Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

od 455recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,2
  • Objekti 7,2
  • Lokacija 7,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,5
  • Usluga 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 9,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,3
Sortirano prema

Janita od Finska
Boravili ste 14 noći u travanj, 2016
Fantastic homestay
Really a home-like guesthouse with wonderful staff, clean rooms, lovely hang out areas and good food. Highly recommended!!
Recenzirano 02 svibnja 2016

Jennifer od Francuska
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
Not Desak Putu Puetra hidden that we wanted
The hotel organize the taxi transfer for us and they also rented a motorcycle. We were able to use the nearby facilities too. I was just annoyed because the website sells Desak Putu Puetra hidden but if you book the room on their website (through Agora) the link on the hotel website brings you to the homestay without even telling you. In the homestay, the room is much more basic, the shower was not working properly (too hot, too cold, water not going toward the same direction) and there was no swimming pool. We asked to change and to pay a surplus, but putra hidden was fully booked. I personally found the breakfast was too small even if it was good. This was not what we were awaiting but for people traveling on tight budget, this was okay. I also wish it was easier to see the previous comments from Agora on my mobile, I would have been warmed. Anyway, while the staff tried to make it up, I felt I was ripped off.
Recenzirano 21 travnja 2016

Michal od Poljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Recenzirano 03 travnja 2016

Katy od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Fine stay
Needed last minute accommodation for three people. Location was walking distance from town but a little hard to find. Cleanliness was satisfactory. The room locked and we had no second thoughts about leaving our stuff in the room. They met all expectations, nothing glamorous but hot water, AC, and a nice belcony. Did not make it to free breakfast, but they do provide it (jaffles included).
Recenzirano 02 travnja 2016

Edel od Irska
Standard double ili twin soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2016
Great place to stay
Food, friendly staff and location
Recenzirano 19 ožujka 2016

Huong od Vijetnam
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
I really love this homestay.
The traditional house is surrounded by a lot of trees, flowers, singing birds. How peaceful it is! No word can decribe my excitement to stay there. I'm supposed to be back!
Recenzirano 13 veljače 2016

Amitabha od Indija
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
Good homestay with a nice family
A bit away from the main road. Good breakfast with lively pancake.
Recenzirano 12 veljače 2016

Jody od Kanada
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2016
OMG We're in Bali!
My daughter and I absolutely loved staying here. The staff is so friendly!! Our room was enormous and we woke up every morning to the sound of birds chirping and roosters crowing. It gave us the perfect, "OMG We're in Bali" vibe. I hired their driver Dewa Gede for a few day trips and he was awesome. He made my daughter & I laugh all day. Great guy!
Recenzirano 01 veljače 2016

Anna od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2016
Great place in Ubud
Staff, food, dog
We stayed several nights and had a lovely time. The staff were very helpful and friendly and they had a little Pomeranian who was very friendly and lovable as well! The bed was not the most comfortable, and the AC was not super strong, but everything still worked and was a good value. I would recommend it!
Recenzirano 31 siječnja 2016

Jordana od Portugal
Solo putnik
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2016
Lovely banana pancakes, good WiFi, good local places to eat close by
This place is very basic. It is fine if you have a scooter to get around, or enjoy walking alot, if you don't mind crappy showers, loud animal noises - mostly birds and roosters, dust, no mattress cover,and ghekkos in your room. The banana breakfast is great. Staff don't really speak English or seem very friendly/helpful. There are some good cheap local places to eat close by.
Recenzirano 08 siječnja 2016


Odaberite loyalty program

Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.


Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.


Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: