Izvrsno 9,3
na temelju 550 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Izvrsno



od 550recenzija
  • Čistoća: 9,4
  • Objekti 9,2
  • Lokacija 9,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 9,2
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 9,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 9,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,8
Sortirano prema

Emre od Kanada
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2016
Nice hotel
Nice room, good wi-fi, and good location.
Overall I had a great stay at this hotel. The one thing that could improve is the shower door that doesn't close properly and the water ends up on the bathroom floor.
Recenzirano 11 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Vinh od Vijetnam
Parovi
Superior soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Great location & hotel
location, room, staff
Recenzirano 24 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Stewart od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Junior apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
Honeymoon part 2
Location
Recenzirano 22 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jess od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Wonderful stay start to finish
Takeaway breakfast. Comfy beds. Quiet room/hotel
Great stay start to finish! I got a complimentary upgrade and the room was amazing. Comfy beds, nice bath and rain head shower. Even though it was very noises outside, I heard nothing from inside. The staff organised an airport drop off and even a take away breakfast as I was leaving early. Very accommodating and I would definitely stay here again if I was in hanoi
Recenzirano 14 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Mary od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
Great Location and Service
The staff were above-and-beyond helpful, the location was super convenient, and the attention to detail was unparalleled by any place I have stayed before
It was awesome. I would totally stay there again. It was a fresh respite from the noise and bustle of the city. There was a bowl of fruit waiting for us in our room upon check-in that set the stay off on a great note and we pleasantly discovered a computer for our own use inside the hotel room. Staff there were awesome and very thorough answering all questions. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who was staying in Hanoi. It was just perfect.
Recenzirano 02 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Matthew od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
Great location and staff
Staff, cleanliness, location
Location in old town is ideal to explore the streets. Staff were great, attentive and helpful and the hotel was extremely clean and well kept. Great option for those who are looking for pleasant surroundings without shelling out a huge premium for the large 5* hotels.
Recenzirano 22 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Stephen od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
Nov 2015
Hotel Room / helpful staff / great location
Wonderful. Will use it again soon!
Recenzirano 20 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Paul od Australija
Parovi
Superior soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2015
Good Value for Money
Location, staff friendliness, cleanliness
Stayed 4 nights, no problems for late check out. Staff were very courteous. Good place if you want to stay in Old Quarter of Hanoi.
Recenzirano 16 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Cecilia od Švedska
Parovi
Superior soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
Great location and staff
The location in the middle of the old quarter, the very helpful staff and the great food
Recenzirano 08 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Andrew od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Soba s Prozorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
Excellent Hotel
Staff, Location, Rooms
This is an excellent hotel. The staff speak very good English and are very helpful. It is located right in the middle of the hustle and bustle of the old town but is very quiet and tranquil inside. The rooms are well appointed and very clean. A bit more expensive than many of the hotels in the area but well worth it, you get value for money.
Recenzirano 29 listopada 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: