Rezerviraj sada: Four Seasons Resort Langkawi

Four Seasons Resort Langkawi recenzija

Odlično
Temeljeno na 121 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
8,7
90% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (121)Booking.com recenzije (216)
8,7
Odlično
Temeljeno na 121 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:9,3
Objekti9,0
Lokacija8,8
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta9,1
Usluga9,1
Vrijednost za novac7,8
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
简体中文
العربية
日本語
više
Vrsta sobe
Pavilion Soba s Pogledom na Vrt
Soba s djelomičnim pogledom na more
Garden View Upper Floor King Bed
Partial Sea View Upper Floor King Bed
više
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 93 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
8,3
Odlično
Rafiq od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Pavilion Soba s Pogledom na Vrt
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Beautiful stay”
Service, great range of activities, and views
Recenzirano 31 ožujka 2016
9,3
Izvanredno
Wan od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska Vila na plaži
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
perfect for all ages & travellers”
Staff, Comfort & Privacy
Recenzirano 20 ožujka 2016
5,3
Foo od Malezija
Par
Pavilion Soba s Pogledom na Vrt
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
A disappoint't stay at Langkawi four seasons hotel”
Cleanliness of the hotel, friendliness of staffs ,beautiful seaside & sunset view
The most impressive moment of all was the servicing crew at the entrance of the hotel. Before I could ask for my vehicle, the vehicle was already ready there. Checking out was fast too!! Breakfast at four season was a real disappointment. Especially compared to the price you paid for & its status claimed as a 5 star hotel ! The room in general was alright. No surprises... The bed is due for a new facelift - too soft to sleep on! The landscape of the hotel is just ok only & I shall expect it to be much better than what I saw...
Recenzirano 20 veljače 2016
9,3
Izvanredno
David od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Partial Sea View Upper Floor King Bed
Boravili ste 7 noći u studeni, 2015
The four seasons. Langkawi. What more to say.....”
Location: right at the entrance to the geo park. Pristine white sand beach. Hotel facilities: tremendous design and well thought out. Service and staff attitude. Truly excellent. Nothing was too much
Three things define the four season langkawi. The first is the location which being right at the entrance to the geocpark makes exploring simple and easy, either on the excellent hotel mangroves tour or in a free sea kayak. Secondly the facilities themselves. We stayed in a melalucca upper pavilion which is part of a complex of four guest rooms.it was cavernous and felt like an individual villa. The layout of the hotelvover 50plus acres and 1.5km of beach means you never feel crowded. A great kids club. Fantastic restaurants. Fabulous spa. Great Service service service. All brilliant. Nothing was too .uch for the staff who were attentive but never intrusive. World class.
Recenzirano 29 studenog 2015
9,3
Izvanredno
Akhil od Indija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Pavilion Soba s Pogledom na Vrt
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2015
Lovely holiday, great staff!”
awesome rooms, great dining options, friendly staff
I stayed at Four Seasons Langkawi for a weekeend with my wife and infant baby daughter. We stayed at the cheapest room available, but our expectations were exceeded! The staff is very friendly. There are multiple dining options available. The hotel had placed a nice baby cot in the room. I had requested for a late check out since our flight was leaving late in the evening. Even though we were requested to vacate our assigned room, guest services were nice enough to move us to a better room till we left the hotel. This was definitely much appreciated! We did find that the walkways and most of the resort was not tram friendly. The walkways have cobbled stones making it difficult to walk with a pram ( too many bumps). Also, there were no ramps at all, only stairs. Overall, we had a great experience and will definitely try Four Seasons again. Four Seasons should definitely consider a reward points mechanism like their competitors.
Recenzirano 28 rujna 2015
8,7
Odlično
Sidney od Hong Kong
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Partial Sea View Upper Floor King Bed
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2015
A very special resort in Langakawi”
Very special resort, wild life, good staff service
The overall is excellent, except that there were too many ants in the bath tub.
Recenzirano 12 kolovoza 2015
7,3
Vrlo dobro
Annie od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Garden View Upper Floor King Bed
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2015
4 days stay ”
Beautiful beach and greenery. Wonderful breakfast. Great activities for lids
Overall good although the food (other than breakfast) could be improved. My room service orders on average took almost an hour to arrive. And on one occasion it didn't arrive until i called to check.
Recenzirano 03 srpnja 2015
7,3
Vrlo dobro
Jamsari od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Soba s djelomičnim pogledom na more
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2015
Good service but needs maintenance”
Comfortable room design, spacious and luxury
Good except for the awkward smoke and lighting at the backyard.. The rest was marvelous
Recenzirano 08 lipnja 2015
9,7
Izvanredno
Kai od Singapur
Par
Boravili ste 5 noći u svibanj, 2015
A piece of paradise”
The private beach was gorgeous and serene. The staff were incredibly attentive to details and always willing to go extra mile. Gorgeous location and landscaping within and around the hotel.
We stayed for 5 nights and it was really gorgeous. The hotel was set in the most tranquil landscape against the Geopark Karst Limestone hills. Every little corner of the hotel offered a peaceful area to unwind and just relax. It was perfect for us as it was only 1.5hr away fr SG and yet offered so much for a restorative retreat we were yearning for.
Recenzirano 14 svibnja 2015
9,3
Izvanredno
sherelynn od Singapur
Par
Pavilion Soba s Pogledom na Vrt
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2015
Great service at Langkawi Four Seasons”
Service was superb
Enjoyed our stay thoroughly. The staff was attentive and remembered our preferences, especially Mr Shanmugam, who went all the way out to ensure all our needs were taken care of.
Recenzirano 29 ožujka 2015
9,7
Izvanredno
Ali od Kuvajt
Par
Vila na plaži
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2015
Magnificent”
Food, room, location
Recenzirano 21 ožujka 2015
8,7
Odlično
Hussein od Australija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Soba s djelomičnim pogledom na more
Boravili ste 7 noći u veljača, 2015
Great family holiday”
Great location plenty of friendly staff always looking to help
7 days
Recenzirano 15 veljače 2015
9,0
Izvanredno
Spencer od Njemačka
Par
Pavilion Soba s Pogledom na Vrt
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2014
A place to rediscover life!”
Atmosphere, Location, Quietness
This was the best retreat we ever had the pleasure to stay in, relax and enjoy the beauty of life. A place to rediscover yourself!
Recenzirano 27 studenog 2014
8,0
Odlično
Minal od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Pavilion Soba s Pogledom na Vrt
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2014
Four Seasons Langkawi”
Friendly and helpful staff, amazing beach and beautiful gardens.
Relaxing, enjoyable and restful.
Recenzirano 02 studenog 2014
9,7
Izvanredno
ku od Malezija
Par
Pavilion Soba s Pogledom na Vrt
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
very good place”
white sand beach, food and location
Very nice place and recommended for honeymood
Recenzirano 01 studenog 2014
9,7
Izvanredno
N od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Pavilion Soba s Pogledom na Vrt
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2013
Ahhh nice”
beach solitude service
great
Recenzirano 24 listopada 2014
10,0
Izvanredno
Abdulhakim od Saudijska Arabija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Pavilion Soba s Pogledom na Vrt
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2014
It is like haven”
Every thing
It is very good
Recenzirano 09 listopada 2014
8,0
Odlično
hui od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Pavilion Soba s Pogledom na Vrt
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
Value of money”
Nice beach, comfort bed, nice beach view
Value for money, top 3 hotel in my list.
Recenzirano 26 rujna 2014
8,3
Odlično
hui od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Partial Sea View Upper Floor King Bed
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
Great/ wonderful stay”
Beautiful beach, Good location, value of money
This is definitely top 3 hotel In my list. It was wonderful stay in this hotel.
Recenzirano 24 rujna 2014
10,0
Izvanredno
Gregory od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Pavilion Soba s Pogledom na Vrt
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2014
An oasis of perfection”
EVERY SINGLE THING
Exceptional. Staff are from another world of helpfulness and I miss them already. Food was great and good choice. Location was exceptional - even in rainy weather, still an awesome resort. Easy to get to from airport. Hotel was so nice, we never left in 4 days, have never done that before!
Recenzirano 17 rujna 2014
10,0
Izvanredno
Deepa od Malezija
Par
Pavilion Soba s Pogledom na Vrt
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2014
Amazing service ”
The service of the staff was exceptional, room was great and resort is beautiful
Could not ask for anything else to be improved upon. Staff anticipated out every need.
Recenzirano 29 srpnja 2014
8,0
Odlično
LEI od Kina
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Pavilion Soba s Pogledom na Vrt
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2014
Amazing beach view and hotel design”
Fantastic beach view, great service, top hotel surrounding design
Amazed about the beach view and hotel design and service. Food quality above expectation. True luxury hotel for romance and relaxation. Not good: Staff forgot to send over hand towel which he promised to do so. When check-out, charged me 2 bottles of soft drinks which I didn't take at all. Agoda.com didn't show 'need extra bed' option on page but only showed 'max 3 ppl', so I only booked 1 room for 2 adult and 1 older children. Hotel didn't say anything until we arrived the room then found it's only for 2 person. Then made extra payment for an extra bed because not available for room upgrading.
Recenzirano 23 travnja 2014
10,0
Izvanredno
abdul od Malezija
Par
Garden View Upper Floor King Bed
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2014
Superb place for complete relaxation and romance”
Quite, secluded, good food and picturesque
Nothing to complaint it was just what we wanted for our getaway stay and the staff really made it for us . The stay was very romantic for my wife.
Recenzirano 16 travnja 2014
9,7
Izvanredno
CHRIS od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Vila na plaži
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
Superb”
Location, ambiance, service
Recenzirano 02 travnja 2014
9,7
Izvanredno
Elvin od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Pavilion Soba s Pogledom na Vrt
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2014
Really enjoyed our stay”
Friendly attentive staff and lovely environment
Was really a great holiday! Love the Moroccan design and the rooms was perfect. Quiet surrounding and great smile and service from all the staff
Recenzirano 12 veljače 2014
10,0
Izvanredno
Luke od Kanada
Par
Pavilion Soba s Pogledom na Vrt
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2014
Amazing. It could not have been any better!”
Beach, Pool, Sunset.
It was unreal. The staff, the food, the surroundings were all superb. I can be honest when I say I've never stayed in a place so great. By great I mean everything about it. You name it, it was perfect. Also, in true Malaysian style, the people were other-worldly friendly!
Recenzirano 08 veljače 2014
9,7
Izvanredno
LEE od Malezija
Par
Pavilion Soba s Pogledom na Vrt
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2013
Fantastic Service and Great Room”
Service, Breakfast and Large Room
The staff was exceptional friendly and helpful from the time we set foot into the hotel until we check out. The breakfast was great especially their fresh juice bar. The room was huge and the bathroom was stunningly equal size to the bedroom itself, the balcony was fantastic for relaxation. Ops, forgot about the food, yummy....
Recenzirano 25 prosinca 2013
8,3
Odlično
Aminuddin od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Pavilion Soba s Pogledom na Vrt
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2013
Great hotel albeit a few flaws”
Exclusive property, big comfy room n nice beach
Would hv been perfect except for these items: 1. Bed was too soft not gd for those wif back pain. 2. Room svc wasn't great, n was vr expensive. Wasn't even nice even if it was cheap(er). 3. Kids corner was a let down - not a lot of toys n vr basic play area. E staff were not accomodative. Other than that it was a vr nice resort wif an absolutely svc n hospitality. My check out time was extended (due to my late flight) even though i didnt request for it.
Recenzirano 26 rujna 2013
10,0
Izvanredno
Desmond od Malezija
Par
Pavilion Soba s Pogledom na Vrt
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2013
Romantic and relaxed stay”
Staff, food, environment
Recenzirano 23 rujna 2013
8,0
Odlično
Zaid od Saudijska Arabija
Par
Pavilion Soba s Pogledom na Vrt
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
very nice but too expencive”
quiet, romantic and amazing beach
Recenzirano 26 lipnja 2013
5,7
zi od Malezija
Par
Pavilion Soba s Pogledom na Vrt
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2012
Romance, comfort, luxury”
Clean, luxury, relax
Recenzirano 06 lipnja 2013
9,0
Izvanredno
adeel od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2012
Luxurious and peaceful”
Service, quality, luxurious setting, tranquil
Great hotel but rent a car because food is very expensive.
Recenzirano 11 travnja 2013
9,0
Izvanredno
Jinhoon od Južna Koreja
Par
Garden View Upper Floor King Bed
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2013
Perfect resort to stay peacefully ”
Very luxurious facilities all around the resort
It was perfect rest for me to stay here. The density of people in the resort is very low, so you can enjoy perfectly peaceful stay during your vacation. Especially, the Adult Quite Pool is excellent for couples.
Recenzirano 09 veljače 2013
9,7
Izvanredno
abdul od Malezija
Par
Garden View Upper Floor King Bed
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2013
Vvery romantic and lovely hotel”
Privacy and romantic atmosphere
Everything and everyone made our stay womderfull. We will definitely go there again
Recenzirano 30 siječnja 2013
8,3
Odlično
Simon od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2012
Great hotel and friendly staff”
Beautifully appointed spacious rooms and the sense of space and tranquility
The hotel was well laid out with a great sense of space. For adults the idea of an adults only pool with no kids would be appealing. (Great place to honeymoon I would imagine) Service was friendly and as in most parts of Asia nothing was too much trouble. Rooms were spacious and very comfortable. Food quality was disappointing in all restaurants (maybe i am spoilt living in Singapore)for young kids or the less adventurous young eaters the choice was limited. Don't book tours through hotel do it privately cost savings immense. For family of 5 i saved over 700 Ringgits by booking one tour direct. Pick up leaflets at airport for ideas.Lots to do for adults and the over 12's for very young children activities are limited.
Recenzirano 24 studenog 2012
8,3
Odlično
Andrew od Malezija
Par
Pavilion Soba s Pogledom na Vrt
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2012
Amazing service with personal attention”
Definitely the pool
If you want a quiet stay for a honeymoon, be sure to come here.
Recenzirano 24 listopada 2012
9,7
Izvanredno
Maria od Japan
Par
Boravili ste 5 noći u kolovoz, 2012
Wildlife”
The beautiful scenery
The room was excellent but you have to have local currency since small folklor shops do not except credit cards.
Recenzirano 21 rujna 2012
5,3
Helen od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Boravili ste 7 noći u rujan, 2012
Average room”
Almost empty swimming pool, peaceful and quiet
Four Seasons Langkawi is OK. The mala restaurant there was excellent, but pricy. Mangrove tour was very interesting, worth a go for sure. The massages were also very good. The pools are nice and quiet since it's a muslim country sun bathing isn't the popular activity. The rest is average. The Lower Melaeuca Pavillion was a good size but was nothing special. There was a rug/carpet which created a lot of dust in the room, not good. It needs a hoover at least once a day but this wan't done when we were there. The fluff of the carpet was thrown in the flower bed outside the villa rather than in the bin. The bed sheet was too short, didn't cover the mattress and kept coming undone as one tosses and turns during the night. Would we recommend this hotel or go back? Unlikely!
Recenzirano 18 rujna 2012
8,3
Odlično
Susan od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Pavilion Soba s Pogledom na Vrt
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2012
Fantastic wildlife beautiful setting”
Friendly helpful staff, Mangrove trip, good kids club
We stayed for a weekend recently and were upgraded from the upper to lower pavilion. The rooms and bathrooms are huge and very comfortable and they made a nice bed up for my daughter. We decided to go on the Mangrove tour and were talked into taking a private boat - I think they do this to get the best out of the tides. The trip was well worth it with lots of monkeys, eagles, bats and a visit to the fish farm. The following day the dolphins put on a show for us whilst we were eating at one of the beach restaurants. Everyone is very helpful and they children's menu is very good and my daughter enjoyed the kids club. The baby sitter was also very good. I found the swimming pool set up to be a bit annoying with all its different sections and varying depths and the sea was deep quickly and a bit murky. I feel the addition of a fine dining restaurant would improve the hotel.
Recenzirano 27 kolovoza 2012
9,0
Izvanredno
KUO od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Garden View Upper Floor King Bed
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2012
super 5 stars resort”
best holiday place in the world
no more to say, it is worthy of being here to make your honeymoon holiday... wonderful place like heaven on the earth. never to mention that you will receive warm welcome service... highly recommended to all. it is the place to make the dream come true
Recenzirano 17 lipnja 2012
6,3
Dobro
Sze od Malezija
Par
Garden View Upper Floor King Bed
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2012
Great looking resort but still lacking”
Beautiful hotel, attentive staff, secluded, highly recommended for couples for a romantic getaway
overall, an exquisite resort, a perfect getaway paradise for couples. excellent and attentive service from the ever-ready-to-serve staff. the only feedback is the lack of choices for value dining. be prepared to spend a bomb on meals (nasi lemak costs rm80!). and for the amount i spent on accommodation, they could at least gave us breakfast. the first day, our air conditioning in our room wasn't working properly. it was just blowing air. after the service, it was more comfortable for us. they "compensated" us with a plate of dessert, and an apology. clearly, the resort caters more to expats or foreigners rather than the locals. i honestly had very high expectation for our stay at four seasons but alas i was only satisfied rather than delighted.
Recenzirano 07 lipnja 2012
9,0
Izvanredno
Edward od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2012
Amazing Resort”
Facilities, staff, amenities
From the airport pick up to checkout, the Four Seasons was definitely one of the Top 5 resorts we've stayed in Asia. Be sure to try the in-room spa/massage service
Recenzirano 30 svibnja 2012
6,7
Dobro
Imelda od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2008
The Perfect Retreat”
Overall, we'll be back
Recenzirano 07 srpnja 2008
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Rudolf od Njemačka
Par
Partial Sea View Upper Floor King Bed
Boravili ste 7 noći u studeni, 2015
Schön aberabgewohnt”
Lage und Strand Essen Service Garten
Erholsam mit guten Aktivitäten Insgesamt toll aber zu teuer da Hotel dringend renoviert eerden muß
Recenzirano 24 studenog 2015
9,3
Izvanredno
Paul od Francuska
Par
Pavilion Soba s Pogledom na Vrt
Boravili ste 6 noći u srpanj, 2013
Un hôtel et une baie sublime !”
Le cadre général, la magnifique plage privative ainsi que la qualité de la restauration
Tout s'est bien passé mis à part une excursion en bateau que nous avons du écourter à cause de mauvaises prévisions météorologiques malgré nos interrogations. Heureusement nous ont fait payer qu'une seule place sur les deux.
Recenzirano 20 srpnja 2013
9,6
Izvanredno
Tatjana od Latvija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Pavilion Soba s Pogledom na Vrt
Boravili ste 5 noći u veljača, 2018
Замечательный отель ”
Чудесный отель ,с огромной невероятно красивой територией. Замечательные номера,рестораны ,детский клуб . На территории отеля живую очковые обезьяны,очень милые создания которые поднимают настроение каждый день . Замечательный персонал ,который знает как тебя зовут и всегда готов помочь . Закаты заслуживают отдельных похвал,это просто бомба,как красиво тут каждый вечер . Если вы собираетесь посетить лангкави не секунды не сомневайтесь в выборе отеля ,лучше four seasons тут нет )
Recenzirano 04 ožujka 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Natalia od Rusija
Par
Pavilion Soba s Pogledom na Vrt
Boravili ste 5 noći u travanj, 2017
Неожиданное разочарование...”
У отеля очень красивая и идеально ухоженная территория! Очень понравился большой бассейн, который только для взрослых - уютные кабаны, великолепный вид на море. Пляж почти 2,5 км, но не лучший на Лангкави. Немного портит вид на цементный завод вдалеке на острове. Номерам немного требуется реновация. Первый или второй этаж - это дело вкуса, и там и там есть свои плюсы и минусы. Неприятно поразило низкое качество ванных принадлежностей и их скудный набор. Шампунь и гель для душа налиты в бутылочки с дозатором, которые уже ломаются от старости, одно маленькое мыло с мыльницей, а раковины две.. Плохой завтрак. Помещение, где расположены столы с едой, не кондиционируется, поэтому часто заветренные и прокисшие салаты и фрукты (кстати, фруктов очень маленький выбор, ягод вообще нет), много мух. Обеденных столов не хватает, приходится постоянно ждать. Стулья с дермантиновым покрытием (!!) В общем, считаю уровень завтрака соответствует трехзвездочному отелю и руководству срочно надо что-то менять!
Recenzirano 22 svibnja 2017
9,7
Izvanredno
Kristian od Norveška
Par
Garden View Upper Floor King Bed
Boravili ste 7 noći u srpanj, 2015
Ferie”
Service, atmosfære, beliggenhet
Recenzirano 05 kolovoza 2015
7,2
Vrlo dobro
SUK od Hong Kong
Par
Pavilion Soba s Pogledom na Vrt
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2016
有點失望”
環境好,綠化做得很好,餐廳晚上的蚊子很多,自己未食,蚊子就食飽了,食物質素與價值不成正比,所送的10分鐘按摩,沒法預約,實在安排不好!
Recenzirano 23 studenog 2016
9,7
Izvanredno
SOI od Makao
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Partial Sea View Upper Floor King Bed
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
環境舒適,服務週到”
服務非常貼心,有任何需要只要一個電話即可解決;飲食方面,備有各頪型菜式,有馬來菜,意大利菜等;酒店內有多項適合小朋友玩的設施,又有托兒服務,十分週到。
Recenzirano 05 siječnja 2016