Rezerviraj sada: Funky Huts Guest House

Dobro
Temeljeno na 66 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
6,3

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (66)
6,3
Dobro
Temeljeno na 66 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:6,0
Objekti4,3
Lokacija8,0
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta6,0
Usluga6,6
Vrijednost za novac6,4
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
Deutsch
한국어
日本語
više
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 58 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
6,0
Mark od Filipini
Par
Queen krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
Good”
Centrally located
This hotel is good especially if you were just using it for sleeping. Walls of each room are thin that you can really hear the one next to your room. The location is good for it is near the twin towers but the exact location is quite crowded.
Recenzirano 16 lipnja 2014
4,7
Muhammad od Singapur
Solo putnik
Queen krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2014
it is fine for short stay”
the concept
it is cool as for short stay..
Recenzirano 10 lipnja 2014
9,0
Izvanredno
Paul od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Queen krevet
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2014
Very unique Huts built on the top floor”
Location, Price, Staff
Was pleased with the design of the hotel. Small wooden huts built on the top floor. The pictures shown are exactly how it really is. Small terrace on the top floor is nice so you can watch all the action on the main street. This hotel is in the heart of everything. Luqman is one of the staff who was nice enough to help me out with my wifi and directions. Hope to come back again.
Recenzirano 30 svibnja 2014
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Melanie od Kanada
Solo putnik
Queen krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
Clean, Comfy, Good Location”
Roof top huts, Location, Close to Transport
Recenzirano 06 svibnja 2014
6,7
Dobro
Khairi od Singapur
Par
Queen krevet
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2014
Hassle,free. Fast check in & check out.”
The unique kampong look is a plus point.However, the place sure can use sound,proofing for its walls because you can hear the room next door quite clearly.The tv should be usable and show films.
Recenzirano 04 svibnja 2014
7,0
Vrlo dobro
REYNOLD od Indonezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Queen krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2014
Nice, cheap stay, centrally located”
Friendly staff, Easy access to public transport, Centrally located
This is the 1st time I stayed here. I found the place well kept, clean and private, friendly staff, cheap room rate. I liked it, maybe will be back to this hotel for next travel.
Recenzirano 24 travnja 2014
6,7
Dobro
LORNA od Malezija
Par
Queen krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2014
Simple room just for rest.”
Good location, good bed and budget hotel.
Overall it's ok. The coridor and balcony is nice . Cleanliness and door lock need to improve. We found the front desk so dusty and the door lock like not safety. Breakfast is sandwich, a cup of tea and 2 bottle of complimentary drinking water only provide in the morning breakfast time. I think it's better give the bottle water when we check in.
Recenzirano 23 travnja 2014
4,0
Sean od Malezija
Par
Queen krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2014
noisy, room for unpleasant stay”
price and location
will not recommend to stay
Recenzirano 09 travnja 2014
6,0
Richard od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Queen krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
good”
nice huts setup on top of the roof top
The Guest house is funky enough just that it is noisy as it is in the middle of the city with lots of traffic. Each cabin was not built with sound proofs. Staff was friendly though!
Recenzirano 06 travnja 2014
8,0
Odlično
mei od Malezija
Par
Queen krevet
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2014
great stay”
centrally located, clean room, big bed
great stay. The room has a comfortable bed. the hotel is close to the shopping mall and dining.The staffs are friendly. Close to the monorail. Just a few mins walk to nearest MCdonald. Will come back again for the price I paid the stay for.
Recenzirano 03 travnja 2014
5,0
VILLA od Indonezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Queen krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
just not my type of stay”
Location, Location, Location
i read good reviews about this hotel, that's why i booked it. but when i arrived, i felt kinda disappointed. the wall was too thin, i can over heard every thing my neighbor was saying, tv wasn't working and bathroom's drain was terribly smelly. breakfast was only egg sandwiches with teh tarik and mineral water, bought from convenient store across the street. the best thing about this hotel was just the location.
Recenzirano 02 travnja 2014
8,3
Odlično
Huzaimah od Singapur
Par
Queen krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
Will definitely be back”
Comfy bed, quite spacious, affordable
Love this Guest house. Will definitely be back. The tv was not working though but i am sure they are fixing it ASAP. If tv was okay, everything would be perfect. And the room is not soundproof, so can basically hear our neighbour voice when they are inside the room. Is still one of the best Guest house i ever stay.
Recenzirano 31 ožujka 2014
6,3
Dobro
Alexander od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Queen krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
Cheap stay, centrally located”
Cheap, very central, helpful staff
Very helpful staff. One of the rooms wasn't acceptable so they quickly offered to move us to another room. Walls are very thin between the huts so a little noisy. Can't be beaten for central Bukit Bintang.
Recenzirano 28 ožujka 2014
6,3
Dobro
Alexander od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Queen krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
Cheap very central stay”
Helpful staff, very central, cheap
Very central hotel. Had to change rooms because of strange smell coming from bathroom. Staff were quick and helpful to help us out. Walls between rooms are very thin so a little noisy at night.
Recenzirano 27 ožujka 2014
2,0
Abdel-Moniem od Australija
Poslovni putnik
Queen krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2014
Rubbish ”
Location
The people at the front desk was talking all night long with his mates. I asked them many times to lower there voices but they were ignoring me. I will never stay there again
Recenzirano 20 ožujka 2014
5,7
Orly od Afganistan
Solo putnik
Queen krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
Once is enough, never again.”
Only one, location is very central.
Didn't stay in the room that much. wasn't comfortable.
Recenzirano 19 ožujka 2014
9,7
Izvanredno
Sean od Švicarska
Par
Queen krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
Lovely Experience !”
Location is strategic, very clean and smily staff.
This is the second time I stayed here. I found the place well kept, clean and private, staff is always friendly. I liked it.
Recenzirano 06 ožujka 2014
9,3
Izvanredno
Brent od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Queen krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2014
10/10 for creativity”
rooftop villas, wifi, centrally located
It was alright. The bed was good, brand new flat screen TV, clean linens and towels, nice ambiance.
Recenzirano 02 ožujka 2014
4,7
Chern od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Queen krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2014
A lot less than what i expected”
Location, location, location. That is all i can say.
I was looking for a place just to get several hours of sleep after driving from Singapore to KL. But my experience was quite bad. First, the door that can't be locked. The lock was broken and there are no other room available for change according to the staff. I have to move one of the furniture to block the door. Then there was the flooding bathroom, I can't even take a shower in it. Sorry to say, my experience is really bad here.
Recenzirano 25 veljače 2014
8,0
Odlično
Chee od Malezija
Par
Queen krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2014
Cheap and enjoyable”
Cheap, Beautiful, Nice
It is cheap and nice. Although the room is kinda small, it is really good for the price. The hut is not well for noise resistance as it has wooden walls. You might irritate your neighbor a bit if you are too loud. Breakfast of 2 sets of sandwiches, hot tea and mineral waters was delivered to the room in the morning. Overall, it is quite good.
Recenzirano 24 veljače 2014
8,0
Odlično
Michael od Australija
Par
Queen krevet
Boravili ste 8 noći u siječanj, 2014
VERY Cheap - VERY Cheerful!!”
An EXCELLENT location! Right in the centre of Bukit Bintang, open access to everything, really nice crew of staff!
The walls of each 'hut' on the top floor aren't thick enough to be paper thin, get past it. The traffic and construction site noise is bearable in time. The rooms are clean, the aircon is very good, the showers work, there's a relaxed chill out area where the 'net works fine. A huge selection of restaurants on the hotel's doorstep, buses and trains immediately at the front door and a good laugh had by all with relaxed easy-going staff.
Recenzirano 12 veljače 2014
7,7
Vrlo dobro
NOORINA od Malezija
Solo putnik
Queen krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2014
comfy bed & clean room”
comfy bed, clean room & friendly staffs
It was a pleasure place to stay. But there was no television provided in the room. But it's not an issue if you are just staying in this hotel for resting at night. Most of the shopping complex are nearby this hotel,so it would be a good place for those shopaholics since they are walking distance only. Also near with monorail station & busstop,thus easy access to the other part of places in kl.
Recenzirano 22 siječnja 2014
7,3
Vrlo dobro
mei od Malezija
Par
Queen krevet
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2014
Great”
centrally located, clean room, big bed
Great. The only problem is there is no lift. It's a budget hotel but it's comfortable. Massive choices of food around. Very near to Lot 10 shopping mall, sungai wang plaza , the pavilion mall, jalan alor. Lots of restaurants around.
Recenzirano 22 siječnja 2014
6,7
Dobro
Alex od Indonezija
Solo putnik
Queen krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2014
Good value, located in central city”
Clean, strategic, valueable
Good value, located in central city with major attractions and a lot of food restaurant open until late morning. Fully crowded. A lot of tourist to here
Recenzirano 21 siječnja 2014
7,0
Vrlo dobro
Shana od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Queen krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2014
Definitely funky, but loud and slow wifi”
Nice people, fun atmosphere, cute room
Would have been great if the rooms had any sound proofing at all. There is a great view down on Bukit Bintang but the street is only quite after three or four am. Centrally located and clean but busy.
Recenzirano 20 siječnja 2014
9,3
Izvanredno
Cheryl od Španjolska
Par
Queen krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2014
Nice, I had fun staying”
Location was the best part, its new and different. Staff was friendly. Nice view and place is very clean.
My stay was comfortable, everything was in order, staff was friendly and place was very clean since its still new.
Recenzirano 15 siječnja 2014
4,3
ong od Singapur
Par
Queen krevet
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2013
Very disappointed ”
The bed is comfort , near shopping area.
I am very disappointed . During the review in agoda was so good that's why I booked this hotel. There is no house keeping at all and if u request any things or ask for toilet roll. They never even bother . And I have to go to the counter and ask for it. worst is there is no TV at all. I even ask to pay more and just give me the tv room but no is the answer. I will never recommend this hotel to anyone . So sad . The wifi is so slow and most of the time can't connect.
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2014
6,3
Dobro
pei od Malezija
Par
Queen krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2013
Just Average”
Near to shopping centre
There were no car park. The staff service was just ok. At least the room is comfortable. The location of the hotel is just walking distance to shopping centre.
Recenzirano 03 siječnja 2014
7,3
Vrlo dobro
glena od Filipini
Par
Queen krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2013
Good location clean rooms”
Location,clean, value for money
Breakfast is not bad and its being delivered straight to ur doorstep hope that it will be better nxt time coz the concept is very nice.
Recenzirano 02 siječnja 2014
9,7
Izvanredno
Sean od Švicarska
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Queen krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2013
Living in Huts in the middle of the City was Cool”
Different, Beach feeling and Newly built it seems
My stay was good, it was dirrerent than living in a usual guesthouse. Its good value for money. it look like newly built so all new stuff and staff was also nice to us. And location was perfect.
Recenzirano 01 siječnja 2014
6,3
Dobro
Klaus od Austrija
Solo putnik
Queen krevet
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2014
Für den Budget Backpacker reicht es”
zentrale Lage
zentrale Lage and der Bukit Bintang. Zimmer extrem klein ebenso das Bad. Viele "Keiler" vor der Haustüre. Aber wer keine hohen ansprüche stellt, für den reicht es allemal.
Recenzirano 14 rujna 2014
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Markus od Švicarska
Par
Queen krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2014
Nettes Hostel das nicht einfach zu finden ist ”
Raucherecke, sauber, zentral gelegen
Gemütlich da es zum schlafen reicht. Klimaanlage funktioniert und Wasser (warm) hat es auch
Recenzirano 11 svibnja 2014
4,4
sun od Južna Koreja
Par
Queen krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
접근성 가성비 좋음”
근데 더럽고 시끄럽고 후짐
Recenzirano 18 lipnja 2017
7,0
Vrlo dobro
CHANGGEUN od Južna Koreja
Solo putnik
Queen krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2014
중심가 부킷빈땅에 위치”
중심가에 위치, 쇼핑몰이 주변에 다수 소재, 호텔 바로 앞에 무료 시티버스 승차장
중심가 부킷빈땅에 위치하여 주변에 파빌리온 백화점과 다수의 쇼핑몰이 인접하여 있으나 호텔 내부시설은 다소 미흡함 하루,이틀 머물며 쿠알라룸푸르 시내 관광이 목적이라면 좋은 위치의 호텔임.
Recenzirano 25 ožujka 2014
2,0
Sharon od Malezija
Par
Queen krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2016
糟透了!”
两个字形容-「恶心」! 建议情侣别租这间,不然女的会被误会是被嫖的!
Recenzirano 28 prosinca 2016
8,3
Odlično
Fransiskus od Indonezija
Par
Queen krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2014
Strategis di tengah area Bukit Bintang !”
CheckIn/Out Cepat, Ramah, Good Price
Secara Keseluruhan,bagi para backpacker / pertama kali ke KL, tempat ini recomended. Sedikit Kebisingan karena ada di tengah keramaian Bukit Bintang/wajar dan Butuh TV di Kamar untuk menambah kenyamanan.
Recenzirano 03 ožujka 2014
4,8
toshiaki od Japan
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Queen krevet
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2018
安価なゲストハウス”
ビルの屋上に建てられたバンガローという感じでした。ロケーションだけはいいですよ。
Recenzirano 12 ožujka 2018
6,3
Dobro
YOSHIDA od Japan
Solo putnik
Queen krevet
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2014
立地抜群、ただし寝るだけ”
駅近、安さ、屋台街近い
モノレールのブキビンタン駅から徒歩5分。無料バス(Green Line)停留所が真ん前。 わかりづらいことに、同じビルの屋内客室が「Funky Crib Hotel」で、屋上のログハウス風個室になっているのが「Funky Huts Guest House」です。小さな看板では「Funky Crib」のほうが書いてあったかな。ちょっと迷いました。 デポジット50RM必要です。部屋の鍵はいちいちフロントに預けないタイプでした。 立地は最高で、ブキビンタンの各ショッピングセンターも、ジャランアロー、インビ屋台街も歩いていけます。 ただし、設備は貧弱。エアコンとホットシャワー、バスタオルはあり。 冷蔵庫なし、歯ブラシやドライヤーもなし。テレビも「PCかモバイルからUSBをつなげば見れる」と言われましたが、そういった機器は持ち合わせておらず、見れず。 また、立地がいい反面、交通騒音がうるさいです。 スタッフとのからみはあまりありませんでしたが、最初シャワーのお湯が出ない&水圧が弱かったのを、言えば直してくれました。 本当に泊まるだけであれば、良い宿だと思います。
Recenzirano 04 svibnja 2014