Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 1468recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,6
  • Objekti 5,5
  • Lokacija 6,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,0
  • Usluga 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,8
Sortirano prema

foo od Malezija
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
Not bad
Comfortable bed
Everything ok nothing special .i like the breakfast .tjis hotel inside the road so will feel more serenity.
Recenzirano 25 travnja 2013

Shirley od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2013
Small room
centrally located
The bathroom was dirty when i checked in to the hotel room and also the bathroom will be flooded after our shower.
Recenzirano 23 travnja 2013

Daulat od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2013
I don't like the room but location is good
Location, clean room, and close to beach
Recenzirano 23 travnja 2013

Lusiana od Indonezija
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2013
standart hotel 2 stars
near to beach Kuta & Legian.
we are very difficult to know your address hotel. This is a budget hotel that comes with toiletries, safety box, AC, and great TV Cable service. Size is quite small, suitable for young travellers who uses hotel as sleeping place only. Although they offer free WiFi, but we can't detect any of it in the room and cellphone signals in the rooms are very poor. Location is quite far from the Kuta beach and Kuta traditional market. less tasty breakfast.
Recenzirano 23 travnja 2013

Melissa od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2013
Clean and friendly hotel in Kuta
friendly, attentive staff. good internet access that stays connected. walking distance to JL Legian.
The hotel was pretty groovy as a transitional hotel for first arriving in Bali. It was closer to Jl Legian (a main road with shops and restaurants) and the beach than I thought it would be. Although I came to find that for the same price I could have been staying steps away from the beach. The hotel staff was very friendly and attentive. We were even greeted with refreshments upon arrival. It was very hot and was definitely appreciated. The room was clean, albeit much smaller than I had envisioned and had no windows with the exception of the one window that led to the hallway. The bed was a bit on the hard-side for my taste, but my friend loved the firmness of it. All in all, the hotel was just as described and pictured on Agoda and my friend and I had a very pleasant stay for our first two days in Bali. Also, be sure to check out Mie 88 across the street for some excellent local dining!
Recenzirano 22 travnja 2013

MS. od Indonezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
budgeting hotel
Clean. cheap , friendly staff,
Recenzirano 22 travnja 2013

Lee od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2013
room is small
bathroom nice, king size
location no good, small room, good service, airport transfer is expensive
Recenzirano 21 travnja 2013

Wilson od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2013
So so
Clean but so small
Recenzirano 21 travnja 2013

Maisurah od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 6 noći u prosinac, 2012
Too small
The only good thing is quiet environment
Recenzirano 19 travnja 2013

Chong od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
Relax, comfortable, enjoy
good services, nice smile and centrally located at town area
Recenzirano 18 travnja 2013


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: