Dormitels PH Boracay Otok Boracay Filipini - Najniže hotelske cijene s popustom
Dormitels PH Boracay
Dormitels PH Boracay
Vidi sve 30 fotografije
Dvokrevetna Soba s Ventilatorom - Kupaonica Dormitels PH Boracay
Dvokrevetna Soba s Ventilatorom - Kupaonica
Vidi sve 30 fotografije
Eksterijer hotela Dormitels PH Boracay
Eksterijer hotela
Vidi sve 30 fotografije
Eksterijer hotela Dormitels PH Boracay
Eksterijer hotela
Vidi sve 30 fotografije
Okružje Dormitels PH Boracay
Okružje
Vidi sve 30 fotografije
NA KARTI Dormitels PH Boracay
NA KARTI
Vrlo dobro
Lokacija
7,5
Vidi sve 30 fotografije Dormitels PH Boracay
Vidi sve 30 fotografije
Uklonjeno iz Omiljenog

Dormitels PH Boracay

Vrlo dobra lokacija
Pogledajte čega ima u blizini
Imate pitanje za Dormitels PH Boracay?
Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 172 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
7,0
81% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima
Vrijednost za novac7,9
Udaljenost do centra grada1.5 km
Ocjena lokacije7,5
Najbliža zračna lukaCaticlan zračna luka (MPH)
Udaljenost od zračne luke6,1 km
Ima restoranNe
81%

bi preporučilo prijatelju

Agodini prioritetni objekti

  • Transfer iz/do zračne luke

  • 150 m sa plaže

  • Dnevna usluga čišćenja

  • Vrt

Izbor soba
Dvokrevetna Soba s Ventilatorom (Double Fan Room)
Dvokrevetna Soba s Ventilatorom (Double Fan Room)
...
  • Pogled na Vrt
  • 8 m²/86 ft²
  • 1 Double krevet
Unesite datume za pregled cijena
Dva klima uređaja (Double Air Conditioning)
Dva klima uređaja (Double Air Conditioning)
...
  • 8 m²/86 ft²
  • Sobe za nepušače
  • 1 Double krevet
Unesite datume za pregled cijena
Standardna Dvokrevetna s Klima Uređajem (Standard Double - Air Conditioning)
Standardna Dvokrevetna s Klima Uređajem (Standard Double - Air Conditioning)
...
  • 8 m²/86 ft²
  • Sobe za nepušače
Unesite datume za pregled cijena
Soba s Vrtom i Ventilatorom (Garden Fan Room)
Soba s Vrtom i Ventilatorom (Garden Fan Room)
...
  • Pogled na Vrt
  • 8 m²/86 ft²
  • 1 Single krevet
Unesite datume za pregled cijena
Imate pitanje za Dormitels PH Boracay?
Do 30% popusta sa Agoda internim ponudama!

Cijene padaju od trenutka vaše prijave!

Prijavi se sada
Više o smještajnom objektu Dormitels PH Boracay

Više o smještajnom objektu Dormitels PH Boracay

Opis

Pokaži više

Udaljenosti i osnovno

Udaljenosti se temelje na zračnoj liniji. Stvarne putne udaljenosti mogu biti različite.
Prikaži manje

Postavke

Prikaži manje

Što je u blizini

Udaljenosti se temelje na zračnoj liniji. Stvarne putne udaljenosti mogu biti različite.
Pokaži više

Uvjeti boravka gostiju u objektu

Pokaži više

Korisne informacije

Pokaži više

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (172)Booking.com recenzije (167)
Čistoća:6,6
Objekti6,0
Lokacija7,5
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta6,2
Usluga7,5
Vrijednost za novac7,9
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Prikazuje se 122 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
12345
7,2
Vrlo dobro
nilda od Filipini
Poslovni putnik
Dvokrevetna Soba s Ventilatorom
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
value for money
Recenzirano 17 srpnja 2018
Hello Nilda, awesome! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We aim to be the cheapest and cleanest on the island. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Dormitels El Nido and hope to see you again soon!
Odgovoreno 19 srpnja 2018
Dormitels PH Boracay
2,8
Farrah od Filipini
Par
Dvokrevetna Soba s Ventilatorom
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2018
Prihvatljivo”
The room was bad, not ideal for traveler who wants to rest and relaxed. There was a bad smell in the room the whole time.
Recenzirano 02 travnja 2018
Hello Farrah, we are sorry you had an unpleasant experience at our hotel. We aim to be the cheapest and cleanest on the island, so a bad smelling room is unacceptable. We do our best to maintain the highest standard of cleanliness. For future reference, you may approach the front desk and they will gladly assist you or transfer you to another room. We will relay your concern to our operations manager immediately. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Dormitels Boracay and hope you decide to stay with us again so that we may better serve you.
Odgovoreno 04 travnja 2018
Dormitels PH Boracay
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Victor od Malezija
Par
Dvokrevetna Soba s Ventilatorom
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
we can hear people talking in the next room.
Recenzirano 30 ožujka 2018
Hello Victor, we appreciate your constructive comments. We will relay your concern to our operations manager immediately. For future reference, you may approach the front desk and they will gladly assist you in informing your neighbors of your noise complaint, or transfer you to another room. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Dormitels Boracay and hope you decide to stay with us again so that we may better serve you.
Odgovoreno 04 travnja 2018
Dormitels PH Boracay
6,8
Dobro
Telicia od Australija
Solo putnik
Dvokrevetna Soba s Ventilatorom
Boravili ste 7 noći u veljača, 2018
Good for a Budget”
- Bed was comfortable. - Shower was cold. - Room kept quite cool even without an air-conditioner. - Room is quite small so having two people would be a squeeze. - TV is small but works. - It is located on a back lane away from the beach so while it means it is very quiet, the walk feels a little sketchy at night. - Lots of mosquitoes. - Staff asked for a deposit on arrival which was not mentioned in any of the booking paperwork. - Wifi only works in public areas. - No atmosphere so don't come here if you are looking to meet new people. Overall great option in Station 1 if you are on a budget but want a private, quiet room.
Recenzirano 14 ožujka 2018
Hello Telicia, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Since we are a budget hostel, we provide only the most basic amenities. We do have a common area with darts, boardgames and a grill. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Dormitels Boracay and hope to see you again soon!
Odgovoreno 15 ožujka 2018
Dormitels PH Boracay
8,0
Odlično
Ardyn od Filipini
Par
Dvokrevetna Soba s Ventilatorom
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2018
Worth it”
Island Vibe
Recenzirano 05 ožujka 2018
Hello Ardyn, awesome! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We aim to be the cheapest and cleanest on the island. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Dormitels Boracay and hope to see you again soon!
Odgovoreno 08 ožujka 2018
Dormitels PH Boracay
4,8
Marilyn od Estonija
Par
Dvokrevetna Soba s Ventilatorom
Boravili ste 6 noći u veljača, 2018
Prihvatljivo”
We took a fan room which was behind the building that is advertised on the pictures. There was no decent floor. Very dirty concrete. Only cold water. When we woke up the next morning our room was covered with ants. We asked to change our room. The staff was very polite and helpful. They gave us a new room in the white building. There was a decent floor, but again lots of ants. Our mattress and pillows were covered with small dots of mould. There were grey dots everywhere and it smelled so bad. We asked to change room again, but they didn't have any room without the mould. I saw how housekeeping was checking the other rooms pillows and mattresses, but they didn't have any without it. Because we had already paid, we just had to suck it up and sleep in there.
Recenzirano 03 ožujka 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Kyle od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Dvokrevetna Soba s Ventilatorom
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2018
Decent stay.”
Nice spot close to the beach. Friendly staff helpful. Not one to complain but the wifi only works in the lobby.
Recenzirano 23 veljače 2018
Hello Kyle, awesome! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We will make sure to relay your appreciation to our staff. We are speaking with our service provider for a stronger and more stable connection for the entire property. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Dormitels Boracay and hope to see you again soon!
Odgovoreno 27 veljače 2018
Dormitels PH Boracay
6,0
Rebecca od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Dvokrevetna Soba s Ventilatorom
Boravili ste 7 noći u veljača, 2018
Ok to stay if there are no other options”
Pros; 10/15 min walk to station 2 Comfortable mattress Cons: Tiny shower over the toilet Small double bed Really noisy air conditioning Loud cockcrows all hours of the night! Long dirty narrow alleyway on route, unavoidable. Gets muddy, and big puddles in the rain.
Recenzirano 21 veljače 2018
Hello Rebecca, we appreciate your constructive comments. Since we are a budget hostel, we provide only the most basic amenities. For future reference, you may approach the front desk and they will gladly assist you or transfer you to another room. Unfortunately, we cannot control the outside noise but we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Dormitels Boracay and hope you decide to stay with us again so that we may better serve you.
Odgovoreno 22 veljače 2018
Dormitels PH Boracay
8,8
Odlično
Julie od Filipini
Solo putnik
Dvokrevetna Soba s Ventilatorom
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2018
The best price in Boracay”
For a place conveniently located in station 1,laundry shop, carenderia, andoks, club paraw etc, the best value for money, although they did offer to clean room or provide new towels for 3 days. I guess i was just to busy to ask, also better to provide somewhere to hang wet bikinis, overall,the price&location will definitely make me come back
Recenzirano 14 veljače 2018
Hello Julie, awesome! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We aim to be the cheapest and cleanest on the island. We will relay your suggestion to our operations manager immediately. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Dormitels Boracay and hope to see you again soon!
Odgovoreno 15 veljače 2018
Dormitels PH Boracay
10,0
Izvanredno
Maxime od Filipini
Par
Dvokrevetna Soba s Ventilatorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
CLEAN * VERY SATISFIED”
The staff were very friendly, accommodating, helpful & very attentive. Basic amenities for cheap room is not a big issue since the room esp. the CR are well maintained in terms of cleanliness. They have a common place where you can make friends with others & play dart and other board games. We will recommend this place
Recenzirano 12 veljače 2018
Hello Maxime, awesome! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for the kind recommendation. We will make sure to relay your appreciation to our staff. We aim to be the cheapest and cleanest on the island. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Dormitels Boracay and hope to see you again soon!
Odgovoreno 13 veljače 2018
Dormitels PH Boracay
8,8
Odlično
Jan od Kanada
Par
Dvokrevetna Soba s Ventilatorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Good value; nice place”
We liked the place. It delivered most of what it promised. My only disappointment was the WiFi. WiFi was so bad it essentially didn't exist. Yes, you can get a signal from the lobby so the posting on Agoda is not a lie. But don't waste your time trying to use it. Otherwise, we were very pleased and even extended one day.
Recenzirano 06 veljače 2018
Hello Jan, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We aim to be the cheapest and cleanest on the island. Yes, we know that Wi-Fi is a concern (and a necessity!) and we are now planning to invest in another line for Dormitels. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Dormitels Boracay and hope to see you again soon!
Odgovoreno 08 veljače 2018
Dormitels PH Boracay
8,0
Odlično
Valerie
Par
Dvokrevetna Soba s Ventilatorom
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
We loved the location of this place because it is a few meters away from the street which makes your stay peaceful and away from the street hustle. It's very accessible to the beach! ♥♥
Recenzirano 29 siječnja 2018
Hello Valerie, awesome! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We aim to be the cheapest and cleanest on the island. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Dormitels Boracay and hope to see you again soon!
Odgovoreno 01 veljače 2018
Dormitels PH Boracay
10,0
Izvanredno
Kyeong od Filipini
Par
Dvokrevetna Soba s Ventilatorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
EXCEEDED OUR EXPECTATION - CLEAN - GREAT STAY”
Smiling Staff were very helpful for us to start our tiring day. And since our trip is just overnight due to flight problem, being informative on where to go and what to do is very much appreciated from them. And we really commend them for that. They even advise us as to how we can ride a tsuk tsuk for a cheaper price. We didn't expect much since our room is very cheap with private CR thinking Boracay is very expensive. We saw some reviews regarding the cleanliness so the first place we check when we check in is the CR. And we are amazed how clean it is.. Even the area where the guest can play dart and take same rest are cleaned every morning and afternoon by the staff. We didn't make a mistake on choosing this hotel because of their extra service given the very cheap rate. We appreciate also the ambiance and environment that is very homie where you can really experience the simple life in the province. We will surely be back for longer stay
Recenzirano 26 siječnja 2018
Hello James, awesome! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We will make sure to relay your appreciation to our staff. We aim to be the cheapest and cleanest on the island. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Dormitels Boracay and hope to see you again soon!
Odgovoreno 01 veljače 2018
Dormitels PH Boracay
6,0
Pei od Malezija
Grupa
Dva klima uređaja
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2018
Location good but cleanliness not okay”
Just take 5 minutes walk to white beach, very good location. But once I opened the door, room and toilet smell a bit bad. Staff not that friendly as I think.
Recenzirano 15 siječnja 2018
Hello Pei, we appreciate your constructive comments. Since we are a budget hostel, we provide only the most basic amenities. We will relay your concerns to our operations manager immediately. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Dormitels Boracay and hope you decide to stay with us again so that we may better serve you.
Odgovoreno 17 siječnja 2018
Dormitels PH Boracay
4,0
Sergio od Australija
Solo putnik
Dvokrevetna Soba s Ventilatorom
Boravili ste 6 noći u prosinac, 2017
Not enjoyable at all ”
Things don’t work in this place at all. Hard to enjoy the stay ...
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2018
Hello Sergio, we are sorry you had an unpleasant experience at our hotel. Since we are a budget hostel, we provide only the most basic amenities. We would appreciate more specific feedback so that we can improve on the things that did not work. For future reference, please approach the front desk for any of your concerns and they will gladly assist you. Thank you for choosing Dormitels Boracay and hope you decide to stay with us again so that we may better serve you.
Odgovoreno 09 siječnja 2018
Dormitels PH Boracay
8,0
Odlično
Joyce-Cole
Par
Dva klima uređaja
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Budget Friendly &Excellent Customer Service”
If you just need a place to sleep and on a budget, this is the place. Excellent customer service. The staff are very friendly and attentive. Just a few minutes walk to the station 1 beach area. 😊
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2018
Hello Joyce, awesome! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We aim to be the cheapest and cleanest on the island. We will make sure to relay your appreciation to our staff. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Dormitels Boracay and hope to see you again soon!
Odgovoreno 09 siječnja 2018
Dormitels PH Boracay
4,0
Imelda od Filipini
Solo putnik
Dvokrevetna Soba s Ventilatorom
Boravili ste 6 noći u prosinac, 2017
Prihvatljivo”
Good evening!  I am alright enough to stay in your dormitel since far away from the noises in station 2 occupying an air conditioned room upstairs for 6 nights.  But, I was disappointed that you allow some Filipino guests to have group drinking sessions with 1 table all men and another table mixed men and women.  Obviously, they should be drinking in the bars, not in a quiet accommodation such as this. Simple conversations downstairs are loud enough to be heard in my room even with airconditioning on.  What more with loud voices of drinking men? I already called the attention of the receptionist on duty telling him that why the guests are drinking while it is not a bar.  He was rather not keen in stopping them. I will not go back to this hotel, anymore.  
Recenzirano 30 prosinca 2017
Hello Imelda, we are sorry you had an unpleasant experience at our hotel. Unfortunately, we cannot stop our other guests from getting together but we have already imposed a strict policy of no drinking past 10 pm, in order to keep the noise down. We have already brought this matter up with management and they are aware of your concerns. Thank you for choosing Dormitels Boracay and hope you decide to stay with us again so that we may better serve you.
Odgovoreno 09 siječnja 2018
Dormitels PH Boracay
6,8
Dobro
LERSAN od Filipini
Par
Dvokrevetna Soba s Ventilatorom
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Clean”
Good
Recenzirano 22 prosinca 2017
Hello Lersan, great! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We aim to be the cheapest and cleanest on the island. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Dormitels Boracay and hope to see you again soon!
Odgovoreno 09 siječnja 2018
Dormitels PH Boracay
10,0
Izvanredno
Anonymous od Filipini
Solo putnik
Dvokrevetna Soba s Ventilatorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
RECOMMENDABLE!!”
** The staff were so accommodating and is always willing to help esp. if it's you're first timer. Just ask and they will answer ~ with suggestion and recommendations :) ** The way going to the hotel might be muddy if raining but "hello" - some of the areas in Boracay usually floods when raining and you cannot avoid this kind of situation so please manage your expectation. After all, the price were so cheap and still located in Station 1 near grotto. ** The price is so affordable yet, the service is excellent. The CR is clean, the vicinity is relaxing and you can experience "Barrio People's Way of Life". ** The wifi is poor sometimes but it's not in the hotel only. Most of the establishment in Boracay has poor Internet Connection. Let's live a simply life while in the Island. They don't have TIP BOX so this is my way on expressing how happy and satisfied with the service. I'll surely be back and would definitely recommend the place. :D
Recenzirano 20 prosinca 2017
Hello, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We will make sure to relay your appreciation to our staff. We aim to be the cheapest and cleanest on the island. We appreciate your kind words and recommendation more than any monetary compensation! Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Dormitels Boracay and hope to see you again soon!
Odgovoreno 21 prosinca 2017
Dormitels PH Boracay
8,4
Odlično
Hyfa od Filipini
Par
Dvokrevetna Soba s Ventilatorom
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
It was a good place to stay”
It was a good place to stay if you want to be in part of baracay where you do not want too much crowd. It was affordable since we got a big discount we were able to book 2 nights via agoda for P1100 only. The room was clean and towels were clean too but dont expect every thing to be in good condition. Ex. The faucet was a bit rusty, if you are on discount, expect that there will be no aircon just ceiling fan and no tv access though theres tv in the room. Overall the experience was great specially if you only need a place to sleep at night while you are in Boracay.
Recenzirano 14 prosinca 2017
Hello Hyfa, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Since we are a budget hostel, we provide only the most basic amenities. We aim to be the cheapest and cleanest on the island. We will relay your concerns to our operations manager immediately. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Dormitels Boracay and hope to see you again soon!
Odgovoreno 21 prosinca 2017
Dormitels PH Boracay
12345
Ovo je popularan smještajni objekt. Ne propustite!

Natrag na rezultate pretrage

Natrag na izbor soba

|

Odbaci