Rezerviraj sada: Flora By CrossRoads Hotel

Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 190 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
7,5
80% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (190)Booking.com recenzije (1720)
7,5
Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 190 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:7,9
Objekti6,7
Lokacija7,2
Usluga8,0
Vrijednost za novac7,6
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (台灣)
Русский
više
Vrsta sobe
Standard Double Soba
Soba s pogledom na šumu
Superior Double ili Twin
Deluxe 3-krevetna
više
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 74 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
10,0
Izvanredno
ROZALIA od Malezija
Grupa
Obiteljska Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
good”
love it
Recenzirano 16 siječnja 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
KAM od Australija
Poslovni putnik
Standard Double Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
CEO”
Good Location, value for money, and best staff
Recenzirano 12 siječnja 2018
8,8
Odlično
Soraya od Malezija
Solo putnik
Soba s pogledom na šumu
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2018
Got more than what I paid for”
Pros: well-kept and clean. Nice view of Bukit Nanas Forest Reserve, truly embraces green 'n minimalist deco. Nice hot shower and a/c works very well. Staff are polite and responsive. Short distance to the LRT station, Hard Rock Cafe. Just walk for 15 mins and you'll be leaving the lush greeneries behind and the urban scene of KL will be greeting you. Cons: it'd be nice to have a kitchenette to heat up food using microwave.
Recenzirano 06 siječnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
Lowell od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Soba s pogledom na šumu
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Vrlo dobro”
reasonable price
Recenzirano 29 prosinca 2017
6,4
Dobro
Cheryl od Malezija
Par
Standard Double Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Everything is fine ”
Inside or outside of the hotel is good.. the room was clean.. the staff was nice.. except few, they start to be unpatiet after you ask a lot. but stil have the smile on face.. good on that.. the have their park lot with limited space.. who came back late, you have to park sideways but there are CCTV.. so it ok
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2017
8,8
Odlično
Franciscus od Indonezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe 3-krevetna
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Great hotel. ”
This is my first time staying at this hotel. But we loved it. We’ll be back to stay here again for sure. Keep up the good work!
Recenzirano 24 prosinca 2017
8,8
Odlično
Lim od Malezija
Par
Standard Double Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2017
small but good enough for two persons”
A small room but enough for the stay of two. the staffs are friendly and there are parking available underground. a walking distance to have a good breakfast in the morning. overall is good
Recenzirano 18 prosinca 2017
8,0
Odlično
Daniel od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard Double Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Clean and comfortable on a budget”
Pros: - Cheap, basic hotel with bare essentials (don't expect many facilities at this price) - Clean, comfortable rooms - Fairly good location on Jalan Ampang (Dang Wangi LRT is just 100m away, food outlets within walking distance) - Good security (Hotel doors are locked at night, car park shutters are kept closed) - Free parking (limited lots in the basement,) Cons: - Thin walls, can hear people talking in the corridors - Access to car park is a very badly damaged road - Area very quiet at night, not recommended fo solo travelers to walk around during late night for safty reasons Overall it is a fairly decent place at such a price. Can't complain.
Recenzirano 14 prosinca 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Junita od Malezija
Par
Superior Double ili Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2017
Izvanredno”
Love everything about this hotel. Room, bed, bath, staff, location, cleanliness, in-house services etc. Parking can be improved. It was not so convenient for us to inform the staff of EVERY exit and entry.
Recenzirano 03 prosinca 2017
5,2
Cheong od Malezija
Par
Superior Double ili Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Old Building with Modern Design Hotel ”
The Hotel sound proof is so poor! very noisy at night when car or bike passby! Even the next door noise can be hear too! Meanwhile, the area is located a old building ... night time too dark & feel unsecure when walking out! Not much choice of food nearby too! The car park is so limitted & not a proper car parking! Room is clean but no tooth brush & paper in room! Only bath towel , shampoo & shower gel. The staff service very good !
Recenzirano 29 studenog 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Dexter od Malezija
Par
Standard Double Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Cheap & cheerful”
Not a bad place to stay, it does have it's own parking spot but you have to drive to the back alley which has really bumpy roads. Other than that it's pretty much fine.
Recenzirano 20 studenog 2017
5,6
chun od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Soba s pogledom na šumu
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2017
Walking distance to LRT”
Almost central of KL city, clealiness need to be improve, staffs are helpful.
Recenzirano 11 studenog 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
sasi od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Soba s pogledom na šumu
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
good”
Good
Recenzirano 10 studenog 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
Alan od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Double ili Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2017
Room very clean & Very Helpful Staff”
About 10min walking distance to Mono Rail
Recenzirano 30 listopada 2017
8,4
Odlično
Mark od Novi Zeland
Par
Soba s pogledom na šumu
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2017
Pleasant Stay”
Usually we stay in the Bukit Bintang area but decided to try somewhere different when we booked the Flora. We were pleasantly surprised by this small hotel which is less than one year old. The rooms are a good size, of simple modern design - very pleasing the the eye and we must say very comfortable. Far superior to anything of a similar p[rice ion Bukit Bintang. The place is very clean and well maintained. Sure the location is not great but it is only 5-10 minutes walk to a monorail station. Will stay again next time we are in KL.
Recenzirano 24 listopada 2017
9,6
Izvanredno
IMA od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Double Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2017
5★★★★★”
♥ Flora by Crossroads Hotel♥ Next trip i will stay this Hotel.
Recenzirano 13 listopada 2017
5,2
Muhammad od Malezija
Par
Standard Double Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Not value for money”
Small room are too expensive.. thus no carparks...
Recenzirano 13 listopada 2017
9,6
Izvanredno
Md od Bruneji Darussalam
Par
Standard Double Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
excellent”
very convenieht as it was near Dang wangi station.. Very peaceful at night..the room just nice..comfortable..the receptionist very friendly..will stay here again in the future..
Recenzirano 01 listopada 2017
9,6
Izvanredno
zarina od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Soba s pogledom na šumu
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2017
Nice modern deco, clean comfortable room, spacious room”
It was a great stay. Nearby city centre. Comfortable bed, comfortable room. Parking provided. Nice interior deco. Would come again.
Recenzirano 30 rujna 2017
6,4
Dobro
May od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Soba s pogledom na šumu
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
Overall okay but unlikely to return. ”
Pleasant stay. Strategic location to malls and eateries. Very limited facilities and parking. Good to have room service. Brighter lobby. Poor backup generator for blackouts.
Recenzirano 25 rujna 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Henusha od Malezija
Grupa
Standard Double Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
Not bad”
Pros - very comfortable bed - good air conditioner - warm shower - friendly and courteous staffs - plenty of charging sockets - there is a safe and small refrigerator at our disposal Cons - bath had a sour smell - parking facility does not seem safe and is limited
Recenzirano 17 rujna 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
POH od Malezija
Par
Soba s pogledom na šumu
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
Execellent”
We can't expect more because it is three stars hotel but here exceeded my expectation. The room facilities are fullfilled but only without hairdryer. Comfort bed and bathtoom is clean. The staffs were friendly and helpful. They have basement parking slot but its limited but the staff will assist us to park infront of the hotel when necessary.
Recenzirano 04 rujna 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
SOUKHONTHONE od Laos
Par
Soba s pogledom na šumu
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2017
One of my best travelling memory”
I was there as a couple for 4-5 nights, the hotel is not located in a center of town much, but not too far. Good location, not too crowded. Could have a nice sleep :) All staffs are friendly and helpful. No hair dryer and iron in room, but we could ask to borrow and staff took them to our room. A room is very clean. Love it :)
Recenzirano 31 kolovoza 2017
8,0
Odlično
norain od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljska Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2017
Great”
Clean room. Comfortable room, but toilet with glass door not really suitable for family with older children or older family members. Very limited parking. Near to LRT station. Just walking distance. Near to restaurant and convenient store. Not so far from Jakel Mall, Jalan TAR, Sogo and etc. But not walking distance.
Recenzirano 22 kolovoza 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
NorShahirah od Malezija
Par
Standard Double Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2017
Perfect”
I got a lot of pictures where you can find im google maps. Yes they have a small room but convenience to stay. Very clean and before I book I already read lots of bad reviews so i put everything under my expectations and yet everything just perfect even my partner like it there. No hair dryer but I brought mine since I saw their reviews on it. I brought my items (shampoo, shower gel, etc..) but they provide it inside the toilet but I love to use mine 😂 Small but perfect and comfy. But if you all ladies, don't go out too late because that area kinda creepy for us. I checked in early around 13:40 because I was afraid they got problems or whatsoever but everything went smoothly same goes to checked out. I don't need parking because I love public transport. Not so far to go to KLCC. My date was so perfect. Thanks !
Recenzirano 26 srpnja 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
pongsiri od Tajland
Poslovni putnik
Standard Double Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2017
Izvanredno”
very good price at convenience location, good of on second main road is very low traffic noice
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2017
6,4
Dobro
MEI od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Soba s pogledom na šumu
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2017
Parking & Hair Dryer”
1- there is limited parking space and the road leading to the parking lots need to be repaired/maintained as the tree bulks are causing damages and there are lots of potholes due to this. If guests are not careful, they will be caught by surprise. 2- there are not enough hair dryers? calling guest in middle of the night (1am) to request for the hair dryer for guest of another room. this is a turn-off. Other than the two, the staffs are good and the ID of the hotel is nicely done.
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2017
6,0
JW od Malezija
Par
Standard Double Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2017
Iznadprosječno”
So we reach the hotel around 12.30pm and requested to check in. They told us the room was not ready and asked us to come back @ 3pm. But GUESS WHAT after we reach the hotel around 3.15pm they told us to WAIT AGAIN but they didn't mention how long do we need to wait. So we expect to wait about less than 10 minutes. OK after 10 minutes we started to lose patience and asked that guy at the reception counter and he asked us to wait another 10 minutes giving the reason that the room is not ready and YES we waited again. while we were waiting the guy in charged just walk out of the hotel and i was like CONFUSED! HELLO I still didn't get my room where r u going? after waiting another good old 10 minutes we really got mad and we felt we were getting played (forgot to mention there was another old man at the counter but he did nothing literally nothing his face is written there" i give no fxcks' !!!) we started asking the old man when are we getting our room cause its been like ages and r u guys trying to bully some underage kids! we asked him and he ask us to WAIT what?!? hello what happened to the room. when we got really angry and was about to start an argument a lady walk in and took over the situation. well at least she seems nicer and more professional and from the conversation between her and the old man we think that the room that we were supposed to get was not ready and maybe will not even get ready by the next hour. the lady offered us drinks and even upgraded our room ..only then the issue was solve. we wasted almost one hour and having our good mood spoiled and guess what when we got our room card we noticed that the check-in time is 2pm not 3 pm
Recenzirano 07 srpnja 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
ROA od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard Double Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2017
Value for money”
Hotel should upgrade the parking space, even now parking is very secure with guard to come in and out.
Recenzirano 06 srpnja 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Pathumphon od Tajland
Grupa
Standard Double Soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2017
Izvanredno”
I arrived so late about midnight with my friends. The receptionist is very kind and nice. The hotel is quite small but clean. I stayed in the standard room but it very nice I like it. The hotel is not far from the subway so it very easy to walk and go to some where.
Recenzirano 06 srpnja 2017
3,6
Khoo od Malezija
Par
Standard Double Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2017
Noise ”
All room is non smoking but customer smoke at midnight and until alarm rings on few times in one midnight
Recenzirano 20 lipnja 2017
6,4
Dobro
kanokwan od Tajland
Par
Soba s pogledom na šumu
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2017
Nice design hotel but far from the city”
The hotel really nice design clean and bed is comfortable. The staff are helpful and friendly. But not easy to go around if you come without car.
Recenzirano 09 lipnja 2017
4,8
Chong od Malezija
Grupa
Standard Double Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2017
I won't come again!”
TINY Room, not so clean. I already turn on the "DO NOT DISTURD" button, but...cleaner still go in to my room, bad feeling. The only good point is STAFF VERY FRIENDLY.
Recenzirano 26 siječnja 2017
8,4
Odlično
Khoi od Malezija
Par
Standard Double Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2017
Good”
Good services, staffs are friendly. Clean and tidy room. But parking is limited .
Recenzirano 19 siječnja 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
chin od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard Double Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2017
Good services”
Very good service, limited parking
Recenzirano 06 siječnja 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
Wannasiri od Tajland
Solo putnik
Standard Double Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2016
Good😊”
Near LRT station you can walk around 5 minutes, easy to go to KLCC only 2 stations. The room very clean but my room is near help desk sometimes noise from the customer who speak loudly.
Recenzirano 28 prosinca 2016
10,0
Izvanredno
Patrick od Njemačka
Par
Superior Double ili Twin
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2016
Good central place”
Great stay.
Recenzirano 25 prosinca 2016
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Chii od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard Double Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2016
Clean & Tidy”
Safe and quite
Recenzirano 20 prosinca 2016
9,6
Izvanredno
Christina od Tajland
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljska Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2017
Izvanredno”
Super Hotel nahe der U-Bahn. Zimmer war ausreichend groß. Leider gab es kein Frühstück. Kann es nur weiterempfehlen. Würde es wieder auswählen.
Recenzirano 13 kolovoza 2017
4,0
genesaret od Španjolska
Par
Standard Double Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2017
Regular ”
No tienen servicio de transporte al aeropuerto y lo ofrecen en la página Cobran tasas aparte Habitación pequeñísima Las fotos engañan
Recenzirano 14 listopada 2017
9,6
Izvanredno
Ilya od Tajland
Solo putnik
Standard Double Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
Izvanredno”
Шикарный номер, тихий район и башни в пешей доступности. Добираться до каких то мест проще на такси. На ближайших остановках автобусы не останавливаются
Recenzirano 25 travnja 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
elizaveta od Rusija
Par
Standard Double Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2017
Izvanredno”
Симпатичный отель, все есть. Круглое окно,номер небольшой. Отзывчивый персонал
Recenzirano 14 lipnja 2017
8,0
Odlično
Han od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Soba s pogledom na šumu
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
乾淨,舒服”
乾淨舒服,環境舒服,附近有得吃,離市區不遠,
Recenzirano 07 prosinca 2017
8,4
Odlično
william od Malezija
Par
Soba s pogledom na šumu
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Good!”
I stay for this hotel two time. The location is good. Nearby there have mrt station. The staff is friendly. The hotel is very clean and stylish. If you stay at deluxe room, you can have a KL Tower view.
Recenzirano 21 svibnja 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Siew od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Soba s pogledom na šumu
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
都很好,就是parking的地方不好。 在酒店后方,一定要问柜台才知道停车场在哪。完全没有标记 后面虽说有cctv,可是还是觉得很不安全,路应该是在装修,很烂,放不到几辆车
Recenzirano 26 ožujka 2018
5,2
Whitie od Malezija
Par
Superior Double ili Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Car part真的不行~路很多洞~非常差~”
床单起毛的~睡了不舒服~car part真的很不行~洞很多又很大洞~柜台的服务很不错~
Recenzirano 28 studenog 2017
8,4
Odlično
wayne od Malezija
Par
Standard Double Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2017
Odlično”
地点容易找 需要开车 进出有点不方便 都需要麻烦工作人员给我们开门 .. 其它都很好
Recenzirano 29 kolovoza 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
jionglin od Kina
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Soba s pogledom na šumu
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2017
干净,位置方便”
酒店很新,非常干净,离LRT很近。 推荐家庭游入住。
Recenzirano 17 kolovoza 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
janes od Kina
Par
Standard Double Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2017
Good”
非常好,是巴基斯坦人开的酒店,前台人员很友善,还免费帮我们升级了大床房。房间虽小,但是很空间很实用,又干净,住了两晚还有人打扫房间
Recenzirano 18 lipnja 2017
6,0
dingning od Kina
Solo putnik
Standard Double Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2017
一般般”
分配到的房间居然没有窗口,而且房间非常小,小到一开门就是窗!狭窄的有点想在香港的民宿。房内设施算新。隔音很差,对面房的客外国人差不多通宵吵到三点多,酒店也没见管理。只是住一晚,靠近地铁站就勉强撑一下。
Recenzirano 13 veljače 2017