Izvrsno 9,3
na temelju 551 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Izvrsno



od 551recenzija
  • Čistoća: 9,4
  • Objekti 9,2
  • Lokacija 9,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 9,2
  • Usluga 9,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 9,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,8
Sortirano prema

Christine od Australija
Solo putnik
Soba s Prozorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
Happy to be in Hanoi, sad to leave!
Quiet room/aircon, clean, helpful and very personable staff.
Great stay, fantastic location,and staff. Would highly recommend for anyone! Reception staff, especially Jack and Stephen are an absolute asset to this hotel! They were never too busy to ask after our day out and suggest things for us to see, but without any pressure.
Recenzirano 20 listopada 2014

steven od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnik
Superior soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2014
Business Trip In Hanoi
Location to where we needed to be, helpful staff and good breakfast buffet.
My stay was memorable in a good way. The hotel room had the essentials, the hotel staff went over-the-top to try and reach out and converse with guests. Great job arranging for taxi service to and from the hotel to the airport, very punctual! Smooth check-in and check-out.
Recenzirano 14 listopada 2014

Miroslaw od Poljska
Poslovni putnik
Superior soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2014
Fantastic Hotel
Staff, Location, Atmosphere
Amazing location in the centre of Old Quarter. Attentive and extremaly helpful Staff.
Recenzirano 14 listopada 2014

Charmian od Novi Zeland
Par
Superior soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
Great hotel
Location, service, cleanliness
A great little hotel in a vet handy location. Room was of a good standard. But the gem of the hotel is it's amazing staff who went out of their way to deliver top service. Welcoming, proactive, helpful. We were so grateful for the help with storing our bags and allowing us to use shower facilities before and after our Sapa trip. Only had a quick breakfast which was good, with a tasty creme caramel! Great value for money. Highly recommend this hotel.
Recenzirano 08 listopada 2014

Anna od Irska
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
Fantastic Location and Value for Money
Great location - right beside 'beer quarter' perfect for a mid 20 couple! Very clean and modern with fruit in the room. Great Bali
Nice fruit basket and great value for money however we got u
Recenzirano 07 listopada 2014

Fazsereen od Australija
Par
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2014
great location with excellent customer service
location, food, friendly staff
Great location with extremely friendly staff. Breakfast was delicious. Nothing to complain about
Recenzirano 05 listopada 2014

Mark od Australija
Solo putnik
Junior apartman
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2014
A Fantastic place
Exceptional staff , Location and the rooms
One of the most exceptional places i have ever stayed ,nothing was any trouble for the fantastic staff , the rooms above a what I expected . The big name brand could learn from the staff . Highly recommended
Recenzirano 03 listopada 2014

Inge od Singapur
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
Nice cozy boutique hotel
Clean, Location close to nice street food vendors, Laptop provided in the room
Very clean, located close to plenty nice street food vendors scatter outside, near the Lake.
Recenzirano 01 listopada 2014

Jodie od Australija
Par
Soba s Prozorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
Amazing hotel! Loved it!
Beautiful room, awesome location and wonderful staff!
Amazing! Staff so friendly and professional and were so helpful! The food there is amazing and service at the restaurant was wonderful! Excellent location in the old quarter and as soon as you walk out in the street your emmerses in Hanoi life! Loved drinking beer on street and the shopping! Our only regret is we couldn't stay there longer! Will be back for sure :)
Recenzirano 01 listopada 2014

Fiona od Australija
Solo putnik
Soba s Prozorom
Boravili ste 5 noći u rujan, 2014
Friendly haven in heart of old town
Friendly service, proximity to sights and places to eat, comfortable and clean rooms
The staff were outstanding - extremely helpful and friendly. Always ready and willing to offer suggestions on what to do and local places to eat. We loved the location - so convenient to main sights and vibrant local scene plus places to eat. Great local 'cafe' across street.
Recenzirano 30 rujna 2014


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: