Hashizan od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior s queen size krevetom
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Izvanredno”
👍 location 👍staff
Recenzirano 25 veljače 2018
6,4
Dobro
Ho od Malezija
Par
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Dobro”
Outside our door smells like garbage and the shower is not hot and the Air-conditioning suck. Hot room
Recenzirano 23 veljače 2018
8,0
Odlično
Wei od Malezija
Par
Superior s queen size krevetom
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Normal Budget Hotel”
Just a normal budget hotel, but easy to find food,transport,bank, etc.
Recenzirano 21 veljače 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
MUNLING od Malezija
Par
Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Good”
Clean and good location. They gave me free gift for liking their FB.
Recenzirano 13 veljače 2018
5,2
hjh od Bruneji Darussalam
Poslovni putnik
Superior s queen size krevetom
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2018
The cleanliness should improve. i am very disappointed as i found out maggots on my kettle.”
The environment and surrounding of the hotel is satisfying.
Recenzirano 05 veljače 2018
8,0
Odlično
Wai od Malezija
Par
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Hair in the toilet”
Bathroom is full with hair. I believed it's belongs to the previous guest. Quite disgusting
Recenzirano 02 veljače 2018
8,4
Odlično
Kenneth od Malezija
Grupa
Obitelj 4
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Design of door of toilet”
The design of the door of the toilet is quite inconvenient for those who were a group of friend with both male and female.
Recenzirano 29 siječnja 2018
6,4
Dobro
umi od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior sa Zajedničkom Kupaonicom
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
okay”
i booked a superior shared bathroom for 1 night. overall it was just nice. i'm totally okay sharing the bathroom with other 4 guests but the toiletteries were not provided. and also there was no mineral water or sachet drinks provided in the room plus there was some mould on wall of the room. but overall it was value for money & the location is strategic (near to restaurants, bank, lrt station etc)
Recenzirano 15 siječnja 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Carlo od Grčka
Par
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Comfortable stay”
Variety of Foods nearby, near to sg. besi LRT station or Mines shopping mall. but far from the city.
Recenzirano 08 siječnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
shahrul od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior s queen size krevetom
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
80”
Ok nice
Recenzirano 08 siječnja 2018
5,6
tan od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior sa Zajedničkom Kupaonicom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Is a share bathroom. Too noisy”
Between room sound insulation too bad and no provided bottle water
Recenzirano 08 siječnja 2018
5,2
wai od Malezija
Par
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Poor hotel service”
During the time i check in, the room pillow is dirty. they have some dirty mark stick on the pillow, the room has no hair dryer until i have to request. The toilet paper was finish and the room service does not replace the new row. No shower shampoo until i had to call room service to refill. Overall, my room is more like does not clean accordingly.
Recenzirano 05 siječnja 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
norhayati od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior s queen size krevetom
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
ok for budget hotel”
pros:location is great cons: pillow to soft,can hear other person talking outside room
Recenzirano 03 siječnja 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Nurul od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior s queen size krevetom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Clean & worth”
Nice & worth money
Recenzirano 02 siječnja 2018
5,2
JC
Poslovni putnik
Superior s queen size krevetom
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2017
Budget room but do not expect too much. ”
1. Just knew that the room is without window after Check in. The description in Agoda is not in detail. 2. Certain staff are not friendly and not even smile to customer at the counter. 3. Paint peeling from the wall in the room and scratch mark found on the wall too which seem cause by furniture. 4. Kill 2 cockroaches in the room just right beside the drawer. 5. One of the lamp beside the bed is burned/not working. Overall, Budget room, not recommend to those people that looking for cleanliness.
Recenzirano 28 prosinca 2017
8,8
Odlično
Michelle od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljska 3
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Nice location ”
Don’t have to worry about carpark if you’re driving. Sungai besi mrt is just a 10 minute walk away. The hotel is clean, but there’s no hairdryer. Just one strange thing, middle of the night when we close all the lights, there’s a loud sound(kind of a power trip sound).
Recenzirano 27 prosinca 2017
8,8
Odlično
Louise od Malezija
Par
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Odlično”
value for money and staff is friendly and helpful
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Nyong od Malezija
Par
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Water pressure low. ”
Water pressure was low.Spacious room.
Recenzirano 22 prosinca 2017
2,0
Eden od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior s queen size krevetom
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
No Recommend this hotel ”
Hotel not clean , no more toilet paper ,no mineral water , room smelly . When you staying more than 2 days and hanging plate mark up clean your room . when i come back to hotel still no help you clean room . asking reception staff just inform you 'don't know ' No any responsibility ,No friendly , when you forgot take out the room card hotel need waiting 15-20 minute . Never staying hotel like this . No recommend .
Recenzirano 20 prosinca 2017
6,8
Dobro
Jamie od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior s queen size krevetom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Dobro”
Everything looks new, just that when we arrived, there's a few small cockroaches.
Recenzirano 19 prosinca 2017
5,2
Ahmad od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Very bad facilities”
Everything need to use card. If you to use the elevator, need access from card. Card is also needed when in room for the electric. But then iron is provided outside of the room where you need card as well in order to use it. No stairs available. Need to use elevator. Stairs only open when there is emergency. When a member of the family want to go out, must drag everyone else cuz cannot stay in room without card but elevator needs card. Banyak susah woo.
Recenzirano 17 prosinca 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Muhamad od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior s queen size krevetom
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Convenient for traveller”
I like to stay in this hotel. Clean and cozy. Easy to find a place to eat, near lrt and dobby.
Recenzirano 15 prosinca 2017
8,0
Odlično
wong od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Vrlo dobro”
Good location, clean and quiet
Recenzirano 07 prosinca 2017
2,0
WENG od Malezija
Par
Superior sa Zajedničkom Kupaonicom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Smelly Room, Dirty toilet, staff does not honest, no prepare teabag, price high”
Smelly Room, Dirty toilet, staff does not honest, no prepare teabag, price high
Recenzirano 05 prosinca 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
yeap od Malezija
Par
Superior sa Zajedničkom Kupaonicom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
near Terminal Bus Selatan ”
6minute driving distance to TBS
Recenzirano 03 prosinca 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Shah od Malezija
Par
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2017
value for money”
the access to many shops is very convenient. the breakfast is also great. would love if there is additional option for roti canai as well. roti puri is a must try!
Recenzirano 26 studenog 2017
2,0
Chan od Singapur
Solo putnik
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2017
Prihvatljivo”
I no show but you all still charge me, I ask for refund.u all dun refund to me
Recenzirano 23 studenog 2017
4,8
POH od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior s queen size krevetom
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Prihvatljivo”
wifi is low
Recenzirano 20 studenog 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Ng od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior s queen size krevetom
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2017
Spacious enough ”
I really enjoy the stay as I think it is spacious enough. The distance of the TV from sofa was just right. Would be great to have a coffee table in front of the sofa. Also a sink in the living room would make things easier since I have to wash my glass in the bathroom sink. Otherwise, everything were up to par and room does look like the one in photo. It’s a very convenient location since there’s a LRT station. Room is clean and the cleaner did a great job since I came back with a tidied room for my second day stay. Staff were helpful and there are security guards at the lobby and lift. Many places to eat at the ground floor so I don’t need to worry about what to eat for breakfast or supper. There’s three convenient stores (7-11 and KK mart) nearby. The only problem was the hotel lobby was abit hard to find using waze if you are a first timer. This is my second time staying in this hotel. They did a great job maintaining their services.
Recenzirano 16 studenog 2017
6,8
Dobro
cheah od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljska 3
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2017
wont complain if not picky ”
pros: 1.location easy to find 2.near to atm/food places/convenience store 3.reasonable price cons: 1.the bathroom is not well designed. * bathroom floor is flat instead of having a slight slope, water does not flow out easily. leaves a puddle of water that doesnt dry out. * would like to have a bathroom with walls or anything that is opaque instead of frosted glass. 2. i went out from the hotel at 7am and the corridors were pitch black. i personally have no problem walking around with only the "keluar"sign as my light source but it was a trouble for my elderly parents.
Recenzirano 09 studenog 2017
5,6
KHAIRUL od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior sa Zajedničkom Kupaonicom
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Iznadprosječno”
why toilet n bathroom outside the room..
Recenzirano 06 studenog 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
SYAKIROH od Malezija
Par
Superior s queen size krevetom
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2017
Happy stay”
the place is : clean near to a lot of restaurants have allocated parking spaces for customers have nice staffs value to money
Recenzirano 23 listopada 2017
8,8
Odlično
Nurasikin od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Great location, great facilities and value for money”
Very clean, very comfort, everything great compared with the money u paid. Don't expect it's like 5star facilities but overall it's great stay. Value for money
Recenzirano 22 listopada 2017
3,2
Han od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2017
Staff services & air con is bad”
First room I check in toilet bowl is can’t use, change second room air con is no cold at all. Cleaner after clean up the room have no refill the mineral water, call reception to send up the mineral water waiting about 1 hour no one send up, after we call again reception only say she’s alone no one help to send, we are don’t mind to collect ourself but pls don’t promise customer if can’t make it
Recenzirano 06 listopada 2017
6,0
jamil od Singapur
Par
Superior sa Zajedničkom Kupaonicom
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Iznadprosječno”
For single Travellers it's worth it for family not suitable a little bit cramp
Recenzirano 06 listopada 2017
8,0
Odlično
NURDIANA od Malezija
Par
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2017
Satisfied!”
The room is clean.I love the spacious bathroom. The interior design in the room was superb.It could be a nice place to stay if you come to sg besi area.Easy to look up for the food.
Recenzirano 09 rujna 2017
8,8
Odlično
Ahmad od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obitelj 4
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
good”
Location is good. Easy to find restaurant shops etc.
Recenzirano 07 rujna 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
Fresca od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2017
Overall is good”
Overall is good.
Recenzirano 05 rujna 2017
3,2
Gwen od Malezija
Grupa
Obitelj 4
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2017
Worst hotel service ever!”
The staffs were not friendly to entertain our request for room makeup until we said that we haven't bath because the clean towels are not provided in the room. Beside that, the room will be locked before we check out time (12pm) when we wanted to go into the room at 11pm where the staff claimed that it's been set up in every room lol 😂 What kind of logic is this? I mean you can lock the room if the customers didnt check out after 12pm. This is the very first time I heard about it after stayed in many hotels throughout the years. Overall it was an unpleasant stay in this hotel. Please think twice before you book!
Recenzirano 01 rujna 2017
6,8
Dobro
Mohammed od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2017
Dobro”
The Aircond in the room is not cold.
Recenzirano 28 kolovoza 2017
6,0
Siti od Malezija
Par
Executive King
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Good”
Big room with strategic area and affordable budget
Recenzirano 26 kolovoza 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Siti od Malezija
Par
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
Good”
Good location and affordable price.
Recenzirano 26 kolovoza 2017
4,4
THAM od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Obitelj 4
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2017
Acceptable Budget hotel”
Facilities hotel room average good, if provided with hair dryer more perfect.
Recenzirano 16 kolovoza 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Khairuddin od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior s queen size krevetom
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2017
Good stay ”
Pro Near restaurant,mini market,dobi,access to highway & etc Breakfast option are coupon with mamak's beside of hotel-for me is OK but if family maybe not considered Cons But found dead cockroaches under my bed Not given toothpaste,pls bring your own.
Recenzirano 10 kolovoza 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Aida od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior s queen size krevetom
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2017
convenient”
nice hotel. near to restaurant, dobby, mini market.
Recenzirano 06 kolovoza 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Sue od Malezija
Grupa
Superior s queen size krevetom
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2017
Comfy bed”
Room is clean and comfort. Shoplots nearby.
Recenzirano 31 srpnja 2017
8,4
Odlično
Raja od Malezija
Par
Superior s queen size krevetom
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2017
Good location and surrounding”
Many restaurant and food stalls available. Ample parking spaces
Recenzirano 24 srpnja 2017