Rezerviraj sada: Denver's @ Rose Apartment

Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 266 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
7,0
/
10

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (266)
7,0
/
10
Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 266 recenzijama
Čistoća:7,8
Objekti6,7
Lokacija7,2
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta7,0
Usluga6,9
Vrijednost za novac7,1
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Svi jezici
Sve vrste putnika (266)
Prikazuje se 243 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
4,8
Esther od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
So so only”
So so only
Recenzirano 14 studenog 2016
9,6
Izvanredno
Razman od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2016
Very Happy”
The apartment has beds for 9 people. Hot water in 2 showers and very clean. A nice big fridge. There is a stove and gas tank. But no frying pan. There are slippers in the apartment for the cold, a dining table for 8 people, a folderable table. TV with limited Astro channels. A balcony for the smokers. Value for money, excellent. Denver and his mum Mrs Looi didn't give us any trouble, check in was super smooth and I would recommend this apartment to families looking for affordable accomodation AND clean. Very clean. Only thing to bring is towels and a frying pan. Each toilet has soap. I am very satisfied.
Recenzirano 05 studenog 2016
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Foong od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2016
75% Satisfy”
everything ok, but bed sheet need to improve. My 3 years old daughter face have red spot dot, dont know is bitten by insect or allergic because of bed sheet not so clean.
Recenzirano 31 listopada 2016
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Rishipal od Malezija
Grupa
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2016
Comfarts ! ”
Recomended stay ! 5 🌟
Recenzirano 24 listopada 2016
8,0
Odlično
Leong od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2016
Family Trip”
Comfortable........
Recenzirano 08 listopada 2016
4,0
Ho od Malezija
Grupa
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
Location not that convenient”
Public Holiday is too jam until can't get in through the apartment. Cleanliness still ok, hot water is not that functioning and not hoy at al l=(
Recenzirano 06 listopada 2016
5,6
Teh od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
good”
good
Recenzirano 19 rujna 2016
10,0
Izvanredno
mohd od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
Very nice apartment”
So comfortabke, really big space suitable for family vacation
Recenzirano 06 rujna 2016
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Tong od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
spacious”
Big space for a casual family holiday
Recenzirano 10 lipnja 2016
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Pang od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Good location”
Outside the apartment there are a market, can walk to there.
Recenzirano 06 lipnja 2016
8,0
Odlično
Esther od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Strategic Location + Nice View”
The hotel location is strategic & my unit is facing to the mountain view. All the kitchen utilities were provided & mahjong table also provided. The hotel a bit old but luckily the unit quite clean. Recommend for family group.
Recenzirano 23 svibnja 2016
4,8
Mohd od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
It's so-so”
Apartment with basic facilities. I choose this apartment because it have complete kitchenette. No iron provided. The owner is awful. Before check out she keep looking for our mistake for extra charge. Not recommended
Recenzirano 18 travnja 2016
10,0
Izvanredno
nurazlina od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Rose apartment”
The best stay ever ,very highly recommended
Recenzirano 12 travnja 2016
2,3
amer od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
not a very good place for family.. no views.”
near to shopping area. price of hotel
Simple staying enough utensil
Recenzirano 23 ožujka 2016
8,0
Odlično
Alice od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Convenience location”
Nice view, comfortable, and convenience
Very enjoy and feel like home.
Recenzirano 05 siječnja 2016
2,0
ng od Malezija
Grupa
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
No next time!Extra charge at last min!”
No next time for me. Suddenly need to add another RM3X at last minutes when we reached.The reason is because we are late and other family have took away other house and left the last apartment which is bigger and nice view!!!! I was booking through agoda and have call the owner to confirm before 1 day, after reaching there call the owner again, was telling by owner that 2pm only can check in, so i went to market and come back at around 2.30pm-3pm, and then was informed by an old lady all house has taken by other and this is the last house already. if dont want also no other choice, and she said that, you guys have X person RM3X not counting much for you guys, 1 person only add few. i was very dissapointed about such service, i have make the booking and you should record down which room i book and what price i paid, and not letting other people taking my room and increase the price at last minutes. the owner is not honest at all!there are many other apartment better than them. Please remember to ask them and confirmed that they wont have extra charge again!i believe I am not the only one to face this issue.
Recenzirano 22 prosinca 2015
6,3
Dobro
Sajidah od Malezija
Grupa
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Satisfied”
Very convenient, clean and near to market
Nice stay. No big issues. A bit dissapointed with the caretaker. Gas tanks provided are empty, but she accuse us that we cook a lot.
Recenzirano 21 prosinca 2015
6,7
Dobro
lai od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Value for money”
Location was good. Near the Pasar pagi & halfway between town & other attractions spot.
Suitable for family stay.
Recenzirano 21 prosinca 2015
9,0
Izvanredno
Jacob od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Feel like a HOME”
Big apartment, steamboat, room
Overall, very good gathering with family members here. Can DIY own steamboat (easy to buy fresh vege from KEA farm). Please dont stay here if you want to go Brinchang town (pasar malam) We have spent more than a hour from Brinchang town back to Rose apartment (very congested and difficult to get into the KEA farm area). Maybe due to school holiday
Recenzirano 14 prosinca 2015
10,0
Izvanredno
Kinns od Malezija
Grupa
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
worth for money”
clean and tidy , worth for money
we checked in with group of people more than 10 pax . three rooms has 3 double beds and 3 mattress . We found out there is no electric stove for steamboat , informed owner and she went and get a new electric stove for us within one hour . Very good service and great location . worth for money!
Recenzirano 23 studenog 2015
6,7
Dobro
Nadia od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
Short vacay”
Apartment, room and kitchen
Nice apartment with comfort beds and sofa. Kitchen complete with gas stove, spoon, fork, rice cooker, fridge, kettle, and etc. It's really nice place for family vacation. Most important, the apartment clean without any dust.
Recenzirano 12 studenog 2015
8,3
Odlično
EE od Malezija
Grupa
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
Nice to go with a group of friends”
Well maintained, clean, comfortable
Excellent! The 3 rooms apartment can accommodate more than 6 ppl as they provide extra mattress without charges. The bedsheets and pillows are clean. They also provide rice cooker, gas stove, small kettle, plates, bowls, spoons and forks. Just that I cant find corkscrew for my red wine. If pasar malam is not in your plan, this could be a good place to buy vegetables and make your own steamboat with a gang of friends.
Recenzirano 28 listopada 2015
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Tan od Malezija
Grupa
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Near market, great location”
Great location,many room,huge space
Recenzirano 19 listopada 2015
6,0
Mohd od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
Clean Apartment Value For Your Money”
Clean Apartment, Bargain Rate, Walking Distance To Kea Farm Shopping Area
Clean Apartment, Bargain Rate, Walking Distance To Kea Farm Shopping Area
Recenzirano 12 listopada 2015
5,0
Noorul od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Apartment for relax”
Clean and suitable for big family
Good. :- 1. Clean 2. Staff service - no complaint No Good. :- 1. No covered parking ( outside building ) 2. No tower 3. No shower soap 4. Have hot water heater but actually not hot 5. Busy access road because near ' pasar '
Recenzirano 26 rujna 2015
7,0
Vrlo dobro
siew od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
value for money”
locaion good and very windy
overall ok but the TV is not functioning, try to seek assistance but nobody seems to be there to help!
Recenzirano 21 rujna 2015
6,7
Dobro
Xin od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
Stay in Cameron”
Weather, Spacious Bedroom, Location
Location is good as it is about 5-10 minutes walk from Kea's Farm (if I get the name right, but there is a place with lots of vege to buy). The unit I stayed in has got 3 bedrooms, 2 toilets. There are a total of 4 double beds (plus some stacking underneath) so you can actually accommodate more people. We had 7 persons in the room and it was fine. The rooms are quite spacious, which causes the living hall to be a little narrow with the 2 three seater sofa and 1 two seater sofa occupying it. Cleanliness is average, the carpet felt a little sticky due to the weather I suppose, it was rainy and cold. furnitures looked a bit old. You can feel the springs on the bed and pillow was quite hard. Those are still bearable for a 2D1N stay. No toiletries or towels provided. This unit doesn't have a refrigerator, and we spoken to the person responsible for the keys when we left. It wasn't a huge problem because we just had to chill some drinks and keep some fruits overnight which we left them out at the balcony instead, making use of the cool weather. The toilet was clean, kitchen utensils provided are gas stove, wok, 2 small pots, spatula, chopping board, knife, few plates, (8) bowls, fork, spoon and chopsticks sufficient for 8 pax. I would recommend you to bring your own big electrical pot if you are planning to cook there, if you are like me (I am worried it might be dirty or rusty). Overall, it was a not so bad stay.
Recenzirano 20 srpnja 2015
6,3
Dobro
LIM od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
no safe for young children”
feel clean, evorement, near town
feel nice, but bacani door cant lock, not suitable for young children.
Recenzirano 03 srpnja 2015
8,3
Odlično
TRAN od Vijetnam
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
Suitable for Family or Group”
The apartment was so clean. Quiet Place. Kitchen with a lot of stuffs.
Traveled to Cameron Highland with children and friends. Arrived at 2pm. Contacted to the owner via phone and received the key at guard house after confirming booking information. Overall: Satisfied. There was only 01 parking slot allowed. Have to park out side if you have more than 01 car.
Recenzirano 23 veljače 2015
7,3
Vrlo dobro
Tan od Malezija
Grupa
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
Nice for group gathering”
Weather, Cleaning, View
Recenzirano 01 siječnja 2015
6,0
Kok od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
As 1 star standard”
Good for big group / family
The reception need to be more patiently & clearly on the explanation of showing the direction! The lock system / security need to be improved with card access or with second lock
Recenzirano 21 prosinca 2014
6,3
Dobro
Soh od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
Clean Apartment”
Clean Apartment, bed are comfortable
Recenzirano 15 prosinca 2014
3,0
Phang od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2014
Apartment Environment, Not Worthy”
-
The around environment looks dirty & messy, especially at entrance, car park & lift enviroment. The natural photo's view is suspected take from other location. This area apartment also stay by foreiner workers. This environment really spoil our mood & dissapointed because can't feel in touch with natural environment & not a clean & sweet home. Has no a fan at this apartment, so we cant do anything for our wet tower espeacially in this wet weather. Provide 4pcs Clothes' Hanger only for this 8 persons family suite apartment & provides 2 rolls toilet paper for 2 nights stay, no more extra. Owner must take 15 to 20 minutes to arrive there. So before reach the apartment must make a call early. The shower heater at master room not really warm or hot & water shower also slow. Parking space very narrow. This owner do nothing even we tell her got mosquitoes & she feedback to us this environment should don't had the mosquitoes. 1 important thing is about 'Apartment Key's Deposit RM100' must give to owner when stay in at 1st Day. Conclusion is not worthy.
Recenzirano 02 prosinca 2014
9,0
Izvanredno
lay od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
Value”
cleanliness, comfort,valued
My family members were excited when entering the unitB4-9. The design and furniture of the unit were all looks new and clean. Kitchen utensils were there. Both toilets with water heater is working well although the water came out was not so warm, i think is because of the cold weather! Extra bedding & garage bin was a adding point too. Pleasant stay! Should take serious attention on the entrance wooden door, the lock was a bit cripy. Suggest the owner to put on grille, dare not leave my childrens alone in room or near to window.
Recenzirano 25 studenog 2014
7,0
Vrlo dobro
Chie od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2014
Clean”
Clean, room is big and kitchen is nice
Recenzirano 06 studenog 2014
7,0
Vrlo dobro
Ahmad od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
good place to stay...”
nearer to kea farm, Boh factory...
So far the apartment is clean but at balcony quit not safety your children. The lock for sliding door to balcony broken. Hopefully can improve in future...
Recenzirano 27 listopada 2014
5,7
Krishnan od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
Good place to stay but very pricy ”
The location is very good and nearby to attraction places in Brinchang
Not worth for the price... But still suggest family members between 8-10 paxs can stay there.. Also you guys need to drive in so that can go around the town....
Recenzirano 27 listopada 2014
8,7
Odlično
Pui od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
comfortable stay”
clean, fully furnished, strategic location
it is a very good place to stay with family. the apartment is spacious enough for a group of people. the apartment is located near to market, very convenient.
Recenzirano 14 listopada 2014
8,0
Odlično
NG od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
Average Good!”
Nice Beds, Clean & location
Comfort, Relax & Enjoyed
Recenzirano 07 listopada 2014
5,3
Sahardy od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2014
Staying quite ok”
Quite comfortable,nice view
Quite ok but disappointed no parking nearby. Toilet not enough for big family
Recenzirano 18 rujna 2014
8,0
Odlično
san od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2014
Friendly ”
Nice stay
the PIC was friendly. the location is convinience the apartment was equipped with basic cooking utentil & gas. was very useful to us to steam / reheat our food. love it!
Recenzirano 02 rujna 2014
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Sin od Malezija
Grupa
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2014
Everything is good”
everything is good for this hotel
Clean,tidy,good facility,good location,good environment. Everything is Good
Recenzirano 26 kolovoza 2014
10,0
Izvanredno
SUMAYYAH od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
nice and comfortable”
view, decoration, price
Recenzirano 22 kolovoza 2014
5,3
JUN od Malezija
Grupa
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2014
just nice”
overall is satisfy
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2014
6,3
Dobro
Ang od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2013
Good for Family”
Room is big and good enough
Recenzirano 02 kolovoza 2014
8,7
Odlično
POH od Malezija
Grupa
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2014
Very fantastic”
Quiet, Relax, Peaceful
It was a very nice apartment, especially when you travelled in a group. The surrounding was quiet and peaceful, not far from the apartment there was a market which sells variety of fresh vegetables, souvenirs and plants. The apartment is well maintained and clean. It is a fully furnished apartments when you can find basic cooking utensils which are enough for a group of 6-8 ppl.
Recenzirano 21 srpnja 2014
6,7
Dobro
QIAN od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
Location is near to the market (walking distance)”
Near to the market, provided 2 parking spaces or more, near to the town if no traffic jam
Recenzirano 14 srpnja 2014
6,0
WEE od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
Clean and comfortable but with noisy neighbour”
Clean, walking distance to morning market and cool surrounding
The apartment is clean and comfortable, the surrounding is windy during our visit on June 2014, it's located at Kea Farm, very near to the morning market. If you are driving, need to turn into the morning market to reach the apartment. It's noisy at night, can't really sleep well with the noise coming from the neighbor, mostly are tourists in a big group. No private parking provided.
Recenzirano 26 lipnja 2014
6,0
ujjwal od Indija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
Stay was cool and relaxed”
Location, cleanliness and service
Our stay was comfortable as the apartment was clean with well equipped kitchen.
Recenzirano 25 lipnja 2014
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Hui od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
Near to Kea Farm”
Clean Apartment, Near to Kea farm , friendly staff
Recenzirano 23 lipnja 2014