Rezerviraj sada: De Mawardah Hotel

Dobro
Temeljeno na 94 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
6,5

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (94)Booking.com recenzije (58)
6,5
Dobro
Temeljeno na 94 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:6,7
Objekti4,9
Lokacija7,2
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta6,9
Usluga6,6
Vrijednost za novac6,6
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
Bahasa Indonesia
više
Vrsta sobe
Superior
Deluxe
Obiteljska
3 sobni apartman
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 84 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
10,0
Izvanredno
Zahrul od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Best stay”
Good & friendly staff
Recenzirano 01 rujna 2015
6,0
Adi od Singapur
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Good location..value for money”
Nice location, nice surroundings and quiet neighbourhood
Good value for money and location. Near to shopping malls and eateries.
Recenzirano 11 kolovoza 2015
9,0
Izvanredno
MOHAMMED od Malezija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
The big room for living a couple.”
Outside the crowd location.
Recenzirano 09 lipnja 2015
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Zahara od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2015
Worth the money”
Location was strategic...walking distance to tourist attractions and reataurants
Good
Recenzirano 08 lipnja 2015
8,0
Odlično
Fiuna od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2014
Nice place to stay”
WIFI, clean and neat.
It is convenient place to stay and lots of car park. At night it is a bit quiet at the outside hotel. I hope to visit again for this hotel.
Recenzirano 22 siječnja 2015
7,3
Vrlo dobro
hanim od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
new apartment”
clean , big ,located
1. Privacy 2.apartment very clean, big and new 3. Food not available around the hotel 4. Overall good
Recenzirano 26 studenog 2014
5,7
Keng od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
Good!”
Nice. Clean. Comfortable.
Recenzirano 25 kolovoza 2014
6,7
Dobro
Mohamed od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
Good. Value for money for big family”
Big room and hall, fully air-condition, clean
Great.
Recenzirano 23 lipnja 2014
6,0
SIEW od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
satisfied, but a bit noisy from the corridor”
good location, price within budget, cleaniness satisfied
Recenzirano 29 svibnja 2014
7,0
Vrlo dobro
Teo od Malezija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
ocean view, room clean ”
nice view
far a bit from shopping center if you not drive, but its okay for us. ocean view and clean room.
Recenzirano 21 travnja 2014
8,3
Odlično
AHMADI od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
great and afforable”
easy, comfortable, afforable
this hotel suitable for all kind of family and travel hotel such as trip to explore more kind of historic places like Malacca as heritage city in Malaysia/
Recenzirano 18 prosinca 2013
7,3
Vrlo dobro
Gan od Malezija
Grupa
Obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2012
Cheap but comfortable hotel”
Clean, big and comfort room
Recenzirano 09 rujna 2013
7,7
Vrlo dobro
yusaini od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
have a great and comfortably stay”
1. ocean view. 2. near to restaurant. 3. near to major attraction
it was a good family stay. the room was clean when check in but no romm service to clean the room on the next day. not sure whether need to inform the staff about it since there is no do not disturb/clean my room tag
Recenzirano 16 srpnja 2013
2,7
suhadi od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
totally no mini bar and no boiling water jug.”
near to shopping center,no free parking and food nearby hotel expensive
None
Recenzirano 23 lipnja 2013
7,7
Vrlo dobro
FARRAH od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2013
good & worth the money”
clean, nice view, easy parking, friendly staff & free wifi
I enjoy my stay at this hotel. Near to Malacca major attraction. Will definitely come again.
Recenzirano 05 lipnja 2013
6,0
Fauwaz od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2013
good design comfort friendly staff”
scenary center of city walking distance
Recenzirano 24 svibnja 2013
3,7
CHEN od Tajvan
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2012
So So”
None None None
Recenzirano 05 svibnja 2013
8,0
Odlično
Ahmad od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
Excellent”
Cozy, Clean, Comfortable
Recenzirano 10 travnja 2013
5,3
SANDEEP od Indija
Grupa
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2013
Great, Value for money”
Located near Attractions.
It Was good Stay me & my friends stay in 3 bedroom apartment. It was clean. Big rooms.
Recenzirano 25 ožujka 2013
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Yew od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2013
New and close to famous location.”
New
The apartment is new, clean and pleasant to stay in. It is close to famous and shopping location but not within walking distance. What I do not like 1. Only hotel room have Wifi access. 2. Parking is not free 3. Poor toilet flushing system. Took us several times to flush everything.
Recenzirano 27 veljače 2013
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Fiuna od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2012
Good environment for this hotel”
Near the shopping mall, eg. Mahkota Parade, Pahlawan and also not so far to Jonker Street
I like to stay at this appartment, the appartment is big and spacies for my young children to play around. It is conveniet to do the shopping while stay at this hotel. The only bad thing is they do not have free WIFI. I found that this is incovenient.
Recenzirano 26 veljače 2013
7,0
Vrlo dobro
wong od Malezija
Grupa
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2013
Clean Hotel which near mahkota parade”
Clean
overall is ok, just need paying the parking fee for majlis perbandaran melak, if not they will fine for you.
Recenzirano 19 siječnja 2013
7,0
Vrlo dobro
wong od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2013
near to Jonker street if using car”
Clean but don't have lift
overall is ok, just the Majlis Perbandaran Melaka still need to collect car park fee on Sunday not so convenience.
Recenzirano 19 siječnja 2013
6,0
Minako od Japan
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2012
Quiet hotel but a little far from central ”
Quiet environment
Good hotel with spacious room for relaxing but a little far from Jonker street unless driving.Rooms are spacious and good for a couple.
Recenzirano 30 prosinca 2012
5,0
Dahlaila od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2012
Poor Hotel and great locations”
near to tourist point of interest.
*Need to improve the enviroment and furniture.first entered this apartment, we are racing with nyamuk.Wifi not available in the Service Apartment, whereas promotion on the internet provides ini.Feel likes sorts fooled.
Recenzirano 29 prosinca 2012
6,7
Dobro
Fatimah od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2012
nice viewing..comfortable and affordable”
the view..
Need to improve the housekipping exp to whom that stay more than one night...
Recenzirano 01 prosinca 2012
8,7
Odlično
Raymond od Malezija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2012
Lovely hotel with nice and comfort rooms”
Clean and Comfort
De Mawardah Hotel is located next to the sea. It provides a very quiet and comfortable environment to the travelers. The rooms are clean and tidy. We love the internal environment very much. Besides that, it is located not far away from the town center and famous shopping complex such as Mahkota Parade and Dataran Pahlawan Mall. We really love the place so much and we will choose this hotel again for our next visit to the state.
Recenzirano 15 studenog 2012
5,0
lim od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2012
normal location ,,,,,,,”
keep cleaning
when i reach there early , ask for reception for check in early, she not so nicely . no smile when we ask her . she say need to wait 2pm , after i ask her to try let us to check in early,cos we come from far and very tired. she say ok. The room is clean , all item is new . just no have a Facilities, need to bring urself.
Recenzirano 31 listopada 2012
7,0
Vrlo dobro
KHAZIR od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2012
Reasonable Accommodation”
Apartment with Basic Facilities
suitable for family with kids, small travelling group and short stay. apartment provides basic facilities with living room, 3 bedrooms, kitchen and 2 sharing toilets. fully furnished and air conditioned. beds provided for 5 pax. however, the living room is spacious enough for more. proper signages should be provided to direct to hotel. located near to places of interest. for the rate we paid, we are satisfied with the stay.
Recenzirano 15 listopada 2012
6,7
Dobro
Guo od Kina
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2012
good location”
convenience to the sightseeing places
The hotel's place is very good, facing the seaing and is very near the tour places. Cliean, but hotel features are very very basic, no food or dinning, while, it is cheap anyway. Good for backpackers
Recenzirano 09 listopada 2012
4,7
Renee od Nizozemska
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2012
Oke hotel but not great”
Almost new rooms
Oke hotel but the location is a little creapy and dark near the river. Staff was not that friendly and helpfull but maybe it was because they did'nt speak that good english. Cold shower so we almost did'nt use it.
Recenzirano 17 rujna 2012
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Wong od Malezija
Grupa
Obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2012
location ok”
comfortable
I found this hotel a very nice hotel. It is clean and comfortable. Its takes quite a near distance to the shopping mall. Easy to explore...Thanks
Recenzirano 06 rujna 2012
7,0
Vrlo dobro
ajus od Maldivi
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2012
Great location but poor management”
Walking distance from most attractions, spacious living room
I booked 2 units apartment with 3 rooms (stated for 6 pax occupancy)but upon arrival, receiptionist said I only booked for 1 unit. After showed a proof, he gave me another unit with only 5 pax occupancy. I requested an extra bed to accomodate another person and he asked me to carry that extra bed to the room (which is 400m away and 3 level upstairs, no lift). Rooms are clean but hot shower is not functioning and bed are old. Not recommended for pregnant lady and old people with knee problem.
Recenzirano 22 kolovoza 2012
2,7
Wai od Hong Kong
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2012
Difficult to find ”
Nothing
Difficult to find for taxi driver. Staff not good enough, I got a used towel in my room n no toilet paper. Poor shower.
Recenzirano 17 kolovoza 2012
4,0
chan od Malezija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2012
A Super Simple room with a expensive price”
Near seaside
The 1st day we reached De Marwadah Hotel, We cannot find the road because it located in a small road and not many shops open there. This is a Malay hotel that manage by Malays. The hotel is not good as the photo shown. No free parking there although in Agoda's website stated there got Free parking. We need to buy the parking ticket ourselves from them which cost rm6. I feel so bad because I felt that they are cheating me. I argued with them that why the agoda website stated got parking but now do not have any free parking, the person in charge answered me they did not stated at agoda got any parking. I will choose this hotel because I saw that they got provided parking to the customer but is wrong. When I 1st step in the room, there got a strange smell there. The bathroom's floor is super wet and they did not provide any bathroom equipment or a towel for the customer. The tv is big enough, but if you want to watch Astro channel, you must call down to the reception counter to ask them to change the channel for you as you cannot change by yourself. They just have 1 astro decoder. There is no inner phone in the room so you must use own phone and pay the fees by yourself if you want to call to the reception counter. The good things for the hotel is nearby the sea. Other than that, everything is too simple and cannot say it is a hotel rather than just a simple motel only.
Recenzirano 10 kolovoza 2012
7,3
Vrlo dobro
Gillian od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2012
Great Services”
Strategic location
Strategic location, can go any place easily. The hotel staff is willing to answer any request from customers.
Recenzirano 05 kolovoza 2012
6,7
Dobro
Yeoh od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2012
Quite ok hotel”
Clean and new rooms
The only pro of the hotel is that it is new and the room is clean. Other than that, the hotel doesn't have a lift, thus created some inconvenient for us. The hotel also does not provide some basic necessities like hair dyer and water jug in the room although they have a water dispenser at the reception area.
Recenzirano 30 srpnja 2012
4,3
Choo od Singapur
Grupa
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2012
Good location. Apartment below expectation ”
Walking distance to Mahkota parade & 15 min walk to Jonker
No toilet paper & toiletries. Attached bathroom to master bedroom has no water heater. Wifi not available in apartment but in hotel lobby. Can feel the springs on the sofa
Recenzirano 26 srpnja 2012
5,7
Way od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2012
Basic value apartment”
New
Overall, this apartment meet our expectation as a basic and value staying place in Melaka for a family of six person. Due to its new establishment, it satisfy most criterias, in term of clean and spacious. However, the management still need to keep up their maintenance and security features, as it located in a very quiet street, where there is a lot of unhabitant shoplots nearby.
Recenzirano 19 srpnja 2012
6,0
KOK od Malezija
Par
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2012
Brand New Spacious, Bright and Clean”
separate 2 shower: hot/cold, spacious living room (can fix up to 15ppl) and dining room, clean
15mins walk distance/5 mins drive from Mahkota Parade and Plaza Pahlawan, 3 story shop lot building, no lift.
Recenzirano 19 srpnja 2012
6,3
Dobro
MAS od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2012
Clean Hotel & brand new (boilt in 2012)”
Clean & brand new
Clean & brand new , WIFI enabled . Walking distance to Mahkota parade. Only setback is no lift (hey what can you expect from a small,affordable hotel). Ammenities are acceptable.
Recenzirano 08 srpnja 2012
6,7
Dobro
MAS od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2012
Clean Hotel & brand new (built in 2012)”
Clean Hotel & brand new
Clean & brand new , WIFI enabled . Walking distance to Mahkota parade. Only setback is no lift (hey what can you expect from a small,affordable hotel). Ammenities are acceptable.
Recenzirano 08 srpnja 2012
6,7
Dobro
MAS od Singapur
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2012
Clean Hotel & brand new (built in 2012)”
clean & brand new , wifi enabled . walking distance to mahkota parade. only setback is no lift (hey what can you expect from a small,affordable hotel). ammenities are acceptable.
Recenzirano 08 srpnja 2012
9,0
Izvanredno
Mohd od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2012
good”
Helpful staff
Good hotel with helpful and smiley staff, room big enough for 3 of us, seaview with a lot of parking. Near to all attraction places.
Recenzirano 20 lipnja 2012
7,0
Vrlo dobro
Zurina od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2012
great locations, new budget hotel”
new hotels, nicely renovated and friendly staff
The hotel is located in a centre of Malaaca, easy accessible to Menara Taming Sari, A Famosa and many tourist attractions.
Recenzirano 18 lipnja 2012
6,0
NOR od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2012
Good location”
New & clean hotel
Book and paid for a 3-bedroom apartment but was offered 3 twin sharing rooms instead upon arrival. We opted for 2 rooms with an additinal mattress as there were five of us. We were also given the refund due to the price difference. Hotel is new but a lot of things to be improved, especially front office service.
Recenzirano 10 lipnja 2012
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Mohamad od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2012
Nice service apartment... Great location”
The apartment/hotel located at close at town proxi
We are looking for a stay which located need to town attraction. Well, we found one! It is only 5 mins drive to Menara Taming Sari and other Melaka attraction.
Recenzirano 08 lipnja 2012
7,3
Vrlo dobro
Chi od Hong Kong
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
清潔”
清潔及方便
光猛,空氣好,地點方便
Recenzirano 06 studenog 2014
3,2
teck od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
NA”
一进去有一种味道,床单和被很肮脏好像没换过,没wifi,房门不可lock,大门没有安全lock 不会再去。。。。
Recenzirano 15 rujna 2016
7,3
Vrlo dobro
mei od Kina
Grupa
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2014
三卧室套房物超所值”
位置不错,安静整洁,干净卫生。
去主要景点步行就可到达,离购物广场也很近。
Recenzirano 26 studenog 2014