Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 4494 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 4494recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,3
  • Objekti 8,0
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,4
  • Usluga 8,3
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,0
Sortirano prema

Ma. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2013
Real value for movey. Our family had fun
friendly staff, great location, good food
Our family had a staycation and Dusit Thani made us feel that "vacation away from home" even if it was just around the city. They have great in-house restaurants to choose from. My 5 year old had fun in their swimming pool. Close to major shopping centers.
Recenzirano 20 studenog 2013

xidi od Kina
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2013
very good every thing.everything is very good.that
very good every thing.everything is very good.thats all
very good every thing.everything is very good.thats all
Recenzirano 19 studenog 2013

Godfry od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2013
Great stay
Clean, good location, very good breakfast
This was first stay in this hotel and I must say I really enjoyed my stay, everything was excellent. Look forward to my next stay
Recenzirano 19 studenog 2013

Kau od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2013
Very good location right next to the main malls
Location, nice staffs, service
Hotel is nicely located, next to SM Mall, Glorietta, Landmark and Greenbelt. One can fulfil all the shopping requirements in this cluster. Hotel has a grand loby, however, the room is a bit small and dated, but is still sufficiently comfortable. All Hotel staffs are professional and offered good services.
Recenzirano 19 studenog 2013

Patrick od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2013
A beautiful and comfortable hotel
near to big shopping centers; close to airport; tight physical security
Very clean and comfortable hotel with friendly staff.
Recenzirano 18 studenog 2013

JONATHAN od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2013
Fun and excitement
Strategically located within business capital
The room is good and comfortable but the only comment was that too long line going for breakfast. Breakfast buffet has less option for veggies and fruits, hope to add more.
Recenzirano 17 studenog 2013

Aristotle od Australija
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2013
Great hotel, walking distance shops, helpful staff
Close to shopping malls, great staff, good room
good luxury hotel, very close to glorietta malls, greenbelt, landmark etc and close to airport. definitely recommend to stay here whilst in manila. Gret breakfast buffet as well.
Recenzirano 17 studenog 2013

Jan od Belgija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Executive Club Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2013
Good experience
Staff, general atmosphere, location
Been a while since I last stayed here but I have to say that I was positively surprised. On arrival the hotel was very busy so less staff than usual to attend to everybody however not problematic. Check-in (and check-out) at club level fast and friendly. Room better than expected, the club executive suite delivers what it promises. I have had issues with this in the past at Dusit Manila but this time the room was great: not new but everything in perfect working order, clean, fresh and spacious. Bathroom very spacious and clean too. Just what we needed with a 2 years old along. Breakfast at new club level very good. Not the biggest variety but everything was fresh and tasteful. I have always appreciated the a la carte service combined with the buffet. General atmosphere and staff as usual great. My recommendations, based on this and previous stays is that this hotel is value for money if you choose the right room. There are better places in the same area but they will leave a bigger gap in your wallet.
Recenzirano 16 studenog 2013

Jutamas od Tajland
Poslovni putnici
Club Premier
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2013
Good
very friendly staff
Recenzirano 16 studenog 2013

Joo od Singapur
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2013
Comfortable, great value hotel
accessibility, comfort of rooms, fast internet
very comfortable stay with easy access to shopping area and business district. Good service and fast internet.
Recenzirano 15 studenog 2013


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: