Rezerviraj sada: Econtel Queensbay

Dobro
Temeljeno na 838 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
6,7
/
10

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (838)Booking.com recenzije (1)
6,7
/
10
Dobro
Temeljeno na 838 recenzijama
Čistoća:6,8
Objekti5,7
Lokacija7,6
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta6,4
Usluga6,6
Vrijednost za novac6,8
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Svi jezici
Sve vrste putnika (838)
Svi tipovi soba
Prikazuje se 398 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
8,0
Odlično
Azni od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Good”
Good
Recenzirano 23 rujna 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Yara od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Good ”
Prices could be lower
Recenzirano 20 rujna 2018
3,2
CHING od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
3 star hotel with 1 star facilities ”
I don’t know how Agoda rate the hotel. Please check what facilities needed to rate as 3 star hotel
Recenzirano 20 rujna 2018
6,0
TAN od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Budget Hotel with Noisy Location”
Econtel which mean economy hotel. Do not expect too much, no lift provided if you bring with big bag or baggage need to carry up and walk through the staircase. Condition of Room is acceptable, but facilities is not maintained. NO Complimentary car parking provided and not suitable if you travelling with young child which there is a Pub or Bistro opposite of the accommodation.
Recenzirano 19 rujna 2018
5,2
SUMAN od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste 5 noći u travanj, 2018
Iznadprosječno”
parking problem
Recenzirano 19 rujna 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Yara od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Quite noisy at night ”
The price is so high could be lower cuz there's no fridge no water heater.
Recenzirano 19 rujna 2018
8,0
Odlično
NADIA od Malezija
Par
Superior Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Decent place to stay for a night.”
Value for money, clean, room a bit small but works fine for me and husband. Stayed here couple of times.
Recenzirano 14 rujna 2018
2,8
NORIZUWANI od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
So small room and no value for money”
Room so small and smells not good
Recenzirano 13 rujna 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Md od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
near to shopping mall.
Recenzirano 11 rujna 2018
4,4
Modesto od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2018
Very bad”
Housekeeping lady was banging the door early morning like nobody’s business and doesn’t care about people sleeping. Very bad experience will never come back. Please brief your staff to be more gentle in cleaning the foyer or room as other people are sleeping.
Recenzirano 10 rujna 2018
4,4
Syafiqah od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
dont stay here”
light sleeper should not stay here. You can clearly here when one opens and close their room door. Room is really small for the price. Barely a space to walk. Staff is not friendly. Parking per night is rm5. with the price, can get a better room elsewhere. the only plus point is the location. nearby queensbay.
Recenzirano 10 rujna 2018
2,0
NURFARHANA od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Full of dust !!!”
1. Location hotel is quite good but hotel doesnt have parking for guest 2.Inside toilet ..Shower head is broken,tv full of dust,dont have amenities such as brushteeth and mineral water
Recenzirano 07 rujna 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
saw od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
Just beside Queensbay shopping mall, there are parking in front this shop lot Hotel, but during office hour we cant find any parking and have to park inside the Queensbay mall. And after office hour we drive and park in front of hotel. Hotel ONLY provide toilet roll & towel .. clean and convenient. great
Recenzirano 28 kolovoza 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Nor od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
sempit”
sempit untuk harga yg mahal
Recenzirano 23 kolovoza 2018
5,6
Li od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste 6 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Good location but not a satisfactory stay”
Hotel is located close to Queensbay Mall, about 5 minutes walking distance. The room is basic & ok for short stay over. However, not recommended for light sleepers as the sound proofing is really bad. You can easily hear other guests talking, closing room doors, TV sound & even water flowing sound. There are air con compressors outside of our room window, which is rather noisy at night. Worst was our room is above a taxi stand where taxi drivers gather and they would start chit chatting so loudly & non-stop every early morning like 5 or 6am! We were awaken by their talking sound every day throughout our 1 week stay. Requested to change the room but it was full. So we had to just bear with it, which was really torturing. Don't think we will choose this hotel again.
Recenzirano 21 kolovoza 2018
4,0
Madelene od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Payment method”
I help a friend to register and mentioned no charges incurred till my friend check in. However it was not the case, it ended up my friend did not pay for the stay but my card was charged instead. Charged parking throughout
Recenzirano 20 kolovoza 2018
5,6
Chong od Malezija
Par
Superior Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2018
parking ”
the parking is expensive
Recenzirano 20 kolovoza 2018
6,4
Dobro
BALDEEP od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2018
good nice only should provide parking”
good nice only should provide parking
Recenzirano 16 kolovoza 2018
8,8
Odlično
Tham od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2018
Overall is good”
Overall is good but the sound compressor is noisy until i cant sleep.
Recenzirano 14 kolovoza 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
ahmad od Malezija
Par
Superior Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Great place near queensbay”
The hotel is on a shop row, walking distance to queensbay. Parking is capped at rm 5 per day (no reentry)
Recenzirano 13 kolovoza 2018
2,8
Low od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
very small room, toilet not clean, parking fee is too expensive”
the room is super small, just enough for one bed and one table. had difficulty to put my bag. luckily only one night. the staff was without expression. at least welcome guest with a smile instead of just playing with ur phone la. parking rates for overnight is expensive. for that rates (plus the parking fee) i could get places better in georgetown itself
Recenzirano 10 kolovoza 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Nurul od Malezija
Par
Superior Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Fall in love. ”
Oh maigad. I'm so in loved with the hotel. The first impression when i arrived there is like " does this is the hotel on the picture". But when i met with the receptionist surely i tell you. They're superb kind, responsible and easy to communicate. The room is superb clean, beautiful and there's a facilities that help our days. Plus, the hotel is near to a qurensbay mall so it's easy for me to go for a shopping or eat. I'm really recommended this hotel for you guys. ❤
Recenzirano 09 kolovoza 2018
4,0
David od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior Double
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Prihvatljivo”
The shower was to slow/ no water bottle or glass in the room. The room extremely small with 1 queen bed and no cupboard. I am frequent traveler and this is my first time experience a budget room at this small. I can bet you the budget room for rm30 2 hours have better space and even mineral water inside.
Recenzirano 06 kolovoza 2018
4,0
JP od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2018
Prihvatljivo”
the shower is terrible, the water flow is too slow and not able to take a proper shower.
Recenzirano 05 kolovoza 2018
4,4
OOI od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Good location but poor cleanliness and sound prooffing”
Good airconditioning. Good convinient location. Walking distance to Queensbay Mall but vert poor on cleanliness and soundproofing. We were given a room with broken latch. Room given was different from photos. Requested to change room but was denied saying it was full for the night. It does not seems to be full. We requested the door latch to be repaired that night but It was only repaired the next day. Dusty with a lot of ants.... Very poor sound proofing. Hotel located near karaoke bars and drinking pubs. Not good if you want to rest early or sleep in.... Overall, very terrible experience staying here.... won't be coming back...ever!!!
Recenzirano 05 kolovoza 2018
4,0
mei od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2018
Prihvatljivo”
很吵,廁所沒有抽风机,上个大号整间房狊死。
Recenzirano 02 kolovoza 2018
6,8
Dobro
WEI od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2018
Dobro”
So noisy especially the door's sound.
Recenzirano 29 srpnja 2018
6,0
ong od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2017
clean”
good location
Recenzirano 23 srpnja 2018
6,4
Dobro
Nur od Malezija
Par
Superior Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2018
Limited parking space”
The hotel should provide a reserved parking space. Traveler shouldn't need to pay for the parking. Even though the hotel offer a flat rate for parking more than 5 hours. It still difficult to get the parking at night.
Recenzirano 23 srpnja 2018
8,8
Odlično
Bernice od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2018
Value Stay”
Staff service is very good, they are very friendly too.
Recenzirano 19 srpnja 2018
6,0
Pei od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Double
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2018
Iznadprosječno”
Shity wifi and noisy club around the corner
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2018
8,8
Odlično
NADIA od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2018
value for money, close to queensbay”
just ok.
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2018
2,8
Sirat od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
Prihvatljivo”
No lift stair case too small, no parking , close to pub too noisy till very late at night
Recenzirano 02 srpnja 2018
6,8
Dobro
Lai od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
Noisy, can even have sleep”
You can’t imaging how bad is the sound proof, i can even hear the sound of switch open/off from next door.
Recenzirano 01 srpnja 2018
5,2
yuet od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
Iznadprosječno”
no cup no coffee or tea
Recenzirano 27 lipnja 2018
5,2
yuet od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
Iznadprosječno”
do not have cup or coffee in the room
Recenzirano 27 lipnja 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
fernand od Malezija
Grupa
Superior Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
great”
great
Recenzirano 18 lipnja 2018
5,2
JC od Malezija
Par
Superior Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
Budget hotel”
Just for 1 day overnight
Recenzirano 11 lipnja 2018
3,6
CHENG od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2018
Very small room, No Parking”
Pros Near to Queensbay Cons Very small room, No Parking
Recenzirano 08 lipnja 2018
4,0
NG od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
Bushiness Travel ”
Room & bathroom are too small. Noisy inside & outside ( Always hear open & closing door - Inside hotel ) (Always have motorcycle & car go pass hotel - outside ).
Recenzirano 07 lipnja 2018
6,8
Dobro
MOHD od Malezija
Grupa
Superior Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Berbaloi untuk short stay”
Pro: 1. Harga murah walaupun beli on the same day 2. Dekat dengan Queensbay Mall 3. Lokasi mudah dicari 4. Bilik selesa walaupun agak sempit. Con 1. Parking susah dapat terutama hari bekerja 2. Parking kena bayar. 3. Dinding bilik tiada penyerapan bunyi. Agak bising pada siang hari. 4. Ruang bilik terhad, sukar untuk solat dengan selesa.
Recenzirano 03 lipnja 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Raja od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2018
Good”
Nice and comfortable for solo traveller like me
Recenzirano 01 lipnja 2018
5,6
Modesto od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2018
So! So!”
Location is Great very noisy can hear people talking from the street and all the vehicle passing by.
Recenzirano 26 svibnja 2018
2,0
Yan od Malezija
Par
Superior Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2018
Noise!!!”
Didnt expect to be so noisy, night time got karaoke in front, in room soundproof worse, windows not properly sealed also, motorbike noise make sleep is impossible, one night is ok, more is worse.
Recenzirano 20 svibnja 2018
2,8
Khoo od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Bad experience”
Room not even one small bottle of water, night time raining the noisy sound make me cnt even sleep, room condition worst, bed is so dirty, water heater can be suddenly very hot. Search in the tourism website this hotel not even listed but as shown here is 3star
Recenzirano 16 svibnja 2018
3,2
Tania od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Double
Boravili ste 5 noći u travanj, 2018
Prihvatljivo”
Blocked drains, air conditioning not adjustable.
Recenzirano 07 svibnja 2018
3,2
Lewis od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Awful, just awful”
Booked because I had business meetings in the south part of Penang in the morning. A terrible stay. 1) Loud kareoke outside until 12.30, not necessarily the hotel management's fault but I wouldn't recommend staying here based on this, impossible to sleep. 2) The hotel had a bright flashlight right outside my window that kept the room bright all night even through the curtains. 3) No shampoo or shower gel provided even though other reviews say that these were provided. 4) LARGE cockroaches in the room - I know that some cockroaches may be inevitable in the tropics but these were BIG. 5) Reception would not give tourism tax receipt after I paid it on check-in, said it would be given in the morning, but in the morning reception was locked with a sign saying just slide the room card under the door.
Recenzirano 07 svibnja 2018
4,8
Yui od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
horrible hotel, not even a bottle of water”
not only it is noisy, there's not even a bottle of water!
Recenzirano 06 svibnja 2018
2,0
Muhammad od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Friendly advise to all, dont book this hotel”
The room is too small with no facilities. Car parks is impossible to get there. The area also noisy
Recenzirano 04 svibnja 2018
5,6
Hue od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Overall is OK but too near to the pub”
Cant's sleep well due to can hear the music and karaoke singing.
Recenzirano 23 travnja 2018