Rezerviraj sada: Erica Hotel

Dobro
Temeljeno na 3983 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
6,3
/
10

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (3983)Booking.com recenzije (1691)
6,3
/
10
Dobro
Temeljeno na 3983 recenzijama
Čistoća:5,9
Objekti5,4
Lokacija6,8
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta6,6
Usluga6,4
Vrijednost za novac6,8
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
Bahasa Malaysia
Bahasa Indonesia
简体中文
više
Vrsta sobe
Superior Queen Soba
Obiteljska soba
Superior Twin Soba
3-krevetna Soba
više
Prikazuje se 2049 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Mario od Hrvatska
Poslovni putnik
Standardna Soba s Dva Odvojena Kreveta bez Prozora
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Good value for money”
Everything was as expected.
Recenzirano 17 listopada 2018
6,4
Dobro
Ahmad od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Queen Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Great for short stay”
stayed for 1 night. spacious bed. however the room i got was not good in shape esp on the floor and have some smell.
Recenzirano 16 listopada 2018
5,6
MICHELLE od Singapur
Solo putnik
Superior Twin Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2018
Really Bare Basic”
Upon arriving at the hotel, it looks so different on the inside. U had to pay for extra towels, and they pass you 2 pcs of towel (I stayed 2 nights, so I assume is 1 towel per night) upon check in. When I went up to the room, there was no basic amenities at all. Room has no cupboard, just 2 flimsy hangers. There was a water boiler, but it looked so dirty, I dont dare to use it. After a long day of travel, I thought I could finally take a warm shower. To my horror, there was no soap at all in the dispenser, and I did not bring any shower foam thinking that the hotel would have it. There is also no telephone in the room at all, and I could not call front desk to ask for housekeeping to refill the soap. The room ceiling was moldy, and had a very musty smell, not pleasant at all. Ventilation in the room is extremely poor. The blanket on the bed was also dirty, with a visible stain on it, and I felt horribly disgusted. The only good thing about this hotel is honestly its location.
Recenzirano 15 listopada 2018
8,4
Odlično
Muhammad od Malezija
Par
Standardna Soba s Krevetom Tipa "Queen" bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
good hotel, bad parking”
need to solve parking issues
Recenzirano 14 listopada 2018
4,0
Wee od Malezija
Par
Standardna Soba s Dva Odvojena Kreveta bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Bad cleanliness ”
The room smelt damp. The pillows were so smelly, we didn't dare to use it.
Recenzirano 14 listopada 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Robin od Filipini
Par
Superior Queen Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2018
Nice place. We were at the penthouse level and you will see an overlooking view of the sea. ”
The free breakfast should have more options. I cant eat rice with pasta.
Recenzirano 11 listopada 2018
6,0
ALAN od Singapur
Solo putnik
Superior Queen Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
EXTRA PILLOW”
HOPE THAT CAN PLACED EXTRA PILLOW FOR THE ROOMS
Recenzirano 10 listopada 2018
4,8
Laurencio od Singapur
Par
Standardna Soba s Dva Odvojena Kreveta bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Okay”
They need to renovate the hotel and seriously do a spring cleaning.
Recenzirano 09 listopada 2018
5,2
azimi od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior Queen Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2018
its like a really cheap hotel.”
parking is limited, lift too small, towel were given during the check in time. room got dust and spider web. broken tiles.
Recenzirano 07 listopada 2018
8,0
Odlično
nur od Malezija
Par
Superior Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
good”
location is better
Recenzirano 07 listopada 2018
8,0
Odlično
ng od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Superior Twin Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
Very friendly
Recenzirano 07 listopada 2018
6,4
Dobro
Lim od Singapur
Grupa
Obiteljska soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Not too bad.”
Despite the main photo they used for the listing of their hotel, its actually not that nice. Nonetheless, the place is near the checkpoint and pretty much satisfactory overall for the price.
Recenzirano 05 listopada 2018
5,2
Vishruthi od Malezija
Par
Standardna Soba s Krevetom Tipa "Queen" bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Iznadprosječno”
The staff was very noisy in the corridor early in the morning. Couldn’t sleep and woke up around 6 something because of it. They should be more considerate.
Recenzirano 04 listopada 2018
6,0
KELVIN od Malezija
Par
Superior Queen Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2018
Good location old hotel”
it's pretty cheap but the hotel is very old.
Recenzirano 02 listopada 2018
4,4
Sullivan od Njemačka
Par
Standardna Soba s Krevetom Tipa "Queen" bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Very dirty....bathroom nightmare”
Bedsheets very dirty...towel with spots....aircon very loud
Recenzirano 02 listopada 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Chan od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standardna Soba s Dva Odvojena Kreveta bez Prozora
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2018
Good short stay”
For the rates I'm paying, there's nothing to complain. It's just a short walk to CIQ
Recenzirano 02 listopada 2018
5,6
Stuart od Singapur
Par
Standardna Soba s Dva Odvojena Kreveta bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Budget hotel. ”
Erica hotel has a very convenient location and is very easy to get around either by Grab or driving. It's a budget hotel, so don't expect much. Extra towels, Extra bottle of water and extra pillows are all chargable. The pictures are taken long ago and the condition of the rooms are slightly old. The rooms are equipped with rusted metal parts in the toilet and not a very powerful air conditioning unit. The curtains and bedsheet has a funky odor to it. You pay for what you get basically, and for its price, I would say it's very worth it. The cleanliness is the bare minimum, so it's good for a budget stay. Staff at the front desk was friendly and helpful. The hotel could definitely be improved in many areas.
Recenzirano 01 listopada 2018
2,8
Siok od Malezija
Par
Superior Queen Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Hotel room in poor condition ”
The towels are torn and in grey color. The floor very oily. Some more the wallpaper also torn. Not sure why the television can automatically switch on during our sleeping time. The air-conditioner not functioned well.
Recenzirano 30 rujna 2018
6,8
Dobro
Fahmen od Malezija
Grupa
Superior Twin Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2018
affordable budget stay”
I booked 2 superior to twin rooms. The cleanliness was okay. Toothbrush and toothpaste was provided. Coffee, sugar and creamer was provided along with heater. WiFi was good. it's a good budget stay.
Recenzirano 30 rujna 2018
4,8
Muzaini od Malezija
Grupa
Obiteljska soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2018
Just ok”
Small room, simple, near CIQ
Recenzirano 29 rujna 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Zaino od Singapur
Solo putnik
Standardna Soba s Dva Odvojena Kreveta bez Prozora
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2018
I WISH THIS IS MY PERMEANANT HOME”
I M IN LOVE WITH THE PLACE.TILL FROM 3 DAYS I EXTEND 3 MORE DAYS.STAFFS WAS SO POLITE AND ROOM SERVICE(INDIAN/BANGLA)CALL RECEPTIONIST TO TELL I LEFT MY ITEM.THE TOILETRIES NEED TO HAVE SOAP.OVERALL 9.5/10
Recenzirano 29 rujna 2018
2,8
Vicky od Malezija
Par
Standardna Soba s Dva Odvojena Kreveta bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Smelly+ dirty floor + air cond is not functioning”
That was a Bad experience...not enough parking lot over the hotel. The hotel room is full of unpleasant smell with dirty floor. Other than this, the air con is not functioning!!!
Recenzirano 29 rujna 2018
4,4
Ho
Par
Standardna Soba s Krevetom Tipa "Queen" bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Staff are pleasant, good location, but the room is dirty. ”
It is cheap, i don’t mind the room facilities is old. But at least it is clean. Spotted ants on the bed, the pillow casing stinks. The toilet wall so many dirty stains. A lot of dust and spider web on every corner of the wall.
Recenzirano 27 rujna 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Dawn od Australija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljska soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Good value for money. ”
Easy walk to shopping centre using fly bridge.
Recenzirano 27 rujna 2018
6,0
Rene od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standardna Soba s Krevetom Tipa "Queen" bez Prozora
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2018
Blanket musty quilts.”
This hotel have so many problem. 1. The room are dark. 2. Blanket have musty quilts 3. Coverlet had a big hole. 4. Shower heater is not hot. 5. The kittle is broken. 6. The towel are old and thin, I used it rag. The place are near City Square but if you use walk you should take 15 minutes to 20 minutes.
Recenzirano 25 rujna 2018
2,0
ANGIE od Malezija
Grupa
3-krevetna Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Facility and cleanliness was awful”
The toilet door was just cannot close properly, and pillow got some smelly taste which is really uncomfortable for us to sleep on it. There may have some insects on bed as well, after checkout, me and my friends was just feel itchy on our body and face. We all got bite by some unknown insects.
Recenzirano 24 rujna 2018
5,6
Kuruvilla od Malezija
Grupa
Superior Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Value for Money”
Pros: price, location - opposite a food truck area, next to Sentral JB. Very close to the CIQ. Cons: Parking (had to pay RM10 for parking which I think is ridiculous cos most of the car park lots are taken up by patrons of a club in the hotel - made me wonder what type of club this was! Very basic amenities - towels are given by hand at the reception, only toothbrush is provided. Towels don't look that clean. Not recommended for families. Good for a 1 night stay. For the price paid, fairly satisfactory.
Recenzirano 23 rujna 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Tan od Malezija
Par
Superior Queen Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Nice for a short stay.”
The price is worth for a one night stay or could be lower a lil bit more. Basic facilities provided, nvr got a chance to use their pool as we alrdy checkin late. The location abit hidden but u can find using waze, so no worries! It’s close to ciq.
Recenzirano 23 rujna 2018
2,0
aina od Malezija
Grupa
Standardna Soba s Dva Odvojena Kreveta bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Worst hotel ever”
You guys can read the review first before check in to this dirty hotel.
Recenzirano 21 rujna 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Muhammad od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Parking area”
All are okay. Just parking are so limited.
Recenzirano 20 rujna 2018
2,4
How od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
The worse I ever stay”
The room is shoddy. 2 out of 4 bulb is broken, the whole room is so shady and dim you cant even read a book. The tissue roll in toilet is rusty and broken, if you are unaware of it with standing up, you sure get tetanus. The room is full of weird smile, even though it is a non smoke room. Poor customer service, no even a greeting/welcome when check in.
Recenzirano 19 rujna 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Muhammad od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standardna Soba s Krevetom Tipa "Queen" bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Bathroom”
Please upgrade ur hot water for shower. Water inside the bathroom really2 cold.. thx
Recenzirano 19 rujna 2018
4,4
David od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standardna Soba s Krevetom Tipa "Queen" bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Room stinks, breakfast below expectation”
The room has awful smell, bed and pillow stinks too. Breakfast not worth it. Can get better option with this price
Recenzirano 19 rujna 2018
5,6
Teh od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standardna Soba s Krevetom Tipa "Queen" bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Cheap but not value for money”
Smelly room
Recenzirano 19 rujna 2018
3,6
SookYeng od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Queen Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Bad experience ”
Not recommended this hotel. Dirty and disgusting room ever. Not recommended to take the breakfast it's not worth for the value we paid. At the end, we cancelled our booking on the other day and moved our stay to another hotel.
Recenzirano 18 rujna 2018
2,0
MUHD od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standardna Soba s Krevetom Tipa "Queen" bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Aircond not function ”
So so so sad
Recenzirano 18 rujna 2018
4,8
REYNOLD od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standardna Soba s Dva Odvojena Kreveta bez Prozora
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2018
Prihvatljivo”
While the locatioon may be ok but they need to look at the facilities and operations first. As a hotelier and food & beverage person i can be flexible at times but there are times i think i need to feedback my view. Firstly you should not give guests their towels upon checkin and towels are torn! you are not a prison. review the standard of your room and public areas. my room was mouldy and had cockroach. your parking facilties need to be reviewed for your hotel guests. Just my point of view. Thanks
Recenzirano 16 rujna 2018
3,6
Nadia od Malezija
Par
Standardna Soba s Krevetom Tipa "Queen" bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
BED BUGS ALERT!!”
Please get rid of the bed bugs & please care more for cleanliness.
Recenzirano 16 rujna 2018
6,8
Dobro
cairil od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Nice”
Comfortable
Recenzirano 14 rujna 2018
6,0
Emiko od Indonezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standardna Soba s Dva Odvojena Kreveta bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
The hotel charge me again for the tax when i arrived there even i booked it through agoda”
The hotel charge me again for the tax when i arrived there even i booked it through agoda, that so weird for me
Recenzirano 14 rujna 2018
6,0
Suzanne od Malezija
Grupa
3-krevetna Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Iznadprosječno”
Good Location
Recenzirano 13 rujna 2018
5,2
Noraini od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljska soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Not enough parking”
Need to pay extra because we tumpang parking our car at opposite hotel...breakfast just bungkusan of bihun goreng n kuih2 with mineral water..if planning to makan luar just pick option without breakfast more worth it..
Recenzirano 13 rujna 2018
4,8
Khim od Singapur
Par
Superior Queen Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2018
ultra budget hotel”
facilities is a bit bad, additional towel cost Rm10, hair dryer need to be requested at front desk, Room window is spoil, so don't expect a lot based on the price
Recenzirano 12 rujna 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Noor od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standardna Soba s Krevetom Tipa "Queen" bez Prozora
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2018
Review Hotel Erica”
Good location near to the woodlands, good place to transit. Overall value of money.
Recenzirano 12 rujna 2018
8,0
Odlično
mohd od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Queen Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2018
ok”
the place is clean and comfort
Recenzirano 12 rujna 2018
6,4
Dobro
noor od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
value for money”
Hotel room was ok. beautiful, but somehow i dont really like the smell. its kinda suffocating for me. But it worth the money. For less than RM 100 i got fmly room + breakfast for 3 adults (please dont expect much on the menu).
Recenzirano 12 rujna 2018
6,0
Doreen od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standardna Soba s Dva Odvojena Kreveta bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Abit different from the picture , bathroom steelbar already start corrode.”
okay for budget trip.
Recenzirano 12 rujna 2018
3,6
Mohamed od Singapur
Grupa
Obiteljska soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Everything very dirty”
From the reception to the room to the toilet everything is not clean at all. It was so bad u till we have to check out after an hr of checking in and find a better hotel elsewhere
Recenzirano 12 rujna 2018
6,0
Lim od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standardna Soba s Dva Odvojena Kreveta bez Prozora
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2018
Iznadprosječno”
Smell in the hotel, a leaky sink, at least I vent the room
Recenzirano 11 rujna 2018
2,0
LAW od Malezija
Par
Standardna Soba s Krevetom Tipa "Queen" bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
The Room ”
Very horrible the room. The towel given by staff got holes,dirty enough! Do not provide refrigerator. Next time would not consider again. The price is not reasonable with this kind of service given by.
Recenzirano 10 rujna 2018