Rezerviraj sada: Flip Bunc KL Sentral

Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 101 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
7,7

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (101)Booking.com recenzije (110)
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 101 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:7,2
Objekti6,7
Lokacija8,7
Usluga7,9
Vrijednost za novac7,9
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
日本語
简体中文
한국어
više
Vrsta sobe
Ženska Spavaonica
Muška spavaonica
Miješana spavaonica
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 59 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
4,8
Kimberley od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Ženska Spavaonica
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Didn't sleep”
I booked here because it's a 5 min walk to the sky bus for the airport which I had to get at 3am I would have been better off sleeping in the airport! It's really hard to find and in a busy area, people were still eating and talking in the street when I left at 2.30am am I could hear from the room. I stayed in a female dorm, it smelt really bad of body odour (not hostels fault) But there were 2 changes of the receptionists, the second Spanish girl was in my room and I advised her I was checking out early. The rooms are next to the reception and she talked so loud until midnight so I didn't sleep at all. There should be a no noise time! The bathrooms were really dirty and smelt bad! There's no shower shoes as normal shoes aren't allowed! 1 western 1 drop toilet!
Recenzirano 16 studenog 2017
6,4
Dobro
wong
Solo putnik
Ženska Spavaonica
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
clogged bathroom”
this is my second stay at this hostel. The price was increased from my last stay which was 2months ago but the second stay with bathroom drain clogged for whole day, nothing was fixed by night time.
Recenzirano 06 studenog 2017
8,0
Odlično
Yemima od Indonezija
Grupa
Ženska Spavaonica
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Only a walking distance to KL Sentral”
The hostel is surrounded by plenty choices of food stalls. You will love the options for your dinner. It is easily found by following the direction using GPS Too bad, when we were there there was a water problem that makes the toilets dirty and a bit smelly. The water pressure for shower room was not really good, even in shower room number 3, it didn't run well. However,it was a great night here although the air con was a bit freezing
Recenzirano 02 listopada 2017
8,4
Odlično
siti od Malezija
Solo putnik
Ženska Spavaonica
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
Not a 4-Bed Bedroom”
Based on description, it states that it is a 4-bed bedroom.Nope. It's actually a 4 bunkbed bedroom = 8-bed Bedroom. However, the room was cool and comfy. Since it's a bit tiny, the occupants will play a role in the comfort of your stay. If they're smelly and unhygienic, it will affect the whole room. The location is good. Near KL Sentral. Landmark is YMCA building. If Nu Sentral is behind you, take your left towards Jalan Tun Sambanthan. I really liked my stay here.
Recenzirano 29 rujna 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
LAW od Malezija
Solo putnik
Muška spavaonica
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2017
Clean and tidy and comfortable ”
Safe to stay
Recenzirano 24 rujna 2017
8,4
Odlično
Hien od Vijetnam
Solo putnik
Ženska Spavaonica
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2017
Staff are friendly and kind.”
The location are quite good as it just takes around 2 minutes to walk to the KL sentral, so convenient. Also, they serve breakfast with some options in Metrol hotel at 6 floor that makes you to walk to here to have breakfast, but it is okay. The bathroom was not good for me, not convenient as the hanger was really high. Staff were good. The bed is fine but the AC is not cool enough as it had only one AC control for all rooms and they adjusted to their standard temperature (28 degree) but we can ask them to change it.
Recenzirano 06 rujna 2017
4,8
Jiate od Kina
Solo putnik
Ženska Spavaonica
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2017
Good location but not clean”
The location is perfect, 5-minute walk to KL Sentral. However, i don't understand why only a few people have chosen this hostel. During my stay, there were only a few girls, and i was alone and afraid. The door of the female dorm can't be locked. It's a bit dangerous. People are required to walk barefoot inside, but the floor seemed dirty. I never saw the staff sweeping or mopping the floor. The hangers in the bathroom are so high that i cannot reach. So i had nowhere to put my clothes when i showered.
Recenzirano 06 rujna 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Khaled od Jemen
Solo putnik
Miješana spavaonica
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2017
Clean bed”
Place is great. The only issue for me: due to its perfect location, the hostel sometimes hosts more locals
Recenzirano 23 kolovoza 2017
8,4
Odlično
Halimaton od Malezija
Solo putnik
Ženska Spavaonica
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2017
The best!”
Really satisfied and no wonder, is is a premium travellers home. But, hey, the price was still under my budget for budget hostel; I got below RM30. The location was strategic. Safe environment for ladies traveller. I arrived at 9.30 pm to check-in. Look for Citra Mart, Flip Bunc just right above it. Very near to KL Sentral, about 5 minutes walk. There were several stalls at night just in front of it. Helpful staffs. Just it was not nice to ask whether your customer will check-out early or not. Just ask for iron when you need it. Have proper pantry. Can make hot drinks of coffee, tea and milk. You got a proper breakfast with varieties of 5 meals at roof top. Breakfast time is from 7 am until 2 pm! Air-conditioned common room with tv. Just, most of the channels were inIndian language.
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2017
8,8
Odlično
Thanh od Vijetnam
Solo putnik
Ženska Spavaonica
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2017
Friendly staff and high quality ”
Best place, best price and high quality. The staff are helpful and friendly. The only thing i dont like about this place is most of the restaurants around it are served by people who don't speak English, so it a little bit hard for me to ask for the explanation of the food they serve.
Recenzirano 13 kolovoza 2017
8,8
Odlično
CHE od Malezija
Solo putnik
Muška spavaonica
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2017
Nice, clean, neat and reasonable price”
Very happy with my stay. Got clean towel, neat room, clean toilet. Will book again in future.
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Reyaz od Indija
Poslovni putnik
Miješana spavaonica
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2017
Value for money ”
No pros at this price.. The staff were so friendly and kind..
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2017
8,0
Odlično
Gladys od Filipini
Solo putnik
Ženska Spavaonica
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2017
Vrlo dobro”
Beds and rooms are very clean. Good value for money. Also serves a good breakfast unlike other places.
Recenzirano 29 lipnja 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Yee od Malezija
Solo putnik
Ženska Spavaonica
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2017
Vrlo dobro”
Very basic for a short stay. Overall good.
Recenzirano 20 lipnja 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Madeline od Malezija
Solo putnik
Ženska Spavaonica
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2017
Value for money ”
Staff is extremely nice, everything is good.
Recenzirano 30 svibnja 2017
Dear Ms Madeline, Thank you so much for the compliments and its great pleasure to host you. We hope to meet you in the near future :) Best Regards Eve Guest Services
Odgovoreno 06 lipnja 2017
Flip Bunc KL Sentral
10,0
Izvanredno
pierre od Francuska
Solo putnik
Muška spavaonica
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2017
perfect hostel in KL ”
After more than 5 months of travel, I ended up in this hostel and it was just perfect. The location is great, 5min from KL sentral The staff is so friendly. The owner showed me KL by night with his car and invited me for diner. He's really nice and helpful if you need any tips. The hostel is very new so everything is clean and a lot of facilities are there (breakfast on a rooftop, tea and coffee all day, social room with cards, books, TV with international channel like HBO etc, nice beds with towel and AC..) I usually don't do review for hostel but this one was special. I will definitely come back if I have the chance to stay in KL again.
Recenzirano 27 svibnja 2017
Coucou! Pierre, Its really a pleasure and hosting you and thank you so much for the compliments. Its like ecstasy for us and we are motivated to do better. Hope to meet you in the near future Eve Guest Services
Odgovoreno 29 svibnja 2017
Flip Bunc KL Sentral
10,0
Izvanredno
Tina od Tajvan
Solo putnik
Ženska Spavaonica
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2017
Perfect!!”
Good location, nice staff and very clean. Free hot tea and coffee anytime.
Recenzirano 23 svibnja 2017
Hello Ms. Tina, Thank you so much for the compliments and its great pleasure to host you. We hope to meet you in the near future :) Eve Guest Services
Odgovoreno 29 svibnja 2017
Flip Bunc KL Sentral
6,8
Dobro
Ming od Malezija
Solo putnik
Miješana spavaonica
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2017
Good for a sleepover”
This place is good for a sleepover, but not for long stay. The door are sliding and cannot be locked, I got woken up a few times in the midnight. And it will be great if each bed has their own power socket.
Recenzirano 23 svibnja 2017
Hello Mr. Ming, We are glad that you have stayed with us and we well noted on the feedback. We will do the best to improvise which ever necessary. We are new and in the midst of upgrade some of the essential amenities and 1 of it is the power socket for those front beds and top beds. In fact the beds attached on the walls has power socket. We hope to meet you in the near future :) Eve Guest Services
Odgovoreno 29 svibnja 2017
Flip Bunc KL Sentral
10,0
Izvanredno
Mohd od Malezija
Solo putnik
Miješana spavaonica
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2017
Almost perfect”
Near to KL Sentral. New hostel. Good bed. Great service. Unlimited free coffee & tea. Breakfast coupon.
Recenzirano 17 travnja 2017
Good day and Hello from Flip Bunc, Thank you so much for the full points... Looking forward to serve you again.. Regards Eve
Odgovoreno 06 svibnja 2017
Flip Bunc KL Sentral
5,2
Giselle od Argentina
Solo putnik
Ženska Spavaonica
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Es feo”
El lugar es chico,no es del todo limpio, los baños super incómodos. El desayuno no te lo sirven ahí, te lo lo sirven a una cuadra en la terraza de un hotel. El desayuno no n me gustó.
Recenzirano 28 ožujka 2018
4,4
HSIN od Tajvan
Solo putnik
Muška spavaonica
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
衛浴設備老舊”
當晚幾乎無水可沐浴,也不修繕,空調過強,只有一張薄被,容易感冒,服務人員不熟悉環境,無法提供吹風機,其實後來發現在冰箱上
Recenzirano 12 svibnja 2018
4,4
Jiyoun od Filipini
Solo putnik
Ženska Spavaonica
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
그저그래요”
여성 도미토리가 다른 실과 붙어있는데 잠금장치도 없고, 개인 짐도 열린 도미토리 내부에 그냥 두는 것이라서 위험할 수 있겠더라구요. 샤워실도 좁고요. 신발도 문밖에 신발장에 두는데, 누가 가져가면 어쩌죠? 전혀 보완시설이 되어있지 않습니다. 비록 다른 호텔로 가야하긴 했지만 조식과 빵빵한 에어컨만 좋았던 것 같습니다
Recenzirano 31 svibnja 2018
8,4
Odlično
heawon od Južna Koreja
Solo putnik
Ženska Spavaonica
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2017
조식이 만족ㅋㅋ”
밤 늦게 도착하는 바람에 전철과 버스가 끊겨서 택시를 타려다 위험하겠다 싶어서 역 주변에서 제일 가까운 호스텔을 예약했는데, 하루 지내기 괜찮았습니다. 공용공간이 방으로 하나 있고 정수기, 커피마실 수 있는 공간이 하나 따로 있습니다. 조식 쿠폰을 주길래 뭔가 했더니 다른 호텔 옥상에 있는 식당에 가서 먹고 싶은 걸 골라 먹을 수 있는 시스템이었는데 그 식당 직원들이 한국사람을 좋아해서 이것저것 말을 걸어 주더라구요. 서양식은 맛이 없었다고 덴마크 여자분이 알려주셔서 전 로컬푸드로 제일 맛있는거 뭐냐고 물어서 볶음 국수 같은 것을 먹었는데 양이 너무 많아 정말 열심히 먹었는데도 1/3을 남겼네요ㅋㅋ 음식 만들어주신 직원분에게 맛있었는데 너무 많았다고 미안하다고 하고 나왔어요.
Recenzirano 14 srpnja 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
jialu od Kina
Solo putnik
Ženska Spavaonica
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
希望能提高卫生条件”
如果地板根本没有人拖的话,希望能穿鞋好很多。有个小客厅还不错,附近吃饭的地方也多。
Recenzirano 23 veljače 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
jialu od Kina
Solo putnik
Ženska Spavaonica
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
位置好,但是清洁度有待提高”
在 kl sentral步行不到10分钟的地方,交通方便,只适合转机睡一夜。没有提供早餐,我住的几天厕所似乎从来没有清理,永远有一坨头发在地上。卫生间真的非常小,地板也没人拖,不懂为什么要拖鞋,如果地上很脏的话。
Recenzirano 23 veljače 2018
8,0
Odlično
yazhu od Kina
Solo putnik
Ženska Spavaonica
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
离中央车站比较近 十五分钟步行 出了电梯向左走 到大路口向右走 看到七十一 左转 就是一条大排档,然后 有一个便利店旁边电梯可走上去,卫生算干净,但洗手间偏旧,隔音效果不好,
Recenzirano 13 veljače 2018
8,4
Odlično
JunYu od Kina
Solo putnik
Muška spavaonica
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
难找”
真的太难找了,门口夜市问了好几个人都不知道,最后看评价说在便利店旁边的楼梯上去,才找到的
Recenzirano 09 studenog 2017
6,4
Dobro
Na od Kina
Solo putnik
Ženska Spavaonica
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2017
位置好,离出发亚航机场的bus很近,转两个弯,稍微问几个人就到了。”
位置好,离出发亚航机场的bus很近,转两个弯,稍微问几个人就到了。住了女士多人间,和之前看到的评价一样,是完全没有锁这种东西的拉门,特别在意这个的,不推荐入住。楼下有印度人餐厅也有华人餐厅,夜晚不推荐外出。卫生间的位置的确略尴尬,和客房有点路,所以特别安静,特别渗人。浴室不提供洗浴用品,挂钩很高(身高162,挂东西很吃力),厕所两个,一个门坏了。没有晒衣服的地方。
Recenzirano 04 kolovoza 2017
9,6
Izvanredno
lan od Kina
Poslovni putnik
Ženska Spavaonica
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2017
Izvanredno”
大门很小的,不容易看见,还挺安全的,不过洗澡设施有点简陋,不过老板人很好的
Recenzirano 25 srpnja 2017
8,0
Odlično
SUNIDA od Tajland
Solo putnik
Ženska Spavaonica
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2017
Vrlo dobro”
ใกล้ kl sentral มาก ห้องพักแอร์เย็นมาก ไม่ได้มี staff อยู่ตลอดเวลา ต้องมีการอีเมลล์แจ้งก่อนว่าจะ check in check out เวลาไหน อาหารเช้าต้องเดินไปกินที่ roof top อีกโรงแรมนึง
Recenzirano 08 rujna 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Eimin od Japan
Solo putnik
Ženska Spavaonica
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
駅近でロケーションはかなり良いです。スタッフも明るくて親切ですが、到着時誰もいないときもしばしばあるようです。ドライヤーはないです。ドミトリーのドアが鍵がかかってないので、誰でも入って来れるのが若干の不安でした。宿泊客はインド人が多い印象です。
Recenzirano 06 lipnja 2018
8,4
Odlično
KODAI od Japan
Solo putnik
Miješana spavaonica
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2018
フレンドリー”
クアラルンプールKLセントラル駅から少し歩くものの立地は良いです。スタッフの方々はとても親切でした! ホテルの前には格安でご飯を食べることができるお店が並んでいます。
Recenzirano 04 ožujka 2018
3,2
hideo od Japan
Solo putnik
Muška spavaonica
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
酷い”
汚い
Recenzirano 13 veljače 2018
3,6
KOJI od Japan
Solo putnik
Miješana spavaonica
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
インド人ばかりでうるさい”
夜中まで寝室で大声で話して寝れない。リトルインディアにあり、インド人労働者の定宿となっている。
Recenzirano 25 prosinca 2017
8,8
Odlično
Tetsuharu od Japan
Poslovni putnik
Miješana spavaonica
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
便利な立地、破格の宿泊費”
KLセントラル駅に近く、周りにも屋台などがあり便利な立地です。 かなり安い宿泊費であるにも関わらず、朝食もサービスして頂けます。 こじんまりとしたホステルですが、掃除もきちんとされており、冷蔵庫やウォーターサーバーも使わせて頂けます。 泊まらせて頂いたドミトリーはクーラー&扇風機が強く効いており寒かったですが、着込んで寝たので問題ありませんでした。ベッドも綺麗ですし、バスタオルも貸して頂けます。 宿泊費を考慮すると申し分無い滞在でした。
Recenzirano 13 rujna 2017
8,8
Odlično
nobuya od Japan
Solo putnik
Miješana spavaonica
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2017
スタッフがフレンドリー”
2泊利用しました。スタッフが親切で、いつでも挨拶をしてくれます。 設備に関しては必要なものだけを置いているような形。電子レンジとドライヤーはなかったと思います。 土足厳禁で清潔ですが、時々虫が出ますが許容範囲内です。 総じて満足のいく宿でした。また利用したいです。
Recenzirano 18 kolovoza 2017
8,0
Odlično
kensuke od Japan
Solo putnik
Miješana spavaonica
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2017
お勧めです。”
クーラーが強すぎるのが痛いけど…。 朝食よし、ロケーションよし
Recenzirano 04 kolovoza 2017
8,8
Odlično
kensuke od Japan
Solo putnik
Miješana spavaonica
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2017
朝食がいい”
紅茶コーヒー無料ありがたい。まぁそれは他でも良くあることだが、ここの特色は朝食である。なんと近くにあるメトロホテルの屋上で食べれるのだ。6種類から選択出来る。私のお薦めは米麺パッタイみたいなやつ。 あとリビングの居心地がいい。冷蔵庫も使える。 CP最高だね。
Recenzirano 29 srpnja 2017
6,4
Dobro
meng od Tajvan
Solo putnik
Ženska Spavaonica
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2017
位置不錯.離KL進”
位置就在KL出來走5分鐘左右可到 早餐會給一張coupon券. 但是是在其他地方. 因為趕時間沒有去用. 位置在一間便利商店旁邊樓梯上去 需要刷門禁卡 睡的是8人女生間. 但是門是屬於拉門且沒有鎖的設計 入住當日因為只有我一人入住該8人間. 對門就是男生間. 所以晚上感覺不是很安心.. 也不太敢關燈睡覺 女生間到浴室或洗手間要經過櫃檯 櫃檯是男生. 所以都會多穿外套到洗澡間 旅店對面是一些小吃攤. 到晚上12點仍有滿多人在聊天消夜 人種也較為複雜. 男生可以考慮入住. 女生若是獨自一人. 建議不要
Recenzirano 31 svibnja 2017
Dear Ms. Meng, We are glad that you have stayed with us and we noted on the feedback. We will do the best to find best solutions to make the female bunk safe and secure. We hope that you would accord us another chance in the near future. Best Regards Eve Guest Services
Odgovoreno 06 lipnja 2017
Flip Bunc KL Sentral