Rezerviraj sada: Eco Bed and Breakfast

Odlično
Temeljeno na 80 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
8,3
88% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (80)
8,3
Odlično
Temeljeno na 80 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:9,0
Objekti7,4
Lokacija7,2
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta9,0
Usluga8,7
Vrijednost za novac8,3
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
繁體中文 (香港)
简体中文
日本語
više
Vrsta sobe
Obiteljska ( 4 osobe )
Soba s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "Queen"
2 jednokreveta, za nepušače
Soba s 4 Kreveta za 1 Osobu
više
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 66 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
10,0
Izvanredno
Andreses od Filipini
Par
Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
highly recommended!”
Rocking bed, relaxing ambience, minimalist and very clean concept, environment and kitty/doggie friendly, all organic everything, amazing hosts, these are all what you're gonna expect in this b&b. The organic waffles are to die for. I don't even eat apples, but the caramelized pieces on top of the waffles were really good! The coffee they served was perfect, so good that i had 5 cups! :D
Recenzirano 26 siječnja 2016
7,0
Vrlo dobro
chin od Singapur
Par
Soba s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "Queen"
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
Creative Home Stay Experience - Lullaby Room”
swinging bed & creative interior and exterior & friendly host
Didn't get to try the high reviewed Breakfast as they lack of manpower, not a fantastic location for good food & local delicacy but if you are looking for some where away from the hustling bustling of the city, Eco Bnb is the right place.
Recenzirano 18 siječnja 2016
9,3
Izvanredno
Yin od Malezija
Solo putnik
Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
Would definitely come again!”
Unique furniture and furnishing, innovative beds, and awesome host
Keith and Jewel are very warm and welcoming. Keith brought us around the house, showed us the feature of each room and patiently explained the origin of each furniture piece. Most of the furniture and furnishing (ie wall decorations, art pieces and Labu sayong in the rooms) are handmade and uniquely Malaysian, this is especially heartwarming as Keith and Jewel are Singaporean. My friend and I stayed at the Duet room with swing beds. The swing bed take a couple of minutes to get used to, I had a good night of sleep. There's a swing at the porch as well, a nice area to chill and just appreciate the night quietly. I would want to come again and try the other beds and Jewel's breakfast.
Recenzirano 09 siječnja 2016
6,3
Dobro
Teoh od Malezija
Grupa
Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Overall is okay, except location”
Clean, Staff Performance is good
Recenzirano 16 prosinca 2015
7,0
Vrlo dobro
Chan od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska ( 4 osobe )
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Creative home stay with relax lifestyle”
Creative beds, at home feeling, away from busy city life
The stay on the whole was good and relax. The host also guide us on some worth to eat Restuarant. And shared some culture with us. Unfortunately , no BF was available as the last boss was not around and also due to out last minute booking. They have some cats which my son love to play with! visit their Facebook and website to find out more! Definitely going back for more! Not to miss their BF again of course!
Recenzirano 08 prosinca 2015
7,0
Vrlo dobro
Seng od Malezija
Solo putnik
Soba s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "Queen"
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
good for homestay ”
clean, quite and themes
staff are kind helpful, room are clean.
Recenzirano 07 prosinca 2015
6,7
Dobro
JOHN od Singapur
Par
Obiteljska ( 4 osobe )
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
Less of a Hotel, more like a Homestay”
Cleanliness, Room Comfort, Hospitality
Didn't get to try the high reviewed Breakfast as Chef was unavailable. This is more of a home stay experience, with interesting and unique Bed options. Owner of this home is very friendly and helpful. Location is a problem, and you will definitely need a Car to travel to other amenities.
Recenzirano 14 listopada 2015
10,0
Izvanredno
Ong od Malezija
Par
Soba s 4 Kreveta za 1 Osobu
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
Highly recommended”
Friendly staff, unique room designs, yummy homemade breakfast! What more can I ask for?
i felt like home! Like seriously.
Recenzirano 02 listopada 2015
9,3
Izvanredno
valerie od Singapur
Par
Soba s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "Queen"
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
It is a awesome place ”
Host , Food , Bed
It was amazing , the beds are so cool it was a very nice experience sleeping on those bed . Keith and Jewel are both very warm to us and help me to celebrate my bf bday and are one of the best host i every seen . The room are clean , Breakfast was awesome . The information that was given from the host to travel around JB were very helpful . It a place worth staying !
Recenzirano 23 rujna 2015
8,0
Odlično
VOON od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2015
Clean, and peaceful, friendly staff”
Clean,
Eco BnB is a very family oriented bnb. You will be amazed with the clean white room. Stay in the Symphony extra large room (good for a family of 4), the toilet is rather empty. The grass and plants is not well taken care of. But if you are not fussy about these features but want a clean room, away from the hustling bustling of the city, Eco Bnb is the right place.
Recenzirano 21 rujna 2015
8,7
Odlično
Li od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Swinging beds & cats!”
Creative swinging bed experience, delicious vegetarian breakfast, beautiful decor
Recenzirano 07 rujna 2015
8,3
Odlično
junyuan od Malezija
Par
Twin Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Eco Bed and Breakfast”
parking , clean and the design for the bed
is good
Recenzirano 24 kolovoza 2015
5,7
Tiew od Malezija
Grupa
Soba s 4 Kreveta za 1 Osobu
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Short trip choice”
kitty, decoration, swing
Recenzirano 20 kolovoza 2015
8,3
Odlično
Chun od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Soba s 4 Kreveta za 1 Osobu
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Feels like home.”
Cleaniness, warm host, cute cats.
Feels like home, and Owner will explain everything about the house. it's housing area anyway, be prepare to register yourself everytime you going in and out through security check.
Recenzirano 14 kolovoza 2015
9,0
Izvanredno
CHIN od Malezija
Par
Soba s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "Queen"
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
the room is clean and simple .environment is good ”
breakfast.feel like home stay.staff also very friendly
The breakfast is great and fantastic.it a wonderful stay.
Recenzirano 20 srpnja 2015
8,0
Odlično
Din od Malezija
Par
Soba s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "Queen"
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
A truly wonderful, boutique bed and breakfast”
the hosts, the waffles, the rooms
My wanderlust has led me to all corners of Malaysia and I can't recall if I have ever had such wonderful hosts take care of us during our stay. My wife and I can't say enough good things about Eco B&B. The B&B is clean and very well kept. Each room is unique and wonderfully whimsy (do request a tour if you didn''t get one). And breakfast is far more than a sit down with a fork and knife. The hosts have turned a waffle breakfast into an experience to delight both the mind and the taste buds! Eco B&B is situated within a gated and guarded community and is safe and secure. It is located some ways away from the busy area of town and can be a little difficult to find but like all treasures, it's worth the effort.
Recenzirano 25 lipnja 2015
9,7
Izvanredno
Jacey od Singapur
Grupa
Soba s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "Queen"
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
Friendly, Cosy & Charming Place ”
Warm hospitality, cosy and clean room and great breakfast!
The surrounding and property are very quiet, safe and clean. It was very pleasant stay. The owner is very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed the great food places recommended by him! Looking forward to our next stay at this property!
Recenzirano 04 svibnja 2015
10,0
Izvanredno
Shyamalee od Šri Lanka
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska ( 4 osobe )
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
Simply an awesome place”
The fascinating beds,the organic breakfast and cleanliness
A wonderful experience.Kids just love this place.Keith and Jewel were excellent hosts we wouldn't have never discovered Johor if not for Keith.Anyone wants to explore Johor this is the place.clean rooms,lovely beds lovely company worth the money.
Recenzirano 06 travnja 2015
8,0
Odlično
stephen od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
Great host n clean rooms.”
Breakfast, room, host
Place abit hard to find cause it was raining very heavily that night. Arived at the hotel n was greeted by the host ready with umbrellas. Very accomodating host to our questions. Our kid enjoyed the cats and breakfast was fantastic. One negative thing i feel that room keys should be issued to the guest upon check in. Dun feel safe that we cant lock our rooms when we go downstairs or out of the house.
Recenzirano 05 travnja 2015
9,7
Izvanredno
Johnny od Malezija
Par
Soba s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "Queen"
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
The excellent homestay in the town”
Price, food, staff
The price is very worth to enjoy the big room and house The breakfast is superb which prepare by boss and his wife Boss and wife are very friendly and passion to introduce the house and design
Recenzirano 28 ožujka 2015
9,0
Izvanredno
Friffer od Malezija
Par
Soba s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "Queen"
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
Comfortable and cozy”
breakfast, room design, nice staff
organic breakfast, cozy environment, quiet place...
Recenzirano 21 ožujka 2015
9,0
Izvanredno
jeyasri od Singapur
Par
2 jednokreveta, za nepušače
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2015
No. 1 b&b with a good reason”
Breakfast, Staff, Ambience
Place is owned by a couple who are very welcoming especially to a very exclusive couple like us. They are happy to recommend a few eaterys and things to do. Very accomodating and make you feel at home. On our second night, we were the only couple left and they asked us what we would like to have for breakfast and made us savour for more. is one of the co-owners and has a passion for cooking. She makes miracles with her fingers! No joke. It was a healthy change to our unhealthy eating habits. You guys rekindled our love for each other by your support you have for one another. Kudos. Thanks for your hospitality.
Recenzirano 14 ožujka 2015
9,7
Izvanredno
Chan od Malezija
Grupa
Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
Little Gem for Soul Retreat in JB”
Warm & cozy guesthouse with a secure environment. Clean and tidy. Excellent hosts!!
Fantastic rocking beds, but I prefer to spend time to explore around to find gems in the guesthouse. Have great homemade breakfast at outdoor while enjoying breeze late morning. Missed their lovely mischievous kittens namely Kit Kat. Great hosts with plenty of authentic JB food recommendations. I will be back!!
Recenzirano 02 ožujka 2015
9,7
Izvanredno
Carl od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnik
Soba s 4 Kreveta za 1 Osobu
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
Lovely and quaint”
feels like home, complimentary breakfast/coffee-tea, laundry service
I would definitely recommend this bed & breakfast to all travelers. It feels like a home more than a hotel. The staff speak English and service is outstanding. I was traveling by myself but my room was large enough for a small group. There were 2 twin beds with pull out beds underneath each, making for 4 beds... The staff are accommodating, quite helpful and informative.
Recenzirano 02 ožujka 2015
9,0
Izvanredno
VIN od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
2 jednokreveta, za nepušače
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2015
Excellent breakfast, awesome friendliness”
Wonderful organic breakfast; very friendly and helpful hotel owner/staff; self made one of a kind furniture
A hotel with strong eco and organic philosophy. You have one of a kind bed frame design. Dining table and chairs that made from recyclable wood. Daily organic breakfast that is tailored and delicious with different menu per day. Alfresco dining with a windy shade in the morning. Organic vegetation that is fresh plucked and cooked. Staffs which are knowledgeable on JB/Singapore area and very resourceful on variety of dining option.
Recenzirano 27 veljače 2015
8,7
Odlično
Bee od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljska ( 4 osobe )
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
A different experience, but definitely a good one”
The waffles breakfast, big room, quiet location
A totally refreshing experience. First time slept on a swinging bed, quite an adventure in fact. Clean and beautifully decorated place, thou a bit out of the way to town. Love the home-made organic breakfast. Host was very friendly and he introduced us to many nice eateries. Highly recommended B&B in JB.
Recenzirano 10 veljače 2015
8,7
Odlično
Yeu od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
2 jednokreveta, za nepušače
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
Nice stay with great hospitality”
Clean place, unique concept, great hospitality
It was a pleasant stay in a nicely designed place.
Recenzirano 22 siječnja 2015
9,7
Izvanredno
Kelly od Singapur
Grupa
Obiteljska ( 4 osobe )
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
Thumbs up!”
Design, service, wifi
Our stay at eco bed and breakfast was amazing. We would like to commend the helpfulness of the owner and staffs — to recommend us the underrated restaurants of JB and even take the extra mile to bring us there. We too love yummy homecooked breakfast in their beautiful apartment. Wifi was good and fast, will definitely visit again!!
Recenzirano 08 siječnja 2015
9,7
Izvanredno
simon od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Poslovni putnik
Soba s 4 Kreveta za 1 Osobu
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2014
THE BEST ACCOMMODATION IN MALAYSIA BY FAR”
Hospitality, Cleaness, Fresh Look, Wonderful Breakfast, The whole feelings in the Bedroom, everything clean. 150% +++ of service even more. To many to name
When one walks in to a place you look around, you say hmm will I like it here, whats the ratings, whats peoples feelings, well come on down because for me on my arrival I just walked around and looked around and smiled, from the first steps to the bedroom was wow wow wow. Then in the Morning even better meeting the Hosts, the Breakfast, they are the best, so helpful, caring to your needs, providing the best service and feel that you are part of the family. I will return very much thank you very much for the time I was there with you. I enjoyed every moment and wont forget and will be talking about it for a long time yet. Great work and wow factor here.
Recenzirano 11 prosinca 2014
8,0
Odlično
Koon od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
2 jednokreveta, za nepušače
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2014
something different”
unique, clean, friendly
overall well. Perhaps the management want to consider to upgrade the key-lock system so that your guest can hold the key and go back anytime.
Recenzirano 27 studenog 2014
8,0
Odlično
Jennifer od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljska ( 4 osobe )
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
Unique stay”
Friendly & helpful hosts, cleanliness, beds with unique theme
Everything was great! Friendly & helpful hosts, great ambience for rooms, marvelicious breakfast! Only a little comment on the towel- tiny fibre drops all over the place, even on the bodies. Overall, a good escape from our hectic life style!
Recenzirano 16 studenog 2014
8,3
Odlično
Song od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Soba s 4 Kreveta za 1 Osobu
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
Warm Welcome”
Breakfast, peaceful and clean
This is a very good idle place to rest after a long day travel. Feel very relax and comfortable. The owner has great idea on different type of the bed and ecofriendly concept. They grow their own vege. What i love the most is the breakfast! I had a waffle one half served with fresh strawberry and the other half served with button mushroom. It's very yummy and filling. The only cons is the coffee, did not taste good.
Recenzirano 10 studenog 2014
9,3
Izvanredno
Apryl od Malezija
Solo putnik
Soba s 4 Kreveta za 1 Osobu
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
Amazing place ”
Their hospitality were terrific. The design n furniture of the place was also unique and fits to their theme of Eco. The breakfast was yummy too.
It was an enjoyable stay and I'm really grateful as they upgraded my room and made sure i can have my breakfast before i leave.
Recenzirano 07 studenog 2014
9,0
Izvanredno
johary od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Soba s 4 Kreveta za 1 Osobu
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
clean and very comfortable”
the hospitality was superb. the cleanliness are great. the bed is super new to me
Recenzirano 29 listopada 2014
9,7
Izvanredno
jon od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Soba s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "Queen"
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
Dreamland ”
Cleanliness, value for money, friendly staffs
Excellent!!!
Recenzirano 20 listopada 2014
9,3
Izvanredno
nazarer od Španjolska
Par
Twin Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2015
fantástica estancia”
limpieza,atención del hotel,comodidad
El hotel está retirado de la ciudad en una urbanización que a priori puede no ser lo más cómodo pero es una zona segura y muy tranquila. El hotel está decorado con cosas recicladas y está hecho con mucho gusto y detalle. El desayuno es más occidental que asiático pero está muy rico. Nosotros coincidimos con los gerentes del hotel y hablando con ellos les dijimos que ibámos a pasar un día en singapore y se ofrecieron a traernos de vuelta ya que ellos iban ese día también. Muy amables y nos explicaron dónde ir y qué ver no solo subrayando con un círculo en un plano. Muy recomendable.
Recenzirano 09 rujna 2015
9,0
Izvanredno
Siu od Hong Kong
Solo putnik
Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
比想像更好的民宿”
1. 佈置簡潔漂亮, 2. 屋主很好照顧, 3. 房間舒服乾淨
這是個很好住的民宿,外觀很舒適,內裡也很乾淨, 比住酒店更好. 而且屋主很友善,服務很好. 那天剛好屋主放假,帶了我到很好地方參觀,這令我非常驚喜. 唯一的不方便是出入要自己開車,又或預約出租車. 不過JB的出租車並不貴, 所以其實示算麻煩,就是出發前打電話,或用電話APP預約出租車就可以了.
Recenzirano 15 prosinca 2015
10,0
Izvanredno
Liang od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska ( 4 osobe )
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
物超所值”
乾淨,衛生,服務周到
房間很大很乾淨!有機早餐好吃份量又足!主人還介紹了很多周邊景點和風土人情。實在是新山最佳的住宿地點。
Recenzirano 14 rujna 2015
10,0
Izvanredno
KAMAN od Hong Kong
Grupa
Soba s 4 Kreveta za 1 Osobu
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
像家的感覺”
Keith的友善招待 早餐全hand-made 價錢超值 感覺到用心經營
Recenzirano 16 svibnja 2015
2,4
YANNY od Malezija
Par
Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
订twin room 却只能住一人”
以往都很满意在agoda所订购的住宿,可是这一次却感到非常的不满和不愉快! 1.我订购的房间是双人房可是却被屋主告知若住“一人”以上必须多缴费额外的钱。(不包含早餐) 2.地点偏僻,非常不方便 3.房间的洗澡设施是坏的 4.房间基本的咖啡,水瓶全都没有 5.倘若遇到状况在民宿是找不到人服务 6.房间很小,没有照片那么宽阔 总结以上,这个价钱可以去酒店享受。 本人完全不建议以这样的价钱在此过夜,新山多得是新开的酒店! 不过让我气愤的还是住“一人”以上必须多缴费额外的钱。
Recenzirano 19 srpnja 2016
yanny,我觉得您也许对Agoda的booking有些误解才造成您的不愉快,所以我希望能澄清您的不满之处,因为每一个客人对Ecob&b都非常的重要,我们视客人为贵宾,尽量满足客人的要求,因为Eco是一个社会企业,赚取的盈利都是救济流浪猫咪,我们都是不领薪水的。1. Agoda的booking能让客人选择是几位住客,也许您在按进去时只按了1位,所以booking form上显示只有1位,我们才会要求您追加Rm15-20。2. 我们的地点不算偏僻,从这里去市中心不过15分钟罢了,正因为不在市中心内,所以客人能享受新鲜空气,幽静环境,安全出入,有利必有弊,即使不开车的客人利用Uber或grab叫taxi都很顺利,所以不用担心。3. 我并不知道冲凉房有问题,是不是您没有按pump的钮呢?因为您入住时并没有提出,所以我很意外,我们不可能出租有问题的房间给客人的。4. 房间里面有冲凉房,不用跟别的客人share,也有wifi,吹风机,毛巾,手巾,洗头水,沐浴露,洗手液,纸巾,床头灯。还有国宝labu sayong,里面有过滤并煮过冷却的水和2个杯子。所以我不太明白您的不满。泡咖啡,茶,Milo,热水,更多的杯子,全部在1楼自助counter,也很方便,也完全无限量免费的。5. 这是民宿不是旅店,所以我们没能力24小时有服务员standby。但是如果遇到紧急状况客人都能直接打电话或信息我们。6. 房间的大小是主观的,如果要熄灯睡觉,您的那间房肯定很好睡,因为床是特别设计的。如果需要多点空间活动可以下楼到common area,有桌子椅子冷气wifi让您舒服上网,闷了也可以推开玻璃门去美丽的花园走走,或荡秋千看星星。很遗憾您忽视了这些,我希望您会给我们多一个机会来证明Ecob&b是物超所值的。
Show more
Eco Bed and Breakfast
9,3
Izvanredno
beengee od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
房东很健谈,介绍得很仔细,尤其早餐非常大份也非常好吃”
房东很健谈,介绍得很仔细,尤其早餐非常大份也非常好吃,房间很干净,睡床尤其特别
都很棒
Recenzirano 12 veljače 2016
10,0
Izvanredno
Zhe od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska ( 4 osobe )
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
很好的住宿选择”
地点安全方便,主人热情周到,住宿整洁卫生
非常棒的体验,值得推荐。
Recenzirano 13 prosinca 2015
5,2
Yoshimi od Japan
Solo putnik
Twin Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2016
レビューと全然違う”
夜のチェックインで、不安が的中。 タクシーを降りると、家の明かりが全くない。呼び鈴を鳴らすが誰も出てこない。 焦ってタクシーの運転手を引き留め、オーナーに連絡を試みる。なんとか繋がり、今スタッフが向かっていると言う。 連絡手段がなかったら、他のホテルを探しに、さ迷うところでした。フィリピン人メイドとのやり取りでチェックインを済ませ、その後メイドは自転車で2分の自分の家に戻ると言う。たぶん、そこが、オーナーの家。ゲストだけのB&B? 不安がよぎる。 翌日は10時に出かけたが、スタッフは誰もいない。レビューにあったパンケーキをオーダーしたかったが、この家には自分1人+猫。3泊したが、オーナーに会ったのはチェックアウトの時のみ。滞在中、質問があればメールか携帯電話。家の周辺のインフォメーションも全くないまま、孤独で不安な3日間でした。grab taxi も住所が反映されなく、不便でした。治安の悪いジョホールバルで、このような滞在はお薦めしません。その後、周りにレストランが沢山あるホテルに移り、快適に過ごしました。
Recenzirano 22 svibnja 2016
9,3
Izvanredno
Yu od Japan
Par
Soba s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "Queen"
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
おもてなしの宿 in JB”
温かい接客、朝食、環境
新しいリゾートホテル、シティホテル、ショッピングセンターが充実しているジョホールですが、ここはJBセントラルよりタクシーで20分弱、そういった都会的なエリアから離れた新興住宅地に位置しています。周辺には住宅以外何もないエリアですが、車で10分程度行った先の小規模な市街地にはレストランが連なっていましたので、夕飯には困らないと思います。 ECO、と名前がついているとおり、家具、食材は地球環境に優しいものにこだわっているそうです。BED & BREAK FAST(宿泊と朝食提供)スタイルで、部屋数も4部屋と限られた、小さな宿です。 宿のインテリアは白で統一された手作りの家具が可愛らしく、清潔感にあふれています。とくに部屋それぞれに設置された個性的なベッドが面白かったです。私たちの選んだ部屋はつり下げ型のダブルベッド。静かに揺れて、揺り籠にいるような気分で心地よかったです。シャワールームは簡易的な設備ですが、困ることはありませんでした。基本的なアメニティはシャンプー、ボディソープ、ドライヤーを備えています。歯ブラシや洗顔アイテムは持参が必要です。 ネットで評判の良い朝食は、たくさんのフルーツ、大きなワッフル、ドリンク等、盛りだくさん。その日ごとに変わると思いますが、ワッフルはマッシュルームオムレツ、アップルシナモン、チョコレートソース&ナッツの3フレーバーが載っかった豪華版。ひとりずつ提供されました。どれも丁寧に作られたもので、たいへん美味しくいただきました。その後、オーナーがパスタを作って振舞ってくれ、朝から満腹になりました。晴れていれば、ダイニングすぐの外席がおすすめです。眺望はありませんが、区画の外は開けているので、開放的な気分でのんびりできます。 とにかく細かいところまで気を遣ってくれて、笑顔の接客がとても気持ちいい宿です。帰りの手段も心配して、何か困ったことがあったら電話するように、との声がけに留まらず、道中の私たちの様子を見に車を飛ばしてくれたりも。 オーナーのこだわりと優しさにあふれた、温かいもてなしが本当に快適でした。
Recenzirano 16 lipnja 2015
9,7
Izvanredno
NENG od Tajvan
Grupa
Obiteljska ( 4 osobe )
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
CP值超高的民宿”
房間大又乾淨、早餐很好吃、民宿老闆很貼心
除了離市區或Legoland有點距離需要搭計程車之外,其餘都很好,房間超大的,又很乾淨,早餐市民宿老闆親自下廚,用有機的食材做的,並且還會跟你介紹所有他的民宿心血及各大馬來西亞景點。記得可以跟民宿老闆確認一下抵達方式
Recenzirano 30 lipnja 2015
10,0
Izvanredno
SHUN-SIANG od Tajvan
Solo putnik
Obiteljska ( 4 osobe )
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2015
這是一個很好的選擇”
人非常親切,環境相當的好,而且就以民宿來說,是一個相當高水準的,台灣有些民宿可能都還沒有這樣的水準!
Recenzirano 19 ožujka 2015