Rezerviraj sada: Four Points by Sheraton Penang

Four Points by Sheraton Penang recenzija

Odlično
Temeljeno na 2009 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
8,0
85% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (2009)Booking.com recenzije (893)
8,0
Odlično
Temeljeno na 2009 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:8,4
Objekti7,6
Lokacija7,9
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta8,6
Usluga7,9
Vrijednost za novac7,8
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
简体中文
Bahasa Malaysia
العربية
više
Vrsta sobe
Deluxe soba
Deluxe uz ocean
Executive Apartman uz ocean
Premium soba
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 1684 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
5,2
Mei od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Speechless”
Housekeeping was poor service..
Recenzirano 22 ožujka 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Gurunathan od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Very confortable stay”
Very clean
Recenzirano 19 ožujka 2018
6,0
mohamad od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Not value for money”
For those who want to make a booking please check carefully on the breakfast option. Somehow it haa been misslead by Agoda. Room price is expensive and not value for money. For those who drive parking is a problem... not enough parking space
Recenzirano 19 ožujka 2018
6,0
Sanaullah od Pakistan
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe uz ocean
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2017
Decent Enough but Beach Isnt what is expected”
Doesn't have a proper lobby, beach isn't great. bit far from the Batu farrienghi. Not much beach activities either
Recenzirano 19 ožujka 2018
8,0
Odlično
Faizul od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe uz ocean
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Value for money”
Clean & good environment. Suitable for family vacation.
Recenzirano 19 ožujka 2018
6,4
Dobro
Loh od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2018
A short holiday stay.”
We have four persons in the room and we have to remind the housekeeping everyday to provide extra towels. Complimentary bottled water is really complimentary on the first and last day of stay, no replacement during the other 3 days out of 5 days stay. They seems to run out of vacuum cleaner in the hotel. Parking is free and always available, plus point on that. If not for the location, I would just look for another hotel for my next stay.
Recenzirano 19 ožujka 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Gregory od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
Nice to be able to relax by the water front....that's it. Food and drinks pricing very much over the top.... I felt a bit 2nd class by reaction booking through Agoda at front desk, nothing in booking about road side or sea side room selection.....shock at 75 Ringit per night ( $ 25 Australian ) for sea view... Rooms were clean, made up each day...plenty of hot water in showers.... Used Uber much better than taxis ,,,, Would stay there again
Recenzirano 09 ožujka 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Joanne od Singapur
Solo putnik
Deluxe uz ocean
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
good stay”
awesome place!
Recenzirano 06 ožujka 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
TOM od Hong Kong
Solo putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
It’s ok”
It’s ok for the price and the location is nice with the sea view. The breakfast was ok. The air con was not particularly effective, but just cool enough if you sleep with only a sheet and leave the air con on all the time while you are not in the room.
Recenzirano 05 ožujka 2018
8,8
Odlično
Raflee od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2018
Excellent value for money. Very helpful staff.”
All was organized as per my requirement and highly recommended. Nice ocean view.
Recenzirano 26 veljače 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Tan od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe uz ocean
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Good location, is quiet and yet accessible to food”
The shuttle service to town is very comprehensive. Can cover quite a fair bit of locations in 2 days
Recenzirano 23 veljače 2018
8,0
Odlično
mohd od Malezija
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Vrlo dobro”
Prefered choice of hotel when in Penang
Recenzirano 22 veljače 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
HOOILING od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
great stay”
very nice hotel with good view
Recenzirano 21 veljače 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Bey od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
difficult to park car
Recenzirano 21 veljače 2018
8,0
Odlično
Poo od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Ok”
Good
Recenzirano 21 veljače 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Aravinnan od Malezija
Par
Premium soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2018
Very nice hotel and the staff are very friendly and helpful .”
Food and beverage manager is really excellent and also the staffs. Staffs working in the bar are really superb especially Nathan and Indian lady staff .. we will plan our next trip very soon .
Recenzirano 20 veljače 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Monique od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Hotel beach front .Clean and spacious room. Good location. ”
Highly recommended to stay but Food quality much to be improved.
Recenzirano 19 veljače 2018
8,8
Odlično
Jordan od Malezija
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
One of my favorite hotel in Penang”
I stayed few times here. Everything is good.
Recenzirano 13 veljače 2018
4,8
Li od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe uz ocean
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2017
Hotel Staff DID NOT change my bedsheet! Hairs inside kettle!”
I know the hotel staff let me sleep on the same bed sheet as the previous guest because there were long strands of hair under my pillow. I have very short hair so those hair are not mine. There were strands of hair inside the kettle too. I suspect the hotel staff use the toilet brush or the sponge to wash the bathroom to wash the kettle or else how could strands of hair ended inside the kettle?!
Recenzirano 28 siječnja 2018
6,8
Dobro
kek od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Short Vacations”
It’s great to spend a short trip with family.
Recenzirano 24 siječnja 2018
6,4
Dobro
Chuah od Malezija
Par
Deluxe uz ocean
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Good”
Good to stay
Recenzirano 21 siječnja 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Mun od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe uz ocean
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2018
We are happy to stay in this hotel.”
The only issue with this hotel is the car parking spaces are too limited. There are people smoking in the non-smoking level.
Recenzirano 20 siječnja 2018
4,0
Mohamad od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
room for 3 but only 1 bed”
not as per illustrated booked for 3 adults but given only one queen size bed
Recenzirano 19 siječnja 2018
6,8
Dobro
Zuhrirahimi od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Executive Apartman uz ocean
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2018
Could have been better”
Stayed for 2 nights as attending a conference in Straits Quay. Stayed here as it was the closest hotel. Nice lobby with view of the beach. Signboards warning of jellyfish put off thoughts of playing by the seaside. Very limited parking space , double parking only along front of hotel. Not really walkable to any mall or major shopping or eatery place. Rooms were clean and bright and fairly spacious. Breakfast spread was okay.. but nothing to shout about. Great views of the beach from the seafacing rooms.. but the "city" only offers you views of the road in front.
Recenzirano 18 siječnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Richard od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2018
Great location by the sea”
Outstanding Hotel! Service was wonderful, the staff helpful and professional, buffet breakfast sensational. Will definitely plan a return visit.
Recenzirano 16 siječnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
moveen od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Izvanredno”
I would give 6 stars if I could to the staff.very very helpfull. Receptionist execellent ,on arrival and departure . Rooms confortable ,adequate lighting Hotel front is on the beach . Good place for any kind of travelers . Away from noise .
Recenzirano 15 siječnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
Tan od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Clean and well located”
Room and toilet were clean...bed was comfortable.Location was great as you can relax and enjoy their clean beach and also easy to get public transport to city centre.
Recenzirano 15 siječnja 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Dan od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Grupa
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 7 noći u siječanj, 2018
Izvanredno”
Hotel was lovely, staff were even lovelier. The only thing I would criticise was under the bed had a layer of thick dust and bottles from previous guests. (I wouldn’t have know this if I didn’t accidentally kick my shoe under the bed). One thing not mentioned in the Agoda/booking.com pages is that the beach is lovely but there are red flags advising that the water is full of jellyfish that do sting! Perfect location within easy reach of Batu Ferrangi and Georgetown via Uber! Restaurant for lunch and dinner were a la Carter and worth every penny (fillet steak sandwich was amazing). Breakfast buffet is great value for money!! Would recommend and would definitely visit again.
Recenzirano 12 siječnja 2018
6,0
Fazliana od Malezija
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
The first and the last ”
I just love the view ..the breakfast I can give only 2 star
Recenzirano 12 siječnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Joviss od Malezija
Grupa
Premium soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2018
Great for all kind of traveler”
Daily needs item (hair dryer, razor, shampoo, lotion, tissue etc) is fully prepared in the room. Just grab your clothes and check in will do. Nice scenery from the lobby since it is close to the sea and very clean public toilet.
Recenzirano 10 siječnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Rodik od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
One of the most affordable quality hotel in Penang”
One of the most affordable quality hotel in Penang, nice view and very comfortable, clean room. staff was super friendly
Recenzirano 10 siječnja 2018
6,8
Dobro
SHIH od Malezija
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2017
Could be better, will return though.”
The overall stay was satisfactory. However was slightly disappointed when my request made during my booking for a non-smoking room was not taken into consideration - A smoking room was given to me instead. Upon reminding the receptionist of my request, the receptionist did not show much concern or display any efforts to assist with the request (She responded " Sorry this room is already fixed for you"). Nevertheless, the room hygiene and comfort are still okay, hence not such a big issue. Parking was quite an issue. Our stay coincided with two concurrent wedding dinners, hence our car was frequently double-parked and blocked, often delaying our itinerary due to waiting time for the car owners to move their cars. Parking space management should be improved here, despite the presence of valet parking.
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Nabilah od Malezija
Par
Deluxe uz ocean
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Service during check in and check out”
All is good except for very slow service during check in and check out. During check in, reception staff is unable to track whether room is ready or not causing tremendous delay and this also impacting those who are checking out. Another factor is could be only 2 counters are operating most of the times.
Recenzirano 04 siječnja 2018
5,2
syafiqah od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe uz ocean
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Wasting time for waiting for the room key”
The housekeeping was too slow when i checked in. I have to wait for more than an hour to get my room key. The cleanliness of the room quite good but still found people's hair on the floor which made me felt eewww. The food was nice but still need variety in breakfast menu. Need more meat or protein food for low carb people.
Recenzirano 03 siječnja 2018
6,8
Dobro
Ching od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe uz ocean
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Good location, Friendly staff, Delicious breakfast”
Good location, friendly staff, room is clean and buffet breakfast is delicious. However, check in/check out processing was too slow. I would suggest to simplify the counter processing as I can see that there was too many paper works for the staff. Also, the parking space was insufficient. As there was 2 wedding dinner on that night, it was quite disappointing that the hotel could not secure the parking space for both the hotel guest and wedding guest. Aside from these 2 points, overall the hotel is good value for money.
Recenzirano 02 siječnja 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
ROSALIND od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe uz ocean
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Vrlo dobro”
clean rooms and toilets. not quite sound-proof.
Recenzirano 02 siječnja 2018
6,0
Yuen od Singapur
Par
Deluxe uz ocean
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2017
Boutique beach front hotel”
Nice boutique beach front hotel. Good size room though bathroom rather small. Service sometimes slow as room amenities not replenished everyday.
Recenzirano 01 siječnja 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Karen od Kanada
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2017
Great property with beautiful view, but very understaffed”
This property is great for families or travelers who want a more laid back atmosphere. It's definitely good value for money, and we enjoyed the full -sized double beds that the hotel has. A little bit further from all the eateries in town area but also a nice getaway from all the hustle and bustle. There is a huge Tesco just 5 mins drive from this hotel so it's very convenient to get snacks, drinks and other necessities. I loved that it was on the waterfront. However, the hotel is very understaffed. Most of the time when I call the operator for requests to the room there is no one to pick up the phone, at any time of the day. Additionally, I had requested for a morning call one morning which never came. The hotel needs to hire more staff to meet the guests needs.
Recenzirano 28 prosinca 2017
8,4
Odlično
Wah od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Hotel too far from city. ”
Food not up to an SPG standard. Location a bit far from city.
Recenzirano 27 prosinca 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
PETER od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2016
Penang Trip”
Good
Recenzirano 22 prosinca 2017
8,8
Odlično
RAJA od Malezija
Par
Deluxe uz ocean
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Get the seaview room. Worth the extra $”
If you cant decide between the beautiful serene Feringgi or the city busy life, this hotel will give you both. Located by the beach and very near the city center.
Recenzirano 17 prosinca 2017
9,6
Izvanredno
ong od Malezija
Par
Premium soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Great stay, BUT beach facing units have no bathtub!!”
great place to stay with helpful staff. only letdown was that there were no beach facing units with bathtub. all bathtub units were hill facing (its a highway not a hill)
Recenzirano 14 prosinca 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
YEE od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Love this place”
Overall OK.
Recenzirano 07 prosinca 2017
8,4
Odlično
CHEN od Malezija
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2017
Hotel with Beach”
Good Hotel with beach front. It's located 15mins from Batu Feringgi and George Town only. Very relax having breakfast at restaurant at ground floor facing the sea. Room is basic and bathroom is small. No hair dryer in room. Nevertheless, room is very clean and overall very satisfied.
Recenzirano 02 prosinca 2017
4,4
Wee od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
knock door twice after my full Marathon sleep, no extend power plug, no condensed milk for my roti”
i think i stay in boutique hotel not in Sheraton. no free transport for marathon runner, it seem like shereton not encourage and sensitive for this kind of yearly big event. after i finished my full marathon, i was so tire and take a sleep, someone from sheraton knock my door twice in different time frame to ask me pay for RM3 and ask for check out immediately. i think my credit card is recorded.... i bring my own TVbox due to channel TV in sheraton is so cheap, the power point in the room is so far, i request for a extend power plug cable, the manager said no such extend power plug cable, i wonder i satay in village or penang. the manager are not listening and keep on talking while i try to make them understand. additionally, breakfast is fine but once i request condensed milk for my roti channai, the staff told me got no such milk. lucky had a staff name Mohammad Rahmadan which know the kitchen while i guess, he provide me the condensed milk, he make my breakfast more lovely.
Recenzirano 30 studenog 2017
4,8
Jeff od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Cleanliness need to be improved”
This hotel used to be my favorite for Penang being located at the beach side and not too far away from town. Checked in to the hotel and entered the room and notice that there were still rubbish in the toilet dustbin. Ants and bugs were actually found at the mini bar, table and also the long sofa. There were also death ants found under the glass panel of the table. The housekeeper came and clean the ants but it was found again on the table the next morning. Overall, not a good experience in this hotel for this stay
Recenzirano 27 studenog 2017
8,0
Odlično
Mohd od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Premium soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Nice Hotel...”
Recommended hotel in penang. Will be stay in here again... Everthings is good. Only few thing need to be improved. - Limited space of parking. - Shower drain clog.
Recenzirano 22 studenog 2017
8,0
Odlično
Suvendu od Indija
Grupa
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2017
Vrlo dobro”
Rooms were small in size. Sea facing rooms were supposed to be costing extra, but that was not told at the time of booking.
Recenzirano 20 studenog 2017
8,0
Odlično
eng od Malezija
Par
Deluxe uz ocean
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2016
Vrlo dobro”
good
Recenzirano 20 studenog 2017
8,4
Odlično
Lee od Malezija
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
nice view”
nice view with the hotel.but a bit far form city.
Recenzirano 16 studenog 2017