Vrlo dobro 7,8
na temelju 239 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 239recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,1
  • Objekti 8,1
  • Lokacija 7,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,3
Sortirano prema

charina od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
Excellent hotel
It was a relaxing 2 nights stay ... The food is delicious and the staff are very friendly. Clean hotel
Recenzirano 25 travnja 2016

Grace od Filipini
Grupe
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
Awesome accomodations
The place was clean and the staff were very accomodating. The rooms were spacious and with Agoda we were able to enjoy these at a really good price!! The facilities need a bit of fixer upper though since it looked like the watersports part of the trip lacked a bit.. But overall stay was very good!!
Recenzirano 10 travnja 2016

Cristina od Kanada
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Resort is due for a renovation!!!!
Its good we only stayed one night. I will not stay at FIR again!!! A/C doesnt get that cold only at night. During daytime it feels like it is only blowing cold fan air. The room have musty and cigarette smell. The resort itself is nice but it is ran downed. Breakfast buffet is good.
Recenzirano 07 travnja 2016

Howard od Australija
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Great place for relaxing or activities
The resort was better than expected and the Activities were awesome.. Totally worthwhile .. I will be back.
Recenzirano 30 ožujka 2016

anggelo od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
Holy Week 2016
Historical, Ambience and Location
The whole family enjoyed it. Especially my parents
Recenzirano 29 ožujka 2016

Juvy od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Standard twin soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
defective aircon
The room was assigned to us was hot, i think they need to replace/upgrade the A/C
Recenzirano 28 ožujka 2016

Aurea od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Grupe
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Discovery! Will bring friends here.
Location, the grounds, Zoo
Very nice!
Recenzirano 27 ožujka 2016

Nichola od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Nice but definately not a 5 Star hotel
History, clean, room
Let's face it - this hotel is not conveniently located. They offer a shuttle back-to Laoag, but getting there is an adventure. That aside, the history of this Grande old Dame is interesting. Room is nice. Clean. The complex/resort is huge. Breakfast was not good, but acceptable. Swimming pool area nice, beach is not white sand. You are in a time-warp and I agree with a lot of the reviews. It is worth the visit, but general improvements are needed to get this hotel up to 4 **** (never mind the 5) No complaints.
Recenzirano 17 ožujka 2016

Eduardo od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Grupe
Standard twin soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
Super
Room very spacious
Recenzirano 10 ožujka 2016

douglas od Kanada
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Simply amazing
The room and view was incredible. The food was reasonable in price with large helpings and there was so much to do there. Wishing we could have stayed longer.
I would recommend this resort to anyone. The grounds are well laid out with so many on site things to do. I was able to take my wife out in the morning on an a.t.v. for her first time and she had a blast on the sand dunes. Followed with a great lunch. Afterwards we went for a walk on the beach and a swim at the pool. After supper it was an entertaining evening at the casino located on the second floor. The staff was very helpful and friendly and we will be staying there again in the future.
Recenzirano 01 ožujka 2016


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: