Fantastično 8,1
na temelju 133 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 133recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,7
  • Objekti 8,8
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,3
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,1
Sortirano prema

Tamilmaran od Singapur
Solo putnici
Studio Apartman - Pogled na Grad
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
Value for money
Location, staff, cleanliness
Great
Recenzirano 30 prosinca 2015

khalifa od Tunis
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Superior s dvije spavaće sobe
Boravili ste 6 noći u prosinac, 2015
Great location
Great locatio, every thing is at a walking distance. The two bedrooms appartment is handy and staff very friendly. We arrived 9h00 am and the room was ready.
Excellent
Recenzirano 27 prosinca 2015

Jayne od Novi Zeland
Parovi
Studio Apartman s Dvorištem
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
One night stay
Staff were very efficient and helpful, room very clean and great shower,
We stayed one night while in town for a concert.There was a fair bit of noise from other guests/nearby buildings. The room was very clean and well appointed, but also very small and hot with only a pedestal fan for cooling. The shower was lovely, bed was hard and not very comfortable.
Recenzirano 14 prosinca 2015

Rebecca od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Studio Apartman s Dvorištem
Boravili ste 5 noći u studeni, 2015
Parking Lot View
Friendly staff, clean, walking distance of museum
All things considered, our stay at the Distinction Wellington was okay. The staff were friendly and as helpful as they could be. Great for a stay of one or two days but probably not the best choice for 5 nights. Even though we made our reservation more than 6 months in advance we were disappointed to find our room had a view of the garage. The room felt much smaller than it was as we needed to keep the drapes closed because the people coming and going from the parking garage had a clear direct view into our room. The refrigerator door opened from the wrong side which made it awkward to get items in or out. There was an odor in bathroom either from toilet or shower drain, not sure which. Fan was broken. Although the space was cramped it was clean and felt save enough except for one night when there was apparently a party a few doors down and the yelling and bad language from several drunk individuals woke us up a couple of times during the night. We were not aware there would be a $20 per night parking fee which added another $100 to the total stay.
Recenzirano 21 studenog 2015

joseph od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Studio Apartman s Dvorištem
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
Just ok
Location
It was ok. Staff super nice. Room kinda sad, no air conditioning, stuffy
Recenzirano 03 studenog 2015

James od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Studio Apartman s Dvorištem
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Nice accommodation, but carpark view
Location
We originally booked a "studio suite" room, but the one we were given had a disabled friendly bathroom, which was not particularly an issue for us, but there was no shelves or any storage space in the bathroom (it was very very badly designed). So we asked to change room and was upgraded to I believe a "1 bedroom superior". The hotel is in a good location for the city, with lots of restaurants nearby, and in the room was in good condition. I would consider staying there again, but there is not much to do in Wellington and we only stayed for one night to break up travelling from Tekapo down to Christchurch. Negative: Do not believe the information about a balcony, whilst there was one in both of the rooms it is very narrow (one person wide) and it looks out on a multistory car park, so it is very easy for people to look into your room if the curtains are not closed.
Recenzirano 26 rujna 2015

Limin od Kina
Grupe
Superior s dvije spavaće sobe
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
good experience
Realy nice and lovely room and the location is very convince.
Recenzirano 16 rujna 2015

Nigel od Novi Zeland
Solo putnici
Studio Apartman s Dvorištem
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
FANTASTIC ACCOMODATION
LOCATION. COMFORT. CLEAN
GREAT.WOULD RECCOMEND TO OTHERS
Recenzirano 12 kolovoza 2015

Neil od Novi Zeland
Parovi
Studio Apartman - Pogled na Grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Great weekender
Location, smart rooms. Free wifi
Great!!
Recenzirano 11 kolovoza 2015

Jen od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Superior s dvije spavaće sobe
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015
Great location right in town.
Location, space is good, room amenities are great.,
Good.,
Recenzirano 28 srpnja 2015


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: