Rezerviraj sada: DeFace Platinum Suites

Odlično
Temeljeno na 781 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
8,7
91% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (781)
8,7
Odlično
Temeljeno na 781 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:8,7
Objekti8,7
Lokacija9,0
Usluga8,2
Vrijednost za novac9,0
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
简体中文
한국어
繁體中文 (台灣)
više
Vrsta sobe
1 Soba
2 sobni apartman Deluxe
Dvosobni executive
Premium Dvokrevetna Soba
više
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 373 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
8,8
Odlično
jacop od Indonezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Dvosobni executive
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2018
Excellent room”
Beyond our expectation, the rooms were spacious.. we booked apartment 2 bedroom.... they provide 2 extra beds pillows and blanket with free charges...the rooftop with swimming pool .. with Kl towers amd KLCC tower view..is amazing but it’s very crowded...full of people no space to swim😂😂
Recenzirano 09 travnja 2018
THANK YOU AND HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN
Odgovoreno 12 travnja 2018
DeFace Platinum Suites
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Hafiz od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Premium Dvokrevetna Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
Pros: The pool view Cons: Shower heater not working.
Recenzirano 05 travnja 2018
THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW, THERE IS A WATER HEATER SWITCH FOR THE HOT WATER, WE THINK YOU MIGHT MISSED UP THE SWICTH THEREFORE NO HOT WATER DURING YOUR STAY. ANYWAY WE WILL TAKE NOTE ABOUT THIS AND HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN.
Odgovoreno 08 travnja 2018
DeFace Platinum Suites
7,2
Vrlo dobro
tan od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Dvosobni executive
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
Not for fuzzy person ”
We reached the hotel pretty early,went to the counter to check in but the staff told us that this is not under the hotel. We need to call the host to pick us up.to digest the news.. than remember it's like airbnb..but in the hotel. Call the host.. waited for 20min before someone came. Give us the key and we head up. The rooms are super big,aircon was good.the floors/pillows and bedsheets dun look clean.only towels and toothbrush were provided. Location wise.. 7min walk there is a small shopping centre. Others u need to grab taxi out.
Recenzirano 05 travnja 2018
THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE DID MENTION IN OURS LISTING THAT WE ARE NOT A HOTEL SERVICE PROVIDER, AND WE THINK YOU MIGHT MISSED UP TO READ THE DESCRIPTIONS. WE ARE SO SORRY FOR KEEP YOU WAITING FOR 20 MINUTES BUT OURS CHECK IN TIME IS AT 3PM, SO WE AFRAID YOU MIGHT REACHED EARLY THEREFORE YOU NEED TO WAIT TILL 3PM. WE WILL LOOK INTO THE PROBLEMS AND DEFINITELY WILL IMPROVE TO SERVE YOU BETTER. HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN.
Odgovoreno 08 travnja 2018
DeFace Platinum Suites
3,6
David od Australija
Par
1 Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Not the real Hotel ”
This is not the actual hotel it is a managed apartment and you have no access to the hotel facilities (except the pool - but no towels). Difficult and awkward upon arrival and check out was not simple. Avoid. Book via actual hotel.
Recenzirano 04 travnja 2018
THANK YOU FOR YOU RREVIEW, WE HAVE STATED CLEARLY WE ARE NOT HOTEL SERVICE PROVIDER. AND FOR YOUR INFORMATION, NONE OF OURS GUESTS COMPLAINED ABOUT NOT ABLE TO ACCESS HOTEL FACILITIES.
Odgovoreno 04 travnja 2018
DeFace Platinum Suites
6,0
Rehana od Južna Afrika
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
1 Soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2018
I was happy with the suite, unfortunately not happy with the person we got it from. very cold. ”
Spoke to others and others had the person who they got if from, go e them info of where to go how to go and there was interaction. With Aimee, not happy. We had to ask for towels. Paid for three people given things for two people. After two days we were given the correct things. Just not a person you can communicate with. The face a lovely place. Just very disappointed in Aimee. Won't recommend the apartment owned by Aimee to anyone. Apparently some Mariam. Is a fantastic host. Guests in her apartments say she us super helpful Will definitely try and link up with her.
Recenzirano 03 travnja 2018
THANK YOU FOR YOUR STAY, WE DONT HAVE ANYBODY CALLED AIMEE WORKING WITH US, I BELIEVED IT MIGHT BE SOME MISCOMMUNICATION AMONG US, ANYWAY WE WILL LOOK INTO THE PROBLEM AND COMES BACK TO YOU ASAP.
Odgovoreno 04 travnja 2018
DeFace Platinum Suites
10,0
Izvanredno
Fairuz od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
1 Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Best place”
Best city view. Pool is crowded but overall is great
Recenzirano 03 travnja 2018
THANK YOU AND HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN
Odgovoreno 04 travnja 2018
DeFace Platinum Suites
4,8
M.K od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
1 Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
great”
great
Recenzirano 31 ožujka 2018
THANK YOU AND HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN
Odgovoreno 02 travnja 2018
DeFace Platinum Suites
9,6
Izvanredno
Akbar od Singapur
Solo putnik
1 Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Awesome ”
Love the roof deck pool & restaurant
Recenzirano 28 ožujka 2018
THANK YOU AND HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN
Odgovoreno 30 ožujka 2018
DeFace Platinum Suites
5,2
Suki od Malezija
Par
3 sobni apartman Executive apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Bed sheet very dirty”
Nice view and facility but the bed sheet very dirty.
Recenzirano 26 ožujka 2018
WE ARE SO SORRY FOR THE MISTAKE, WE WILL LOKK INTO THE PROBLEM.
Odgovoreno 26 ožujka 2018
DeFace Platinum Suites
6,0
Wogi od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Dvosobni executive
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Very dirty swimming pool.”
Only pro is the view on the skydeck.
Recenzirano 26 ožujka 2018
THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW AND WE WILL LOOK INTO THE PROBLEM
Odgovoreno 26 ožujka 2018
DeFace Platinum Suites
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Maximiliano od Čile
Grupa
2 sobni apartman Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Good value for money”
2nd time staying here. It's definitely a nice place to stay when in KL especially the value for money. Check-in is a bit confusing and have to wait for owner of the unit to meet you at lobby. although once that is done everything is quite easy moving forward. Would stay here on my next trip
Recenzirano 26 ožujka 2018
THANK YOU AND HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN
Odgovoreno 26 ožujka 2018
DeFace Platinum Suites
9,6
Izvanredno
aziza od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Dvosobni executive
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2018
Very good area beutiful”
Very good hotel beutiful 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
Recenzirano 25 ožujka 2018
THANK YOU AND HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN
Odgovoreno 26 ožujka 2018
DeFace Platinum Suites
4,0
Abid od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
2 sobni apartman Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Prihvatljivo”
The Room D-39-2 smells of cigarette the moment we walked in. Couldve at least sprayed some air freshner. The swimming pool was jam packed with people, making it difficult to enjoy the view. Check out was at 12pm, and at 12pm sharp, the host that greeted us the day before, was ringing on the doorbell and made his way inside with the cleaning crew while we were still finishing up with our packing. This was VERY RUDE n UNCALLED for. This is the last time im spending my night here
Recenzirano 25 ožujka 2018
THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW SIR, WE ARE SO SORRY FOR THE CIGARETTE SMELL YOUR ROOM HAS, BUT WE DIDNT RECEIVE ANY COMPLAINT FROM YOU DURING YOUR STAY. WE HAVE THE SMELL REMOVER MACHINE WHICH CAN CLEAN THE AIR VERY EFFECTIVE AND IF YOU DID COMPLAIN WITH OURS STAFF THEN DEFINITELY WE WILL SEND THE MACHINE TO YOUR ROOM. REGARDING THE CHECK OUT ISSUE, WE SINCERE APOLOGISED FOR OURS MISTAKE, DUE TO THE HIGH TRAFFIC WE NEED TO MAKE SURE ALL THE ROOMS CAN BE DELIVER TO THE NEXT GUEST AT 3PM, SO SORRY FOR THE INCONVENIENT.
Show more
DeFace Platinum Suites
9,2
Izvanredno
Rhadyan od Indonezija
Grupa
2 sobni apartman Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
more than i expect”
very great place to crack! the view were very great both in my room and from the pool. the facilities were very completed. it have almost everything that i need and things that i dont even realise that i need it. the price were very reasonable, it have very easy access to the monorail station and the grab driver easity found this place. the staff were very helpful, especially thanks to mr hassan who provide me with earlier check in which is make me easily to travel the towm. overall this de face platinum pretty much is the best experience that i have in malaysia! thanks!!
Recenzirano 24 ožujka 2018
THANK YOU AND HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN
Odgovoreno 25 ožujka 2018
DeFace Platinum Suites
10,0
Izvanredno
Xue od Kina
Par
1 Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Very well”
nice view in the top pool and very convenience location, I will still choose Deface next time.
Recenzirano 23 ožujka 2018
THANK YOU AND HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN
Odgovoreno 24 ožujka 2018
DeFace Platinum Suites
10,0
Izvanredno
Rizal od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
2 sobni apartman Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Good location, nice suites, good services”
In strategic location, nice, spacious & clean and Lovely view facing KLCC and KL Tower. Also good services and Definitely will come back
Recenzirano 20 ožujka 2018
THANK YOU AND HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN
Odgovoreno 21 ožujka 2018
DeFace Platinum Suites
6,4
Dobro
HANA od Indonezija
Solo putnik
1 Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Dobro”
clean and nice view but front receptionist were not really helpful
Recenzirano 20 ožujka 2018
THANK YOU AND HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN
Odgovoreno 21 ožujka 2018
DeFace Platinum Suites
10,0
Izvanredno
ZAHIERUDDIN od Malezija
Par
1 Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Good”
Nice place, clean and the pool is awesome
Recenzirano 19 ožujka 2018
THANK YOU AND HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN
Odgovoreno 20 ožujka 2018
DeFace Platinum Suites
8,8
Odlično
Huat od Malezija
Par
1 Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
nice suit”
quit nice place
Recenzirano 13 ožujka 2018
THANK YOU AND HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN
Odgovoreno 14 ožujka 2018
DeFace Platinum Suites
10,0
Izvanredno
Georgii od Tajland
Obitelj sa malom djecom
1 Soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2018
great place”
great place to stay in center of Kuala Lumpur. room is quite big. infinity pool on the rooftop
Recenzirano 07 ožujka 2018
THANK YOU AND HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN
Odgovoreno 09 ožujka 2018
DeFace Platinum Suites
8,0
Odlično
Teh od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
2 sobni apartman Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
room access card pls standby, it wasted times and tired for driving up and down.
Recenzirano 07 ožujka 2018
THNAK YOU AND HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN
Odgovoreno 09 ožujka 2018
DeFace Platinum Suites
10,0
Izvanredno
vu od Vijetnam
Par
1 Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2017
Nice pool and good location.”
Nice infinity pool with twins tower view. Good location. I recommend for all!
Recenzirano 05 ožujka 2018
THANK YOU AND HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN
Odgovoreno 06 ožujka 2018
DeFace Platinum Suites
10,0
Izvanredno
ABDULLAH od Saudijska Arabija
Solo putnik
Dvosobni executive
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2018
Best in KL no doubt..”
Downtown in the golden tringle. Room are very good Internet... the pool.... the staff all Amazon
Recenzirano 05 ožujka 2018
THANK YOU AND HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN
Odgovoreno 06 ožujka 2018
DeFace Platinum Suites
8,0
Odlično
vicanes od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
2 sobni apartman Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
good”
good
Recenzirano 02 ožujka 2018
THANK YOU AND HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN
Odgovoreno 06 ožujka 2018
DeFace Platinum Suites
9,2
Izvanredno
Xiaoxiao od Singapur
Grupa
2 sobni apartman Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2018
best hotel in KL ”
our stay is amazing! most people are here for the rooftop pool and view. really spacious room and great view inside the suit! you can see the twin towers and kl tower inside the view! we had a 2 bedder suits, the sececd room is a bit too small and the toilet smells a bit, but overall it is pretty good for its money. it shares the facility with the face suits, so this is not a hotel, no service. but still great stay!
Recenzirano 24 veljače 2018
THANK YOU AND HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN
Odgovoreno 25 veljače 2018
DeFace Platinum Suites
10,0
Izvanredno
Mac od Vijetnam
Grupa
3 sobni apartman Executive apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Excellent ”
Vallue for money, 3 Bed rooms Execuitive suites is very big and comfortable, kitchen, washing machine spacious & cool. my room on 49floor the views very nice can see to the Petronas twin towers very clearly. views &rooftop pool are amazing, the location is very good also, near the Petronas Twin towers, walking to twin towers only take 10mins
Recenzirano 23 veljače 2018
THANK YOU AND HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN
Odgovoreno 23 veljače 2018
DeFace Platinum Suites
8,0
Odlično
Yee od Hong Kong
Par
Dvosobni executive
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Spacious apartment”
The two bedroom apartment is very spacious and with nice view. The view from the roof-top bar is magnificent!
Recenzirano 22 veljače 2018
THANK YOU AND HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN
Odgovoreno 22 veljače 2018
DeFace Platinum Suites
4,8
Albert od Indonezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Premium Dvokrevetna Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Not a great apartment to stay”
This apartment is not well maintained. The shower area had no floor mat, shower holder had some screw loose, towel is stick cause not being washed properly, the aircon is dirty n the pillow is too squishy cant even be considered as pillow.
Recenzirano 20 veljače 2018
thank you for your suggestions and complaint, we will look into the complaint and will check with ours maintenance team about it. we are so sorry for the mistake.
Odgovoreno 22 veljače 2018
DeFace Platinum Suites
10,0
Izvanredno
Neil od Ujedinjeni Arapski Emirati
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvosobni executive
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Awesome stay”
pros you will enjoy value for money is good generally all pros cons no breakfast included
Recenzirano 16 veljače 2018
THANK YOU AND HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN.
Odgovoreno 18 veljače 2018
DeFace Platinum Suites
9,2
Izvanredno
Samy od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
1 Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2018
Great spot”
Love the place, but you don’t get the amenities of the hotel. Close to petronas twin towers
Recenzirano 16 veljače 2018
THANK YOU AND HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN
Odgovoreno 18 veljače 2018
DeFace Platinum Suites
9,2
Izvanredno
Arnel od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Grupa
2 sobni apartman Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Face suites”
The location of this place was really good because its in the middle of a lot of great places to visit. The views of the room were amazing. On the 51st floor it has an infinity pool over looking Kuala Lumpur and from all the hotels I researched this had the best view. The stay was great but I would say the service was a good. Had a few questions but the person overseeing the place seemed to busy and wasn't as helpful. But All and all I would def recommend a friend going to this place.
Recenzirano 14 veljače 2018
THANK YOU FOR YOU REVIEW, WE ARE SO SORRY FOR YOUR PROBLEM. AND WE WILL LOOK INTO IT AND MAKE IT BETTER FOR YOUR NEXT VISIT
Odgovoreno 15 veljače 2018
DeFace Platinum Suites
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Siti od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Premium Dvokrevetna Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Best room ever ”
The room is superb and spacious. Really can fit more than 5 people. The cons are limited tv channel and the bed are not really comfy but acceptable.
Recenzirano 08 veljače 2018
THANK YOU AND HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN
Odgovoreno 11 veljače 2018
DeFace Platinum Suites
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Ah od Južna Koreja
Solo putnik
1 Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
no wifi not working fridge”
cannot use wifi not working fridge ice inside of freezer become water come out on the floor
Recenzirano 03 veljače 2018
WE ARE SO SORRY FOR THE INCIDENTS AND WE WILL LOOKING INTO YOUR COMPLAINT AND MAKE IT BETTER
Odgovoreno 07 veljače 2018
DeFace Platinum Suites
10,0
Izvanredno
MARYCYN od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman Executive apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2018
excellent place to stay !”
nice view!nice place!overall excellent! we had a great time spending our vacation in kuala lumpur!
Recenzirano 01 veljače 2018
THANK YOU AND HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN
Odgovoreno 02 veljače 2018
DeFace Platinum Suites
10,0
Izvanredno
MARYCYN od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvosobni executive
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2018
Very nice property! Clean, big rooms! Complete facilities! Friendly staff and helpful staff in hotel”
We loved the property soo much wherein you can lay at your bed restinfg while looking at the overlooking view of the city and the twin tower! Walking distance to the tower. Great internet signal. Easy access. Complete facilities! Will come back again to book this hotel!
Recenzirano 31 siječnja 2018
THANK YOU AND HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN
Odgovoreno 01 veljače 2018
DeFace Platinum Suites
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Omar od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Premium Dvokrevetna Soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2018
TV didn’t work, Nobody there to fix it”
Price was good But nobody to take care of you It is not like Hotel
Recenzirano 28 siječnja 2018
SO SORRY FOR THE INCIDENTS, WE ARE TRYING OURS BEST TO FIXT THE SIGNAL PROBLEM.
Odgovoreno 30 siječnja 2018
DeFace Platinum Suites
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Soon od Australija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvosobni executive
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2018
Great for short stay”
The view from skydeck is excellent. Room has the required amenities for a service apartment. Only downside is the sofa looks dirty. It needed a proper steam clean. A bit wary of the fact that the owner is running the business from level 20. We had some delays in getting our stored luggages from that floor. Overall, we did have a good experience. Just a bit concern about leaving our luggages at a place where no receipt was given for storage of bags.
Recenzirano 26 siječnja 2018
THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW, AND WE WILL LOOK INTO YOUR SUGGESTIONS AND DEFINITELY WILL IMPROVE FOR YOUR NEXT VISIT. THANK YOU
Odgovoreno 27 siječnja 2018
DeFace Platinum Suites
10,0
Izvanredno
RENETTE od Filipini
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Dvosobni executive
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2018
MORE THAN WHAT WE EXPECTED”
It was more than what we expected and very recommended!! Everything was perfect! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Recenzirano 23 siječnja 2018
THANK YOU AND HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN
Odgovoreno 23 siječnja 2018
DeFace Platinum Suites
9,2
Izvanredno
GRACE od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Premium Dvokrevetna Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2018
Pleasant Stay”
We had a great time staying there, the place is spacious, bright and clean. We did light cooking (vegger
Recenzirano 23 siječnja 2018
THANK YOU AND HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN
Odgovoreno 23 siječnja 2018
DeFace Platinum Suites
10,0
Izvanredno
Diane od Filipini
Grupa
Dvosobni executive
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2018
Luxury hotel with a cheap price”
THIS IS REALLY A GREAT DEAL! You wont regret staying here. Room was clean and huge for 4 pax. Too large for the price. Most of we need as a tourist is already provided by the owner. Toiletries, kitchenwear, microwave, washing machine (and soap), dryer, everyhting!!! The view of the pool at the 51st floor was astonishing! We are really happy staying here!Will definitely stay here again when I come back to KL. Highly recommended!
Recenzirano 23 siječnja 2018
THANK YOU AND HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN
Odgovoreno 23 siječnja 2018
DeFace Platinum Suites
10,0
Izvanredno
Mohd od Malezija
Par
1 Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2018
Amazing hotel at the good location ”
The hotel location is nearto KLCC and bukit bintang. Easy access to restaurants and club. We have experienced great happening night. The cleaningness of the hotel is very good. The pool at 51st floor is wonderful.
Recenzirano 22 siječnja 2018
THANK YOU AND HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN
Odgovoreno 23 siječnja 2018
DeFace Platinum Suites
8,4
Odlično
KATESUDA od Tajland
Solo putnik
1 Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Infinity pool is the best of the best. ”
This hotel is managed by an agency who collects the room from the original room owner and put these rooms to AGODA for commercial. I recommend you to call the cellphone number shown on voucher and inform the management about your arrival thus he will assign a staff to bring you key card when you are at the lobby. Everything was excellent here. When I first stepped into my room, it was very modern, huge and clean. The suits is 85 SQM approximately with the city view, walk-in closet, spacious shower room(dry and wet zone separated), pantry with kitchenware, microwave,kettle,washing machine, hair dryer etc. Actually, this suites is too big for me as a solo traveler but I still love it here a lot. The amazing point of this place is the pool. You will be like WOW when you stepped outta elevator and saw the overview of the pool and the city. Definitely come back to stay if I plan to KL again. Cafe on the ground floor is also nice, tasty dessert and super friendly staff. Thanks
Recenzirano 21 siječnja 2018
THANK YOU SO MUCH AND HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN
Odgovoreno 22 siječnja 2018
DeFace Platinum Suites
8,8
Odlično
Thommy od Australija
Grupa
1 Soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2018
Best Pool Ever!”
This place is more of an Airbnb (apartment) then a Hotel. We arrived at the apartment at midnight and was quickly checked in by the concierge. He explained to us that our rooms were not part of the Hotel but we can still use the gym, pool and restaurant. We stayed on the 42nd floor. We loved waking up to the lovely views every morning and our rooms getting serviced daily. The Infinity pool on the 51st Floor is amazing! The best pool i have ever seen and experienced. The views at night, WOW! all in all, great place to stay. Close to the night life, shopping and 5 mins from the monorail. We will be happy to stay here again when we visit KL in the future. Things to note: Only Hotel guest have access to the towels by the pool, just bring the ones from your room. Any problems just ask the concierge or contact the host on Agoda.
Recenzirano 19 siječnja 2018
THANK YOU AND HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN
Odgovoreno 21 siječnja 2018
DeFace Platinum Suites
8,4
Odlično
Priyajit
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvosobni executive
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Great infinity pool, Planning on facilities - poor, Helpful staff”
The lifts do not have marker on which floor they are, so bit strange. For 51 floor apartment with more than 12 apartments on each floor, 6 lifts are bit too less. Moreover passenger lifts are being used for service as well, definitely not what you expect from 5 star accomodation
Recenzirano 18 siječnja 2018
THANK YOU AND HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN
Odgovoreno 19 siječnja 2018
DeFace Platinum Suites
9,2
Izvanredno
JUFRI od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
2 sobni apartman Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2018
staff were not friendly and helpful. staff did not offer to help us with our shopping bags. ”
the place and view from our room is magnificent. However, staff could be more helpful by offering to help us carry our shopping bags. least they could do is get us a trolley in the lobby to our hotel room?
Recenzirano 16 siječnja 2018
THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW, YOU MAY ASK THEM TO HELO YOU FOR CARRYING YOUR HSOPPING BEG BUT MAYBE THEY MISSED UP DUE TO PEAK SEASON. WE ARE SO SORRY ABOUT THAT. HOWEVER HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN
Odgovoreno 17 siječnja 2018
DeFace Platinum Suites
10,0
Izvanredno
ong od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Premium Dvokrevetna Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Izvanredno”
Good place
Recenzirano 16 siječnja 2018
THANK YOU AND HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN
Odgovoreno 17 siječnja 2018
DeFace Platinum Suites
8,0
Odlično
Bertram od Njemačka
Par
1 Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2018
Coolest Pool in KL”
Not really a hotel more like private apartment. It was far too large for that price. Large enough to fit five people. Best pool we ever had and quick service for checkin. Good restorant top
Recenzirano 16 siječnja 2018
THANK YOU AND HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN
Odgovoreno 17 siječnja 2018
DeFace Platinum Suites
8,0
Odlično
Tan od Malezija
Grupa
3 sobni apartman Executive apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
nice ”
nice view on 51th floor swimming pool
Recenzirano 16 siječnja 2018
THANK YOU AND HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN
Odgovoreno 17 siječnja 2018
DeFace Platinum Suites
9,2
Izvanredno
sakinah od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvosobni executive
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Nice view”
Very good for family gadhering
Recenzirano 13 siječnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Fazlul od Singapur
Grupa
Dvosobni executive
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Super”
7 people staying. Owners kind enough to let us extend till 3pm. Due to emergency. Very clean rooms big nice view .
Recenzirano 11 siječnja 2018
THANK YOU AND HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN
Odgovoreno 11 siječnja 2018
DeFace Platinum Suites