Rezerviraj sada: Excellent Service Suite at Times Square - Kuala Lumpur

Excellent Service Suite at Times Square - Kuala Lumpur recenzija

Dobro
Temeljeno na 410 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
6,1

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (410)
6,1
Dobro
Temeljeno na 410 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:5,6
Objekti5,4
Lokacija8,4
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta5,5
Usluga5,6
Vrijednost za novac6,0
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
Bahasa Malaysia
Bahasa Indonesia
简体中文
više
Vrsta sobe
Standard Apartman
Superior Apartman
Premier Apartman
2 sobni apartman
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 385 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
10,0
Izvanredno
Sung od Australija
Par
Standard Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2016
Good location ”
Convenience location
Recenzirano 30 prosinca 2016
8,0
Odlično
Md od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2016
Great location, 5 star facilities, very friendly staff. Overall its value for money”
The only down side, the tv channel very limited.......
Recenzirano 30 prosinca 2016
4,8
KOON od Singapur
Grupa
2 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2016
Will not book again”
Not a nice place to stay
Recenzirano 29 prosinca 2016
5,2
OTHMAN od Singapur
Par
Superior Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2016
Rooms are old”
Rooms really need refurbishment very badly!
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2016
4,8
Zaleka od Singapur
Solo putnik
Superior Apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2016
Screwed up big time”
.my 2nd time here but truly screwed up!changed room twice (i was given a room&was told will be given to a better room on Sunday) the agent told me the service apartment is managed by different companie&its the holiday season,rooms are all fully booked.he said cos ive PAID in all,they are OBLIGATED to get me whatever room they are left with!.water tap in the kitchenette in 2 different rooms.i cant sleep cos of the water dripping! Poor customer service - didnt tell me i need to leave both room&the exit key and asked if i can come to return the key as the agent needs to give it to the other guest.i was in cheras,i declined furiously for the lousy english the agent spoke.unlike my 1st time stay here,there is NO email received from the agent,hence i waited 30mins just to talk to security guard and get the agent's name.so people,while service apartment is a gd value for &,but those RECKLESS agents spoilt it all.
Recenzirano 23 prosinca 2016
8,4
Odlično
Nurul od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
2 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2016
Easily acessible. Large suite just nice for my family.”
Near lrt and shopping mall. Centralised area.
Recenzirano 21 prosinca 2016
9,2
Izvanredno
Ivy od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2016
My KL Trip + shopping ”
Good location Good shopping place with many nice restaurants Got many entertainment such as Kids Theme Park Spacious room with beautiful night view
Recenzirano 20 prosinca 2016
6,4
Dobro
Cheryl od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
2 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2016
Ok”
That's all.
Recenzirano 16 prosinca 2016
4,4
saeed od Saudijska Arabija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
2 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2016
bad choice ”
not a hotel no housekeeper no any service we are waiting the agent to come more than 20 minutes to get the apartment so bad choice i will not trust again any offers from agoda if same
Recenzirano 15 studenog 2016
8,0
Odlično
Dk od Bruneji Darussalam
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior Apartman
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2016
Need some change”
Everything is best BUT No Receiptionist No Housekeeping They should put some sofa or chair at the lobby, eventhough its just appartment. The entrance/exit door after 10pm only one was available which is infront side. Love the management guy mr kareem who helped us to carry our luggage n shopping bag. His explanation is good...
Recenzirano 15 studenog 2016
2,0
marlon od Filipini
Grupa
Premier Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2016
i booked a room and it was confirmed then came there all rooms were full???? i need a refund!!!!!”
i booked a room and it was confirmed then came there all rooms were full???? i need a refund!!!!!
Recenzirano 14 studenog 2016
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Nasir od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Premier Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2014
location”
the perfect shopping heaven the time square
Recenzirano 14 studenog 2016
4,8
pang od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Superior Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2016
bad experience ”
check in waited 35 min. give 3 no. to call. 1st is wrong no. 2 and 3 no. nobody pick up. Stay for 2 night. no make up room. will not stay again.
Recenzirano 06 studenog 2016
5,2
Hock od Malezija
Par
Standard Apartman
Boravili ste 8 noći u listopad, 2016
Service is inconvenience for guest's friend”
No Reception and no house phone. Guest's friend finds difficult to connect.
Recenzirano 05 studenog 2016
8,8
Odlično
Vengadasalam od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
2 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2016
NA”
NA
Recenzirano 03 studenog 2016
6,4
Dobro
Milinda od Šri Lanka
Par
Standard Apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2016
Don't think of staying here”
Why I'm say that is they are not professional. I have booked my rooms 2 weeks ago and when I go on the day hey said come at 3PM. So I went and come back again at 3PM. After that they are saying there are no rooms for today. What the hell. Arn't they have a system to monitor the room availability or to book prior booking. There after they have send us to another cheap hotel and full disappointed. You also get the same experience there for don't go for this hotel. Not only me there is another malaysian couple had the same issue. So I strongly say please think 100 times before you book this.
Recenzirano 02 studenog 2016
6,8
Dobro
Eman od Indonezija
Par
Premier Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2016
Just cheap room but not enjoy to stay”
Dirty toilet bowl, less maintenance of bath room, broken drawers and the worst thing is that one of the towels is a tattered & torn towel. This is surprising me since the room is actually part of the Time Square Towers, one of the famous buildings in KL. The good thing is that Location of the building is quite strategic for travelers. The agen is also quite nice & cooperative.
Recenzirano 31 listopada 2016
4,8
Casey od Tajland
Poslovni putnik
Standard Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2016
Businessman”
I was told to check out immediately at 12 noon. I asked to be checked out at 13pm but was told I have to leave my room at 12 sharp. I have travelled and stay in hotels all over the world and was never rushed out of my room before. I will never recommend anyone to stay here again!!
Recenzirano 27 listopada 2016
3,2
Tang od Singapur
Par
Superior Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2016
There is no reception , no room Service . U don't know who to look for no free carparks also. . ”
Overall no facilities no service at all
Recenzirano 19 listopada 2016
4,8
Jimkevin od Singapur
Par
Premier Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2015
Not v good”
Everything is old
Recenzirano 05 srpnja 2016
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Hairul od Malezija
Par
Premier Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
the room is just ok.. ”
but the location is strategic, for shopping, eat, etc..
Recenzirano 02 lipnja 2016
3,6
sasigumar od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Not happy ”
Cause I already make booking but once reach there NO room for me and my family ...I feel shy In front my family
Recenzirano 19 svibnja 2016
5,0
See od Malezija
Par
Standard Apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2016
Strategic location but not as expected”
Location. Location. Location
I expected a more modern room. Furniture is old. Washroom is old. The bed is alightly clean. Too old fashion for me.
Recenzirano 28 ožujka 2016
6,4
Dobro
Wong od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
2 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2016
Location”
Location great ...room need to upgrade,very old.No wifi..near by LRT.15min to 20min walk to Pavilion mall..
Recenzirano 28 ožujka 2016
9,3
Izvanredno
Hai od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
Good room..Awesome hospitality”
1. Excellent service 2. Great Location 3. Accessibilty
We had a wonderful stay. We managed to upgrade our room without additional charge. Provided extra mattress also. Many eateries and you will definitely be spoilt for choices.
Recenzirano 22 ožujka 2016
8,8
Odlično
Ming od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
2 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2016
Very Decent Stay”
Nice and clean
Recenzirano 16 ožujka 2016
6,0
TONG od Malezija
Solo putnik
Premier Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
Good”
good, nice, good location
Recenzirano 31 prosinca 2015
4,0
Swee od Singapur
Grupa
Superior Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Good Location but lack of maintance”
Location, location and location
Only 1 good point: location Lacking: No housekeeping at all, No toiletries (including toilet paper) had to ask then given only on the next day, No wifi at all (as claim to have) was given password but it did not work at all, No phone, kettle very dirty, unable to check-in as there is no proper check in counter (need to call hence incurred unnecessary oversea phone charges for us) and wasted our time running round the entire complex looking for help. Unable to request for additional towels despite us stated that there were 3 pax for the room when we booked with Agoda. All furniture very aged looking. Bed feels at least a Decade old. One old mattress found inside wardrobe and made the wardrobe smells. There is mouldy and unkeep smell in the room. Bathroom drainage is exposed. Some lightings are not working at all.
Recenzirano 28 prosinca 2015
3,7
Shahutha od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
2 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Horribly Terrible”
We (my family and I) thought we stepped into a real good appartment from the looks of the posh exterior of the apartment. But even before stepping in the room , the broken door was " fixed " with tape. The room was filled with foul smell. The toilet doors could not be locked.Even after showers , water was just leaking everywhere. There was no phone to contact house keeping and the wifi was also crap. All the agent replied was " wait" when we asked for the wifi id & password. Also only 2 phones could be connected at one time and even after awhile one user would be kicked out from the wifi. Honestly i would not give this service apartment any stars. They basically need to do some real mantainance work and not only make it look posh for the outside , but inside of the apartment too. We initially intended on staying for 3D2N, but staying for 1 night itself was a challenge. So much so we had an early checkout after 1 night. not worth my money.
Recenzirano 28 prosinca 2015
5,0
Beng od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Very bad services.”
Near shopping mall
Very poor service, I had to wait at least 2.5 hours to check in. Was told that there is no room for me although I had paid for it. Upon check in, ask for additional bed, the staff never comes back. Not going to stay in this place anymore.
Recenzirano 25 prosinca 2015
7,0
Vrlo dobro
Wan od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
location”
location
always come back for the location.
Recenzirano 21 prosinca 2015
4,0
Tay od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
2 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
feel cheat by agent ”
location, shopping and f&b
Feel cheat by agent as I had book 2 bedrooms suite at Berjaya Times Square but agent lead me to 2 street away and claim it was over book. With young kids and in Malaysia, I no choice but to accept for the night. Next day after many phone calls to agent then he transfer us to BTS. But my last 2 days in BTS was not pleasant as there was no housekeeping and no WiFi , agent promise to sms WiFi password was never going to be despite several phone calls to him. And I hoped Agoda would look into it .
Recenzirano 20 prosinca 2015
4,7
syahirah od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Premier Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
MY 1ST & LAST STAYING IN THIS HOTEL”
location wise & easy to find food...
We arrived the hotel at 2pm sharp and was attended my a guy. Room was dirty full of cockroaches,foul smell,no ammenities in the room & I had a baby with me so I cant make for him milk. The tv rack was broken,only 1 tv channel. The sofa was horrible and give my whole body rashes after few hours of sitting down. The toilet heater was faulty. There is no phone and almost all the switches r not working so we had problems charging our cellphone. Honestly speaking I give this 1 star only but luckily was an understanding guy,we told him what we experience and he will inform the management regarding this. I hope they really do a proper inspection cos this room needs to do a lot of reno works.
Recenzirano 14 prosinca 2015
2,7
EUNICE od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Horrible,Terrible,Dissapointed ”
the location
It was my worse experience in my life! Maybe I have high expectations before I really stay in to the hotel. It no wifi provided,room is old and dirty,furniture were old and broken, I'd different with what I had saw in online.
Recenzirano 10 prosinca 2015
5,7
Shahril od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Premier Apartman
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2015
Holiday in BTS”
Security, best location
Not bad
Recenzirano 05 prosinca 2015
6,3
Dobro
Yong od Malezija
Par
Superior Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
Not bad”
Good location
Recenzirano 30 studenog 2015
9,3
Izvanredno
erick od Indonezija
Grupa
Superior Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
good”
good
No wifi so poor
Recenzirano 27 listopada 2015
2,3
John od Australija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2015
Bad run-down room condition and NO service”
Very Bad for the money paid. The facilities were outsourced to be managed by some Middle Eastern people whose only objective is to collect your money. The bathroom had a leaking ceiling from a leaking toilet in the room above. No one attended to it with any success because it was a major leak. The electrical wiring was faulty when power was drawn to boil some water the whole fuse box was blown. We have to vacate the room because we didn't feel safe staying in the room after the power point blew up. I strongly feel we should get a refund from Agoda because the Middle Eastern guy who runs the place refuse to discuss compensation.
Recenzirano 24 listopada 2015
8,0
Odlično
victor od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
good”
good
Recenzirano 12 listopada 2015
7,0
Vrlo dobro
Gladys od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
Value for money”
good location, very near to shopping mall and lrt station
Recenzirano 04 listopada 2015
3,7
wee od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
2 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
No good”
My worst experience , person in charge always missing in action and uncontactable . Choose other service apartment other than this
Recenzirano 02 listopada 2015
3,7
Wee od Singapur
Grupa
Superior Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2015
Poor hotel room arrangement ”
Totally sucks. I'm short-changed by the type of hotel room given to me. The condition is bad- a lot of things are damaged and worst still, the hotel receptionist was unaware of our booking.
Recenzirano 27 rujna 2015
2,7
LAI od Hong Kong
Poslovni putnik
Standard Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Improvement”
Sorry, I could not find any.
Out of my expected
Recenzirano 13 rujna 2015
9,0
Izvanredno
Nurul od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
2 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2015
good services :) ”
cleanliness , comfort n facilities
i really enjoy it will return to this hotel soon :)
Recenzirano 07 rujna 2015
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Siti od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2012
Cleanliness”
Location, Shopping Mall and Room View
Need to refurbish the room and maintain the cleanliness
Recenzirano 02 rujna 2015
6,3
Dobro
Tony od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Premier Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2015
Good location !”
location, convenience, good for families
The room is not so big for a room of 3 person. however the place is very convenient if you are looking ahead to be around the bukit bintang or pavillion or shopping.
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2015
6,3
Dobro
Mehmet od Australija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
2 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2015
No reception or lobby”
Rooms were big and spacious. Location was great.
We got to the suite there was no lobby/ reception. One of the security staff told us to contact the number on our booking. Service was prompt but there was no access to information for the suites or what to do in the city. We went as a family and the lift doors closed too quickly and kids got stuck in the lifts, very scary as it took over 5 minutes for the same lift to open. There was nobody we could speak to or discuss to help improve. Even though they were suites, our biggest issue is that there was no reception. Would only recommend if you knew the city and planned what you wanted to do. Otherwise definitely choose a hotel.
Recenzirano 08 kolovoza 2015
4,7
Choon od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
Time for renovation ”
Location, shopping and convenient
Room was dusty, towels were stained. Bed mattress was old and uncomfortable. Air conditioning unit was making noise just next to the window. Carpet was old and filthy.
Recenzirano 06 srpnja 2015
3,7
Adlina od Malezija
Par
Superior Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Not suggestable”
Built in with shopping complex.
The cleanliness is the main issue. My husband refused to stay. All the furniture are old and outdated.
Recenzirano 29 lipnja 2015
6,0
ayub od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Premier Apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2015
bad experience ”
nothing
No good
Recenzirano 05 svibnja 2015