Rezerviraj sada: Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Odlično
Temeljeno na 5344 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
8,5
/
10
94% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (5346)Booking.com recenzije (2780)
8,5
/
10
Odlično
Temeljeno na 5346 recenzijama
Čistoća:8,9
Objekti8,3
Lokacija9,0
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta8,9
Usluga8,5
Vrijednost za novac8,5
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Svi jezici
Sve vrste putnika (5346)
Svi tipovi soba
Prikazuje se 4453 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
2,0
Sebastien od Kina
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Executive Studio
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2018
This worst hotel ever... next door plenty of much better hotel”
Go away, this is a trap... !!! Dirty, no swimming pool, no facility, garbage for breakfast and when you call Agoda service, no one answers. Again, don't ever make a booking here!
Recenzirano 22 rujna 2018
Dear Sebastian, Thank you for your feedback, expressing your disappointment in the service rendered during your stay with us. We understand that your stay experience was not on par with your expectations, it would be a great assistance if you could furnish us with more details as well as your full booking details (booking full name, check in & check out time) as it is very important for us to understand and investigate on what actually transpired in order for us to revert back to you on the findings as well as to continuously improve our service standards. We sincerely apologize once again for this unpleasant experience. Regards, Josephine Delgado Front Office Manager
Show more
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur
9,2
Izvanredno
Ping od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Jednosobna deluxe executive
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Izvanredno”
Everything is OK. Really good for family small trip.
Recenzirano 20 rujna 2018
Dear Ping, Thank you for taking the time to write us your review. We are glad that you had enjoyed your stay with us and that our services had met your expectations. We hope to welcome you again at Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur. Regards, Josephine Delgado Front Office Manager.
Odgovoreno 01 listopada 2018
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur
9,6
Izvanredno
Son od Vijetnam
Poslovni putnik
Executive Studio
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2018
Excellent location, clean”
Very good location, room is very clean
Recenzirano 18 rujna 2018
Dear Son, Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and our standards have met your expectations. We thank you once again for recommending us as the choice-of-stay for both leisure and /or business trip. We look forward to welcome you again. Regards, Josephine Delgado Front Office Manager
Odgovoreno 09 listopada 2018
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur
8,8
Odlično
Andika od Indonezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Jednosobna deluxe executive
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Nice place to stay in KLCC”
The room is BIG and the location is walking distance to KLCC. The room also very clean and the staff also very helpful. The rooftop infinity pool is rather small, but my kids enjoy their time at the pool as well as the play room.
Recenzirano 17 rujna 2018
Dear Andika, Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and our standards have met your expectations. We thank you once again for recommending us as the choice-of-stay for both leisure and /or business trip. We look forward to welcome you again. Regards, Josephine Delgado Front Office Manager
Odgovoreno 01 listopada 2018
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur
8,4
Odlično
Henry od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Executive Studio
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
ideal shortcation”
Strategic location near to KLCC, ideal when not raining. Easy food access. Facility well maintained, and clean room.
Recenzirano 12 rujna 2018
Dear Henry, Thank you for taking the time to write us your review. We are glad that you had enjoyed your stay with us and that our location, rooms and services had met your expectations. We hope to welcome you again at Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur. Regards, Josephine Delgado Front Office Manager.
Odgovoreno 14 rujna 2018
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur
6,4
Dobro
Raheem od Pakistan
Obitelj sa malom djecom
1-sobni Grand Deluxe apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2018
Everything was good except staff rude behavior”
I enjoyed my stay at Fraser place, deluxe rooms were spacious and comfortable. Everything was good except staff at counter, they need to be trained about customer services. However overall it was satisfactory staf at fraser place.
Recenzirano 12 rujna 2018
Dear Raheem, Thank you for your review and glad to know that you have liked Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur on the overall. At the same time, we have taken note on your feedback regarding the staff attitude. Rest assured that this has been addressed accordingly with the team and it will be closely monitor to ensure no recurrence. Nevertheless, we look forward to welcome you again to Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur in the near future. Regards, Josephine Delgado Front Office Manager
Show more
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Jonas od Švicarska
Par
Deluxe Studio sa Sobom
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Nice place, but getting worse”
We have stayed at Fraser many times in 2014. It is still a nice place but some things are not as nice as they used to be. For example the Spa should be looked at better
Recenzirano 11 rujna 2018
Dear Jonas, Thank you for your feedback. Glad to know that you have liked Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur on the overall. We have taken note on your feedback and further actions will be taken to serve our guests better. We hope to welcome you again at Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur. Regards, Josephine Delgado Front Office Manager.
Odgovoreno 14 rujna 2018
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur
6,0
Raheem od Pakistan
Obitelj sa malom djecom
1-sobni Grand Deluxe apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2018
Iznadprosječno”
Overall stay was good but the staff's attitude is very rude with customers.
Recenzirano 09 rujna 2018
Dear Raheem, Thank you for your review and glad to know that you have liked Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur on the overall. At the same time, we have taken note on your feedback regarding the staff attitude. Rest assured that this has been addressed accordingly with the team and it will be closely monitor to ensure no recurrence. Nevertheless, we look forward to welcome you again to Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur in the near future. Regards, Josephine Delgado Front Office Manager
Show more
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur
9,6
Izvanredno
YUNYE od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Executive Studio
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Good service and location”
Will recommend to all our friends
Recenzirano 04 rujna 2018
Dear YUNYE, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Regards, Josephine Delgado Front Office Manager
Odgovoreno 12 rujna 2018
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur
8,8
Odlično
Khong od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Studio sa Sobom
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Great location, great rooms but......”
Reception staff not of any great help. Etiquette NIL. Don’t get me wrong, their presence are felt but lack in manners. I’d find the floor staff so polite, they blew my mind, after the epic failure while calling reception for help in internet access. Did not answer my calls. When they finally did, after 2 unsuccessful calls, was told they were attending to customers. A simple “Happy to return your call” was sufficient but NO siree, even gave me a tone to go along with their answer. A tone that I’m most familiar with. Sounds like they did not get any S*X last night. After all been said & done, great locality & great clean room surpasses my agony. Breakfast was, so-so. Could have been better. Back to the floor staff, what I meant by floor staff was, the cleaning crew, the bell boys & those running about to keep customers happy, even the guards were more helpful. They made my stay!!! Kudos to the floor staff. Please keep up the good work, as for reception, self reflection is most needed.
Recenzirano 02 rujna 2018
Dear Khong, Thank you for your feedback, expressing your disappointment in the service rendered during your stay with us. My sincere apologize for the unpleasant encounter. Rest assured that this is not our standards and necessary actions have been taken immediately to ensure no recurrence in future. I will look into each issue that you have noted, in an attempt to correct and improve our hotel. I sincerely apologize once again for this unpleasant experience and we look forward seeing you soon. Regards, Josephine Delgado Front Office Manager
Show more
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Elizabeth od Filipini
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
1+1 soba Premier
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2018
Security deposit”
The place is really spacious and good. It's like living in your own condo unit. The breakfast offers variety to satisfy everyone. The elevators are a little slow.My only complaint was the security deposit. I used my credit card and was told it will be reversed upon check out but they didnt inform me that it is subject to 10% credit card service charge! I should have used cash for the security deposit. So beware of using your credit card.
Recenzirano 02 rujna 2018
Dear Elizabeth, Thank you for your review and glad to know that you have liked Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur on the overall. We have taken note on your feedback regarding the Visa credit card authorization taken from upon check in. I had got in touch with our merchant bank and was confirmed that the cancellation was done. In the meantime, please do not hesitate to contact us should you need further clarification. We hope to welcome you again at Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur. Regards, Josephine Delgado Front Office Manager
Show more
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur
8,0
Odlično
Ali od Saudijska Arabija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
Good place to stay for short period.”
I like the hotel too much. It;s a very clean and comfortable room. The breakfast is very nice, but no much selections.
Recenzirano 28 kolovoza 2018
Dear Ali, Thank you for your review and glad to know that you have liked Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur on the overall. We hope to welcome you again at Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur. Regards, Josephine Delgado Front Office Manager
Odgovoreno 02 rujna 2018
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Izvanredno
Nurul od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
1-sobni Grand Deluxe apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2018
Awesome”
We were very happy overall. We will definitely come back! We were greeted by the Security/bellman when we arrived. Checked in our baggage. Front desk was very friendly and very detailed when explaining about the check in. Even the room service/operator were very patience and nice when answer to our inquiries ... housekeeping are TIP TOP and can be trusted! They are always smiling! Now I miss all of them! See you guys next time.
Recenzirano 21 kolovoza 2018
Dear Nurul, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. If you’re traveling to our area again soon, don’t hesitate to call us. Regards Josephine Delgado Front Office Manager
Odgovoreno 23 kolovoza 2018
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Izvanredno
EUN od Južna Koreja
Solo putnik
Executive Studio
Boravili ste 7 noći u srpanj, 2018
quite good but little bit noisy room”
good but little bit noisy room- my room was right near the outside facilities of air conditioning.
Recenzirano 20 kolovoza 2018
Dear EUN, Thank you for your feedback. Glad to know that you have liked Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur on the overall We have taken note on your feedback and further actions will be taken to serve our guests better. We hope to welcome you again at Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur. Regards, Josephine Delgado Front Office Manager
Odgovoreno 21 kolovoza 2018
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur
8,8
Odlično
Natassha od Singapur
Par
Deluxe Studio sa Sobom
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Will be back! ”
I truly enjoyed my stay for 3 nights. love the breakfast! So tasty! however, I think the hotel Can change the menu daily.. most of the food is repeating.. room is huge and clean! clean bathtub too. love the bed and their comfy pillows!
Recenzirano 16 kolovoza 2018
Dear Natassha, Thank you for your review and glad to know that you have liked Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur on the overall. At the same time, we have taken note on your feedback regarding the breakfast selections. Rest assured that this has been addressed accordingly with Chef Manager and team, it will be closely monitor to ensure no recurrence. Nevertheless, we look forward to welcome you again to Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur in the near future. Regards, Josephine Delgado Front Office Manager
Show more
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Izvanredno
GEK od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
1+1 soba Premier
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Great stay!”
The bed was really comfortable, room was clean and well equipped kitchen :)
Recenzirano 12 kolovoza 2018
Dear GEK, Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and our standards have met your expectations. We thank you once again for recommending us as the choice-of-stay for both leisure and /or business trip. We look forward to welcome you again. Regards, Josephine Delgado Front Office Manager
Odgovoreno 19 kolovoza 2018
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur
5,2
Liv od Danska
Poslovni putnik
1-sobni Grand Deluxe apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2018
Very bad customer service ”
Dont ever try to ask the Staff in the reception to to anything for you. They are simply not able it. Im in chok. I travelled 8 month and i have never ever seen so ignorant Staff:( everything is perfect if you just need to check in or out. But that’s about it.... even if you extend online they get confused......
Recenzirano 09 kolovoza 2018
Dear Liv, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Regards, Josephine Delgado Front Office Manager
Show more
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Izvanredno
Mohammad od Malezija
Par
Executive Studio
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Good location ”
Near to everything .. KLCC, monorail Highly recommended
Recenzirano 07 kolovoza 2018
Dear Mohammad, Thank you for taking the time to write us your review and glad that you have liked our location whereby it is surrounded with all the major tourist attractions. We hope to welcome you again at Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur. Regards, Josephine Delgado Front Office Manager
Odgovoreno 09 kolovoza 2018
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Izvanredno
Rene od Tajland
Par
Deluxe Studio sa Sobom
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2018
Still good”
Still like this hotel very much and stayed the 10th time. I have to say they could renovate the pool though. It is getting old and kind of disgusting.
Recenzirano 06 kolovoza 2018
Dear Rene, Thank you for your feedback. Glad to know that you have liked Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur on the overall We have taken note on your feedback and further actions will be taken to serve our guests better. We hope to welcome you again at Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur. Regards, Josephine Delgado Front Office Manager
Odgovoreno 02 rujna 2018
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur
9,2
Izvanredno
Chris od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Poslovni putnik
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2018
Great Hotel”
I've stayed in a fair few hotels in KL but this place cannot be beaten for location, price and helpful staff
Recenzirano 27 srpnja 2018
Dear Chris, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Regards, Josephine Delgado Front Office Manager
Odgovoreno 06 rujna 2018
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur
9,6
Izvanredno
Kee od Australija
Solo putnik
Deluxe Studio sa Sobom
Boravili ste 8 noći u srpanj, 2018
Great location. Very helpful staffs. Good accommodation. I had a great time.”
Location was great.
Recenzirano 26 srpnja 2018
8,8
Odlično
Bunchirn od Singapur
Par
Deluxe Studio sa Sobom
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2018
Very nice place to stay ”
life have to wait for quite awhile but overall experience was very good. definitely will stay again. there’s one night i requested for a bucket of ice but they said they were out of stocks which i thought its abit weird for such a big hotel run out of ice though.
Recenzirano 25 srpnja 2018
Dear Bunchim, Thank you for your review and glad to know that you have liked Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur on the overall. At the same time, we have taken note on your feedback requesting for a bucket of ice. Rest assured that this has been addressed accordingly with the team and it will be closely monitor to ensure no recurrence. Nevertheless, we look forward to welcome you again to Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur in the near future. Regards, Josephine Delgado Front Office Manager
Show more
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Izvanredno
Salem od Saudijska Arabija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Executive Studio
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2018
Great place to stay”
We enjoyed staying at Fraser place. Big room and living room and very clean kitchen. In addition, the location is in the heart of KL, you can walk to the main attractions.
Recenzirano 25 srpnja 2018
Dear Salem, Thank you for taking the time to write us your review. We are glad that you had enjoyed your stay with us and that our location, rooms and services had met your expectations. We hope to welcome you again at Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur. Regards, Josephine Delgado Front Office Manager
Odgovoreno 27 srpnja 2018
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Izvanredno
ahmed od Oman
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 6 noći u srpanj, 2018
Izvanredno”
great experience for the 2nd time its highly recommemnded
Recenzirano 23 srpnja 2018
Dear ahmed, Thank you for your review and glad to know that you have liked Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur on the overall. We hope to welcome you again at Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur. Regards, Josephine Delgado Front Office Manager
Odgovoreno 25 srpnja 2018
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur
8,8
Odlično
Nasrum od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Studio sa Sobom
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2018
Strategic location in KLCC area”
Clean, friendly staff but parking a little bit confuse between east and west wing
Recenzirano 22 srpnja 2018
Dear Nasrum, Thank you for taking the time to write us your review. We are glad that you had enjoyed your stay with us and that our location, rooms and services had met your expectations. We have taken note on your feedback and further actions will be taken to serve our guests better. We hope to welcome you again at Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur. Regards, Josephine Delgado Front Office Manager
Show more
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Izvanredno
Nazrul od Singapur
Par
1-sobni Grand Deluxe apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2018
Great place to stay in KL”
Strategically placed between KLCC, Pavillion shopping mall and Bukit Bintang. Lots of f&b locations around the hotel. Room was clean and spacious. Breakfast was delicious. Will return to stay again whenever in KL.
Recenzirano 20 srpnja 2018
Dear Nazrul, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. If you’re traveling to our area again soon, don’t hesitate to call us. Regards, Josephine Delgado Front Office Manager
Odgovoreno 25 srpnja 2018
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Izvanredno
faradilla od Indonezija
Par
Executive Studio
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Very Good”
Good location and good food.
Recenzirano 20 srpnja 2018
Dear faradilla, Thank you for taking the time to write us your review. We are glad that you had enjoyed your stay with us and that our location, rooms and services had met your expectations. We hope to welcome you again at Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur. Regards, Josephine Delgado Front Office Manager
Odgovoreno 25 srpnja 2018
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Izvanredno
LIAN od Singapur
Par
Executive Studio
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2018
A comfortable place to stay”
No complaints. Just live up to its name.
Recenzirano 20 srpnja 2018
Dear LIAN, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Regards, Josephine Delgado Front Office Manager
Odgovoreno 25 srpnja 2018
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Izvanredno
Tantu od Indonezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Jednosobna deluxe executive
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2018
spacious room and good location”
It is located between Pavilion and Suria KLCC...
Recenzirano 17 srpnja 2018
Dear Tantu, Thank you for taking the time to write us your review and glad that you have liked our location whereby it is surrounded with all the major tourist attractions. We hope to welcome you again at Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur. Regards, Josephine Delgado Front Office Manager
Odgovoreno 21 srpnja 2018
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur
8,0
Odlično
Wong od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Executive Studio
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
Overall is good as they location are great.
Recenzirano 11 srpnja 2018
Dear Wong, Thank you for your review and glad to know that you have liked Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur on the overall. We hope to welcome you again at Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur. Regards, Josephine Delgado Front Office Manager
Odgovoreno 13 srpnja 2018
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur
4,4
Hwa od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Studio sa Sobom
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2018
Fell Down Due to Slipperu”
I was extremely disappointed due to the wet floor that causing me fell down at the spa room. The manager on duty told me that because of getting to the closing time thats why it was not clean up and checked. Next day I was brought to clinic to do the xray and however, my wrist is still painful and Fraser didn't even follow up my case
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2018
Dear Hwa, I would like to extend my sincere apology on the unpleasant experience on your recent stay and thank you for the taking to speak me regarding this. Rest assured that is not our standards and necessary actions have been taken immediately to ensure no recurrence in future. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Kuala Lumpur. Regards, Josephine Delgado Front Office Manager
Show more
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Izvanredno
Jagan od Indija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Studio sa Sobom
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2018
Best in Class”
Good hotel... Nearby everything... Highlight is the Ceiling Fan. Need more menu for Breakdfast.
Recenzirano 09 srpnja 2018
Dear Jagan, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Regards, Josephine Delgado Front Office Manager
Odgovoreno 10 srpnja 2018
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur
8,4
Odlično
Sean od Malezija
Solo putnik
1-sobni Grand Deluxe apartman
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2018
Great loacation”
Highly recommend.
Recenzirano 06 srpnja 2018
Dear Sean, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Regards, Josephine Delgado Front Office Manager
Odgovoreno 11 srpnja 2018
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur
8,4
Odlično
Wai od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Jednosobna deluxe executive
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Great location ”
Best part of this place is its location. Located at the heart of KL just within walking distance to the happening parts of the city eg bukit bintang, pavillion , klcc etc Rooms were nice although may start to see signs of fatigue but still very clean and comfortable .
Recenzirano 05 srpnja 2018
Dear Wai, Thank you for your review and glad to know that you have liked Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur on the overall. We have taken note on your feedback and further actions will be taken to serve our guests better. We hope to welcome you again at Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur. Regards, Josephine Delgado Front Office Manager
Odgovoreno 11 srpnja 2018
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Izvanredno
Eko od Ujedinjeni Arapski Emirati
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Studio sa Sobom
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2018
Excellent hotel in klcc”
Overall the hotel is excellent, 10 minutes walk to petronas , klcc park and aquaria. 10 minutes ride by car to pasar seni. The services and breakfast are amazing. Recommended hotel for family traveller.
Recenzirano 02 srpnja 2018
Dear Eko, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. If you’re traveling to our area again soon, don’t hesitate to call us. Sincerely, Josephine Delgado Front Office Manager
Odgovoreno 05 srpnja 2018
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur
9,6
Izvanredno
Gilbert od Indonezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2018
Spacious and clean room”
The room was spacious and clean. We ordered a 1 room condo and we found the room clean and tidy. It also has kitchen and its kitchenwares. The only downside is the swimming pool size which is a little bit too small. However the location at 18th floor offered a fantastic view of KL tower, especially at night.
Recenzirano 01 srpnja 2018
Dear Gilbert, Thank you for your review and glad to know that you have liked Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur on the overall. We have taken note on your feedback and further actions will be taken to serve our guests better. We hope to welcome you again at Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur. Regards, Josephine Delgado Front Office Manager
Odgovoreno 05 srpnja 2018
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Izvanredno
Edo od Indonezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
1+1 soba Premier
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2018
Nice hotel with nice location”
Nice hotel for either business traveler or tourists. Great location due to it is walking distance to KLCC/Twin Tower and Jalan Bukit Bintang.
Recenzirano 01 srpnja 2018
Dear Edo, Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. If you’re traveling to our area again soon, don’t hesitate to call us. Sincerely, Josephine Delgado Front Office Manager
Odgovoreno 05 srpnja 2018
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur
9,2
Izvanredno
May od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
Eco-friendly fans and lovely clean rooms”
Hardwood or tile floors meant a very clean stay; the rooms were also pleasantly cooled by fans with a gentle air-con, which meant excellent ventilation without being too freezing cold - I really loved this about the rooms. Very near to KLCC; entrance and lobby a bit hard to find, but other than thatN lovely place to stay!
Recenzirano 30 lipnja 2018
Dear May, Thank you for your review and glad to know that you have liked Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur on the overall. We have taken note on your feedback and further actions will be taken to serve our guests better. We hope to welcome you again at Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur. Regards, Josephine Delgado Front Office Manager
Odgovoreno 02 srpnja 2018
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur
9,6
Izvanredno
Elvis od Južna Koreja
Poslovni putnik
Executive Studio
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2018
Izvanredno”
Two thumbs up in all aspects!!!
Recenzirano 30 lipnja 2018
Dear Elvis, Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Sincerely, Josephine Delgado Front Office Manager
Odgovoreno 02 srpnja 2018
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Izvanredno
Jagan od Indija
Poslovni putnik
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2018
Good Stay!”
Good Location.
Recenzirano 29 lipnja 2018
Dear Jagan, Thank you for your review and glad to know that you have liked Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur on the overall. We hope to welcome you again at Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur. Regards, Josephine Delgado Front Office Manager
Odgovoreno 30 lipnja 2018
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Izvanredno
Sharumathi od Malezija
Grupa
Jednosobna deluxe executive
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
Wonderful stay”
My sisters and I had a great stay. Service and cleanliness super good. Not forgetting the food was amazing. Facilities are good. 100% recommendation.
Recenzirano 28 lipnja 2018
Dear Sharumathi Thank you for your review and nice to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you again. Regards, Josephine Delgado Front Office Manager
Odgovoreno 29 lipnja 2018
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur
8,4
Odlično
Seow od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Studio sa Sobom
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
Odlično”
I
Recenzirano 27 lipnja 2018
Dear Seow, Thank you for your review and nice to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you again. Regards, Josephine Delgado Front Office Manager
Odgovoreno 29 lipnja 2018
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Tan od Malezija
Par
Jednosobna deluxe executive
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2018
Spacious room, great location ”
Pros: we booked executive studio room hence it is spacious with complete necessity. Sound proof is good. Sufficient amenities to chill although the pool is rather small to support the huge crowd. Breakfast selection is ok but can expand the selection. The location is convenient to move around with plenty of food around and 7-11 is just opposite the hotel. Cons: the lift program is a big problem. We wasted a lot of time to wait for the lift. It doesn't send the closest lift and the lift may just not stopped even though you have pressed the button for like 5mins. Carpark ramp is also rather small.
Recenzirano 25 lipnja 2018
Dear Tan, Thank you for your feedback. Glad to know that you have liked Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur on the overall and your stay was good except the minor challenge with the elevators. We have taken note on it and we do look forward to welcome you again. Regards, Josephine Delgado Front Office Manager
Odgovoreno 26 lipnja 2018
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur
8,4
Odlično
Hui od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe Studio sa Sobom
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2018
Room with kitchen”
Big room with kitchen. Shuttle to go to klcc n mid valley.
Recenzirano 25 lipnja 2018
Dear Hui, Thank you for taking the time to write us your review. We are glad that you had enjoyed your stay with us and that our location, rooms and services had met your expectations. We hope to welcome you again at Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur. Regards, Josephine Delgado Front Office Manager
Odgovoreno 26 lipnja 2018
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur
8,0
Odlično
CHAP od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe Studio sa Sobom
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
Home sweet home”
A very different layout from an usual hotel room. Love it.
Recenzirano 24 lipnja 2018
Dear Chap, Thank you for taking the time to write us your review. We are glad that you had enjoyed your stay with us and that our location, rooms and services at the reception had met your expectations. We hope to welcome you again at Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur. Regards, Josephine Delgado Front Office Manager
Odgovoreno 26 lipnja 2018
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur
8,0
Odlično
KOK od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
1+1 soba Premier
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2018
relaxing”
facilities good, like sauna, gym, pool... but receptionists talking is not polite
Recenzirano 23 lipnja 2018
Dear KOK, Thank you for your feedback. Glad to know that you have liked Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur on the overall We have taken note on your feedback and further actions will be taken to serve our guests better. We hope to welcome you again at Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur. Regards, Josephine Delgado Front Office Manager
Odgovoreno 24 lipnja 2018
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Izvanredno
Vincent od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Studio sa Sobom
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2018
Housekeeping”
Housekeeping was good, room is clean.
Recenzirano 22 lipnja 2018
Dear Vincent, Thank you for taking the time to write us your review. We are glad that you had enjoyed your stay with us and that our location, rooms and services had met your expectations. We hope to welcome you again at Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur. Regards, Josephine Delgado Front Office Manager
Odgovoreno 23 lipnja 2018
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur
9,6
Izvanredno
Leong od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Studio sa Sobom
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2018
Great Location, Great Facilities, Spacious Room”
Great Location, Great Facilities, Spacious Room. The choices for buffet breakfast is fair only, you will get bored on the 2nd day. Overall this hotel is value for money with its great location and facilities (especially the indoor hot water jacuzzi). We got a surprise upgrade of room from the hotel. Thanks.
Recenzirano 20 lipnja 2018
Dear Leong, Thank you for taking the time to write us your review. We are glad that you had enjoyed your stay with us and that our location, rooms and services at the reception had met your expectations. We hope to welcome you again at Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur. Regards, Josephine Delgado Front Office Manager
Odgovoreno 22 lipnja 2018
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Izvanredno
jasper od Filipini
Par
Jednosobna deluxe executive
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2018
3 elevators is not enough for me. ”
5 star for me over all. Like others they need to add elevators. 3 elevator is not enough for me. But still it was Nice location walking to KL tower, Petronas tower and other big malls in KL Nice swimming pool facing KL tower Smell good Clean Nice room with kitchen With sauna, jacuzzi, play room, gym etc. Definitely Recommendable
Recenzirano 19 lipnja 2018
Dear jasper, thank you for your feedback. Glad to know that you have liked Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur on the overall We have taken note on your feedback and further actions will be taken to serve our guests better. We hope to welcome you again at Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur. Regards, Josephine Delgado Front Office Manager
Odgovoreno 21 lipnja 2018
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Izvanredno
Sanjeev od Australija
Solo putnik
1-sobni Grand Deluxe apartman
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2018
Best Location for Nightlife”
Fraser place is in the heart of the nightlife with great bars and restaurants. The hotel itself is what you would expect from a hotel near KLCC.
Recenzirano 19 lipnja 2018
Dear Sanjeev, Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and our standards have met your expectations. We thank you once again for recommending us as the choice-of-stay for both leisure and /or business trip. We look forward to welcome you again. Regards, Josephine Delgado Front Office Manager
Odgovoreno 21 lipnja 2018
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur