Izvrsno 9,3
na temelju 551 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Izvrsno



od 551recenzija
  • Čistoća: 9,4
  • Objekti 9,2
  • Lokacija 9,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 9,2
  • Usluga 9,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 9,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,8
Sortirano prema

Chin od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
Great Hotel with Friendly Staff
Friendly staff, good restaurant, convenient location
Essence Hotel is a wonderful place to stay in because of the friendly staff. We stayed 1 night at Essence Hanoi and 3 nights at the next door Essence D'Orient Hotel, as we were curious to know the difference. D'Orient hotel is actually an extension of Essence Hotel who bought over their next door building. So, they are essentially the same hotel, however having stayed at both hotels, our advice is to stay at Essence Hotel if you can, the difference in the hotel room price is a few bucks. The original hotel has a nicer reception area, electronic key card lock vs normal key, and the rooms do look a bit better and cleaner although facilities are the same. That being said, if you can overlook that, both wings of the hotel are great because they are manned by the same friendly staff!
Recenzirano 27 listopada 2015

Rainier od Indonezija
Grupe
Superior soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
great hotel!
Friendly and informative staff, strategic location,
Recenzirano 26 listopada 2015

Yee od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Soba s Prozorom
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2015
Super value for money
Room, food, location
This hotel is great, room is awesome, food is delicious, staff is friendly, location is good, super worth the money! Definitely will choose the same hotel if come back to Hanoi!
Recenzirano 25 listopada 2015

Alexandre od Belgija
Parovi
Soba s Prozorom
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2015
Outstanding service!
Caring staff, tasty breakfast, nice bathroom
Were were warmly welcomed by a drink in this perfectly located hotel. Jack, the Manager, was specially caring when I was feeling sick. He opened 2 options of rooms for us once we arrived, and offered a hot ginger honey tea to me in the room and showed sincere apology for the presence of 2 cockroaches in our 1st room by offering us a free private car back to the airport on the last day. We were so pleased to have pho every morning as breakfast too. Definitely a very good hotel in Hanoi!
Recenzirano 08 listopada 2015

Cheng od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Soba s Prozorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Good Hotel & Service
good staff, good service and good location...
I enjoy it...
Recenzirano 18 rujna 2015

Quang od Njemačka
Parovi
Soba s Prozorom
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2015
Wonderful Hotel
Great location, very kind and helpful staff, proactive friendly service
We had a very good time and the hotel offered transport w/o charge due to a booking mistake which happened on our side. We warmly recommend this hotel!
Recenzirano 17 rujna 2015

Kristen od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Junior apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Charming boutique in middle of Old Quarter
great staff, excellent location, good food!
I only stayed here one night, so I do not have a lot to say. However, my airport transfer was very nice, in a spotless Toyota SUV. Check-in was completed quickly. The hotel is right in the middle of Hanoi's bustling Old Quarter and only a 5 minute walk to Hoan Kiem Lake. Great location!!! My room was very comfortable (Junior Suite) and had a soft bed, clean bathrooms (fully stocked with amenities), and speedy WiFi. I ate dinner at the restaurant on-site, and the food was excellent. I have nothing negative to say about this hotel. Extremely affordable--a great value! I wish I had stayed there longer, and wish I had returned to it rather than staying at a different hotel in Hanoi after I returned from my Halong Bay cruise.
Recenzirano 07 rujna 2015

Nancy od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Soba s Prozorom
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2015
In the heart of the old quarter
The staff, the staff, the staff !
Staff was super efficient, professional, accommodating & nice !
Recenzirano 23 kolovoza 2015

Robyn od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Incredible staff
Incredible kind and accommodating staff, location, cleanliness and comfort , quiet
Recenzirano 22 kolovoza 2015

Brett od Australija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Soba s Prozorom
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Location location and value
Location and value
Great tour desk needs more excitement and displays
Recenzirano 16 kolovoza 2015


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: