Rezerviraj sada: Dreamville Hostel

Odlično
Temeljeno na 125 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
8,4
90% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (125)Booking.com recenzije (523)
8,4
Odlično
Temeljeno na 125 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:8,4
Objekti8,3
Lokacija7,9
Usluga8,8
Vrijednost za novac9,0
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
日本語
简体中文
Deutsch
više
Vrsta sobe
6-krevetna Ženska Spavaonica
6-krevetna Zajednička Spavaonica
Privatna Soba
Muška Spavaonica 6-krevetna
više
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 82 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
8,0
Odlično
Huang od Bruneji Darussalam
Solo putnik
Muška Spavaonica 6-krevetna
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2017
Nice and Safe place for backpacker”
Easy for transportation either by train or by Uber/Grab and whether to or from the Hostel :-). Cheap and safe if you travel from KLIA2 to KL Sentral by bus(RM12) then by LRT from KL Sentral to Setiawangsa station (RM1.40) which is only a few mins walking distance away from the Hostel. Super friendly place with all the basic necessities provided, is like a big family in a small house and not to mention the friendly adorable kittens as well (^o^) ..
Recenzirano 29 srpnja 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Siti od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
6-krevetna Ženska Spavaonica
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2017
That's fantastic! ”
1. Near LRT Setiawangsa, only a few steps. No need to take a grab car or taxi to Dreamville Hostel. 2. The staff are very friendly, kind and always helpful if we experience difficulties. 3. The atmosphere of the room is very comfortable and clean. Not too noisy. Comfortable for relaxation. 4. Residents are very friendly. You will feel like a family. 5. Oh yes! There are kittens there. They are very cute. Have a great quick health. I hope I will come again at Dreamville Hostel. Good luck. See you later in another day. Date travel : 24 Julai 2017 - 26 Julai 2017 From : Oppie (Shah Alam)
Recenzirano 28 srpnja 2017
4,0
Elliot od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
6-krevetna Zajednička Spavaonica
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2017
Feels like being a guest in a student flat. Very poor beds”
The receptionist was nice enough but the whole time, you simply feel like an intruder in a run down student flat. The wifi is pretty poor and i'm guessing its cheaper than average due to the location...which isnt very central. I would suggest looking elsewhere.
Recenzirano 26 srpnja 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Hasrulzairy od Malezija
Solo putnik
Muška Spavaonica 6-krevetna
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2017
The best ever hostel in Kuala Lumpur”
Im stayed here for a week. I always been in kl and its hard to find a very good hostel of this kind..the staff are friendly and helpful. I had such a best experience in this hostel. Thanks again.. im sure to comeback there again next time.. p/s : thanks for the cat..
Recenzirano 24 srpnja 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Leong od Malezija
Grupa
6-krevetna Zajednička Spavaonica
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2016
Well done”
Good stay
Recenzirano 13 lipnja 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Leong od Malezija
Grupa
Muška Spavaonica 6-krevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2016
Well Done”
Good stay
Recenzirano 13 lipnja 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Leong od Malezija
Grupa
6-krevetna Zajednička Spavaonica
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2016
Good accomodation”
Everything is well done
Recenzirano 13 lipnja 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Leong od Malezija
Grupa
Muška Spavaonica 6-krevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2016
Good accommodation”
Great Stay
Recenzirano 13 lipnja 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Leong od Malezija
Grupa
Muška Spavaonica 6-krevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2016
Everything is good”
Good stay
Recenzirano 13 lipnja 2017
8,4
Odlično
Leong od Malezija
Grupa
Muška Spavaonica 6-krevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2016
Good”
Feel like home
Recenzirano 13 lipnja 2017
5,2
anisah od Malezija
Grupa
Privatna Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2017
A bit dangerous for single lady traveller”
The walkway from train station is dark and there is a lot of guys loitering around that area at night
Recenzirano 04 lipnja 2017
8,8
Odlično
Ben od Malezija
Solo putnik
Muška Spavaonica 6-krevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2017
No frills hostel stay in quite part of KL”
Pros: 1. Price 2. Free breakfast 3. Locker and card access entrance 4. Parking around Setiawangsa is safe (so far) 5. Lots of Malay and Indian food choices Cons: 1. Breakfast starts at 8am, if you check out early you won't get to have them. 2. Ventilation in rooms could be improved.
Recenzirano 25 svibnja 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Erica od Švedska
Par
Privatna Vikendica
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2017
cosy!”
it was a littlebit hard to find but we called the hostel and they met us and showed the way. clean and cosy hostel with great staff!!
Recenzirano 11 svibnja 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Syaful od Malezija
Solo putnik
6-krevetna Zajednička Spavaonica
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2016
Nice cosy place near the KL city”
Great place, well design and cosy and very close to the Kuala Lumpur City Centre. Nearby Setiawangsa rapid lrt station so public transportation to the city or airport would not be a problem. Surrounded by lots of halal food eateries and convenience stores.
Recenzirano 09 svibnja 2017
Thank you Syaful. Hope to see you again
Odgovoreno 11 svibnja 2017
Dreamville Hostel
8,8
Odlično
ETIENNE od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Privatna Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2017
Business traveler”
Was in a rush to find a overstay in nearby and found this friendly yet affordable stay.
Recenzirano 19 travnja 2017
We are happy that you found us.
Odgovoreno 11 svibnja 2017
Dreamville Hostel
8,4
Odlično
Huang od Bruneji Darussalam
Solo putnik
Muška Spavaonica 6-krevetna
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2017
A place like home”
Pros: 5mins walk to LRT, Eateries and Seven Eleven. The hostel is clean, everyone is friendly and nice. Cons: the staircase is a bit dark. There is toilet flush issue on the first day, fire alarm on the second and no water supplies on the third but notice was put up swiftly and prompt action to resolve the issue. Nice hostel to stay as long as you can take care of the thing you use then there will be no problem.
Recenzirano 07 travnja 2017
Thank you Huang. Sorry for the inconvenient. It happen that days u were here.
Odgovoreno 11 svibnja 2017
Dreamville Hostel
7,6
Vrlo dobro
César od Španjolska
Solo putnik
6-krevetna Ženska Spavaonica
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2017
Good place with reasonable price.Would recomend”
Nice place with a friendly ambient.Sometimes I felt living at a students flat ;)
Recenzirano 23 ožujka 2017
Thank you Cesar for your nice recommendation. Happy that u stayed here.
Odgovoreno 11 svibnja 2017
Dreamville Hostel
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Naomi od Australija
Par
Privatna Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2017
Disappointing.”
I cannot speak for the dorms, but I stayed in a private room. For what we paid I would have expected a little more, two small child like blankets for both of us and pointlessly thin pillows. No towels were provided, and a RM2 fee for a rental towel was a bit annoying considering the price we paid. The first couple of staff we encountered were friendly and then every time we would pass the desk there was someone new behind it who barely smiled. Having said this, it was a good location near the train line and the common room looked good. Honestly I was pretty dissapointed considering all the good reviews, but it's probably just the room we picked.
Recenzirano 14 ožujka 2017
9,6
Izvanredno
whitni od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
6-krevetna Ženska Spavaonica
Boravili ste 7 noći u veljača, 2017
Everyone was like family!”
I spent a week here, & I'm not sure who were fellow travelers & who was staff at times. Everyone was open to talk when asking recommendations, and willing to share information. I felt like I walked into a home!! You will, too. The LTR is in sight, the restaurants near are yummy-TRY the Sago Dessert from corner restaurant. You won't regret it.
Recenzirano 22 veljače 2017
Hi Whitni, Thank you for taking your times to review us. We had nice time with you too. Glad that you stayed with us longer.
Odgovoreno 11 svibnja 2017
Dreamville Hostel
10,0
Izvanredno
Aizuddin od Malezija
Solo putnik
Muška Spavaonica 6-krevetna
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2017
Great for short time stay”
Got my eating place nearby. Near to LRT Setiawangsa. Friendly guest n receptionist
Recenzirano 29 siječnja 2017
Thank you Aizuddin. Hope you will come back
Odgovoreno 11 svibnja 2017
Dreamville Hostel
9,6
Izvanredno
Lyn od Slovačka
Par
Privatna Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2017
Amazing! Great plaice and peroleh were really lovely! ”
Pros - it feels like home, the moment we've entered. People were friendly and amazing. Though, I wasn't using the facilities as much I would love to, but if you are looking for a clean, tidy with nice environment, this is a place you have to come! I would definitely come back again! And I recommend this place!
Recenzirano 20 siječnja 2017
Thank you Lyn, We are really happy that you liked our place. Please come back next time.
Odgovoreno 11 svibnja 2017
Dreamville Hostel
8,0
Odlično
Mary od Tajvan
Solo putnik
6-krevetna Zajednička Spavaonica
Boravili ste 5 noći u listopad, 2016
Friendly staff ”
Handy location, friendly staff,
Recenzirano 19 siječnja 2017
9,6
Izvanredno
Kyung od Južna Koreja
Solo putnik
6-krevetna Zajednička Spavaonica
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2017
Being international and close each other”
Close to Subway station
Recenzirano 17 siječnja 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Leong od Malezija
Solo putnik
6-krevetna Zajednička Spavaonica
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2016
Affordable Luxury”
This hotel is a space for people who look for ideas about making friends, chilling and have leisure hours. The owner is extremely humble and friendly with approachable staffs. Highly recommended.
Recenzirano 01 prosinca 2016
Leong, We havent see you for sometimes. Please come back again :). and thank you for your recommendation.
Odgovoreno 11 svibnja 2017
Dreamville Hostel
10,0
Izvanredno
Keng od Portugal
Solo putnik
Muška Spavaonica 6-krevetna
Boravili ste 8 noći u studeni, 2016
A very well designed, comfortable hostel ”
I stayed here again and again because I really like the place, its in a small neighbourhood area with lots of cheap local Malays and Indian food. Right next to lrt as well. I would highly recommand it to guests who are staying for longer (like more than a few days).
Recenzirano 27 studenog 2016
5,6
MICHAEL od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Privatna Soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2016
Dirty Private Room”
We booked the private room and it was very dirty. Kitchen facilities and common areas were good. Bathroom facilities were average. Location is ok. Some restaurants nearby.
Recenzirano 23 studenog 2016
6,4
Dobro
Belinda od Australija
Solo putnik
6-krevetna Ženska Spavaonica
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2016
Adequate for its location ”
Not bad. Good for a short stay. A bit out of the city but nice and close to the train station.
Recenzirano 11 studenog 2016
6,4
Dobro
Nasha od Malezija
Solo putnik
6-krevetna Ženska Spavaonica
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2016
Could be better”
I was there for work related travel. Well the pros are definitely the price and location, as im relying mostly on lrt. Its a nice and cosy place. Thing is, i wish i was told earlier that they'll shut down the aircond from 11am till 3pm for 'maintenance', as im back at the room to rest before im going back out that evening. They've activities, games at nights so not suitable if you need to be up early d next day. The bathroom could also be cleaner, and i wish they had prepared an iron. ^^
Recenzirano 18 listopada 2016
10,0
Izvanredno
SITI od Malezija
Solo putnik
6-krevetna Ženska Spavaonica
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2016
My third time here”
Near to city center, a lot of parking space, there have breakfast! And walking distance to train station. But, their staff always missing. Have to call to check in.
Recenzirano 09 listopada 2016
8,4
Odlično
Yap od Malezija
Solo putnik
Muška Spavaonica 6-krevetna
Boravili ste 7 noći u rujan, 2016
Good to stay”
Love the enviroment, keep it up
Recenzirano 07 listopada 2016
10,0
Izvanredno
Summaiya od Indija
Grupa
6-krevetna Zajednička Spavaonica
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2016
Best Ever”
Would like to say It is Best ever hotel I had.Peaceful Location, well connected, and the owner so caring you feel like at home . Must to have an experience here . God Bless you owners to make the stay memorable
Recenzirano 05 listopada 2016
9,2
Izvanredno
Beomseok od Malezija
Grupa
Privatna Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Good hostel for tripper”
Cozy and Clean
Recenzirano 27 rujna 2016
10,0
Izvanredno
Permata od Indonezija
Poslovni putnik
6-krevetna Ženska Spavaonica
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
A good place to stay”
A good place to stay even for a long time. Dreamville has many facilities that will make me comfort to stay. It also clean and really near to public transportation. Will back for sure...
Recenzirano 08 rujna 2016
10,0
Izvanredno
Anna od Norveška
Solo putnik
6-krevetna Zajednička Spavaonica
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
Home away from home”
Ahh, I love this place! This is the place to stay! I booked for 3nights and now I'm staying for 1month, the same happens with so many other people that are her :)
Recenzirano 05 kolovoza 2016
9,6
Izvanredno
JIA od Tajvan
Solo putnik
6-krevetna Ženska Spavaonica
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Superb hostel in KL”
This hostel was superb!everything is great, location(near LRT station), staff, cleanliness and facilities. It was really a pleasant stay. I definitely recommend it to anyone!
Recenzirano 28 srpnja 2016
9,2
Izvanredno
ZHUYUN od Kina
Grupa
Privatna Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Hotel brand can't be seen at night and the phone number can not be available.”
It is not easy to find this hotel at night for two young girls because The hotel brand is not obvious,especiall at night , the hotel brand is just a paper on the pillars。and more wrose, the hotel phone number can not be available. maybe you can find the hotel SEED ,and they will help you find it . except all above, it's perfect.the room is clean,and serive is good
Recenzirano 21 srpnja 2016
5,2
Mas od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
6-krevetna Zajednička Spavaonica
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Short stay”
The bunk bed room AC not cool enough they have to fixed that, no hot water available, room very small they have to reduce number of the bed
Recenzirano 17 srpnja 2016
10,0
Izvanredno
Kenneth od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
6-krevetna Zajednička Spavaonica
Boravili ste 7 noći u srpanj, 2016
Ideal Hostel”
This is what I think of when I picture an ideal hostel in my head. It's clean, the staff are friendly and fun, there is an active commons, and amazing food nearby (especially the one place right around the corner, best chicken ever), and there's also a night market that has amazing food around the block! It's just a stones throw away from the nearest station and is close to a 7-11. While it isn't very close to downtown, it isn't far either. I have no complaints at all about this place. Highly recommended!
Recenzirano 16 srpnja 2016
10,0
Izvanredno
Kartini od Singapur
Solo putnik
6-krevetna Ženska Spavaonica
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
Hidden Gem”
Never thought I'd stay too far away from the hustle and bustle of KL city but this hostel really was a very pleasant surprise. Cosy and convenient.
Recenzirano 01 lipnja 2016
10,0
Izvanredno
Or od Poljska
Obitelj sa malom djecom
6-krevetna Zajednička Spavaonica
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Second time -still great! ”
I came back second time and still the best hostel you can ask for!
Recenzirano 20 svibnja 2016
10,0
Izvanredno
Haley od Kanada
Par
Privatna Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Amazing”
Staff so helpful. The hostel itself is beautiful. Such good value for your money you think there's a catch but there's not!!
Recenzirano 07 svibnja 2016
10,0
Izvanredno
Or od Poljska
Solo putnik
Muška Spavaonica 6-krevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Best at its category ”
What do you actually want as a traveler from your hostel? To be super clean? It was the cleanest and tidiest place ever. To meet other cool travelers? I met here travelers like me from different nationalities. To have a comfy bed and nice place to pass the time? This place was designed in the coolest way to make you feel at home, with a cute living room where you can watch tv or movies, a kitchenette where you can prepare some food or make coffee or tea, and the whole place just makes you feel at ease and in great atmosphere. And in general in this place I felt like at home. And location? Amazing 24 hour local food and 7-11 just down stairs, and 1 minute walk to the train station from which you can get anywhere in minutes.
Recenzirano 23 travnja 2016
10,0
Izvanredno
Christoph od Njemačka
Par
Privatna Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2017
Einfach beeindruckend - nie erlebt!!”
Das Dreamville Hostel ist das beste Hostel, in dem wir je geschlafen haben. Das Hostel versteht sich mehr als Wohngemeinschaft, es gibt Doppelzimmer und Schlafsäle. Es ist perfekt gelegen, um das Stadtzentrum zu erkunden. Das Beste ist aber einfach die familiäre Atmosphäre und sein junger Besitzer. Ein so heftiges Maß an Gastfreundlichkeit haben wir noch nie erlebt. Selbst als wir früh um 6:00 ins Hostel gekommen sind und ihn gerade aufgeweckt hatten, hat er uns beiden ein Zimmer im Schlafsaal gegeben, obwohl wir noch keine Nacht gebucht hatten, weil unser Zimmer erst um 12:00 frei wurde. Jeder Gast kann KOSTENLOS eine vollausgestattete Küche nutzen, mit Toaster, Kühlschrank und Herd. Es gibt eine Sofaecke mit Netflix, viele Sitzmöglichkeiten. Überall hängen Fotos und persönliche Widmungen von Gästen.
Recenzirano 22 veljače 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
Oli od Njemačka
Solo putnik
Muška Spavaonica 6-krevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2016
Kleines Hostel mit netter Atmosphäre”
Ich fand die Atmosphäre sehr angehehm. Der Inhaber Safuan kümmert sich sehr um die Gäste und man hat das Gefühl, Teil einer Familie zu sein, besonders, da das Hostel klein ist und so schnell Kontakt zu den anderen Gästen entsteht (sofern der Fernseher nicht im Mittelpunkt steht). Ein kleines Frühstück mit Toast und Marmelade und Peanutbutter, Kaffee oder Tee ist inbegriffen. Das einzig Störende für mich war der ständig laufende Fernseher, aber manche der Gäste schienen die amerikanischen Serien zu genießen. In der direkten Umgebung gibt es einige günstige Ess-Möglichkeiten, ansonsten ist man aber auf die MRT angewiesen, die jedoch nur 2min entfernt ist.
Recenzirano 12 siječnja 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Johannes od Tajland
Solo putnik
Privatna Soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2016
Absolut perfekt ”
Super nette Leute, vor der Tür fährt andauernd die Bahn zu den Hauptattraktionen und preislich unschlagbar. Würde ich sofort wieder buchen
Recenzirano 23 travnja 2016
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Tahir od Turska
Solo putnik
6-krevetna Zajednička Spavaonica
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2018
10/7”
Everything was good , staff is so friendly you can feel that , breakfast is ok too, you can feel like home but i just didnt like girls hairs was everywhere and location really so far
Recenzirano 01 travnja 2018
8,8
Odlično
Lara od Španjolska
Solo putnik
6-krevetna Ženska Spavaonica
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2017
Maravillosa opción en la ciudad”
Lo mejor de este hostel pequeño es el personal... hacen que haya un ambiente estupendo y que te sientas como en casa. Mil gracias por ello! Cómodo, bien comunicado, limpio
Recenzirano 02 svibnja 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
samir od Francuska
Par
Privatna Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
Excellente auberge de jeunesse !!!”
Excellente auberge de jeunesse, endroit où nous nous sentons rapidement comme à la maison. Excellent rapport qualité/prix. Merci
Recenzirano 01 lipnja 2016
10,0
Izvanredno
Sergei od Rusija
Solo putnik
6-krevetna Zajednička Spavaonica
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
Good place”
Good and comfortable place, nice location.
Recenzirano 07 lipnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
Zejia od Kina
Par
Privatna Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2017
还行吧”
老板是个穆斯林小姐姐,刚入住时刚好水管坏了洗不了澡,忍了一天第二天修好了说热水器坏了这几天都没有热水,洗凉水也还好就是这个水也太小了吧,完了想洗衣服洗衣机又坏了,还好有个小哥带我到附近的洗衣店,地理位置虽然离双子塔只有5站地铁,但是这里挺荒凉的去哪里都不方便不是很推荐,看地图你会发现这里不属于吉隆坡了哈哈哈,不过小姐姐人还不错啦一直给我们道歉,早餐很简单就是吃面包,小猫猫很可爱
Recenzirano 23 kolovoza 2017