Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 1469recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,6
  • Objekti 5,4
  • Lokacija 6,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,0
  • Usluga 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,8
Sortirano prema

Mokhamad od Indonezija
Solo putnici
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Enaugh
Enaugh for stay
Recenzirano 12 svibnja 2016

Grace od Indonezija
Parovi
Superior sa doručkom
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015
Small hotel
Small hotel with minim facilities
Recenzirano 03 svibnja 2016

Patricia od Indonezija
Solo putnici
Superior double ili twin soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Good
Good
Recenzirano 26 travnja 2016

Elvira od Indonezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
good hotel
Near from subway station. Have bus access fron and to airport. Clean hotel but room so small . have breakfast and have bath up. Nice staff.
Recenzirano 24 travnja 2016

Christina od Indonezija
Parovi
Superior double ili twin soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Sorry, but it's not recommended.
I'm sorry to write a negative review, but this hotel is not at all as expected. I know I shouldn't expect too much for a 200k room for a night in Kuta. But people say the location is great and the pictures are fine. Unfortunately, it was not what I experienced because, location wise, there is almost nothing close in walking distance, as reviewed by many. The shown pictures are deceiving as this hotel is located in a bronx-alike neighborhood. A bit too dark in the night. It had no kettle facility to boil some water, and I need to pay IDR 2k for hot water (the receptionist informed me when we checked in)
Recenzirano 19 travnja 2016

Nur od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Special Offer 2 Superior Rooms
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Slippery bathroom floor
The slippery bathroom floor made us took extra precautions to children while showering that day. I m not satisfied with the staff on duty that time, i ask for spa&massage there but he seems not interested to entertain us instead recommend us spa at other places.. Overall ok. Worth, i got as what i paid
Recenzirano 30 ožujka 2016

Nurul od
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Not a pleasant night
Staffs are friendly & helpful
We arrived late& check in was smooth but no help with our bags. Then we entered the room & it was too small. No place to even put our bags. Then our aircond wasnt working & the room was so stuffy. I felt like suffocating, asked for a different room & the helpful staffs helped us move to a new room. Spent a night & check out at 10am next day to a new place. Overall not a pleasant stay.
Recenzirano 24 ožujka 2016

Elvin od Indonezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2015
Budget Hotel With 3 Star Hotel Quality
Overall is great from service and cleanliness. But quite far from the Kuta shopping arcade as well as Kuta beach. Around 20 minutes walking to the Kuta area. The hotel located in the commercial building next to jalan raya kuta near sunset road.
Recenzirano 24 veljače 2016

Alexis od Filipini
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
Good budget hotel
The room's pretty small but it has comfortable bed and the bathroom's surprisingly big, although we had a bit of a problem with our sink which was clogged - their maintenance team responded to our concern a bit slow but overall the hotel is not that bad considering that it's really cheap.
Recenzirano 17 veljače 2016

Audita od Indonezija
Solo putnici
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Good place good price
I book last minute to this hotel. Realy good location and easy to find also. Room are clean and nice. Good value for money.
Recenzirano 13 veljače 2016


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: